Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open May 1 - October 18

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525


2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am


Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
I love spending the summer at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. Jane and Steve are great hosts and the work campers are awesome. The facilities are very clean. I will continue to go there.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice but highway noise at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Huge campground, glad we were there when there were not that many guests. Staff is superfriendly!
Oct 17, 2015
Jane & Steve were wonderful hosts. Very friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our steps not retracting.
Oct 15, 2015
This park is right on a beautiful river and the pictures of the park do not show how pretty it is.
Oct 14, 2015
Great 4 day weekend to end the camping season. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Don't know how the owners get the peacefulsound to the river, but they did it!!
Oct 13, 2015
Really nice campground we enjoy getting there since 9 years and we always get welcome by the owners Steeve and Jane like family, the site are extra clean,the restrooms extra clean everything was A1. Robert
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very accomodating!
Oct 12, 2015
Jane and Steve are the Best!
Oct 11, 2015
Wonderful weekend as usual!
Oct 11, 2015
Nice location, well maintained. The WiFii, despite several repeaters, was marginal and this being end of season maybe only a quarter of the sites were occupied.
Oct 09, 2015
Nice spot with full hook up. Manager loaned us a coax cable for connection. Gave us late check out. Pretty setting on river. Little noisy by highway.
Oct 07, 2015
friendly and polite staff.
Oct 07, 2015
This is a great campground to come to relax with plenty of places and things to do close by. Always enjoy staying here.
Oct 05, 2015
We had a great time, the owners and staff are wonderful and make sure your needs are met! We will return! Joyce Miller
Oct 05, 2015
La propreté et la tenue des lieux est irréprochable. J'aurais donné 5 étoiles mais les douches gagneraient à être modernisées. Sinon parfait.
Oct 04, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 01, 2015
Road noise detracted from a great campground rating. All else was just fine. Great hosts, perfect setting next to a New Hampshire river, immaculate grounds and all of the facilities one might expect from KOA. We'll be back.
Sep 29, 2015
Great time, great friends and how about the lunar eclipse
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice visit. Hook up equipment was not conveniently placed. We had to go purchase more sewer hose and cable wire. The park was clean and quiet.
Sep 23, 2015
Clean bathrooms. Pleasant surroundings. Wonderful staff. Nice areas to enjoy the Ammonoosuc River. Great location for day trips to Franconia Notch, White Mountains, Cabot Creamery and Littleton.
Sep 22, 2015
Hey cook off weekend was great as usual, we have had another terrific camping season sorry to see it come to an end soon
Sep 22, 2015
nice friendly clean campground definitely will be staying many more times
Sep 22, 2015
Nice hosts, good fishing on site, sites are a bit close together for our liking. We'll go there again for sure.
Sep 21, 2015
Perfect as always.
Sep 21, 2015
Nice layout with plenty of trees and a super friendly host. Our only comment would be the lack of bathhouses as there is only 1 and based on the number of cabins and tent sites doesn't seem adequate.
Sep 20, 2015
Très propre, personnel sympathique, mais un peu bruyant , route proche du camping
Sep 19, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground.
Sep 18, 2015
Always enjoy it here!
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful place on a river. Nice games set up for your enjoyment and very nice people. The down sides are unlevel sites and all full hookups are by the highway that never stops.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We had a very nice stay. Quiet on the river. Just relaxing. Will go back
Sep 10, 2015
Got together with 4 other couples we usually camp with and had a great time. Campground was full, but still very quiet AND CLEAN!!!
Sep 10, 2015
Had a wonderful time meeting up with friends after being away for a month. Super weekend
Sep 10, 2015
love this place
Sep 09, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA. Very clean, great hosts and would recommend it to anyone and we have already in the past. We will be back next year.
Sep 09, 2015
We loved our clean, quiet, well kept campsite on the river . We were very disappointed with the dog walk. All KOA's we have stayed at have fenced area to let your dog off leash, not just a dog walk. We travel with our dogs and look for what works for them as well. The small dog two sites down from us was off leash all weekend, and did wander down. Our dogs are always on leash. Big dogs get blamed.
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly, peaceful,clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful one night stay. The campground is clean and the people friendly. Appreciated that we were escorted to our and provided with assistance to enter the site.
Sep 08, 2015
thank you, I love your place and we want to comeback soon. alex
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great weekend....definately would go back.....
Sep 08, 2015
First time at your campground. Sites were large. Nice spot near the river. We will camp there again. Thank you!
Sep 08, 2015
Great Place, very clean and great Host's
Sep 06, 2015
Super friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful campground. Nice and clean.
Aug 31, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 31, 2015
We had a wonderful time! It was great getting to everyone. We especially loved the pancake breakfast and ice cream social.Mingling with other campers is so much fun.
Aug 30, 2015
Jane et Steve vont tout faire en leur pouvoir pour pouvoir rendre ton séjour sans problème. Nous avons presque campé 2 semaines à ce Koa et ça été sensationnelle, je le recommande à tous... Merci Jane et Steve
Aug 29, 2015
Staff very nice, site well kept and a nice view. Great hicking and biking nearby. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back surely.
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice camping by the river - just wish it was a little further off the highway. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy