Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campground is very well maintained, clean, neat and the staff are friendly and helpful. One downfall is the heavy traffic on rt 302. Another downfall is that the hookups were not easily accessible for modern campers.
Aug 14, 2017
Received a warm welcome from the owner and friendly assistance to our site from staff member Allen. Spacious FHU site with nice view of the river. Great location for visiting the White Mountains. Will return to this KOA again when in the area.
Aug 14, 2017
Great riverside site. Loved the personal service, helping back us in to the site, etc.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean campground, but sites were kind of close. Only 2 ft between the back of our camper and our neighbors.
Aug 13, 2017
Great site and very helpful staff - thanks to them all from all of us back in the UK now ð
Aug 13, 2017
Hi It is a very nice place. Clean and quiet. the sites are nice and large. The staff is super
Aug 12, 2017
I have stayed in numerous KOA campgrounds over the years and have to say that this one was one of the best ever. The owners were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and well maintained. There was nothing that we asked for that they did not accommodate us. Thank you
Aug 12, 2017
We had a very good time and our grandson loved riding his bike around along with swimming in the pool. We have only one complaint about the camper right across from us letting his dog run free dragging a leash, it appeared at our campsight and fought with our little dogs, in the process of freeing our dogs from that dog my husband got bit. All is well and we will come again. Things happen.....
Aug 11, 2017
Clean, great for family. Fun in the river, bicycles to rent, playground and game room for kids. Close to area attractions. Everyone nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!
Aug 11, 2017
This was our 2nd stay at this campground and it was just as good as the 1st time. Staff is super helpful and friendly, sites are clean and the bathrooms are immaculate. Plan to camp here again next summer.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Even though it rained we did enjoy our stay. It was a totally relaxing weekend. All the staff were fantastic.
Aug 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was great! The bathrooms were very clean! We will be back again!
Aug 08, 2017
We felt compeltely un welcomed there . They said quiet time was 10 but they came over at 840 and told us to quiet down . They also told us no music on the campground whitch is no where in the rules . The only plus was that the bathrooms were very clean . I've had people ask about this campground and I told them not to go . I'm sorry but I felt extremely unwelcomed .
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Nice site, very nice owners & staff could not wish for better
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Top notch Kampground. One of the best we've visited. Staff is very friendly. Wifi is very spotty.
Aug 07, 2017
Spectacular familycustomer service. I had an accident hiking and needed to go to ER. Campground owner and staff drove twenty two miles to get my truck that was left at trailhead and drove back to campground because my wife couldn't drive a standard and I was non weightbearing on crutches. They also helped us pack up our camper and attach to my truck. Thank you for a great stay!,
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nice to camp in a quiet place and well kept campground
Aug 06, 2017
La rivière est magnifique mais enterrée par le bruit de la route. Pas de réseau disponible pour le cell.
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone here was SUPER friendly and helpful! The campsite is smaller than most we have visited, but this one proved that bigger is not always better! We had a wonderful time!
Aug 05, 2017
The grounds were great we had wonderful time. Lots of things for your children to do. The hosts and staff were wonferful.The only issue if you are handicap or disabled to use the restroom is difficult all up hill and steps.but our trip was great and would definitely go back.
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful setting! Facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff was so friendly and helpful! We had a GREAT stay!
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground along a stream.
Aug 02, 2017
Highway noisy during the day
Aug 01, 2017
This was our first trip to this KOA and we loved every minute! Pancakes on the front porch, geocaching and those silly bikes! We will definitely spread the word to our friends what a wonderful place this is!
Aug 01, 2017
First time with our granddaughter at the campground. It was absolutely beyond wonderful. She had a great time visiting with the staff, loved the pool and the playground and she met a bunch of new friends. Thank you Steve and Jane!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Had a wonderful time very happy with our stay and look forward to staying with you again
Jul 31, 2017
Had so much fun! The staff was wonderful. The park was clean. The restrooms were clean ! Everyone was friendly Coming back in October.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground. Not a lot of space between sites but otherwise great! Had a spot along the river - beautiful falling asleep/waking up to the sounds of the river. Very clean
Jul 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly, and went out of their way to make sure your stay was pleasant.
Jul 29, 2017
Very nice camp ground,clean great location in the mountains with beautiful river next to campground
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
This is a small campground but the staff are friendly and it is well kept. We loved tubing down the river. It is close to the road so there was some traffic noise in the morning. The pool was small but it was never crowded. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay again.
Jul 24, 2017
The campground was nice and clean. We just didn't care for our site because we felt very close to the people next to use. The site was very narrow. We had to close our awning at night so that we would get sparks on it from the campfire at night.
Jul 24, 2017
As usual, very clean campground and friendly people!
Jul 24, 2017
It costs enough to stay there, kids should be included.
Jul 24, 2017
Great stay in a great facility
Jul 23, 2017
Steve and Jane are the best! Always a relaxing time.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
We have stayed at this campground several times and always found it to be excellent. The staff is wonderful, the facilities are very clean, and the location is excellent. We will certainly continue to go there in the coming years.
Jul 17, 2017
Nice little campsite away from it all. Owners verbally abusive when we shortened our stay and asked for a refund.
Jul 17, 2017
I appreciated all the grass and the peastone that on the pads. It really helped in the rain.
Jul 17, 2017
Very friendly staff - especially liked the pancake breakfast and ice cream sundae events! Great site too!
Jul 14, 2017
Nice park, excellent managers, our only complaint is the need for more bathrooms in the park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals