Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
not impressed
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Sites and bathrooms are clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Fun activities for the kids. Very quiet as soon as 10:00pm rolls around (not that it was loud at all before that). We are already planning our next trip.
Jul 21, 2014
Slightly rude counter worker...if u can't handle the pressure of multi tasking don't take the job.
Jul 21, 2014
People were awesome.
Jul 21, 2014
Small,well kept,quiet,beautiful area.What more could you ask for?! We WILL be back...
Jul 21, 2014
Fun, very friendly and super adorable Campground! Had a blast spending a day on river with friends and family!
Jul 21, 2014
Not a fan, though the campground was beautiful the woman in charge was very mean. Rudely told me to turn down my music which I instantly complied, no need to be a "hater".
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
we have stayed at this particular koa before, and like the last visit, we enjoyed the people and the accommodations very much.
Jul 20, 2014
Nice place to camp! Dish-washing area needed a Little TLC. Folks were great and the site was ideal!
Jul 19, 2014
A most pleasant surprise, as the web reviews were low, focusing on road noise and proximity. We have no kids/pets, so not a problem. Would rather hear highway noise than barking dogs. Nice, clean, quiet, level, riverside site. Fun staff.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Difficulties waiting to register...additional registrants waiting in road. Provide more parking for units while registering for safety sake
Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful as always, glad they keep it small and peaceful.
Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptional, very friendly, actually spent time socializing with them. Steve and Jane were great hosts. The grounds were very clean and comfortable. Great time all around.
Jul 11, 2014
This was my first time at a KOA so I did not know what to expect, It was great, I will definitely return and purchase the KOA card
Jul 09, 2014
Nous avons été très bien reçus. Camping très propre et agréable.
Jul 06, 2014
We had a great time at the Littlton/ Lisbon KOA... It was very relaxing,we loved that it was right on the river and that the dog walk led to the water and they were able to play in such a secluded area. The only downfall was that the campsites were not secluded and we heard a lot of road noise while trying to sleep. Still liked it though, and would definitely recommended to others...
Jul 05, 2014
What makes this KOA great is the owners. They make you feel welcome and are very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well maintained. Close to Franconia Notch State Park and a lot of other attractions in the White Mountains. Me and my wife have been taking my grandaughter here for 2 years now and have always had great time. Just a great place to stay.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
clean friendly nice paek
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Another beautiful stay at the KOA Hosts Steve & Jane always make you feel welcomed Met up with friends, played lawn games, a great time
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We love this little KOA especially the lots backing up on the river. It is very well maintained and close to a lot of different activities in the White Mountains of NH
Jul 02, 2014
Très beau camping tranquille et propre sur le bord de la rivière.
Jul 02, 2014
no flushing at dumpster!!!
Jul 01, 2014
Entertaining staff, beautiful river alongside the campground and my kids loved the playground!
Jul 01, 2014
Beau petit camping sur le bord de la rivière. Parfait pour la tranquillité et les sorties en nature! Littleton est un petit village charmant à découvrir.
Jul 01, 2014
Personnel très courtois, beau petit camping, très bien situé et très propre. Nous allons revenir c'est certain.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Great helpful staff and a good location.
Jun 30, 2014
Staff of Steve,Jane & Roger were very helpful and answered all my questions and Roger was very helpful in helping me set up and get level. Thank You all.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice pool and other facilities. Management was quick to address a "noisy neighbour" problem.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Nice quiet place to relax. Close enough to grocery and other services and right on the water. Would definitely go back.
Jun 25, 2014
Nice people, very helpful and accommodating when we had an emergency. Sites and facilities are clean but dated.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
KOA Littleton/Lisbon is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy nature... The staff is fantastic. Thank you all !!!
Jun 23, 2014
Always enjoy my stay at Littleton / Lisbon KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
Was up to the Littleton Area for a weekend with my daughter. The campground was very clean and it was perfect for my stay
Jun 23, 2014
Warm welcome & great service & gorgeous environment.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Always a great stay. I love the river sounds behind our little camper. The property and facilities are always clean and inviting.
Jun 17, 2014
Three day weekend - - GREAT!! is the only way to describe it. Friends joined us, one couple with children and they had a blast. Hosts provided neat activities for the kids to do. The Geocaching event ongoing at the campground is a great activity. Super job, Steve and Jane. Thank You
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.