Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Very nice campground and great people working there!
Aug 26, 2016
It's just an OK campground, but there are better options in the area for close to the same price. As we were setting up the site we found dog poo that my daughter stepped in. It appeared that it had been there for a couple days. The pool is too small, so if 5 kids are in it that's about all that it can hold without being run into. The sites are closer together than many other higher end KOA
Aug 24, 2016
Simply fabulous!!!!
Aug 24, 2016
Comfortable stay, very pleasant personnel, friendly. The only downside - noise from the roadway.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Great weekend staff very good
Aug 23, 2016
The campground is neat, clean, and the staff and hosts are very friendly and extremely helpful. The river was a big draw for our son. We already booked another weekend for this season. The single downside is the price of firewood in the area. Even the local sellers outside the campground are high at $5.00/bundle, so it isn't the campground overcharging.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent weekend. Steve has the art of BBq'ing chicken, down to a perfection. Thanks to Steve and Jane for a great weekend
Aug 22, 2016
Steve & Jane did a great job at their chicken barbecue. Everyone had a good time!
Aug 22, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. Most of the campground is very typical of KOA. However, the sites along the river are very nice - more spacious than one expects from KOA. The campground is on a major road so there is some road noise. However, the campground it's self is very quiet and we were along the river and were not bothered by the road.
Aug 22, 2016
The owners were a pleasure to deal with. They place very clean. We were in a Class C 23 foot. The set-up of the facility is great for any type of camping. They escort you to your site. Gave us a package to the surrounding area. There is so much to do in the area. You can stay here for two weeks. Just my wife and I. Great for any kids also. Beautiful views on river. Every site nice. 😎
Aug 22, 2016
There was very little for the kids. More geared towards seniors.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're not an entertainment campground ... never professed to be. The surrounding area is the attraction.
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent KOA! Looking forward to returning!
Aug 21, 2016
To noisy to high way
Aug 21, 2016
Excellent campground
Aug 18, 2016
We really appreciate you looking into the shower situation-it made a big difference. Thank you! As always we had a great stay and look forward to our next visit.
Aug 17, 2016
Just passing thru for s night, but would definitely stay here again. Very nice people and clean campground. Beautiful the way it sits on the flowing stream.
Aug 16, 2016
The grounds were great. The only thing we wished they had was a fenced dog area.
Aug 15, 2016
owner very rude and sarcastic....won't recommend to any friends....
Aug 15, 2016
Le Wifi sur le site laisse à désirer.
Aug 15, 2016
This campground had a lot of rules that at times contradicted themselves or made it very hard to not break one of the rules. Not pets anywhere except two spots to walk them and also not unattended. Which basically means you can't go anywhere unless you take turns or break the rule.
Aug 14, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the quaintness of this KOA. The facilities were clean. The river sites we had were awesome. Close to Franconia Notch, but a bit of a drive to other destinations such as Conway. The only negatives were proximity to the road and the very loud garbage truck that woke us up at 5:00 a.m and seemed to be there forever.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
There were dogs unleashed...when you ear the owner of the dog yelling STAY, STAY because hé knows that the dog can to afrer you, that's frightens me. And is There a Way that you could put a stopperr on the cabin's door? Many people let the door slam and that make a lot of noise . Thanks
Aug 13, 2016
Friendly staff, a lot of games to play for the kids of any ages. I didn't like the garbage truck that came in at 5 am to empty the dumpster.
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean restrooms. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. We plan to return next summer.
Aug 11, 2016
Lovely setting. Clean, neat facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice riverside camping, quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Our second stay at this KOA. As with our previous stay, everthing was clean, staff courteous and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
The only problem I have is with the showers which can turn to cold water in the middle of taking a shower.
Aug 09, 2016
Very nice and clean campground, the personal running the campground very knowledgeable and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
Très bon service, excellente connection internet et très amical
Aug 08, 2016
Camp ground was very clean and has an outstanding staff.
Aug 08, 2016
The campground is nice enough, but so many rules! We got yelled at for going barely over 5mph when the posted limit is 7.5mph. We were driving carefully and have little kids, so we are aware. We also saw a neighbor get scolded for letting her little dog walk a few inches onto the grass next to the road rather than keeping it on the gravel. The dog was just walking, not pooping.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a nice time, just two hours from home....we will be back
Aug 08, 2016
Great KOA, good staff and quiet place
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and well supervised.
Aug 08, 2016
great campground, and the ice cream nigth on the saturday is a fun event !
Aug 07, 2016
Small, quiet, friendly
Aug 06, 2016
Un des plus beau petit KOA que j'ai vu. Tranquille, accueillant.
Aug 06, 2016
#51 site is under a large pine tree that was busy emitting pine pitch drops-onto RV roof, awning, area ground .. BEWARE !!!
Aug 05, 2016
y'all are great!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Couldn't be better.
Aug 02, 2016
We always have a great time when we stay at this KOA!
Aug 02, 2016
Campground maintained perfectly, staff very friendly, the site we were on was tight and super close to the camper behind us. Really wished that one of the dog walk areas had been fenced in, but a very nice place to stay.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice place. Very clean & quiet except for road noise. But, that wasn't a distraction. Close to lots of things to see. Good pancakes!
Jul 30, 2016
clean, nice setting,pleasant staff
Jul 29, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals