Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
It is a really nice camping! Great pool, near the river, calm. The only thing we did not like is the fact that they told us we could not use the facilities after 11am the day o our checkout...all our stuff were in the car, in the visitor parking lot. So we tought it would not be a problem to use the facilities for a few hours in the afternoon, especially because the day before didnot use it.
Jul 17, 2017
What a great place to camp! My wife stayed 2 nights and I hiked both days. It was nice to return to a clean and friendly spot to relax.
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms could be updated a bit but were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
Need more toilets though..Nancy, Jane and Steve were great. Always helpful. Helped us out on many questions, love to go back and stay there. The campsite is very clean and tidy. Appreciate the great tasting coffee, sausage, pancakes and ice cream. Folks, you're doing great, Keep up the good work. Thanks, Sankar Sundaram
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice tent site right on the river. Super clean, quiet, and friendly. Perfect night's stay. Thanks!
Jul 06, 2017
Very peaceful and clean campground. Beautiful campsite. Sounds of a brook flowing nearby made our sleep so much better.
Jul 05, 2017
Great campground with many enjoyable amenities. The hosts were very accommodating! Would definitely go again!!
Jun 26, 2017
I love the riverside site. The sound of river helps sleep a lot. All staffs are very friendly. I will return next year.
Jun 26, 2017
Well above my expectations!! Clean, calm, friendly and the famous Steve's pancake :) This site is almost perfect! Thank you Jane & Steve
Jun 25, 2017
The site we were at was so rocky it was hard to put any tents up or anything. You have to walk forever and a day to get to the bathroom and there's so many rediculous rules. I'm an adult and you pretty much have a bed time. I'm just really not impressed with our whole experience. Won't ever go here again.
Jun 20, 2017
This is one of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at..been camping at them for over 45 years..from Maine to Cal..and mostly traveling by motorcycle...the owners of this KOA are great people and their camp-ground is always clean and well kept.. Jane and Steve are great people and will always make you feel welcome there...
Jun 18, 2017
Pleasant Owners made us feel welcome.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Campsite location is nice but have not proper camp platform. Restroom are at enhance, you need to walk and wait as not enough for campers. If you not considered other issues then it's ok.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful owners and staff. Very clean facilities and tent site.
Jun 13, 2017
xlnt accommodations. Friendly and Helpful staff.
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Great campground. Clean bathrooms. Great pancakes
May 08, 2017
Oct 11, 2016
It was a really nice camp site, #18, with the river and the great trees. We arrive very late but Jane take cared of us by leaving us a map and instructions for our stay. Very pleasant stay with large camp site, good services and nice view.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful campground by the river. Good restrooms and showers. very helpful staff!
Sep 07, 2016
This campground far exceeded my expectations. It had a heated pool, a jacuzzi, the bathrooms and showers were always clean, and the people were very nice and helpful. It was a holiday weekend and the camp was booked solid, and we still felt like we were taken care of very well. Thank you! My one complaint is that they do not offer recycling.
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the campsite, clean, friendly and perfect next to the river. A bit too packed to our liking, trailers and tents very close to each other, could have more space between sites, especially tents vs. trailors.
Aug 29, 2016
It was a nice quiet weekend at that campground. Everything was clean and the location is close to many attractions.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
It was a bit noisy with the wedding party...
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Although I've only been to 4 campgrounds, this is by far the nicest one. Organized, cared for, clean, well-equipped, beautiful, and staffed with helpful people.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome campsite along the river. Great amenities and very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly hosts. A++
Aug 08, 2016
This campground was not only clean and comfortable, but there was tons of stuff to do, both active and relaxing. Plus the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 02, 2016
People were very friendly, camp site very resourceful and plenty of fun for all ages
Aug 01, 2016
Nice campground owners are friendly and helpful close enough to town to eat dinner out ! The river was serene, bathrooms are clean pool is clean, quiet and relaxing, hot tub is basically unusable akwardly placed by laundry and bathrooms not very relaxing,firewood is expensive expect to spend about 30 dollars for a good fire, my only regret was tenting next to dog walk I stepped in poop twice !
Jul 27, 2016
Owners Steve and Janet are always improving the campground. Great to sit and talk with
Jul 26, 2016
We loved how friendly everyone was. We also liked how the owners checked on us after the rain storm. Will definitely go back!
Jul 26, 2016
We will be going back. Beautiful well cared for camground. The owners were just nice people whom were a pleasure to deal with. Our kids had a blast.
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed at 9 campgrounds and this was my favorite. We had a tent and rv site right across from each other . The tent site was right in the river. It was s great night sleep listening to the river. We did a lot of laundry and all showered and facilities were all clean! The people working were so nice! This place is awesome!!
Jul 21, 2016
Second time staying at this campground. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Was hoping for a change in my assigned camping spot from last year, however. Got the same place. Not terrible, but I bring a tent, and there is a portion of the spot that easily puddles up after a decent rain. Other spots are not as susceptible.
Jul 18, 2016
One of the best locations for koa. Well maintained. I would give it 10 on 10 but for the grumpy/unfriendly owners.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice people. The shower facilities could be improved
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean, and the river nearby added to our experience. However, when I booked online the website said that there was only one opening available. Fortunately I reserved the site for two nights. But both days I saw many open riverside sites and other sites as well. I would have liked to book a riverside site not in the woods. The website needs to be updated to refl

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have only one deluxe tent site, the one that was chosen, online. If a river side tent site was chosen, on-line, that would have been the type of site assigned.Sometime people forget to scroll down to see all site types. We very often change a site for people who ask, but cannot know until asked
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The facilities were very clean and well kept and the campground offers plenty of activities including a game room, pool, basketball, bikes, cornhole, etc. Highly recommended and perfectly situated near some of the best North Country sites to visit!
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first camping trip ever and I had a magical experience even though it rained the entire time! Bathrooms were very nice and clean and the rec room felt like home! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and everyone was so friendly even while they were cleaning the pool :) Our tent site was spacious (Tent 10) and very close to the river and the running water. Everything is at a close proximity and the heated pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Town is close if you forget anything that is not in the store and the tourist sites are a close drive as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and friendly as always. Staff is fantastic, grounds & bath house clean and well maintained. Kids loved the new games that replaced the old mini-golf. See you again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean and scenic place.... so good...
Jun 21, 2016
very nice people in a great area..campground very clean and well kept..:)
Jun 21, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. Very clean campground, the staff was great. My family will definitely come back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals