Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
Great weekend staff very good
Aug 23, 2016
The campground is neat, clean, and the staff and hosts are very friendly and extremely helpful. The river was a big draw for our son. We already booked another weekend for this season. The single downside is the price of firewood in the area. Even the local sellers outside the campground are high at $5.00/bundle, so it isn't the campground overcharging.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent weekend. Steve has the art of BBq'ing chicken, down to a perfection. Thanks to Steve and Jane for a great weekend
Aug 22, 2016
Steve & Jane did a great job at their chicken barbecue. Everyone had a good time!
Aug 22, 2016
Had a wonderful time! The place was spotless, and the owners and staff are terrific. The visitors' comfort is first priority.
Aug 22, 2016
Although I've only been to 4 campgrounds, this is by far the nicest one. Organized, cared for, clean, well-equipped, beautiful, and staffed with helpful people.
Aug 22, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. Most of the campground is very typical of KOA. However, the sites along the river are very nice - more spacious than one expects from KOA. The campground is on a major road so there is some road noise. However, the campground it's self is very quiet and we were along the river and were not bothered by the road.
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome campsite along the river. Great amenities and very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 22, 2016
The owners were a pleasure to deal with. They place very clean. We were in a Class C 23 foot. The set-up of the facility is great for any type of camping. They escort you to your site. Gave us a package to the surrounding area. There is so much to do in the area. You can stay here for two weeks. Just my wife and I. Great for any kids also. Beautiful views on river. Every site nice. 😎
Aug 22, 2016
There was very little for the kids. More geared towards seniors.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're not an entertainment campground ... never professed to be. The surrounding area is the attraction.
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent KOA! Looking forward to returning!
Aug 21, 2016
To noisy to high way
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent campground
Aug 21, 2016
Kampground was very clean...cabins were perfect for our family's needs...kids had a great time with games created by the owners
Aug 18, 2016
We really appreciate you looking into the shower situation-it made a big difference. Thank you! As always we had a great stay and look forward to our next visit.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Just passing thru for s night, but would definitely stay here again. Very nice people and clean campground. Beautiful the way it sits on the flowing stream.
Aug 16, 2016
The grounds were great. The only thing we wished they had was a fenced dog area.
Aug 15, 2016
Great park, well taken care of KOA. Owners are a little strict with their rules. Nice place
Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly, lovely new cabins, beautiful site
Aug 15, 2016
owner very rude and sarcastic....won't recommend to any friends....
Aug 15, 2016
Employés sympathiques. Petit camping propre et tranquille.
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly hosts. A++
Aug 15, 2016
Le Wifi sur le site laisse à désirer.
Aug 15, 2016
This campground had a lot of rules that at times contradicted themselves or made it very hard to not break one of the rules. Not pets anywhere except two spots to walk them and also not unattended. Which basically means you can't go anywhere unless you take turns or break the rule.
Aug 14, 2016
This was a lovely campsite, very friendly and helpful staff. Showerblocks were clean, maybe a bit outdated. The 302 next to the koawas quite busy, you hear a lot of traffic at night. The small pool was great, the logcabin a cute true papa bear house. Great stay, recommended!
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the quaintness of this KOA. The facilities were clean. The river sites we had were awesome. Close to Franconia Notch, but a bit of a drive to other destinations such as Conway. The only negatives were proximity to the road and the very loud garbage truck that woke us up at 5:00 a.m and seemed to be there forever.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
There were dogs unleashed...when you ear the owner of the dog yelling STAY, STAY because hé knows that the dog can to afrer you, that's frightens me. And is There a Way that you could put a stopperr on the cabin's door? Many people let the door slam and that make a lot of noise . Thanks
Aug 13, 2016
Friendly staff, a lot of games to play for the kids of any ages. I didn't like the garbage truck that came in at 5 am to empty the dumpster.
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. We plan to return next summer.
Aug 12, 2016
From camping to "glamping" an outstanding place to stay. Ultra clean, organized, great hosts. Plan to repeat.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed in a cabin and it was perfect. Loved having the river right there to play in, pool was great, and it was open and level so kids could explore without being out of sight. Great trip.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely setting. Clean, neat facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice riverside camping, quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA. As with our previous stay, everthing was clean, staff courteous and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Wonderful 6 days!! Friendly camp workers and super hosts made for a very pleasant stay. Reserved a cabin for our son and family and it was super clean and ready when they arrived. Granddaughter was treated like a little princess. Great memories!!
Aug 09, 2016
The only problem I have is with the showers which can turn to cold water in the middle of taking a shower.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice and clean campground, the personal running the campground very knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Très bon service, excellente connection internet et très amical
Aug 08, 2016
Camp ground was very clean and has an outstanding staff.
Aug 08, 2016
The campground is nice enough, but so many rules! We got yelled at for going barely over 5mph when the posted limit is 7.5mph. We were driving carefully and have little kids, so we are aware. We also saw a neighbor get scolded for letting her little dog walk a few inches onto the grass next to the road rather than keeping it on the gravel. The dog was just walking, not pooping.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a nice time, just two hours from home....we will be back
Aug 08, 2016
Great KOA, good staff and quiet place
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and well supervised.
Aug 08, 2016
This campground was not only clean and comfortable, but there was tons of stuff to do, both active and relaxing. Plus the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Aug 08, 2016
great campground, and the ice cream nigth on the saturday is a fun event !
Aug 07, 2016
The 5th star is for the bed lamp - a first in our experience for a cabin and a necessity! Well done!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals