Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open May 1 - October 18

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525


2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Clean and Friendly! Beautful walk to the river in the back. In short driving distance to many beautiful and interesting hikes. Stayed at site 9. Plenty of room to spread out!
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed on a tent site along a river - spectacular view. The campground was impeccably clean, the hosts were welcoming, and the hot tube was much appreciated. Wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Outstanding campground with great owners. This is the only place we even thing about staying when in the area, don't miss it !!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was clean, safe, and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our site was really nice and right next to a beautiful river. My wife and I have been camping together for years, but this campground is my favorite so far.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay at KOA was unpleasant and uncomfortable. Other guests, management, and the campground ownership were extremely rude and disrespectful.


Perhaps the management seemed rude when rules were broken and campers refuse to comply . Apparently, when ropes are tied to trees, unsightly tarps are hung across them, fallen trees are taken from woods, trees are cut down with an ax, and speeding.Guess rules and regulations only apply to others.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
I would have given 5 star but because of my campsite, it was kind of noisy, too close to the main road.
Aug 20, 2015
Beau camping. Propre. Site magnifique mais tres bruyant a cause de la route 302. Pourtant sur le site internet on indiquait le camping de l'autre côté de la rivière ce qui est faux
Aug 19, 2015
Amazing place. Great staff.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed at a wooded site with our furbaby. We were welcomed and treated like family! Loved it!!!
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest ones I've been to so far and the hosts were just awesome.
Aug 16, 2015
Des campeurs ont fait beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 2 heures du matin sans aucune intervention du personnel du camping.
Aug 11, 2015
Great camp site with up to date and clean amenities. Many activities for children and adults alike. Staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We will definitely be back.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a short but great stay, next time will be longer. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were clean. Thank you
Aug 09, 2015
Great campground, clean, excellent facilities. Beautiful site by the river, so peaceful with the morning mist.Only downside is proximity to route 302, so there is noise from traffic.
Aug 03, 2015
Steve and Jane are so accommodating to families with young children they don't even mind if they unravel all the yoyos in the store. :)
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful..sites on River...Camp Ground always freshly cut...THey do an awesome keeping it clean...The Restrooms...are the cleanest I have seen...and we have been to alot of camp grounds...Steve has great sense of humor and Jane so nice...Floating down the river is the best...Pool clean too...Love the Porch..the views so awesome...Loved it!! we both did...wish we had more time to stay.!
Aug 03, 2015
All was good. Only difficulty was the noise from 302, did not exec so much traffic. Nice spot though,, baths clean, friendly people.
Jul 27, 2015
This place was great! We will definitely return! The campground was very clean, full of whimsy, and everyone who works there was great. :) My only suggestions for improvement - The bathrooms and showers are kept very clean, but are due for a replacement soon. They don't have recycling, so we needed to bring all of that home with us. Neither issue will deter us from returning in the futu
Jul 23, 2015
Amazing service & facilities, easy to find. Definitely car camping though- highway noises all night and no trees between sites.
Jul 19, 2015
Great place and great people! Loved the tent site by the river! Can't wait to go back.
Jul 13, 2015
I have been camping at this location for a couple years, usually in a cabin, always nice and clean and staff is very friendly. I grabbed a tent site this time, my only complaint was the family staying next door whose toddler was screaming at all hours of the night all weekend. Didn't sleep much due to that, but the campsites themselves are wonderful.
Jul 08, 2015
Absolutely awesome camp ground!! Steve & Jane are so accommodating, and the staff so friendly! We made life long friends and will certainly be going back regularly. There is a hot tub overlooking the children's playground, what's better then that!? Plus, I didn't even go home with one bug bite because there are so few bugs!!!
Jul 07, 2015
Loved the owners!!!
Jul 06, 2015
had a awesome time staff was awesome
Jul 06, 2015
My kids liked the structure of entertaining a lot such as game room, bike rental, etc in pcomoarision to hotel.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was well maintained. Staff friendliness questionable and was not able to sleep well both nights. First night crazy man screaming and running thru our site and second night from 1-3 am a man and woman yelling at each other while the man had his truck running throwing his gear in the truck bed. No one came by to tell them to be quiet or leave.


It was a first for us. Usually can see things like that coming. BTW ... staff does sleep at night, do not have full time staff and would have praised anyone who asked/told the arguers to knock it off. Best we can do is say sorry and will do our best to quell any such disturbances from happening.
Jul 05, 2015
Great place. Wonderful hosts.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground and run by nice people. The only drawback I had was the proximity to a main road.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice tent sites. We liked the grass. Fun playground, bike rentals and pool! Bathroom was super clean! Staff very friendly! Only down side was noise from the main road at night (cars/trucks zooming past). Otherwise, very pleased all around with our stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Bathrooms were spotless. Liked idea of no coin operated showers.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great first time camping trip, beautiful waterfront spot with all the amenities. We will be adding this location as a favorite!
Jun 15, 2015
Sep 02, 2014
great campground. Hosts were nice. All campers followed rules/quiet hour strictly enforced so we all got a great night sleep! would definitely stay there again.
Sep 02, 2014
steve and jane was amazing with people and children.
Aug 19, 2014
The owners and staff are delightful and that kind of made up for the fact that the campground is just a few feet away from the highway. The sound is unavoidable unless you're one of the lucky ones with a site along the rapids. Take advantage of the Saturday breakfast and the rock painting if you can! They are really close to some beautiful natural hiking trails and some great state parks.
Aug 13, 2014
Wonderful campsite by the river. Clean restrooms and overall campground. Lots of activities for children. Enjoyable social activities. Friendly staff. Love this campground!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Beau site (belle rivière), petit camping très bien organisé et entretenu, cabines trop mignonnes!, accueil chaleureux, à proximité des services (épiceries...). Seul bémol: près de la 302, donc un peu bruyant; heureusement le bruit de la rivière camouffle le son des automobiles. Thank you for the pancakes Steve!
Aug 03, 2014
Very very friendly service, tent sides a bit to close to each other.
Aug 03, 2014
très beau camping, propre, personnel sympathique mais malheureusement autoroute très bruyante.
Jul 22, 2014
Tent site 10, not grassy as promised in the ad, outdated. Full of tree roots! The group(4 families) of people next to us on Sat,very loud and all over the place. Sites are to close, if we saw a better map before booking, never would have choosen this campground. Rental bikes were a plus though.
Jul 21, 2014
Everything was great except for Kay that works in the office, very rude and unprofessional. Very disappointed on how we were treated upon check in. I would have rated this campground a 10 however Kay dropped it down to a 5.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been lucky enough to visit. Being in a tent, we appreciated the grassy tent areas with E/W hookups. The bathrooms were clean and spacious, but I would LOVE to see them put some kind of fan in them to help with the summer humidity and showering humidity. Otherwise, a GREAT place to visit.
Jul 01, 2014
The owners were awesome! But unfortunately- that's the only good thing I have to say. This is by far the smallest campground I have ever stayed at and I was sorely disappointed coming from CT to this place. The sites are all on top of each other and not secluded at all. It is more like an open field with fire pits. The road noise is horrible and we were on site 18. The river at night was nice tho!
Jul 01, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing, the site beside the river was shady and very nice. The campground was beautiful and clean. The only problem (as with most campgrounds) is that the bath/shower rooms are too far from the tent sites.
Jun 30, 2014
People very friendly. Night time hours quiet. Road noise was loud. Pool and activities for kids were great. Shower started hot but went ice cold for about 3 minutes in stall 1. Overall, fun times!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy