Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2015
What can we say, it is always wonderful being at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA great friends, wonderful time
Jun 24, 2015
5 days of chilling out, reading, relaxing, sitting by the fire with friends. Great time, wonderful hosts, and super weather.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice little campground near the river. Cell reception in the whole area is sketchy not just the campground. Friendly and clean.
Jun 22, 2015
Always and excellent time. Good people for a good camping experience. Clean and friendly environment.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Proximity to a major east west state road made for a very unrestful stay. Heavy trucks driving by all night long. How about a fence and some sound attenuating shrubbery??
Jun 15, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Very quiet, clean and staff was very friendly. We will be back.
Jun 15, 2015
Bel emplacement beau paysage calme et agreable c est mon coin du nh prefere ce camping
Jun 12, 2015
Staff and everything about the camp was excellent. Only minor complaint was that we tried to sit out and they were mowing the lawn all around us. But I suppose that's why the grounds were so well maintained.
Jun 09, 2015
accueil super très beau terrain ultra propre les gens nous demande si tout est OK petit déjeuner avec crêpe le matin extra nous retournerons merci très beau souvenirs
Jun 08, 2015
Extremely nice place all staff very helpful would recommend to anyone Model experience for other locations to folllow
Jun 08, 2015
very friendly campground, all employees very helpfull. Nice place to relax. Well kept and clean.
Jun 02, 2015
Had a great time ! Thanks to everyone at KOA we had the privilege to meet. Your all wonderful. Loved the store the grounds were spotless. Can't say enough. Can't wait to visit again.
Jun 01, 2015
Stressful week for the wife, so came looking for a quiet weekend.Boy, did they ever help us succeed!!!! Nice campfires and a couple of nice visits with hosts and workcampers. GREAT camping weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
The campground aesthetics are top notch, but the mowing and weed-whacking on Friday & Saturday didn't make for a peaceful stay. Owners & staff were very helpful & accommodating.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only in extreme cases do we mow on Saturday. Sometimes we have to catch up on Friday but try to keep away from on site campers. I am pretty sure no mowing was done on any Saturday yet this year.
May 31, 2015
Very nice campground sitting next to the river. Great place!
May 27, 2015
Great weather this year! Steve and Jane Jesseman are great hosts! Campground looked awesome. Hope to camp there many more times.
May 27, 2015
Very clean, nice friendly people.
May 26, 2015
Campground was almost full this past weekend. There were lots of young ones and several dogs too. QUIET was the word of the day in the evening. Everyone seemed to make their own fun at their own site and it was a great weekend.
May 26, 2015
Friendly staff and friendly fellow campers. The dog walk was neatly cut and kept clean, as well as the rest of the campround
May 26, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the KOA. The workers for fantastic. What really makes the trip enjoyable is having great people at the campground too. Everyone was very helpful. We like our site the best of all of them we have stayed at, at this campground. In the future we will request #57. Two things, it was a pull thru and very level. These sites are much nicer and bigger than the other end.
May 26, 2015
This is camping at its best. The setting and grounds are beautiful and the owners are wonderful!
May 26, 2015
Very clean, spacious and friendly. One of the nicest KOA campgrounds we've stayed at.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Camped with friends, met a couple of new friends. Weatherman said rain for the weekend (HAHA). We'll take rainy weekends like that anytime!!!!!
May 18, 2015
Perfect company, great food and terrific weather, what else is there. Had a great time at the Littleton/Lisbon KOA
May 14, 2015
x
May 12, 2015
Steve and Jane are the best hosts you could ask for. Sites are always clean and they are quick to take care of any needs you may have.
May 11, 2015
Had a wonderful time, owners and staff very cheerful, helpful, plan on going there many more times
May 11, 2015
Great weekend. Great friends and weather. Complements to the owners for their upgrades they did. Really made a good visual impression.. Looking forward to the next stay.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 04, 2015
Opening weekend, most favorite campground, sun shining and warm!!! Met friends there for the weekend, what else is there to say.
Nov 03, 2014
Only 4 stars, due to small size and proximity to highway. No spectacular views, etc., but is a useful location, and a nice QUIET little campground. Many thanks to attentive staff. Enjoyed riverside site.
Oct 26, 2014
Staff very accommodating.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Comme a chaque fois c est propre jolie mignon je recommande a tous.. La vue est sublime et le spa est precieux..
Oct 20, 2014
Had a lovely summer in Littleton NH, can't wait to spend next summer there also.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Great facilities, great hosts. Thanks for a wonderful camping season ending!
Oct 19, 2014
We love staying at Littleton/Lisbon KOA! Steve and Jane are the best :) We'll be back next season!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Close to home. Quiet, nice place to relax!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Campground was full, and we sat around the fire at night and remarked at how quiet it was. Stars were brilliant, foliage was saying its goodbyes, but still great. Wonderful stay and GREAT hosts.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great weekend with friends and family and Steven and Jane are the BEST!!!!
Oct 14, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.