Moss Landing KOA Express

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
It is a great place.
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
I have been staying dice 2009, I have always requested specific sites and did so this time, I did not get my requested spot, nor did I get a phone call letting meknowthis site was not available and the the option to choose another site. So when I showed up I assumed I was going in the site I requested not the case they gave us 3 sites which were crammed next to other campers who were loud
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Location walking distance to antique shops, restaurants and beach.Small park. Clean sites with large concrete pads. Harbor behind park. Hear sea lions at times. Will return.
Jan 20, 2015
This place is awesome. Close to beach, restaurants, playground for kids, very clean and friendly neighbors throughout the camp. Love it here!!
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Love this KOA, getting a little run down on the landscaping & I wish they carried more things in the store, but all in all a great place. Have stayed many times
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Jan 16, 2015
Place is great, but unisex bathrooms don't like. Also wifi very slow. Place is very clean. Great places to eat walking distance. beach very close by also walking distance. Best sunsets.
Jan 16, 2015
Very nice location. Very clean. We would definitely return.
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
Tx to Deb at the Salinas KOA we ended up in Moss Landing. It was a real treat for us as we had just joined KOA. Jennifer was very helpful & made our stay very enjoyable.
Jan 12, 2015
A wonderful stay!
Jan 10, 2015
Great New Years Eve get away! Office staff was very good and helpful!
Jan 09, 2015
I loved the place! Small, convenient, AND CLEAN!!!!
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Love this KOA, location is wonderful, staff is always kind and accommodating.
Jan 07, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 05, 2015
We would definitely return. Campground is within walking distance to The Whole Enchilada and Phil's Fish Market, and a dog friendly beach!
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
The spots were a little close but having grass and concrete pad made it very clean. Facilities were very nice. Location is within walking distance of good restaurants.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
We stay at this KOA 18-21 dys a year. The REAL complaint I have is the computer system. It is hard to get connected, if you can, to the system. The owner needs to spent money to install additional antennas. This prevents me from working while on vacation.
Jan 04, 2015
The Beach is very close and clean THE KOA IS ONE of the best good people
Jan 04, 2015
It's very clean and close to the beach. People r very friendly. Had a great time!!
Jan 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time! The staff was very friendly and the campgrounds were very clean! Thanks for a wonderful New Years!
Jan 04, 2015
😃 As usual this is a very clean and well kept KOA.
Jan 03, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Tight and very noisey. On the plus side, staff are polite and accomodating.
Jan 01, 2015
We stayed for 5 days and had a wonderful time.
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
We LOVE Moss Landing KOA, and all the hosts have been wonderful!
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 30, 2014
Camping is To close together and too expensive, you're eating at your table smelling their urine from their trailer that sitting 3 feet from you the sewage line Too far from town It is clean
Dec 29, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facilities and great location.
Dec 29, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 28, 2014
Very clean, friendly people, easy walk to the beach and restaurants, great for very pleasant beach experience. This will be on "do it again" list.
Dec 25, 2014
Dec 25, 2014
Dec 22, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
Dec 13, 2014
Very beautiful sites clean and very friendly people
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
Place is well kept and staff is very friendly. Always love staying there!
Dec 06, 2014
Very clean, well maintaned. Not your typical Kid Friendly KOA- nothing for them to do unless you leave the park.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.