Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful campground by the river. Good restrooms and showers. very helpful staff!
Sep 07, 2016
This campground far exceeded my expectations. It had a heated pool, a jacuzzi, the bathrooms and showers were always clean, and the people were very nice and helpful. It was a holiday weekend and the camp was booked solid, and we still felt like we were taken care of very well. Thank you! My one complaint is that they do not offer recycling.
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the campsite, clean, friendly and perfect next to the river. A bit too packed to our liking, trailers and tents very close to each other, could have more space between sites, especially tents vs. trailors.
Aug 29, 2016
It was a nice quiet weekend at that campground. Everything was clean and the location is close to many attractions.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It was a bit noisy with the wedding party...
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Although I've only been to 4 campgrounds, this is by far the nicest one. Organized, cared for, clean, well-equipped, beautiful, and staffed with helpful people.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome campsite along the river. Great amenities and very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly hosts. A++
Aug 08, 2016
This campground was not only clean and comfortable, but there was tons of stuff to do, both active and relaxing. Plus the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
People were very friendly, camp site very resourceful and plenty of fun for all ages
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground owners are friendly and helpful close enough to town to eat dinner out ! The river was serene, bathrooms are clean pool is clean, quiet and relaxing, hot tub is basically unusable akwardly placed by laundry and bathrooms not very relaxing,firewood is expensive expect to spend about 30 dollars for a good fire, my only regret was tenting next to dog walk I stepped in poop twice !
Jul 27, 2016
Owners Steve and Janet are always improving the campground. Great to sit and talk with
Jul 26, 2016
We loved how friendly everyone was. We also liked how the owners checked on us after the rain storm. Will definitely go back!
Jul 26, 2016
We will be going back. Beautiful well cared for camground. The owners were just nice people whom were a pleasure to deal with. Our kids had a blast.
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed at 9 campgrounds and this was my favorite. We had a tent and rv site right across from each other . The tent site was right in the river. It was s great night sleep listening to the river. We did a lot of laundry and all showered and facilities were all clean! The people working were so nice! This place is awesome!!
Jul 21, 2016
Second time staying at this campground. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Was hoping for a change in my assigned camping spot from last year, however. Got the same place. Not terrible, but I bring a tent, and there is a portion of the spot that easily puddles up after a decent rain. Other spots are not as susceptible.
Jul 18, 2016
One of the best locations for koa. Well maintained. I would give it 10 on 10 but for the grumpy/unfriendly owners.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice people. The shower facilities could be improved
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean, and the river nearby added to our experience. However, when I booked online the website said that there was only one opening available. Fortunately I reserved the site for two nights. But both days I saw many open riverside sites and other sites as well. I would have liked to book a riverside site not in the woods. The website needs to be updated to refl

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have only one deluxe tent site, the one that was chosen, online. If a river side tent site was chosen, on-line, that would have been the type of site assigned.Sometime people forget to scroll down to see all site types. We very often change a site for people who ask, but cannot know until asked
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The facilities were very clean and well kept and the campground offers plenty of activities including a game room, pool, basketball, bikes, cornhole, etc. Highly recommended and perfectly situated near some of the best North Country sites to visit!
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first camping trip ever and I had a magical experience even though it rained the entire time! Bathrooms were very nice and clean and the rec room felt like home! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and everyone was so friendly even while they were cleaning the pool :) Our tent site was spacious (Tent 10) and very close to the river and the running water. Everything is at a close proximity and the heated pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Town is close if you forget anything that is not in the store and the tourist sites are a close drive as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and friendly as always. Staff is fantastic, grounds & bath house clean and well maintained. Kids loved the new games that replaced the old mini-golf. See you again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean and scenic place.... so good...
Jun 21, 2016
very nice people in a great area..campground very clean and well kept..:)
Jun 21, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. Very clean campground, the staff was great. My family will definitely come back
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was excellent! Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly the bathrooms and grounds were spotless. The pool and hot tub were closed we were disappointed but the tents site on the river were beautiful we will definitely be back thank you for a wonderful stay
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and Friendly! Beautful walk to the river in the back. In short driving distance to many beautiful and interesting hikes. Stayed at site 9. Plenty of room to spread out!
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed on a tent site along a river - spectacular view. The campground was impeccably clean, the hosts were welcoming, and the hot tube was much appreciated. Wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Outstanding campground with great owners. This is the only place we even thing about staying when in the area, don't miss it !!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was clean, safe, and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our site was really nice and right next to a beautiful river. My wife and I have been camping together for years, but this campground is my favorite so far.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay at KOA was unpleasant and uncomfortable. Other guests, management, and the campground ownership were extremely rude and disrespectful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps the management seemed rude when rules were broken and campers refuse to comply . Apparently, when ropes are tied to trees, unsightly tarps are hung across them, fallen trees are taken from woods, trees are cut down with an ax, and speeding.Guess rules and regulations only apply to others.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
I would have given 5 star but because of my campsite, it was kind of noisy, too close to the main road.
Aug 20, 2015
Beau camping. Propre. Site magnifique mais tres bruyant a cause de la route 302. Pourtant sur le site internet on indiquait le camping de l'autre côté de la rivière ce qui est faux
Aug 19, 2015
Amazing place. Great staff.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed at a wooded site with our furbaby. We were welcomed and treated like family! Loved it!!!
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest ones I've been to so far and the hosts were just awesome.
Aug 16, 2015
Des campeurs ont fait beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 2 heures du matin sans aucune intervention du personnel du camping.
Aug 11, 2015
Great camp site with up to date and clean amenities. Many activities for children and adults alike. Staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We will definitely be back.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a short but great stay, next time will be longer. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were clean. Thank you
Aug 09, 2015
Great campground, clean, excellent facilities. Beautiful site by the river, so peaceful with the morning mist.Only downside is proximity to route 302, so there is noise from traffic.
Aug 03, 2015
Steve and Jane are so accommodating to families with young children they don't even mind if they unravel all the yoyos in the store. :)
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful..sites on River...Camp Ground always freshly cut...THey do an awesome job...at keeping it clean...The Restrooms...are the cleanest I have seen...and we have been to alot of camp grounds...Steve has great sense of humor and Jane so nice...Floating down the river is the best...Pool clean too...Love the Porch..the views so awesome...Loved it!! we both did...wish we had more time to stay.!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy