Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525


2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The location is great , right along the river and close to town. The people that work their are very nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Our camping experience at this KOA has been the same since 2005... FABULOUS!!!! Can't say enough about Steve and Jane, and can't wait to go back!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Spotlessly clean site with very friendly and helpful hosts. They refilled our propane tank after hours without question. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the sound of the river at night while at the campfire. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. The hosts were extremely helpful when one of the campers in our group had RV problems. They went out of their way to assist. It was a good camping experience!
Oct 11, 2016
They are the best hosts you can get
Oct 11, 2016
As usual, we had an excellent stay. This KoA was well managed, friendly and clean even over a busy holiday weekend. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice campground and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Love the location! Was there many years ago and loved it so much. so we decided to return.
Oct 09, 2016
Great camp hosts! Bathrooms very clean! We met a lot of great people in the campground. Will be back!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely location, good showers, nice people
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Had a great night at this beautiful campground. The staff is so nice!!! Campground is beautiful.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Great location. Clean campsite with all the amenities we need. Staff was friendly, helpful and acommodating.
Sep 26, 2016
Pleasant park, great staff.
Sep 26, 2016
We checked in around 4 on Friday and the staff was so warm and welcoming. I am used to being handed a map with a highlighter route with a smile and good luck, but they had someone escort us right to our site and offer help getting our camper set up. Everyone around us was super friendly and I would definitely come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground on the river and very nice staff. Enjoyed our stay and easy access to sites in the area.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Well it is the end of another perfect camping season for us. Thanks again to our hosts, see you again next year
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and beautifully maintained. Nice wide sites. Amazing location.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground with large open and very flat sites. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Lovely setting along the river. Good use of incorporating sites and trees.
Sep 23, 2016
It was very nice. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent park
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts, great location along a running river, easy access and good base location for surrounding attractions including Mt Washington. One R
Sep 20, 2016
It was a very peaceful stay. You had activities going on and we were told about them, but we didn't participate. Unfortunately we didn't know about them before we arrived. We were okay with that. We had other things going on. Looking forward to going back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
this is by far one of the best camp grounds we've stayed at
Sep 20, 2016
The people were very friendly. Nice,quiet atmosphere. We liked that the sites were flat and level. Didn't have to do a lot to level our trailer.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great weekend, annual COOKOFF which is always wonderful, unexpected del
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our chat with Steve.Wicked nice guy!
Sep 19, 2016
Annual campground cook off contest!!! Lots of campers brought a dish to be judged by all the other campers. Lots of fun and got to visit with all the other folks that were there. Great weather and SUPER HOSTS.
Sep 19, 2016
It was great fun. We enjoyed the cook-off. So much fun we are returning next weekend
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground. Friendly staff. Quiet. Will come back again
Sep 19, 2016
Our son loves this place. He's out of the truck and in the river before I can even get unhooked. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
everyone is so friendly and willing to help Thank you
Sep 19, 2016
Great place. Dogs had a good place to walk. Koa provided bags and a place to deposit their waste. Sit's were nice and level. Very scenic and peaceful we would stay there again for sure.
Sep 19, 2016
A last minute camping pick that turned out to a great stay. Park is clean with upbeat, lighthearted, people that made for an enjoyable stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice, level , Well cared for sites with good utilities. Good Wi-Fi.
Sep 15, 2016
We always have a great stay at your KOA. The new shower faucets helped a lot!! Thanks for keeping such a nice campground. Take Care, Billy and Kathy
Sep 15, 2016
Loved the camp and the hosts were great!
Sep 14, 2016
I am a repeat customer for good reason!
Sep 11, 2016
Steve and Jane are the best! Always enjoyable. Enjoy the smaller campgrounds, nice and peaceful!
Sep 11, 2016
No phone service, no internet.
Sep 09, 2016
Loved the site by the river, sound of the water was so relaxing. Entire campground was beautiful. I would definately stay there again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy