Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 24, 2016
Cannot ask for better campground, hosts & workers. Great to meet up with friends
May 24, 2016
We liked the spatious site. It would have been great if the pool would have been opened.
May 24, 2016
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
RELAXING!
May 16, 2016
Can't beat the personal service! Clean, well-kept, great place to stay.
May 16, 2016
First time out this year, went to our favourite campground & met up with great friends
May 16, 2016
Had a great time I will be back.
May 11, 2016
We love this campground we start our camping season every year here. The staff is friendly and helpful and we always look forward to returning
May 10, 2016
Great Campground love the site by the water
May 08, 2016
Clean and level sites.
May 05, 2016
Great hosts Very clean bathroom Scenery great on the river and ducks
May 05, 2016
Friendly staff, quick service, clean bathroom and clean nice cabin! We enjoyed our stay and will return :)
Oct 20, 2015
I love spending the summer at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. Jane and Steve are great hosts and the work campers are awesome. The facilities are very clean. I will continue to go there.
Oct 20, 2015
Sometimes a KOA is so awesome it deserves extra stars. This KOA was excellent! Being in a basic cabin, I appreciated the very, very clean men's shower/bathroom area. The owners, who were onsite, were friendly and helpful. The camp itself is on a pretty river and has a great walking loop.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice but highway noise at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Huge campground, glad we were there when there were not that many guests. Staff is superfriendly!
Oct 17, 2015
Jane & Steve were wonderful hosts. Very friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our steps not retracting.
Oct 15, 2015
This park is right on a beautiful river and the pictures of the park do not show how pretty it is.
Oct 14, 2015
Great 4 day weekend to end the camping season. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Don't know how the owners get the peacefulsound to the river, but they did it!!
Oct 13, 2015
Really nice campground we enjoy getting there since 9 years and we always get welcome by the owners Steeve and Jane like family, the site are extra clean,the restrooms extra clean everything was A1. Robert
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and Friendly! Beautful walk to the river in the back. In short driving distance to many beautiful and interesting hikes. Stayed at site 9. Plenty of room to spread out!
Oct 13, 2015
Stayed on a tent site along a river - spectacular view. The campground was impeccably clean, the hosts were welcoming, and the hot tube was much appreciated. Wonderful stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very accomodating!
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Jane and Steve are the Best!
Oct 11, 2015
Wonderful weekend as usual!
Oct 11, 2015
Nice location, well maintained. The WiFii, despite several repeaters, was marginal and this being end of season maybe only a quarter of the sites were occupied.
Oct 09, 2015
Nice spot with full hook up. Manager loaned us a coax cable for connection. Gave us late check out. Pretty setting on river. Little noisy by highway.
Oct 07, 2015
friendly and polite staff.
Oct 07, 2015
This is a great campground to come to relax with plenty of places and things to do close by. Always enjoy staying here.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
the area was unpleasant, no wifi or phone service, showers water was cold!
Oct 06, 2015
what a fantastic time we had! the staff were friendly and accommodating. and the campground is beautiful. on our last morning, we watched steam rising from the river. beautiful.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, the owners and staff are wonderful and make sure your needs are met! We will return! Joyce Miller
Oct 05, 2015
La propreté et la tenue des lieux est irréprochable. J'aurais donné 5 étoiles mais les douches gagneraient à être modernisées. Sinon parfait.
Oct 05, 2015
Lovely campground, beautifully kept and with stunning river views. We stayed in one of the wooden cabins which was just perfect. Thank you.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great stay - the cabin was cozy and warm! It was perfect for "camping" in the fall with a baby when it's just too chilly to sleep on the ground!
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 03, 2015
Jane and Steve are good hosts...comfortable
Oct 01, 2015
Road noise detracted from a great campground rating. All else was just fine. Great hosts, perfect setting next to a New Hampshire river, immaculate grounds and all of the facilities one might expect from KOA. We'll be back.
Sep 29, 2015
Great time, great friends and how about the lunar eclipse
Sep 27, 2015
The facilities were super clean and the Staff (Jane & Steve) were very friendly and helpful. We will be staying here again!
Sep 26, 2015
Our cabin was perfect. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice visit. Hook up equipment was not conveniently placed. We had to go purchase more sewer hose and cable wire. The park was clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean bathrooms. Pleasant surroundings. Wonderful staff. Nice areas to enjoy the Ammonoosuc River. Great location for day trips to Franconia Notch, White Mountains, Cabot Creamery and Littleton.
Sep 22, 2015
Hey cook off weekend was great as usual, we have had another terrific camping season sorry to see it come to an end soon
Sep 22, 2015
Great campsite, beautiful area!
Sep 22, 2015
nice friendly clean campground definitely will be staying many more times
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals