Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
clean campgrounds, friendly helpful staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Friendliest staff we have ever found. Beautiful campground, quiet and near lots of interesting places. If we are lucky enough to be back in NH, this is the place we would choose!
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay.'thanks
Jun 21, 2017
Jane and Steve are the best hosts, this Koa is our home away from home. The pancakes on saturdays are better than any I have ever had!
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly people. The campground was very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground and the host are very friendly.
Jun 19, 2017
This is a very nice, quiet, clean campground. The hosts are very pleasant and welcoming. Highly recommended!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Everyone was so wonderful. It was so clean & plenty to do. I want to go back!!!! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice park and very nice owner's and staff. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful. For those requiring access, WIFI service was acceptable. We have a 45' bus and they can handle the largest rigs, but they are limited. I would Che k in advance before arriving. Well worth the stay and we would certainly return.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice campground.
Jun 17, 2017
A very lovely, well kept Park. Enjoyed Our site by the river.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
All hookups were easily accessible; the grounds were clean and beautiful.
Jun 05, 2017
Comme a chaque fois sublime we beau camping
Jun 01, 2017
The owners are very friendly and helpful. The sites are good size, nicely spaced and everything was very neat and clean. The playground area was wonderful for kids and adults alike! We had a fabulous time!
Jun 01, 2017
Nice quiet place and clean!
May 30, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds. The river sites are some of the nicest we've stayed at. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the sites are immaculate. P.s. Steve makes some mean pancakes!
May 30, 2017
These two folks run the best campground in the country. Thank you Jane and Steve see you soon.
May 30, 2017
it was great, up until we were leaving and got very rude comments from the owner and another employee because we were unable to swing out the way the owner wanted us too due to a tree and very large trailer/truck. They were very rude and offered no help but told us 'we were blocking traffic and needed to get out of the way' and argued us when we tried explaining.
May 30, 2017
This campground is extremely clean and quiet. The owners are wonderful!! Its a small campground and the sites are meticulously maintained. There is not a lot for kids to do there, but there is a clean, heated pool.
May 30, 2017
Great Hosts, they helped us back into the site with our brand new trailer. Quiet when it needed to be. The other campers were friendly. overall a great weekend.
May 29, 2017
The welcome was warm and this KOA is so very convenient for the White Mountains.
May 26, 2017
May 24, 2017
Had another great weekend with friends, look forward to our next trip in the near future
May 22, 2017
All our camping friends were there and had a blast. Great hosts and wonderful work campers, really know how to make you feel welcome.
May 15, 2017
Best campground!!!
May 15, 2017
Very friendly family campground Owners make you feel at home Great camping to meet friends
May 15, 2017
It's been a cold, wet spring here but the campground was just as neat, clean and inviting as always. Had a great time!
May 15, 2017
Great quiet place..everyone is friendly...
May 15, 2017
Always a great time visiting the Lisbon/Littleton KOA. Weekends are too short.
May 15, 2017
Campground is ideally suited as a base for day trips in the area. Owners could not be nicer - amenities are outstanding. Definitely going back to this campground!
May 14, 2017
Way too much road noise to relax, and sites were very close together. Our fire ring was literally outside of our neighbors bedroom window. Clean campground but I wouldn't stay there again.
May 12, 2017
Excellent place, easy to find, great people!
May 09, 2017
First camping trip of the season. Got greeted by both hosts AND some of the work campers with a very friendly "how ya doin', welcome back". Had a super time meeting with old friends and planning out the new season.
May 04, 2017
Steve was friendly and helpful...a very nice guy. Our site was fantastic...right on the river.
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our spot on the lovely river. We were dismayed to discover so many ticks, from the first hour we arrived. We had 9 on us within a 24 hour period. Very disappointing, but not the fault of KOA.
May 02, 2017
Oct 23, 2016
A beautiful campground, a favorite KOA on our trip from WA.State to Maine.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The location is great , right along the river and close to town. The people that work their are very nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Our camping experience at this KOA has been the same since 2005... FABULOUS!!!! Can't say enough about Steve and Jane, and can't wait to go back!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Spotlessly clean site with very friendly and helpful hosts. They refilled our propane tank after hours without question. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the sound of the river at night while at the campfire. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. The hosts were extremely helpful when one of the campers in our group had RV problems. They went out of their way to assist. It was a good camping experience!
Oct 11, 2016
They are the best hosts you can get
Oct 11, 2016
As usual, we had an excellent stay. This KoA was well managed, friendly and clean even over a busy holiday weekend. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice campground and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Love the location! Was there many years ago and loved it so much. so we decided to return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals