Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Tent Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
The owners and staff are delightful and that kind of made up for the fact that the campground is just a few feet away from the highway. The sound is unavoidable unless you're one of the lucky ones with a site along the rapids. Take advantage of the Saturday breakfast and the rock painting if you can! They are really close to some beautiful natural hiking trails and some great state parks.
Aug 13, 2014
Wonderful campsite by the river. Clean restrooms and overall campground. Lots of activities for children. Enjoyable social activities. Friendly staff. Love this campground!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Beau site (belle rivière), petit camping très bien organisé et entretenu, cabines trop mignonnes!, accueil chaleureux, à proximité des services (épiceries...). Seul bémol: près de la 302, donc un peu bruyant; heureusement le bruit de la rivière camouffle le son des automobiles. Thank you for the pancakes Steve!
Aug 03, 2014
Very very friendly service, tent sides a bit to close to each other.
Aug 03, 2014
très beau camping, propre, personnel sympathique mais malheureusement autoroute très bruyante.
Jul 22, 2014
Tent site 10, not grassy as promised in the ad, outdated. Full of tree roots! The group(4 families) of people next to us on Sat,very loud and all over the place. Sites are to close, if we saw a better map before booking, never would have choosen this campground. Rental bikes were a plus though.
Jul 21, 2014
Everything was great except for Kay that works in the office, very rude and unprofessional. Very disappointed on how we were treated upon check in. I would have rated this campground a 10 however Kay dropped it down to a 5.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been lucky enough to visit. Being in a tent, we appreciated the grassy tent areas with E/W hookups. The bathrooms were clean and spacious, but I would LOVE to see them put some kind of fan in them to help with the summer humidity and showering humidity. Otherwise, a GREAT place to visit.
Jul 01, 2014
The owners were awesome! But unfortunately- that's the only good thing I have to say. This is by far the smallest campground I have ever stayed at and I was sorely disappointed coming from CT to this place. The sites are all on top of each other and not secluded at all. It is more like an open field with fire pits. The road noise is horrible and we were on site 18. The river at night was nice tho!
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing, the site beside the river was shady and very nice. The campground was beautiful and clean. The only problem (as with most campgrounds) is that the bath/shower rooms are too far from the tent sites.
Jun 30, 2014
People very friendly. Night time hours quiet. Road noise was loud. Pool and activities for kids were great. Shower started hot but went ice cold for about 3 minutes in stall 1. Overall, fun times!
Jun 30, 2014
We had a wonderful time at KOA Littleton/Lisbon; the kids loved the swimming, the scavenger hunt, the ice cream social and more. Our tent spot was ideal, right along the river. Everyone working there was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2014
Always a Great Stay! Thanks so much for having us!! J-Man
Jun 16, 2014
The facilities were very clean and the campsite was ok but the noise from the road being so close to the campsite was not very pleasant.
Jun 16, 2014
Excellent family campground! Very friendly and very clean & quiet.
Jun 07, 2014
Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. The campground and facilities were very clean and maintained as well
May 28, 2014
We will be back again for sure!!! Love the hot showers, warm pool and great customer service. And the pancake breakfast was awesome! Just make sure your hungry because they only serve the pancakes in threes!!!!!!
May 27, 2014
Steve and Jane are great. They always make us feel welcome, entertain the kids and make awesome pancakes
May 27, 2014
Great atmosphere and well kept beautiful site. Thank you so much!
May 27, 2014
It was a great stay. Owners are real friendly. Bathrooms are cleaner than most campgrounds we stayed in. Sleeping by the stream was really nice and relaxing.
Oct 01, 2013
Awesome campsite surrounded by a bubbling brook. KOA staff was extremely welcoming and let us purchase store goods after hours. We will be back again!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the traffic is a bit loud since the location is near the highway but otherwise VERY pleased
Sep 03, 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The campground was clean and kid friendly.
Aug 29, 2013
Kampground, Mgmt, Facilities all excellent. Beautiful riverside location. Had trouble sleeping. Lots of noise from other camper and highway.
Aug 26, 2013
The staff went out of there way to make the stay pleasant. Very neat, tidy and well maintained campsite with very clean restrooms. Great riverside location. We were very impressed and would certainly considering going back.
Aug 25, 2013
Love the staff and how quiet this campground is. I was with my 13 yo nephew, he especially loved the pancakes (which were great!) and the ice cream social. We will definitely be back!
Aug 21, 2013
Great campsite great staff clean amenities the only thing negative was the noise from the road other wise all great
Aug 19, 2013
Campsites were on top of each other, no privacy between you and the people next to you. We were basically camping in an open area.
Aug 19, 2013
It was a wonderful time to spend with my family and relatives. Enjoyed it a lot!
Aug 19, 2013
Very Clean, nice tidy "k"ampsite, great tent spot near the river. Road noise was a little loud throughout the night.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nice facility as pictured on the KOA site. I was not there much as I had other plans during the day, but it was clean and quiet at evening. I had other friends take 4 sites nearby and I heard of no complaints.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Campground was very neat and tidy. No excessive noise late at night. Look forward to staying there sometime soon.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice little campground that is very well kept and clean, in fact the bathrooms are the cleanest campground bathrooms hat I have ever seen. Only problem is the noise from the road.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice view on the river, sympatic owner clean place! I can't wait to go back again !
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very helpful staff and clean facility
Jul 30, 2013
the staff was very helpful and friendly. the grounds were well kept. And the pool was really clean
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent time. We stayed at a tenting site but our family stayed in a cabin which was very cute!! We loved the deck and view of the river...first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back!! Thanks for a fun camping experience :)
Jul 29, 2013
Nice spot, very helpful host/staff, reasonable price. A bit too densely arranged for my taste
Jul 26, 2013
Previous reviews stated the campgrounds owners can be rude on occasion. That was an understatement. We requested a specific site, and when we asked the owner why we were put on a different site, he told us "well, we decided you wouldn't actually want that site." He finally agreed to put us on the requested site, then berated us for several minutes afterwards. Will not return to this campground.
Jul 22, 2013
Great staff, very clean area. Enjoyable stay!
Jul 17, 2013
Very nice hosts. We were on a motorcycle they did everything they could to accommodate us! The showers and bathrooms were above my expectations.
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.