Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
Awesome campsite surrounded by a bubbling brook. KOA staff was extremely welcoming and let us purchase store goods after hours. We will be back again!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the traffic is a bit loud since the location is near the highway but otherwise VERY pleased
Sep 03, 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. The staff was very nice and helpful. The campground was clean and kid friendly.
Aug 29, 2013
Kampground, Mgmt, Facilities all excellent. Beautiful riverside location. Had trouble sleeping. Lots of noise from other camper and highway.
Aug 26, 2013
The staff went out of there way to make the stay pleasant. Very neat, tidy and well maintained campsite with very clean restrooms. Great riverside location. We were very impressed and would certainly considering going back.
Aug 25, 2013
Love the staff and how quiet this campground is. I was with my 13 yo nephew, he especially loved the pancakes (which were great!) and the ice cream social. We will definitely be back!
Aug 21, 2013
Great campsite great staff clean amenities the only thing negative was the noise from the road other wise all great
Aug 19, 2013
Campsites were on top of each other, no privacy between you and the people next to you. We were basically camping in an open area.
Aug 19, 2013
It was a wonderful time to spend with my family and relatives. Enjoyed it a lot!
Aug 19, 2013
Very Clean, nice tidy "k"ampsite, great tent spot near the river. Road noise was a little loud throughout the night.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Nice facility as pictured on the KOA site. I was not there much as I had other plans during the day, but it was clean and quiet at evening. I had other friends take 4 sites nearby and I heard of no complaints.
Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Campground was very neat and tidy. No excessive noise late at night. Look forward to staying there sometime soon.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Nice little campground that is very well kept and clean, in fact the bathrooms are the cleanest campground bathrooms hat I have ever seen. Only problem is the noise from the road.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice view on the river, sympatic owner clean place! I can't wait to go back again !
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Very helpful staff and clean facility
Jul 30, 2013
the staff was very helpful and friendly. the grounds were well kept. And the pool was really clean
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent time. We stayed at a tenting site but our family stayed in a cabin which was very cute!! We loved the deck and view of the river...first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back!! Thanks for a fun camping experience :)
Jul 29, 2013
Nice spot, very helpful host/staff, reasonable price. A bit too densely arranged for my taste
Jul 26, 2013
Previous reviews stated the campgrounds owners can be rude on occasion. That was an understatement. We requested a specific site, and when we asked the owner why we were put on a different site, he told us "well, we decided you wouldn't actually want that site." He finally agreed to put us on the requested site, then berated us for several minutes afterwards. Will not return to this campground.
Jul 22, 2013
Great staff, very clean area. Enjoyable stay!
Jul 17, 2013
Very nice hosts. We were on a motorcycle they did everything they could to accommodate us! The showers and bathrooms were above my expectations.
Jul 10, 2013
I plan on going back!!! I have two dogs and specifically asked for a secluded site and they delivered, it was better than I could have expected. My only disappointment was that the wifi did not reach my campsite. Overall I loved my stay. Thank you for a great stay.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
We wanted a long weekend, nothing but relaxing, fulfilled camping trip and that's what we got!!! We enjoyed the people, cleanliness, river side tent sites and warm pool. Oh, and did I mention free showers. We will absolutely be back and will be sure to recommend this KOA to all of our friends and family.
Jun 29, 2013
Appreciated clean facilities, opportunity to swim, sound of the river rushing over stones, friendliness, and also solitude.
Jun 26, 2013
Please remind other campers to be considerate of their neighbors. A camper shined their headlights on our tent at night and it made it impossible for my husband to sleep
Jun 17, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA. The people were friendly and helpful and our tent site was right next to a large river. Fortunately the tent sites were not all booked because if they were we would have had other campers practically on top of us because the sites are small with nothing in between them but otherwise it's great!
Jun 17, 2013
very nice campground by the river great people
Oct 15, 2012
Nice setting and great ameneties but the husband needs some customer service training and was rude to my wife. Will not stay here again based on that fact alone.
Sep 29, 2012
This is a great little campground! The owners are very nice and hospitable and the grounds are full of little touches that you don't get at other campgrounds and are the result of people who really care about giving you a good experience (example: music in the bathrooms). Most hospitable KOA I've stayed in.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
very nice large tent sites...was more like camping in the wild..super!!!
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
People at the reception and in the cart to the site were very friendly, comprehensive, and helpful. Thank you !
Aug 22, 2012
Very very restful, loved the river behind our tent #18. Staff friendly and very helpful and informative. The 5th star would go to an upgrade in the restrooms. The toilets are too low for an ageing population; we are in our early 60's.
Aug 22, 2012
This was by far and away one of the nicest KOA's I have stayed at. The staff was incredibly warm, welcoming, and friendly. I cannot say enough about them or their location. I never fill out these surveys, but felt compelled to after my stay. I will be heading back out to the Lisbon, NH location again this fall.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.