Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
The only thing I did not like is that I arrived at 5h00 pm and had to leave by 11h00 am the next morning when ther was plenty of room left for arriving campers. I would have liked to be able to extend a bit
Aug 14, 2014
Owners are very nice and the campground is clean! 2 things I would like....a couple of areas on the river make a clean pathway that is easy to get to the river to fish, so that I could have my wife sit down by the river to watch me. Second thing is the cost of the bikes for the kids is too expensive especially when one has 3 or more kids. $8. for an hour per kid is steep. Very nice area.
Aug 14, 2014
Quiet , beautiful campsite , very kind people. Alongside pretty river.
Aug 13, 2014
Very dark at night. Light burned out? Also need to upgrade laundry. Very condial and friendly staff
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This place is great, nice setting and the staff is very helpful. We will be back our next trip east.
Aug 11, 2014
very clean. would have liked more trees but the riversite was great
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Les installations sont vieilles (d'où le 4 étoiles seulement) mais ultra bien entretenus et très propre. Le personnel est amical et s' est assuré que notre séjour soit agréable, autant sur le site que pour nos autres activités. En résumé, on s'y sent vraiment comme chez soi. Par contre, prévoyez une extention pour l' eau, l'électricité et le cable car les prises sont au 4 coins du terrain.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We had family and friends join us for this camping trip. Our lots were all onenext to eeach other along the river and every one had an amazing time. We talked about making this an annual event
Aug 05, 2014
Great weekend, don't know how Steve and Jane arranged to turn a "rainy" weekend into sunshine for 3 days, but they did it!!!! Campground was full, but extremely quiet. Got 2 more weekends booked already.
Aug 05, 2014
Last-minute reservation was handled cheerfully and efficiently. Facility spotlessly clean. Check-in was equally efficient. Have stayed here before and will again.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Our stay was awesome! Hosts Steve and Jane were great. The staff is wonderful. The campground is clean and well maintained. My grandson wanted to stay at camp everyday rather then go sight seeing! He was very sad to leave on the last day. Lots to do for the kids. Steve makes great pancakes and sausage. We would go back in a heartbeat.
Aug 01, 2014
The sites by the river are very pleasant and the staff very friendly.
Jul 31, 2014
Were do I start ... upon arrive I was guided to my site and directed into a tree limb! This park is in need of general maintenance. The biggest issue is that the campground is on a river, which can NOT be accessed easily or at all. They do not keep the grass, etc. cut between the camp and the river ... it is waist high, Such a waist of a great property!
Jul 28, 2014
Staff was very helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
Très bel accueil de la part de tout le personnel
Jul 27, 2014
clean,accommodating
Jul 26, 2014
not impressed
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Sites and bathrooms are clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Fun activities for the kids. Very quiet as soon as 10:00pm rolls around (not that it was loud at all before that). We are already planning our next trip.
Jul 21, 2014
Slightly rude counter worker...if u can't handle the pressure of multi tasking don't take the job.
Jul 21, 2014
People were awesome.
Jul 21, 2014
Small,well kept,quiet,beautiful area.What more could you ask for?! We WILL be back...
Jul 21, 2014
Fun, very friendly and super adorable Campground! Had a blast spending a day on river with friends and family!
Jul 21, 2014
Not a fan, though the campground was beautiful the woman in charge was very mean. Rudely told me to turn down my music which I instantly complied, no need to be a "hater".
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
we have stayed at this particular koa before, and like the last visit, we enjoyed the people and the accommodations very much.
Jul 20, 2014
Nice place to camp! Dish-washing area needed a Little TLC. Folks were great and the site was ideal!
Jul 19, 2014
A most pleasant surprise, as the web reviews were low, focusing on road noise and proximity. We have no kids/pets, so not a problem. Would rather hear highway noise than barking dogs. Nice, clean, quiet, level, riverside site. Fun staff.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Difficulties waiting to register...additional registrants waiting in road. Provide more parking for units while registering for safety sake
Jul 12, 2014
Wonderful as always, glad they keep it small and peaceful.
Jul 11, 2014
The staff was exceptional, very friendly, actually spent time socializing with them. Steve and Jane were great hosts. The grounds were very clean and comfortable. Great time all around.
Jul 11, 2014
This was my first time at a KOA so I did not know what to expect, It was great, I will definitely return and purchase the KOA card
Jul 09, 2014
Nous avons été très bien reçus. Camping très propre et agréable.
Jul 06, 2014
We had a great time at the Littlton/ Lisbon KOA... It was very relaxing,we loved that it was right on the river and that the dog walk led to the water and they were able to play in such a secluded area. The only downfall was that the campsites were not secluded and we heard a lot of road noise while trying to sleep. Still liked it though, and would definitely recommended to others...
Jul 05, 2014
What makes this KOA great is the owners. They make you feel welcome and are very helpful and friendly. The campground is very clean and well maintained. Close to Franconia Notch State Park and a lot of other attractions in the White Mountains. Me and my wife have been taking my grandaughter here for 2 years now and have always had great time. Just a great place to stay.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
clean friendly nice paek
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Another beautiful stay at the KOA Hosts Steve & Jane always make you feel welcomed Met up with friends, played lawn games, a great time
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.