1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great site. Kid friendly. Owners husband is grumpy and disrespectful. Susan is great. Would stay again despite the rude owner.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Campground rules apply to everyone. Happy camping!
Jul 05, 2017
Susan, the owner, went out of her way to help us get to our side with our trailer around midnight as we got stuck in traffic and arrived very late. She and her staff are very nice and genuinely take care of their customers to make sure that we all have a great stay. The campground is very nice, clean and in a great and convenient location.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff are absolutely wonderful. How ever hearing a train every two hours can be rather annoying
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Loads of rain but the staff made us feel dry and warm despite the weather. I love the attention and care given to the children who stay there. I will go again.
Jul 05, 2017
Suzanne and Richard when beyond what you would expect for us. The site we had booked was damaged by recent rain fall. They spent hundreds if not thousands to lay a new liner and gravel to repair and level this site. This was completed an hour before we got there as told to us later by a seasonal camper. That's what I call exceptional commitment to clients! Definitely recommend them!
Jul 04, 2017
Another great stay, looking forward to going back soon.
Jul 04, 2017
Un travail incroyable du personnel pour assurer les meilleures conditions et ce malgré les problèmes occasionnées par la pluie sur le site. La propreté et la gentillesse du personnel est à souligner. Pierre Fortier
Jul 04, 2017
The bathrooms were clean, despite the rain. My children loved the pool and activities. Slightly dissapointed that one activity was very disorganized and quite a let down. For that reason not sure if i would stay or recommend the site.
Jul 04, 2017
Was a great weekend despite all the rain. We where well looked after by all the staff and would defiantly stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
this is a wonderful park to stay in , beautiful pool , spacious sites and a dog friendly area to exercise, plus lots of extra thing to do .
Jul 03, 2017
very nice easy access clean
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
We got lost following the GPS and the manager waited until 11pm to let us in. That's dedication! Thank you!
Jun 29, 2017
The campground was clean and well maintained. The only concern that I had was the cost of firewood. $14.00 per bundle is a little over priced. This is why people smuggle wood in to your park. Thanks for a great holiday and I will be recommending you to other campers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the excellent rating. Glad you enjoyed your stay. When you figure in that you are getting 2x a regular bag of wood and it is delivered to your site $14 is reasonable by far. Happy camping!
Jun 29, 2017
Always a wonderful experience!
Jun 28, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend, once again! See you later on in the season!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff! Pool, washrooms and amenities were well maintained and very clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Great facilities, child friendly and very clean!
Jun 27, 2017
campground was very nice. staff very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Fabulously friendly, efficient, and helpful staff and owners. Well maintained and equipped property. Many activities for a family with kids. We are returning in late July 2017 with grandkids. Depending on the wind, there may be some traffic noise from Highway 401.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a beautiful campground.We got there exhausted and the proprietor could not have been better. The pool is beautiful and was heated. We had a great swim. One of the best. I only wish it had been for more than the one night.
Jun 24, 2017
Great access to area attractions. Wonderful salt water pool and sauna. Lots of family activities. Friendly staff knowledgeable re. area. Grocery nearby.
Jun 23, 2017
Great service
Jun 23, 2017
Great campsite with activities for kids every weekend, and sites that are not sitting on top of each other. Pool is fantastic, and the owners are friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Very spacious site, friendly staff, clean facilities
Jun 22, 2017
Quiet, lots to keep kids happy, clean, very friendly helpful service!
Jun 20, 2017
This was the best organized KOA we have stayed at. Great staff and lots of events for kids. The property is very maintained.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice and clean park. My family and I really enjoyed the pool. Lots of different activities to keep everyone having fun. The owners and staff are very pleasant.
Jun 20, 2017
This place was the nicest KOA I've stayed at to date. Campground was very clean, washrooms clean, good water pressure in shower, pool was nice and refreshing, store was well stocked and most important, the owners were extremely friendly. All staff were extremely friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
we love Mallorytown KOA, see you again soon!
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff and owners ,, very clean,, will be back to camp there again
Jun 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was also a lot for the kids. I would definitely visit this KOA in the future.
Jun 20, 2017
The owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpfull. The campsite was very clean and well kept
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great Stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Very relaxing week and extremely pleasant staff. This is a very neat and well manicured park. Had a great time and will be returning
Jun 17, 2017
Campgrounds were very clean and quiet, staff was extremely friendly.
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent RV Resort facilities. Centrally located between Toronto/Montreal. Easy access to Kingston, 1000 Island and Upper Canada Village historical sites. Clean sites, excellent facilities and "good" 50 amp hydro. Many new upgrades. Family owned and friendly staff. GPG
Jun 17, 2017
nice place and very kind ppl
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 15, 2017
great place and easy to get to also the staff are very helpful and friendly and the park is very good and we would stay again
Jun 14, 2017
Excellent accueil, très grand terrains, Tranquillité absolue
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice campground. We did not partake in any of the events but they look like fun for a family with young children. Great pool, dog walk and huge bounce trampoline. I'd give it a 5 but we didn't like hearing the train whistle every few hours.
Jun 12, 2017
Camping très propre et bien tenu. Un incontournable quand on passe dans la région.
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great stay. Easter fun for the kids and bingo fun for everyone. Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals