1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 06, 2016
Susan and Richard were great! We were the very last guests on their campground 2016 and they helped us 100%. They proved to be awarded for many years rightfully. You gave our visit more value. Thanks! Dijkstra Family from Holland
Oct 31, 2016
An excellent place to stop for a night or a month. Clean, well kept and friendly. Highly recommended.
Oct 31, 2016
Superbe comme toujours! Nous avons terminé la saison en beauté et recommencerons la prochaine saison avec vous encore!
Oct 29, 2016
Toujours fantastique! Merci Suzanne & Richard!
Oct 27, 2016
Nice staff Lots of services but train and Highways noise with Trucks
Oct 25, 2016
Great Kampground, although the wireless internet is poor.
Oct 22, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rest rooms, lots are level. Beautiful area
Oct 22, 2016
Bien organisé, très propre. Le personnel est très sympatique.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Un des plus beau site KOA que nous avons séjourné.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
les propriétaires sont extrêmement gentil, le camping et le bloc sanitaire sont super propre et nous sommes bien reçu.
Oct 12, 2016
Belle accueil, l'endroit est très propre et bien maintenus. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour.
Oct 12, 2016
Excelllent Camping, excepté le wifi ne fonctionnait même pas pour les courriels
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome as usual. Kids loved the family bingo. Can't wait to come back in 2017.
Oct 12, 2016
Très satisfait, nous allons certainement revenir
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Very expensive. The internet did not work for our 3 night stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Having camped here multiple times, we were surprised at the comment of the long weekend charges as we had special activities, including a brunch. Had we known that you were having difficulties with your wifi we would have been happy to help. Happy camping!
Oct 05, 2016
I had a great time, the patio site is absolutely wonderful. Thank you
Oct 05, 2016
Sue and Richard have a great campground and are great hosts
Oct 04, 2016
Love to go to their Halloween week-ends. Tons of things to do for kids as well as for adults. Amazing Trail of Terror! A+
Oct 04, 2016
It was our last camping trip of the season. We went camping with another family who booked the site next to ours. The kids loved trick or treating and playing on the playground. Staff were very friendly and always smiling. We'll definitely be back a few times next season!
Oct 04, 2016
I loved it. I have stayed at many koa's in the past 7-8 years and I have to say that mallorytown is the best one! The sites are big, it's quiet, the activies for the kids are great, and the owners are very pleasant and welcoming. I will be back next year for sure!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
This is a very special camp ground for us. we have been coming on this camp ground since we were still young and single. This camp ground has a very special place in our heart. The owners are the BEST!!! There very down to earth and easy to communicate to.
Sep 28, 2016
We always enjoy our stay in this camp ground. (Mallorytown). My children grew up coming in this camp ground. We always have fun no matter what kind of weather we encounter.
Sep 28, 2016
Super fun. We all enjoyed the heated pool and the kids had a blast trick or treating.
Sep 27, 2016
Susan's BINGO is a hit with mom and the boys!
Sep 26, 2016
Great RV park
Sep 26, 2016
We always enjoy going back to the Mallorytown KOA. It provides everything that my wife and I are looking for. Finally, contrary to what some others are saying, I love the sound of the trains.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice park, well geared for children. I thought it was a little strange to be put in the seasonal area, but the site was nice and large. It was a nice touch being led to our site
Sep 26, 2016
Always good. Lots of well run activities for all ages. Holloween lots of fun. Thanks
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent park.
Sep 25, 2016
Très bel accueil. Site impeccable au niveau sur gazon et concassé. Seul point négatif, très peu d'arbres.
Sep 24, 2016
as always a great stay
Sep 23, 2016
Super camping et employé exemplaire
Sep 22, 2016
very friendly and clean. staff also very friendly
Sep 21, 2016
We had a blast
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, and best part very clean facility. Makes it the more enjoyable. Will definitely visit again
Sep 21, 2016
Very accommodating
Sep 21, 2016
A really nice campground. Looking forward to our next weekend at Mallorytown KOA.
Sep 21, 2016
Good spot for dark sky viewing, weather permitting.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent, clean sites. Family oriented with playground, mini putt, RC car track, pool, mini library, bingo, clean washrooms, friendly staff. They have done an excellent job dispersing wifi repeaters across the campground, but the bandwidth limitations, which likely relates to the ISP, remain a challenge. Pet friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoy that is within 90 minutes of our home. It is a great campgrounds to go to.
Sep 19, 2016
Très beau camping ou on peut constater les améliorations d'année en année. Un des rares campings ou on vous accompagne à votre terrain à l'arrivée. Seul point faible, le WIFI est extrêmement lent.
Sep 19, 2016
I stayed At KOA in Mallorytown to sleep during the day as I worked security overnite. I was given a nice quiet spot and was very content. Very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy