1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
Excellente position du terrain pour recevoir les premiers snowbirds au printemps
Apr 20, 2014
In construction. Poor greating, they were not waiting for us. Far from the main roads and the road before arriving is damage.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
The Manager / Owner makes the difference. Always a pleasant stay, even if the weather is not good.
Nov 03, 2013
As always, a great stay with Susan and Richard. Thanks very much for a great stay
Nov 03, 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly owners. We keep coming back, Grandchildren love activities and the owners. Look forward to coming back. Keep up the good work.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
It is a great clean place. Our campground host Susan was wonderful. Susan made us feel like family, she went out of her way to to make our say enjoyable. it is a great place. We hope to return again in the near future. Thanks
Oct 20, 2013
The host are fantastic, nice and clean campground. We will return.
Oct 18, 2013
Great people and great place
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
We love the activities they have for Halloween.
Oct 16, 2013
Camping très accessible, grands espaces et très propres !! Le personnel est très coutois. Ce n'est pas notre première visite et certainement pas la dernière, nous y seront encore l'été prochain et aussi pour l'halloween où toutes les activitées sont très appréciées par parents et enfants !!
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
First time at this KOA and will definitely stay at this KOA again. The hosts are wonderful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Great playground for the kids. We were there the Thanksgiving weekend and found that while there were lots of activities, they were mostly centered around adults. Would have liked to see more activities for the kids. (crafts, wagon rides, etc).
Oct 15, 2013
always have a good time.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Fun,friendly, safe, clean environment. Owners go out of their way to entertain and cater to your every need all the time maintaining good control of the fun times. Their staff are exceptional people also
Oct 15, 2013
Was a great final long weekend of the camping season! Lot's of great activities to keep the little one busy. Susan and Richard are great hosts!
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Accueil chaleureux, tres beaux emplacement, propete exemplaire et acces facile.
Oct 08, 2013
A great time, once again.
Oct 07, 2013
Great stay, kids had a lots of fun time with all the planned activities during the weekend.
Oct 07, 2013
Amazing time this weekend. Our first weekend at Mallorytown and guranteed to not be our last. Great staff and friendly owners made us feel right at home. Already looking forward to next year
Oct 07, 2013
Once again a great weekend at this KOA. Susan looked after every detail and I very much appreciate her assistance with our next stay
Oct 07, 2013
Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. We appreciated the thoughtfulness and awesome customer service offered. The scary walk showed your personal dedication to your guests. We will certainly be back, perhaps even before this season is over. Thank you once again and keep up the good work. It's refreshing
Oct 07, 2013
Ammenities are good. No real complaints, just used to more trees and nature when camping. I'm sure it's great for the folks who like the row house style of camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Our files note that your friends picked your site. We do have a variety of sites and had we known we could have moved you to a more wooded site.
Oct 05, 2013
very noisy due to too near hwy 401 but ok for a night. As for KOA itself, nothing to complain beside a bit expensive at this time of year since no real facilities (pool closed, etc.).
Oct 03, 2013
Hard to sleep with train tracks and highway noises.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
La propreté exemplaire des douches et toilettes. Une petite attention spéciale comme un pot de fleur vivante â l'entrée des toilettes m'a enchanté. J'ai été agréablement surpris d'être servi en français en Ontario.
Oct 01, 2013
Cet un endroit très propre et l'accueil que nous avons eu de Susan était fort chaleureux. Nous y étions lors des festivités d'Halloween et je recommande la "Trail of terror". C'est un incontournable ! La seule bémole, le camping est très près de la 401; on entend clairement la circulation :-(

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir reste avec nous et pour vos commentaires positifs. Malgre la route 401, nos campeurs apprecient la proximite de leur destination.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sue is the hostess with the mostess! She is so welcoming. Their activities always go above and beyond my expectations! Great job and thank for the great weekend again!
Sep 30, 2013
I have been at flashier sites with different offerings, but I have never been at a campground that does more to guarantee the clients comfort or looks at the little things a client may need that they would normally have to find at specialty stores. Susan (owner) is very cordial and accommodating, with a genuine concern for your enjoyment.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Thanks again for a great weekend!
Sep 30, 2013
Au cours des dernières années. les propriétaires de ce camping en ont fait un des plus beaux que nous avons visités. Les nouveaux pull-thru sont très grands et les services sont impeccables.
Sep 29, 2013
We stayed at this campground a number of times throughout the years and keep coming back. Susan and Richard are excellent hosts, friendly people, clean and quiet. Will continue to attend.
Sep 29, 2013
We had a wonderful time....coyotes yipping all night and power failures...it was just like home. Beautiful scenery and very friendly, helpful people. Thanks.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
See you soon!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Our overnight stop was great. The park is easy to get to from 401, with spacious sites and good roads. We will be back again.
Sep 20, 2013
Nous apprécions grandement ce Koa c'est pourquoi nous i retournons à chaque année. La propreté des lieux, la tranquillité, et la gentillesse propriétaires.En plus il y a plein de petites ville pas très loin qui sont tous très agréable alors bravo pour Koa Mallorytown
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.