Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Oct 26, 2014
Staff very accommodating.
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Comme a chaque fois c est propre jolie mignon je recommande a tous.. La vue est sublime et le spa est precieux..
Oct 20, 2014
Had a lovely summer in Littleton NH, can't wait to spend next summer there also.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Great facilities, great hosts. Thanks for a wonderful camping season ending!
Oct 19, 2014
We love staying at Littleton/Lisbon KOA! Steve and Jane are the best :) We'll be back next season!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Close to home. Quiet, nice place to relax!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Campground was full, and we sat around the fire at night and remarked at how quiet it was. Stars were brilliant, foliage was saying its goodbyes, but still great. Wonderful stay and GREAT hosts.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Great weekend with friends and family and Steven and Jane are the BEST!!!!
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Bel endroit propre et paisible, à revoir à chaque annee c est un incontournable à l automne et au printemps pour jour.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Already looking forward to our next visit
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Very helpful hosts!
Oct 09, 2014
Friendly Reception and quidance to setup; nice accommodations.
Oct 09, 2014
Arrived late & owner was at the office in 2 miniutes.He & his wife were helpful & friendly.Will stay here again if in the area
Oct 08, 2014
Had a great time camping by the babbling stream.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Easy to get to. Friendly staff. Very helpful. Only down side, no WiFi at the campsites and poor cable TV reception.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Very convenient location for seeing the sights!
Oct 04, 2014
We have stayed at this camp ground for the last three years, at this time each year, the owners are wonderful they are very helpful with any questions you may have and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The campground is neat, tidy and very pretty. We will definitely return again.
Oct 03, 2014
Wonderful KOA, owners and staff are friendly
Oct 02, 2014
The 50 amp plug had a problem they let me plug into the next slot for my stay. We like it there and its our new NH getaway, we live 85 miles south this place works for us. great Job and have a safe winter. See you all in the spring.
Oct 01, 2014
Don'tknow how our hosts arranged for sunshine all weekend on a "predicted rainy weekend" but glad they did. We enjoyed a beautiful weekend with tons of foliage and a truly peaceful weekend. GREAT STAY!!!!!!
Sep 30, 2014
Had a great time, very clean, staff friendly, helped my husband back in our camper so it was right the first time, will be back next year.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
It was a great holiday. Beautifull scenery and great people
Sep 29, 2014
Super et je vais y retourner!!!
Sep 28, 2014
It was very nice and friendly.
Sep 25, 2014
Nice folks Great Saturday nite cook-off made us feel very welcome
Sep 24, 2014
The campground is clean, cozy and very scenic. The service by staff was great. Two issues: the traffic noise from Route 302 was terrible (something we know is beyond the control of the staff) and the lack of lighting (I actually tripped over a fireplace pit that was oddly placed and sprained an ankle while walking in the dark)
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
awesome clean friendly a great place to relax
Sep 23, 2014
Had a wonderful time
Sep 22, 2014
It was centrally located for us to see many New Hamsphire points of interests...we had a great site and it was far from a supermarket...very convienent.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Very beautiful, natural campground. Washrooms a little far away.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
We love this campground. The owners and staff are wonderful. Helpful and friendly for sure. Pancakes and duck races, the grandkids love it there.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.