Missoula KOA

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Reserve: 800-562-5366

Info: 406-549-0881

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 09, 2014
Clean. Informative host. Well maintained cap ground.
Jun 05, 2014
We've never been in a KOA this big! It was a great stay. Thanks
Jun 04, 2014
Great place. Always clean and friendly.
Jun 04, 2014
This is an excellent place to stay while visiting Missoula. The campground is conveniently located, and the deluxe cabin we stayed in was perfect. The amenities reviews are as follows: Positives: Great pool, washrooms(free showers), access to sports equipment. Negatives: Both playgrounds could use a facelift, mini golf course was in poor condition.
May 31, 2014
Nice people, very easy to find, clean and tidy. It's very large so there is a lot of activity, but it is overall a nice KOA
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much and when in Msla KOA is always our first choice. Thanx!
May 28, 2014
We found this KOA to be one of the cleanest KOAs we've stayed at. It was conveniently located and reasonably quite. The check in was swift and reservations accurate. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
The LITTLE BEAR Deluxe Cabin was just adorable... small but very well appointed. Perfect for anyone wanting the 'camping' experience in comfort... think glamping!!! Since we stayed only one night while at a tennis event we did not get to partake of the KOA many facilities- pool, etc. The kitchen had limited equipment... NO glasses at all, but the bathroom was perfect- lush towels, sample supplies!
May 27, 2014
As always a very nice experience no water to our faucet was a downer though
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your KOA Thank you very much We will be back it's the best
May 21, 2014
May 19, 2014
Always friendly and always ready to help. Thanks for a great stay. Until next time.
May 19, 2014
Just rember that you need to keep up on all areas of the place and really take pride in what you do and people will stay with you .and also mean it
May 19, 2014
Fabulous and restful stay! We love the Kamping Kabins :)!! Thank you for friendly service. We will be back!
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
The only issue we had was connecting to the WiFI using our Ipad. Other than that, it was a great stay!
May 13, 2014
Everything was "as advertised" with no surprises. Friendly staff and very clean facilities and grounds.
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Always a great place to stop overnight or for a week. Very clean restrooms and showers. Excellent staff.
Apr 29, 2014
We love staying here. Especially because we can bring our boys (Springer Spaniels).
Apr 23, 2014
Chuck and Lu and the nice lady that cleaned the restroom and the front desk were great, the KOA was soooooooo clean, and they were very accomadating, we arrived late in the evening, the light was on, the keys were at the front of the office, bathrooms were spotless, the hot tub was warm and comfy. Thank you for the nice smiles, and great stay, I will certainly come back. Have a nice day.
Apr 22, 2014
Friendly,well equipped,comfortable
Apr 16, 2014
Great KOA. Deluxe cabin was very comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 15, 2014
The little bear deluxe cabin was very comfortable and clean. The campground was quiet and felt like a safe place for my kids.
Apr 06, 2014
Clean facilities, friendly helpful staff, one of our favorite places to stay! We really appreciate it being open year-round!
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
This place is really clean, and dog-friendly. Lots of doggie doodoo bags so it stays clean. They're doing lots of renovation right now, and it will be even better.
Mar 25, 2014
We enjoyed having the camping cabins because we didn't have to haul our trailer and it was nice and warm compared to a tent. Since it was off season the campground was quiet. We had a great stay!
Mar 18, 2014
cabin was great. only problem, no shampoo in bathroom and hot water runs out after 1 shower but info sheet said it was only 19gal capacity.
Mar 04, 2014
the stay was great. We hsd a very nice cabin ,litte bear. I would move the light over the bed up 8 or 10 in. and move the tv over the table ,you get a sore nick from the bed. we will be back ,Thankyou very much Jeff h,
Feb 25, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
The Little Bear cabin was great. Has everything one could want or need. It was a fantastic weekend getaway for the two of us. Thanks!
Feb 07, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful! They had our cabin's heat and lights on for us! Only wished there was hot water.
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
Great people work here. What a great alternative to staying in a hotel.
Jan 22, 2014
Amazing! So nice and relaxing!
Jan 22, 2014
We love this place. We can have our springer spaniels with us, and there are 3 different dog areas. There are also doggie do-do bags all over the place for cleaning up after them. This place has its act together.
Dec 11, 2013
We had a great time. The deluxe cabins are better than staying in hotel rooms. We had a great time with great people
Dec 10, 2013
Overall our stay was pretty good. Originally we reserved a reg. camping cabin. The weather was predicted to be -30. They upgraded us to the heated "baby bear" cabin. For a small additional fee. We later discovers the pipes were frozen...no water :-(. The cabin was still cozy and warm, very clean, and a nice stay. We were later re- funded the small upgrade fee. We will stay again!
Nov 22, 2013
All of your staff is helpful and friendly. The cabin was extremely clean.
Nov 19, 2013
Another wonderful camping experience for us at the Missoula KOA -- this time in the deluxe "Lil'Bear" cabin!
Nov 17, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Very clean and they are always making updates to the facilities.
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Great service from night attendant! Only disappointment was the restrooms closed that are near the Kabins.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.