1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2017
We experienced great staff who were always willing to help. The facilities were well maintained and the upgrades especially to the pool were a hit with our grandkids!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean. Super nice!
Jul 13, 2017
Very satisfied with our stay! Managment and staff are so friendly and accommodating. We are very pleased with facilities. Susan and Richard Marcoux are excellent hosts! We will definitely plan our next family camping soon!
Jul 12, 2017
Great place Nice staff and very nice grounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Helpful staff; great for kids
Jul 12, 2017
As always the facilities were great. The pool is clean as are the grounds in general. Be sure to buy 50/50 tickets as they don't always get around to all the sites
Jul 12, 2017
Kids loved it. Quiet and very family orientated.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA. Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
Super site, propreté exemplaires , superbe piscine!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, family and kid friendly. We loved it! Can't wait to be back next year.
Jul 10, 2017
We've traveled across America and found Mattorytown KOA to be a good place to stay ... clean washrooms and very friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
The owners are friendly and accommodating as are the employees.
Jul 10, 2017
Lots of low lying areas when it rains hard. However it has lots to offer for kids and it's small enough our 7 yr old was given more freedom because we could see him around the park. Helpful staff too. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2017
very clean grounds. friendly staff and very helpful
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great clean campground, lots of activities but not a lot of noise, love it there
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, fair amount for kids to do. Only issue was that the area in front of our trailer was mostly Mud and smelled. This made it hard to set up chairs etc. and fully enjoy the site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey.If you follow the posted speed limits there is very little dust. Happy kamping
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Thanks to Sandy one of the owners, we found a fantastic site with shade and space for the girls to play. They loved your pool and bouncy pillow and all the activities. Definitely a place to come back to again.
Jul 08, 2017
Great stay, will be back again soon.
Jul 08, 2017
This is a Holiday Kampground, but we came only for two nights. Our 40' RV was level on a gravel pad, with a nice grassy area for chairs and a clean vinyl picnic table. No trees in the pull-through area which made in and out easy. Staff were helpful and friendly. As they are on a well, they discouraged RV washing. Washrooms were clean, but far. Pool was delightful. Driveway was very dusty.
Jul 07, 2017
Great stay. Awesome hosts just stppped for the night. Had a great stay
Jul 07, 2017
Problème egouts

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu au sondage. Malheureusement avec les averses extremes, il y a eu des inondations. Tout est maintenant en ordre. Bon camping!
Jul 06, 2017
great place to stay, only thing it's pricy,
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great site. Kid friendly. Owners husband is grumpy and disrespectful. Susan is great. Would stay again despite the rude owner.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Campground rules apply to everyone. Happy camping!
Jul 05, 2017
Susan, the owner, went out of her way to help us get to our side with our trailer around midnight as we got stuck in traffic and arrived very late. She and her staff are very nice and genuinely take care of their customers to make sure that we all have a great stay. The campground is very nice, clean and in a great and convenient location.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff are absolutely wonderful. How ever hearing a train every two hours can be rather annoying
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Loads of rain but the staff made us feel dry and warm despite the weather. I love the attention and care given to the children who stay there. I will go again.
Jul 05, 2017
Suzanne and Richard when beyond what you would expect for us. The site we had booked was damaged by recent rain fall. They spent hundreds if not thousands to lay a new liner and gravel to repair and level this site. This was completed an hour before we got there as told to us later by a seasonal camper. That's what I call exceptional commitment to clients! Definitely recommend them!
Jul 04, 2017
Another great stay, looking forward to going back soon.
Jul 04, 2017
Un travail incroyable du personnel pour assurer les meilleures conditions et ce malgré les problèmes occasionnées par la pluie sur le site. La propreté et la gentillesse du personnel est à souligner. Pierre Fortier
Jul 04, 2017
The bathrooms were clean, despite the rain. My children loved the pool and activities. Slightly dissapointed that one activity was very disorganized and quite a let down. For that reason not sure if i would stay or recommend the site.
Jul 04, 2017
Was a great weekend despite all the rain. We where well looked after by all the staff and would defiantly stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
this is a wonderful park to stay in , beautiful pool , spacious sites and a dog friendly area to exercise, plus lots of extra thing to do .
Jul 03, 2017
very nice easy access clean
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
We got lost following the GPS and the manager waited until 11pm to let us in. That's dedication! Thank you!
Jun 29, 2017
The campground was clean and well maintained. The only concern that I had was the cost of firewood. $14.00 per bundle is a little over priced. This is why people smuggle wood in to your park. Thanks for a great holiday and I will be recommending you to other campers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the excellent rating. Glad you enjoyed your stay. When you figure in that you are getting 2x a regular bag of wood and it is delivered to your site $14 is reasonable by far. Happy camping!
Jun 29, 2017
Always a wonderful experience!
Jun 28, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend, once again! See you later on in the season!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff! Pool, washrooms and amenities were well maintained and very clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Great facilities, child friendly and very clean!
Jun 27, 2017
campground was very nice. staff very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Fabulously friendly, efficient, and helpful staff and owners. Well maintained and equipped property. Many activities for a family with kids. We are returning in late July 2017 with grandkids. Depending on the wind, there may be some traffic noise from Highway 401.
Jun 25, 2017
This is a beautiful campground.We got there exhausted and the proprietor could not have been better. The pool is beautiful and was heated. We had a great swim. One of the best. I only wish it had been for more than the one night.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals