1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's.
Jul 23, 2016
We had so much fun, the kids are already asking to go back!
Jul 23, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA campgrounds. The staff are excellent
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely, well maintained Park. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Awesome facilties for kids and great laundry.
Jul 21, 2016
It was the best KOA we've been so far. Friendly staff, clean washroom, nice pool for kids and adults. The site was very roomy and leveled. We are definitely going back again❤️
Jul 20, 2016
The staff was super friendly and put on wonderful Canada Day fireworks display. All the people were really nice and our sites were quite big compared to some other KOA's we've visited.
Jul 20, 2016
Another great stay at campground. Always great to stay here. Keep up the good work.
Jul 20, 2016
The only thing that I would have like to see would me more washrooms and better picnic tables. The picnic table we had at our site was very small and old. The top wasn't even so it was difficult to cook and eat on.
Jul 19, 2016
very friendly staff, accommodating to requests. very clean. Quiet, camper & other guests very respectful of others. Would of liked more shade-trees, some campers had trouble with AC due to extreme heat.breakers cutting out. Staff tried their best.
Jul 19, 2016
Very convenient. Check in quick and easy setup. Staff very friendly.
Jul 19, 2016
Super endroit! Le camping est très bien entretenu. La dame à la réception parlait même français. La piscine est magnifique. Il y a plusieurs activités pour les enfants (cinéma, casino, piste de course pour les voitures téléguidées, parc, mini-golf...). Plusieurs commodité : four à micro-onde, bbq, sauna... Bref, ce fut un superbe séjour.
Jul 18, 2016
I am giving this koa 5 stars because it truly is a wonderful spot. However there is one drawback that will keep me from going back and it is the train that runs constantly - even at night. It is loud enough to wake you from your sleep. I can't take away a star for this because it really is out if their control. Susan is lovely and so is the campground. Everything was super clean and amazing.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
great for children - they simply loved the bouncing pillow and pool!! Go carts/bikes could be a little less costly per hour for children. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
lots of great kids activities
Jul 18, 2016
Beaucoup d'espace, très bien entretenu et installations sanitaires très propre.
Jul 18, 2016
This camping trip was our first time camping. We purchased a trailer as we are retiring soon and want to travel. We were lucky enough to get a spot in Mallorytown to practice with the trailer. EVERYONE working at the KOA were wonderful. We will be back there for sure and will tell others about this clean, friendly anad wonderful place/
Jul 17, 2016
Fantastic, very clean and well groomed campsite, one of the best, friendly and great service
Jul 17, 2016
The site was level and the washrooms were clean. For our one night stay it was great! Our 8 yr old grandson loved the pool/slide and bouncy pillow.
Jul 17, 2016
Très belle équipe, très beau terrain, belle piscine. Un des plus beau camping KOA
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
good
Jul 14, 2016
Le wifi sur le terrain était très faible, il fallait être près du bureau de la réception pour qu'il soit acceptable. Autrement séjour plaisant (3 nuits)
Jul 13, 2016
Folks there were really friendly and helpful, park was in lively condition
Jul 13, 2016
It was pretty good, lots of things for children to do in the way of activities. Not many trees or landscape or anything. A 1 nighter is fine. . A true RV parking lot. I hate when the sewer hookup pipe is higher than the pipe out of trailer but nice level gravel site. Dog park is smaller than my site somehow. Clean facilities and nice pool etc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. It is unfortunate that you did not let us know that you were unhappy with the sewer hookup or lack of trees in the section you were in as we have many other shady sites in other areas. Happy camping.
Jul 12, 2016
Thanks for another great stay!
Jul 12, 2016
WE enjoyed the weekend disputed the weather.
Jul 12, 2016
As always, enjoy our time here. We didn't get into the new saltwater pool, but it looked GREAT. My wife does family tree stuff so makes a mid point for checking the area she needs.
Jul 12, 2016
Un camping très accueillant, très propre, beaucoup de jeux pour enfants. Un service impeccable, belle piscine, bien organiser en tout que ce soit terrain, salle de jeux, jeux extérieurs et tout . Bravo, bravo, bravo !
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Great facility, great customer service. Wish we were staying longer.
Jul 11, 2016
My favorite pool
Jul 11, 2016
tres propre le personnel courtois mais le train au 10 minutes ca empeche de dormir mais je vais y retourner
Jul 09, 2016
We have stayed all over North America (literally) in KOAs and have never met less friendly staff than at this KOA. WiFi is useless.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Your comment on the friendliness of our staff does not track with the hundreds of other reviews from our guests. Perhaps you are confusing our campground with another park you stayed at? Happy camping.
Jul 07, 2016
As usual owner are friendly and helpfull in other word trully professinal
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
A lovely weekend at Koa Mallorytown with family and friends.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful very clean KOA. Very nice & helpful owners & staff. Nice size lots, great swimming pool & rec room. Convenient location for day tripping & close to St. Lawrence seaway. We will return!
Jul 05, 2016
As always Susan and Richards staff were great. Look forward to our next visit
Jul 05, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. There were lots of activities and amenities to keep us busy and the weather cooperated all weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
I had a great stay, and the owners and all workers were all great. Fantastic amenities. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 05, 2016
While we absolutely loved the campground, pool, activities and staff. The nearby train tracks and blaring train whistles throughout the night, were less than desirable.. I understand there is little the campground could do to address this issue, but it will be a factor in our decision to return.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Camping avec plein d'activités, très propre. Près de plusieurs endroits à visiter. À essayer sans crainte.
Jul 05, 2016
We took our daughter and grandson for the long weekend. The other campers were very friendly as were the staff of the KOA. We had fun in the pool
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great experience. Very clean, friendly staff and great customer service. I Would refer this campground to friends and family and will return myself.
Jul 05, 2016
Hi: Excellent weekend and great fireworks! Excellent service. Ted & Vicki Demorest
Jul 05, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Lots of activities for the kids, beautiful new pool and an added play structure and they added more than just the one picnic table around the play structure! Thank you!!
Jul 05, 2016
Great place but would be even better with a second bathroom building and more places for the garbage disposal
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals