Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
The new wifi is fantastic and the people are unbelievably friendly and responsive. Loved this KOA! Quiet and clean.
Aug 24, 2015
Friendly, clean, beautiful setting
Aug 23, 2015
The owners are very welcoming and helpful.it's a very well located KOA with site beside the river...
Aug 22, 2015
We stayed by the river in our 30 foot camper, very peaceful and quiet at the beginning of our week. Trash truck came to remove there dumpster at 520 am.one morning...weren't too pleased about that noise so early in the morning, also a tree company was chipping brush and running saws along route 302 most of the week we were up there, the campground itself is nice and staff was pleasant.
Aug 22, 2015
Nice site, quiet
Aug 21, 2015
Great campground.Clean,quiet.River is awesome. People are friendly. Beautiful scenery.
Aug 21, 2015
It was a most excellent stay and hats off to Steve and Jane for putting on a chicken BBQ, inviting all who wished to attend and at no cost . It turned out to be well attended and loved. Thanks guys.
Aug 19, 2015
Clean and friendly, every one should try the geocaching on camp, thank you.
Aug 18, 2015
Steve & Jane did an excellant job at the chicken barbeque. Everyone had a great time!
Aug 18, 2015
We are frequent KOA campers, but this was our first time in the Littleton KOA, and we loved it. The campground is very well kept and the people are super nice. The campground is nestled next to the river, and it's a gorgeous area...super quiet and relaxing! We'll be back.
Aug 17, 2015
On a eu un problème avec des chiens qui jappait toujours et quand on leur a dit, ca sest réglé sur le champ! Les chiens sont toujours des problèmes dans les campings. Pour le reste, le staff, les propriétaires et la place , cest vraiment merveilleux! Très beau séjour, on va y retourner l'an prochain cest sûre !
Aug 16, 2015
Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Everyone is pleasant and easy going. The cleanest campground I've been to, especially bathrooms. Kudos!
Aug 16, 2015
We love this spot but every year something happens to put a damper our trip. Last year we didnt get the site we reserved ahead of time and this year we had to pay for an additional night despite having multiple conversations with the hosts about only having to pay the additional hourly fee for late checkout.
Aug 16, 2015
We loved your campground but our only complaint was how close it is to the road which is very busy and extremely loud.
Aug 14, 2015
Wonderful campground. Neat, clean, friendly and scenic. Loved our 3 week stay there and will definitely be back. Steve and Jane are excellent hosts.
Aug 14, 2015
Très bien et très propre. Un peu bruillant à cause de la route 302.
Aug 14, 2015
It was fantastic as it always is. We love the koa in Lisbon. The owners and staff are awesome!!!!!!
Aug 11, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay this year. Hope to go again soon.
Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed a week long stay at this clean and well maintained campground. We had a nice level site near the river and would definitely camp here again.
Aug 11, 2015
Jy ai passé une semaine et ce fût très agréable. Le personnel est cordial et le camping impeccable, très propre, les terrains à niveau et de bonnes dimensions pour une roulotte. Le seul bémol, est la proximité à la route, mais cela dépendait de notre emplacement
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Our ONE complaint was that the internet was very spotty but otherwise your campground was one of the nicest we ever stayed at.
Aug 10, 2015
Peaceful little campground. Using the hot tub was a bit strange, but must be how they keep it so well maintained. Use campground WiFi to accommodate for no cell phone service. Slight street noise at night, not bad. Will camp there again.
Aug 09, 2015
It was just 1 night but we were very impressed with the location and amenities. Would definitely recommend the campsite to others and plan to come again.
Aug 05, 2015
I had 2 campers next to me drinking excessively, swearing at their small children until 1 am. Called the office and got no one. I will not visit this one again when no one checks on unruly campers.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Pleased with stay. Sites were a little close together. River sounds were wonderful as were the shower/restroom facilities.
Aug 04, 2015
It was very clean, pleasant and quiet. I will decently return.
Aug 04, 2015
This is an older Kampground, but one of the better ones we have visited. It is family and pet friendly. It is neat and clean. Our site was level. The staff is friendly.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice stay super nice owners will definitely go back next year
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly and helpful. campground clean. we had a great site near the rive.
Aug 03, 2015
We were very pleased with this campground. It's clean and very well kept. The sites are nice, the owners are friendly and we enjoyed the pancake breakfast they provided Saturday morning. Minimal cost and very good! This campground is highly recommended!
Aug 02, 2015
We loved the fact that the campground was right on a river. Our kids spent a lot of time in the water! It was well kept up. The pool table at the office was also used to pass time in the rain and the staff were friendly.
Aug 01, 2015
we just love staying at the littleton/lisbon NH KOA,one of our favorite places to stay
Jul 30, 2015
Beautiful campground, but was quite crowded on Saturday nite... over all very good....
Jul 28, 2015
Hey the company was great and so was the weather and food, so what else is there. Had a great time as usual. Thanks
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Ambiance agréable, site enchanteur avec les arbres matures et la rivière.
Jul 27, 2015
we had a verry nice 4 days the camping site were verry large the staff were verry helpfull and freindly i will return soon.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
The campground was very clean. The people who managed it were very helpful, friendly and kind. It was a pleasant stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Great as always. Best campground around.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Nice quiet campground with spacious sites.We were backed up to the river with a very pretty site.
Jul 25, 2015
Chose riverside which would have been nice had it not rained. Didn't realize that because of the riverside location we would not have cable. Would have liked to have been told of the choice to be made.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

On-line site description clearly states, no cable available.
Jul 24, 2015
EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS CLOSE AT HAND AND THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
Jul 21, 2015
nice owner and nice and clean camping.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice quiet place to stay. Small enough to meet the neighbors and explore the surrounding areas.
Jul 21, 2015
Another great weekend, looking forward to this coming weekend as we will be meeting up with friends at the KOA
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, nice, woodsy ... Noisy neighbors (but not in quiet time do ...) Need another set of bathrooms ... And recycling program!!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.