Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
Excellent location for all the sites to see and visit in northern New Hampshire. The campground has great facilities. The "All ya can eat pancakes on Saturday mornings" is one not to miss. Steve makes the greatest grilled pancakes ever eaten. Highly recommend any stay here a delight.
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful park!
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome as always! Love that its a smaller koa, been to the bigger ones and they are not as relaxing. Steve and Jane are great hosts!
Jul 23, 2016
This KOA was neat and clean with generous spaced accommodations. The river flowing next to this KOA added a special character to the grounds. The staff was friendly and quite helpful. Thank you Lisbon, NH KOA.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice stop over spot or probably a little longer stay , only there over night
Jul 22, 2016
This a great place for travelling thru. I got off the interstate and en route there was a Shaws market Wal-Mart and other places to replenish supplies. The KOA is 5 miles down a good road and well marked. Camped with a view of the river.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
love this place
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean and well setup. Nice size camping spots.
Jul 18, 2016
Good power, cable and WFII. Well kept with friendly staff. Only downside is the road noise from Rt302.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice place to stay, Very friendly staff
Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff. Beautiful setting.
Jul 12, 2016
Great river views.
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Quiet beautiful Riverside setting!
Jul 12, 2016
We were visiting from NC and was welcomed with a smile. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Very well maintained campground. Would come back and stay here again if we were in the area.
Jul 11, 2016
We had a very great stay. The pool was great!
Jul 11, 2016
As always Upon arrival welcomed like family
Jul 08, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Lisbon KOA. All the staff was great and the campground was beautiful!
Jul 07, 2016
This lovely KOA never disappoints, we never want to leave. Steve and Jane and all their lovely staff make the camping experience one you'll never forget!!
Jul 07, 2016
Very nice location as a base for tons of activities within the area. Very clean and well maintained. Also very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 07, 2016
Staff was great, love the location and it was beautiful! Clean bathrooms and plenty of activities
Jul 06, 2016
Always a great time staying at this KOA! Hosts are very friendly and work hard to ensure that their guests have a great time and are comfortable. Will be back for Labor Day, already counting the days!!
Jul 05, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the camp sites were very spacious and clean, we are planning to stay again this fall
Jul 05, 2016
Large site, clean neat facility, very nice campground!!!
Jul 05, 2016
An excellent weekend. Campers were all well taken care of by the staff at Littleton - Lisbon KOA.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice clean and quiet on a fantastic river view site. Would visit again.
Jul 04, 2016
Wonderful time. Great campground and hosts.
Jul 02, 2016
Staff approachable, helpful and friendly. Especially loved the welcome package i.e. Things to do, map etc. of course the location is great between two highways and the actual site is beautiful, peaceful and well maintained. The bathrooms are always clean, loved the four washing machines and dryers. Cozy lounge area and patio and well stocked shop.
Jul 01, 2016
Perfectly fine campground. Beautiful location. Would definitely stay again.
Jun 29, 2016
C'était parfais
Jun 29, 2016
Our stay was outstanding. My grandkids enjoyed rock painting, swimming, ice cream sundaes and riding bikes. It was a blast. I enjoyed the congenial Jane, Steve and their staff.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and the weather was fantastic.
Jun 28, 2016
always friendly and helpful. clean,beautiful place to stay. Will go back often.
Jun 27, 2016
Great Place, will go again
Jun 27, 2016
Beau we bon service splendide endroit que de bons commentaires a dire
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome as always!
Jun 25, 2016
Clean,well kept. Friendly
Jun 22, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. we liked that the campground was not full of permanent trailers with wood decks and sheds. the sites had great shade / sun and the river was right out your fount door
Jun 21, 2016
I loved how the game equipment was out for everyone to use. We didn't have to sign anything out. It would be nice to have more lounge chairs at the pool.
Jun 20, 2016
it is a lovely and well cared for campground and we have loved each visit
Jun 17, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
We have stayed at Lisbon/ Littleton KOA for several years and it's been fantastic. Friendly, clean and accomadating. Let's not foget well kept sites. Hats off to Steve and Jane. Thanks so muck Scott & Lucy .
Jun 16, 2016
Six day mini vacation after school ended with nothing to do but visit and read and take little day trips. I would say it was totally AWESOME, but don't think that even says enough. Super hosts, extremely clean and quiet. JUST ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our 2 night stay and plan on returning at a later date.
Jun 10, 2016
Easy pull through site. Shady and oh so comfortable and quiet. We are newbies and this was our first excursion so nothing to compare it too. But we loved it along with the friendliness of the KOA staff. Thank you for a positive experience
Jun 06, 2016
By far the best we have been to. Very clean, neat, very well represented!
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. You were all very helpful & we will come again.
Jun 01, 2016
Great Riversites. The hosts of very accommodating and friendly. One of our favorite places.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals