Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Pleasant park, great staff.
Sep 26, 2016
We checked in around 4 on Friday and the staff was so warm and welcoming. I am used to being handed a map with a highlighter route with a smile and good luck, but they had someone escort us right to our site and offer help getting our camper set up. Everyone around us was super friendly and I would definitely come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground on the river and very nice staff. Enjoyed our stay and easy access to sites in the area.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Well it is the end of another perfect camping season for us. Thanks again to our hosts, see you again next year
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful we enjoyed out stay and will be back
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and beautifully maintained. Nice wide sites. Amazing location.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground with large open and very flat sites. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Lovely setting along the river. Good use of incorporating sites and trees.
Sep 23, 2016
It was very nice. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent park
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts, great location along a running river, easy access and good base location for surrounding attractions including Mt Washington. One R
Sep 20, 2016
It was a very peaceful stay. You had activities going on and we were told about them, but we didn't participate. Unfortunately we didn't know about them before we arrived. We were okay with that. We had other things going on. Looking forward to going back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
this is by far one of the best camp grounds we've stayed at
Sep 20, 2016
The people were very friendly. Nice,quiet atmosphere. We liked that the sites were flat and level. Didn't have to do a lot to level our trailer.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great weekend, annual COOKOFF which is always wonderful, unexpected del
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our chat with Steve.Wicked nice guy!
Sep 19, 2016
Annual campground cook off contest!!! Lots of campers brought a dish to be judged by all the other campers. Lots of fun and got to visit with all the other folks that were there. Great weather and SUPER HOSTS.
Sep 19, 2016
The people are nice and the campground is very clean, love how cozy it is. I just wish they had more activities for kids
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful KOA! Everything was clean and the campground's appearance was very welcoming. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would return when in the area.
Sep 19, 2016
It was great fun. We enjoyed the cook-off. So much fun we are returning next weekend
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground. Friendly staff. Quiet. Will come back again
Sep 19, 2016
Our son loves this place. He's out of the truck and in the river before I can even get unhooked. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
everyone is so friendly and willing to help Thank you
Sep 19, 2016
Great place. Dogs had a good place to walk. Koa provided bags and a place to deposit their waste. Sit's were nice and level. Very scenic and peaceful we would stay there again for sure.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We will absolutely be staying here again. Everyone was so friendly and we were very impreased with the cabin and the amount of land we had for our campsite.
Sep 19, 2016
A last minute camping pick that turned out to a great stay. Park is clean with upbeat, lighthearted, people that made for an enjoyable stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice, level , Well cared for sites with good utilities. Good Wi-Fi.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful campground by the river. Good restrooms and showers. very helpful staff!
Sep 15, 2016
We always have a great stay at your KOA. The new shower faucets helped a lot!! Thanks for keeping such a nice campground. Take Care, Billy and Kathy
Sep 15, 2016
Loved the camp and the hosts were great!
Sep 14, 2016
I am a repeat customer for good reason!
Sep 11, 2016
Steve and Jane are the best! Always enjoyable. Enjoy the smaller campgrounds, nice and peaceful!
Sep 11, 2016
No phone service, no internet.
Sep 09, 2016
Loved the site by the river, sound of the water was so relaxing. Entire campground was beautiful. I would definately stay there again.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
As always we had a great time and enjoyed our stay at KOA Littleton/Lisbon, NH. Really enjoyed the sky full of stars.
Sep 08, 2016
Clean, cozy, quiet, not too big of a campground located in a beautiful region with lots to do. The owners Steve & Jane were so welcoming as well as all of the staff. Our holiday weekend was so special because we stayed there!
Sep 08, 2016
Great Time with the kids! Quiet, friendly, people were very Nice. Mémorable, since our son in law won the half and half..... Thank you for your hospitality! Merci
Sep 08, 2016
I loved the layout. The owners were great. The one drawback was how close it was to the highway, so it was a little noisy for our taste
Sep 07, 2016
It was awesome!!! Great hosts and great friends.
Sep 07, 2016
We thought it there and hope to be back again next year. The Hosts are very accommodating. Also thank you for the message for Bill on Friday from our family drug store.
Sep 07, 2016
It was a very enjoyable weekend by the river.
Sep 07, 2016
Never disappointed in service, accommodations, it is always above par. Thank you for a wonderful time
Sep 07, 2016
This campground far exceeded my expectations. It had a heated pool, a jacuzzi, the bathrooms and showers were always clean, and the people were very nice and helpful. It was a holiday weekend and the camp was booked solid, and we still felt like we were taken care of very well. Thank you! My one complaint is that they do not offer recycling.
Sep 06, 2016
We usually camp at this KOA with 4 other couples. Babysitting grandkids, travel and whatever hampered that this year. Our hosts put us all close together and what an awesome time. Weather was great and hosts were tremendous. Campground was full and you could still hear the river in back of the campground!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Great people the sites by the river are so beautiful and relaxing.we stay 3-4 times a year can't wait to get back.
Sep 06, 2016
Enjoyed the campsite, clean, friendly and perfect next to the river. A bit too packed to our liking, trailers and tents very close to each other, could have more space between sites, especially tents vs. trailors.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy