Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Second time staying at this campground. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Was hoping for a change in my assigned camping spot from last year, however. Got the same place. Not terrible, but I bring a tent, and there is a portion of the spot that easily puddles up after a decent rain. Other spots are not as susceptible.
Jul 18, 2016
One of the best locations for koa. Well maintained. I would give it 10 on 10 but for the grumpy/unfriendly owners.
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice people. The shower facilities could be improved
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean, and the river nearby added to our experience. However, when I booked online the website said that there was only one opening available. Fortunately I reserved the site for two nights. But both days I saw many open riverside sites and other sites as well. I would have liked to book a riverside site not in the woods. The website needs to be updated to refl

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have only one deluxe tent site, the one that was chosen, online. If a river side tent site was chosen, on-line, that would have been the type of site assigned.Sometime people forget to scroll down to see all site types. We very often change a site for people who ask, but cannot know until asked
Jul 14, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful! The facilities were very clean and well kept and the campground offers plenty of activities including a game room, pool, basketball, bikes, cornhole, etc. Highly recommended and perfectly situated near some of the best North Country sites to visit!
Jul 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. This was my first camping trip ever and I had a magical experience even though it rained the entire time! Bathrooms were very nice and clean and the rec room felt like home! Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights and everyone was so friendly even while they were cleaning the pool :) Our tent site was spacious (Tent 10) and very close to the river and the running water. Everything is at a close proximity and the heated pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Town is close if you forget anything that is not in the store and the tourist sites are a close drive as well.
Jul 05, 2016
Fun and friendly as always. Staff is fantastic, grounds & bath house clean and well maintained. Kids loved the new games that replaced the old mini-golf. See you again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean and scenic place.... so good...
Jun 21, 2016
very nice people in a great area..campground very clean and well kept..:)
Jun 21, 2016
Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. Very clean campground, the staff was great. My family will definitely come back
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay was excellent! Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Jun 13, 2016
The staff is extremely friendly the bathrooms and grounds were spotless. The pool and hot tub were closed we were disappointed but the tents site on the river were beautiful we will definitely be back thank you for a wonderful stay
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and Friendly! Beautful walk to the river in the back. In short driving distance to many beautiful and interesting hikes. Stayed at site 9. Plenty of room to spread out!
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed on a tent site along a river - spectacular view. The campground was impeccably clean, the hosts were welcoming, and the hot tube was much appreciated. Wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Outstanding campground with great owners. This is the only place we even thing about staying when in the area, don't miss it !!
Sep 08, 2015
The campground was clean, safe, and inviting. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Our site was really nice and right next to a beautiful river. My wife and I have been camping together for years, but this campground is my favorite so far.
Sep 08, 2015
The overall stay at KOA was unpleasant and uncomfortable. Other guests, management, and the campground ownership were extremely rude and disrespectful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Perhaps the management seemed rude when rules were broken and campers refuse to comply . Apparently, when ropes are tied to trees, unsightly tarps are hung across them, fallen trees are taken from woods, trees are cut down with an ax, and speeding.Guess rules and regulations only apply to others.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
I would have given 5 star but because of my campsite, it was kind of noisy, too close to the main road.
Aug 20, 2015
Beau camping. Propre. Site magnifique mais tres bruyant a cause de la route 302. Pourtant sur le site internet on indiquait le camping de l'autre côté de la rivière ce qui est faux
Aug 19, 2015
Amazing place. Great staff.
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed at a wooded site with our furbaby. We were welcomed and treated like family! Loved it!!!
Aug 17, 2015
One of the nicest ones I've been to so far and the hosts were just awesome.
Aug 16, 2015
Des campeurs ont fait beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 2 heures du matin sans aucune intervention du personnel du camping.
Aug 11, 2015
Great camp site with up to date and clean amenities. Many activities for children and adults alike. Staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area. We will definitely be back.
Aug 10, 2015
We had a short but great stay, next time will be longer. Staff was very friendly. The facilities were clean. Thank you
Aug 09, 2015
Great campground, clean, excellent facilities. Beautiful site by the river, so peaceful with the morning mist.Only downside is proximity to route 302, so there is noise from traffic.
Aug 03, 2015
Steve and Jane are so accommodating to families with young children they don't even mind if they unravel all the yoyos in the store. :)
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful..sites on River...Camp Ground always freshly cut...THey do an awesome job...at keeping it clean...The Restrooms...are the cleanest I have seen...and we have been to alot of camp grounds...Steve has great sense of humor and Jane so nice...Floating down the river is the best...Pool clean too...Love the Porch..the views so awesome...Loved it!! we both did...wish we had more time to stay.!
Aug 03, 2015
All was good. Only difficulty was the noise from 302, did not exec so much traffic. Nice spot though,, baths clean, friendly people.
Jul 27, 2015
This place was great! We will definitely return! The campground was very clean, full of whimsy, and everyone who works there was great. :) My only suggestions for improvement - The bathrooms and showers are kept very clean, but are due for a replacement soon. They don't have recycling, so we needed to bring all of that home with us. Neither issue will deter us from returning in the futu
Jul 23, 2015
Amazing service & facilities, easy to find. Definitely car camping though- highway noises all night and no trees between sites.
Jul 19, 2015
Great place and great people! Loved the tent site by the river! Can't wait to go back.
Jul 13, 2015
I have been camping at this location for a couple years, usually in a cabin, always nice and clean and staff is very friendly. I grabbed a tent site this time, my only complaint was the family staying next door whose toddler was screaming at all hours of the night all weekend. Didn't sleep much due to that, but the campsites themselves are wonderful.
Jul 08, 2015
Absolutely awesome camp ground!! Steve & Jane are so accommodating, and the staff so friendly! We made life long friends and will certainly be going back regularly. There is a hot tub overlooking the children's playground, what's better then that!? Plus, I didn't even go home with one bug bite because there are so few bugs!!!
Jul 07, 2015
Loved the owners!!!
Jul 06, 2015
had a awesome time staff was awesome
Jul 06, 2015
My kids liked the structure of entertaining a lot such as game room, bike rental, etc in pcomoarision to hotel.
Jul 06, 2015
Campground was well maintained. Staff friendliness questionable and was not able to sleep well both nights. First night crazy man screaming and running thru our site and second night from 1-3 am a man and woman yelling at each other while the man had his truck running throwing his gear in the truck bed. No one came by to tell them to be quiet or leave.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was a first for us. Usually can see things like that coming. BTW ... staff does sleep at night, do not have full time staff and would have praised anyone who asked/told the arguers to knock it off. Best we can do is say sorry and will do our best to quell any such disturbances from happening.
Jul 05, 2015
Great place. Wonderful hosts.
Jun 29, 2015
Beautiful campground and run by nice people. The only drawback I had was the proximity to a main road.
Jun 29, 2015
Nice tent sites. We liked the grass. Fun playground, bike rentals and pool! Bathroom was super clean! Staff very friendly! Only down side was noise from the main road at night (cars/trucks zooming past). Otherwise, very pleased all around with our stay!
Jun 29, 2015
Bathrooms were spotless. Liked idea of no coin operated showers.
Jun 22, 2015
This was a great first time camping trip, beautiful waterfront spot with all the amenities. We will be adding this location as a favorite!
Jun 15, 2015
Sep 02, 2014
great campground. Hosts were nice. All campers followed rules/quiet hour strictly enforced so we all got a great night sleep! would definitely stay there again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals