Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
It was very nice. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent park
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts, great location along a running river, easy access and good base location for surrounding attractions including Mt Washington. One R
Sep 20, 2016
It was a very peaceful stay. You had activities going on and we were told about them, but we didn't participate. Unfortunately we didn't know about them before we arrived. We were okay with that. We had other things going on. Looking forward to going back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
this is by far one of the best camp grounds we've stayed at
Sep 20, 2016
The people were very friendly. Nice,quiet atmosphere. We liked that the sites were flat and level. Didn't have to do a lot to level our trailer.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great weekend, annual COOKOFF which is always wonderful, unexpected del
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our chat with Steve.Wicked nice guy!
Sep 19, 2016
Annual campground cook off contest!!! Lots of campers brought a dish to be judged by all the other campers. Lots of fun and got to visit with all the other folks that were there. Great weather and SUPER HOSTS.
Sep 19, 2016
It was great fun. We enjoyed the cook-off. So much fun we are returning next weekend
Sep 19, 2016
Great campground. Friendly staff. Quiet. Will come back again
Sep 19, 2016
Our son loves this place. He's out of the truck and in the river before I can even get unhooked. See you next year!
Sep 19, 2016
everyone is so friendly and willing to help Thank you
Sep 19, 2016
Great place. Dogs had a good place to walk. Koa provided bags and a place to deposit their waste. Sit's were nice and level. Very scenic and peaceful we would stay there again for sure.
Sep 19, 2016
A last minute camping pick that turned out to a great stay. Park is clean with upbeat, lighthearted, people that made for an enjoyable stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Very nice, level , Well cared for sites with good utilities. Good Wi-Fi.
Sep 15, 2016
We always have a great stay at your KOA. The new shower faucets helped a lot!! Thanks for keeping such a nice campground. Take Care, Billy and Kathy
Sep 15, 2016
Loved the camp and the hosts were great!
Sep 14, 2016
I am a repeat customer for good reason!
Sep 11, 2016
Steve and Jane are the best! Always enjoyable. Enjoy the smaller campgrounds, nice and peaceful!
Sep 11, 2016
No phone service, no internet.
Sep 09, 2016
Loved the site by the river, sound of the water was so relaxing. Entire campground was beautiful. I would definately stay there again.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
As always we had a great time and enjoyed our stay at KOA Littleton/Lisbon, NH. Really enjoyed the sky full of stars.
Sep 08, 2016
Great Time with the kids! Quiet, friendly, people were very Nice. Mémorable, since our son in law won the half and half..... Thank you for your hospitality! Merci
Sep 08, 2016
I loved the layout. The owners were great. The one drawback was how close it was to the highway, so it was a little noisy for our taste
Sep 07, 2016
It was awesome!!! Great hosts and great friends.
Sep 07, 2016
We thought it there and hope to be back again next year. The Hosts are very accommodating. Also thank you for the message for Bill on Friday from our family drug store.
Sep 07, 2016
It was a very enjoyable weekend by the river.
Sep 07, 2016
Never disappointed in service, accommodations, it is always above par. Thank you for a wonderful time
Sep 06, 2016
We usually camp at this KOA with 4 other couples. Babysitting grandkids, travel and whatever hampered that this year. Our hosts put us all close together and what an awesome time. Weather was great and hosts were tremendous. Campground was full and you could still hear the river in back of the campground!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Great people the sites by the river are so beautiful and relaxing.we stay 3-4 times a year can't wait to get back.
Sep 06, 2016
ÇELA fait plusieurs années que nous visitons cet endroit et les proprietai4es sont toujours aussi aimable, l'endroit est facile d' accès , propre ,et sécuritaire e, un must à chaque visite.
Sep 02, 2016
Great stay, our RV was is a great spot but to close to the road which was a bit noisy with trucks. Clean, friendly, we recommend 👍
Sep 01, 2016
Très bel accueil, bien gentil, sympathique propriétaire. Le site est bruyant, compte tenu de la route 302 qui est à côté. On reviendrait si le besoin se fait sentir.
Aug 30, 2016
This was our second stay in as many weeks, and the campground continues to please. We'll be back!
Aug 29, 2016
Campground has everything I needed. Nice setting and very well taken care of. Good staff, friendly and helpfull.
Aug 29, 2016
Great campground. Loved the atmosphere and everything was clean and very well maintained. Owners were great. We will definitely be back!
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, quiet, beautiful river site. Will definitely be back
Aug 27, 2016
Very nice campground and great people working there!
Aug 26, 2016
It's just an OK campground, but there are better options in the area for close to the same price. As we were setting up the site we found dog poo that my daughter stepped in. It appeared that it had been there for a couple days. The pool is too small, so if 5 kids are in it that's about all that it can hold without being run into. The sites are closer together than many other higher end KOA
Aug 24, 2016
Simply fabulous!!!!
Aug 24, 2016
Comfortable stay, very pleasant personnel, friendly. The only downside - noise from the roadway.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Great weekend staff very good
Aug 23, 2016
The campground is neat, clean, and the staff and hosts are very friendly and extremely helpful. The river was a big draw for our son. We already booked another weekend for this season. The single downside is the price of firewood in the area. Even the local sellers outside the campground are high at $5.00/bundle, so it isn't the campground overcharging.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Excellent weekend. Steve has the art of BBq'ing chicken, down to a perfection. Thanks to Steve and Jane for a great weekend
Aug 22, 2016
Steve & Jane did a great job at their chicken barbecue. Everyone had a good time!
Aug 22, 2016
The people were very friendly and helpful. Most of the campground is very typical of KOA. However, the sites along the river are very nice - more spacious than one expects from KOA. The campground is on a major road so there is some road noise. However, the campground it's self is very quiet and we were along the river and were not bothered by the road.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy