Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 15, 2017
Best campground!!!
May 15, 2017
Very friendly family campground Owners make you feel at home Great camping to meet friends
May 15, 2017
It's been a cold, wet spring here but the campground was just as neat, clean and inviting as always. Had a great time!
May 15, 2017
Great quiet place..everyone is friendly...
May 15, 2017
Always a great time visiting the Lisbon/Littleton KOA. Weekends are too short.
May 15, 2017
Campground is ideally suited as a base for day trips in the area. Owners could not be nicer - amenities are outstanding. Definitely going back to this campground!
May 14, 2017
Way too much road noise to relax, and sites were very close together. Our fire ring was literally outside of our neighbors bedroom window. Clean campground but I wouldn't stay there again.
May 12, 2017
Excellent place, easy to find, great people!
May 09, 2017
First camping trip of the season. Got greeted by both hosts AND some of the work campers with a very friendly "how ya doin', welcome back". Had a super time meeting with old friends and planning out the new season.
May 04, 2017
Steve was friendly and helpful...a very nice guy. Our site was fantastic...right on the river.
May 02, 2017
We enjoyed our spot on the lovely river. We were dismayed to discover so many ticks, from the first hour we arrived. We had 9 on us within a 24 hour period. Very disappointing, but not the fault of KOA.
May 02, 2017
Oct 23, 2016
A beautiful campground, a favorite KOA on our trip from WA.State to Maine.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
The location is great , right along the river and close to town. The people that work their are very nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Our camping experience at this KOA has been the same since 2005... FABULOUS!!!! Can't say enough about Steve and Jane, and can't wait to go back!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Spotlessly clean site with very friendly and helpful hosts. They refilled our propane tank after hours without question. Thank you.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the sound of the river at night while at the campfire. Very clean bathrooms and showers.
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and well kept campground. The hosts were extremely helpful when one of the campers in our group had RV problems. They went out of their way to assist. It was a good camping experience!
Oct 11, 2016
They are the best hosts you can get
Oct 11, 2016
As usual, we had an excellent stay. This KoA was well managed, friendly and clean even over a busy holiday weekend. Thank you!
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice campground and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Love the location! Was there many years ago and loved it so much. so we decided to return.
Oct 09, 2016
Great camp hosts! Bathrooms very clean! We met a lot of great people in the campground. Will be back!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely location, good showers, nice people
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Had a great night at this beautiful campground. The staff is so nice!!! Campground is beautiful.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Great location. Clean campsite with all the amenities we need. Staff was friendly, helpful and acommodating.
Sep 26, 2016
Pleasant park, great staff.
Sep 26, 2016
We checked in around 4 on Friday and the staff was so warm and welcoming. I am used to being handed a map with a highlighter route with a smile and good luck, but they had someone escort us right to our site and offer help getting our camper set up. Everyone around us was super friendly and I would definitely come back!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground on the river and very nice staff. Enjoyed our stay and easy access to sites in the area.
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and quiet campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Well it is the end of another perfect camping season for us. Thanks again to our hosts, see you again next year
Sep 26, 2016
Very clean and beautifully maintained. Nice wide sites. Amazing location.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice campground with large open and very flat sites. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Lovely setting along the river. Good use of incorporating sites and trees.
Sep 23, 2016
It was very nice. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Sep 22, 2016
Excellent park
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful hosts, great location along a running river, easy access and good base location for surrounding attractions including Mt Washington. One R
Sep 20, 2016
It was a very peaceful stay. You had activities going on and we were told about them, but we didn't participate. Unfortunately we didn't know about them before we arrived. We were okay with that. We had other things going on. Looking forward to going back next year.
Sep 20, 2016
this is by far one of the best camp grounds we've stayed at
Sep 20, 2016
The people were very friendly. Nice,quiet atmosphere. We liked that the sites were flat and level. Didn't have to do a lot to level our trailer.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great weekend, annual COOKOFF which is always wonderful, unexpected del
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our chat with Steve.Wicked nice guy!
Sep 19, 2016
Annual campground cook off contest!!! Lots of campers brought a dish to be judged by all the other campers. Lots of fun and got to visit with all the other folks that were there. Great weather and SUPER HOSTS.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals