Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
We love this place. Very nice people. We will be back many times.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Really quiet and beautiful riverside campground.
Sep 04, 2014
Wonderful sites, both interior and by the river! Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. If we pass your way again, we'll be sure to stop.
Sep 03, 2014
Love your place. Clean and quiet. Very scenic.
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great time with all our friends this weekend and the KOA owners! Steve & Jane Look forward to our next stay
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We camp at the Littleton KOA with 4 other couples on a fairly regular basis.Schedules being such that we missed each other more than once. All together this past weekend and what a wonderful time, Thoroughly relaxing.
Sep 02, 2014
Pleasant, friendly greeting at check in. Campground is well maintained. Enjoyed my stay.
Sep 02, 2014
awesome
Sep 02, 2014
The only request I put in was to be close to internet. I couldn't get a decent signal from the site. Their answer was that nobody else had complained and I was close to the wireless. Had to keep walking up to the office. Too close to the road. Constant sound of cars passing.
Sep 02, 2014
This is a great campground and the owners always go above and beyond to ensure that everyone has a great experience while staying with them!
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
we had a back-in site right on the river. it was great. camp hosts helped us with two camper problems and also provided sightseeing tips.
Aug 28, 2014
Everything was perfect, the restroom very clean, shower also. Ice cream was good ( lots of goodies to go with it).
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
One of (if not the 'BEST' KOA) in New Hampshire. Set off of Rt. 302 beside Ammonoosuc River. Friendly staff & owners. Peaceful setting with amenities for entire family enjoyment.
Aug 25, 2014
Great staff in a beautiful part of NH. Only real complaint is that WiFi was practically non-existent. We had 3 WiFi capable devices, and none of them could get a signal only 150 or so from the office (we could get a signal there). If advertising WiFi, best to say "limited" if that's what it is.
Aug 25, 2014
We really appreciated the quiet, clean atmosphere! We'll definitely be back
Aug 25, 2014
Great weekend! After three weeks of being on the road we wanted to spend the weekend doing absolutely nothing. We were able to do just that and more. There were plenty of people around, but the campground was quiet. Both of us finished books and enjoyed several campfires. Great Hosts!!!!!!!
Aug 25, 2014
The only reason I would not recommend this campground is because of the noise coming from the road. Otherwise it's a beautiful well kept campground. So if noise from the trucks and cars driving by doesn't bother someone it's a perfect place to go.
Aug 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially in making sure we were level on our site and ready to set up with no problems. Due to the very unseasonable weather our granddaughters weren't able to swim so I can't rate that area. They offered a chicken BBQ but we didn't notice it in time to participate. It seemed like a nice idea for a get together.
Aug 24, 2014
Petit camping tranquille et à proximité des commodités de Littleton.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Great hot tub!
Aug 22, 2014
Best place ever and owners are great !
Aug 21, 2014
Was a beautiful, clean and well kept facility, great views and location, very friendly and helpful staff, will certainly recommend it and stay again if we can.
Aug 20, 2014
Beautiful place in the mountains beside the river. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
the Gem, as KOA members we expect excellance, At this KOA we got it. Bath rooms are the best, and private, each one has its own door, that mean you leave it as you found it and its up to you KOA'ers to keep it that way! Thank you. DRLab
Aug 17, 2014
bad connection to water on the wrong side of the rv most expansive no cable tv no tv connection wifi on off nice river
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
The only thing I did not like is that I arrived at 5h00 pm and had to leave by 11h00 am the next morning when ther was plenty of room left for arriving campers. I would have liked to be able to extend a bit
Aug 14, 2014
Owners are very nice and the campground is clean! 2 things I would like....a couple of areas on the river make a clean pathway that is easy to get to the river to fish, so that I could have my wife sit down by the river to watch me. Second thing is the cost of the bikes for the kids is too expensive especially when one has 3 or more kids. $8. for an hour per kid is steep. Very nice area.
Aug 14, 2014
Quiet , beautiful campsite , very kind people. Alongside pretty river.
Aug 13, 2014
Very dark at night. Light burned out? Also need to upgrade laundry. Very condial and friendly staff
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This place is great, nice setting and the staff is very helpful. We will be back our next trip east.
Aug 11, 2014
very clean. would have liked more trees but the riversite was great
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Les installations sont vieilles (d'où le 4 étoiles seulement) mais ultra bien entretenus et très propre. Le personnel est amical et s' est assuré que notre séjour soit agréable, autant sur le site que pour nos autres activités. En résumé, on s'y sent vraiment comme chez soi. Par contre, prévoyez une extention pour l' eau, l'électricité et le cable car les prises sont au 4 coins du terrain.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We had family and friends join us for this camping trip. Our lots were all onenext to eeach other along the river and every one had an amazing time. We talked about making this an annual event
Aug 05, 2014
Great weekend, don't know how Steve and Jane arranged to turn a "rainy" weekend into sunshine for 3 days, but they did it!!!! Campground was full, but extremely quiet. Got 2 more weekends booked already.
Aug 05, 2014
Last-minute reservation was handled cheerfully and efficiently. Facility spotlessly clean. Check-in was equally efficient. Have stayed here before and will again.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.