1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent family campground. Facilities are clean,modern and well taken care of. There were events for the kids all weekend and even some for the young at heart. Great breakfast with proceeds going to a good cause on Sunday. Will recommend this site for anyone.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great weekend. My one recommendation would be to plant some trees in the new big rig section :) kids loved the new pool. Well maintained campground and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
Toute était parfait propreté du terrain, douche.parconte l heure de départ 11:00 un peut trop tot
Aug 24, 2015
very clean@professional great pool
Aug 24, 2015
Loved watching all the kids having fun and the staff interacting.
Aug 24, 2015
Washrooms were spotless Sites were very spacious Very quiet except for the nearby train tracks
Aug 23, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA a number of times and always found the service to be wonderful. The new pool and water slide is really nice.
Aug 23, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The y offered activities for the youth as well as many kid friendly equipment/play areas. Campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 23, 2015
Great stay. Sorry we couldn't stay longer.Looking forward to the next visit.
Aug 23, 2015
Nice level grassy sites. Park is extremely clean and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed our stay greatly and will be back for sure.
Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean. Noticed that each site was inspected within hours of being vacated.
Aug 21, 2015
very relaxing the pools are really nice and staff are fanastic
Aug 20, 2015
Camp ground is always clean & well maintained. Bathrooms are kept clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. No complaints
Aug 20, 2015
Great Site nice pool but the water spout cut down the size of the pool
Aug 19, 2015
Good sites. Expect it to be better with the improvements under way.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Ce camping est de plus en plus beau. Cette année, une nouvelle piscine et des terrains de luxe qui sont extrêmement beaux.
Aug 18, 2015
Just a great pplace to camp.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Once again our stay was wonderful, The activites this weekend were the best! It is so good to see the interaction with the staff and the campers.The Elvis night was exceptional.Looking forward to coming back in 2 weeks for more fun.
Aug 17, 2015
KOA Mallorytown is an amazing campground. The staff is always so friendly and helpful and there is always something to do. I love going up to camp and I encourage anyone else looking for a nice little getaway to go to KOA Mallorytown.
Aug 17, 2015
great
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Heated pool with whirlpool much appreciated. Quiet place, clean site. Owner friendly yet professional.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice site that's very well looked after by the owner/operators. Has all the necessities and has features to make your stay enjoyable for the entire family. Nice large spaces are provided. Within walking distance of a grocery store and restaurant. Have stayed there before and again since this particular stay. Will stay there again.
Aug 17, 2015
super belle accueil, la propriétaire est très sympathique et le fun. On a eu du plaisir avec celui qui personnifiait Elvis, et beau site etc.....
Aug 17, 2015
Public bathroom dirty, no flexibility for check-out time, dumping station very ackward to manoeuver to, site 50 was uneven ( not only for trailer, but for campers as well -risk of injuries).

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. You registered for a non sewer site but we had to ask you to disconnect your sewer hose which you had connected to a nearby drainage tile. We sometimes find that having to correct situations like this leads to negative comments. Happy camping.
Aug 16, 2015
First time KOA campers. Facility was beautiful, pool clean and inviting. Dog park got well used everyday! Thanks to Susan for an amazing first visit!
Aug 16, 2015
great week beautiful campsite will be back soon
Aug 16, 2015
Beaux grands terrains, très propre, piscine neuve chauffée (84°). Super !
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
As always Susan and Richard make our stay always great. Thank You Ron & MaryAnne
Aug 15, 2015
The lot we had holds water when raining due to being a low spot
Aug 15, 2015
As always, the service is excellent and I have recommended this particular KOA to many friends and family. We always enjoy our stay with Susan and Richard!!
Aug 15, 2015
Need better internet. Should have cable hook-up
Aug 15, 2015
A caring couple owns this KOA. They were helpful to us, and always welcoming when I had a question, or concern. A wonderful place to bring children. The grounds are wonderfully maintained. It was a pleasure staying there!
Aug 14, 2015
A great place to camp. Susan and richard are great hosts.
Aug 11, 2015
Les toilettes et les douches sont légèrement trop éloignées de certains emplacements mais le tout est centralisé et généralement très propre. La piscine était peut-être pas chauffée autant que nous je l'aurais voulu pendant la semaine mais c'était parfait le dimanche. Les enfants n'avaient pas l'air de s'en soucier. On finit par s'habituer aux sifflets des trains. Ça donne un cachet rural.
Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our weekend. Good service, campground well managed and well kept. We are planning to come back soon. Thank you very much.
Aug 11, 2015
we really had a nice time, pool was great especially heated. see you again in the fall.
Aug 11, 2015
All was in order, clean, friendly etc. The campground is very close to a busy freeway, so noisy all night.
Aug 10, 2015
very clean. great pool. lots for kids under 14 to do. i would stay there again.
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed ourselves very much. Friendly helpful staff. Only annoyance is the train but I am sure one could get used to it and eventually not hear it as often. We will be back.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We have stayed at this park for many years. We have watched it grow into a top rated park. I receive personal attention and highly recommend it!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.