Littleton / Lisbon KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Email

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and the weather was fantastic.
Jun 28, 2016
always friendly and helpful. clean,beautiful place to stay. Will go back often.
Jun 27, 2016
Great Place, will go again
Jun 27, 2016
Beau we bon service splendide endroit que de bons commentaires a dire
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome as always!
Jun 25, 2016
Clean,well kept. Friendly
Jun 22, 2016
The campground was very nice and clean. we liked that the campground was not full of permanent trailers with wood decks and sheds. the sites had great shade / sun and the river was right out your fount door
Jun 21, 2016
I loved how the game equipment was out for everyone to use. We didn't have to sign anything out. It would be nice to have more lounge chairs at the pool.
Jun 20, 2016
it is a lovely and well cared for campground and we have loved each visit
Jun 17, 2016
Loved it.
Jun 17, 2016
We have stayed at Lisbon/ Littleton KOA for several years and it's been fantastic. Friendly, clean and accomadating. Let's not foget well kept sites. Hats off to Steve and Jane. Thanks so muck Scott & Lucy .
Jun 16, 2016
Six day mini vacation after school ended with nothing to do but visit and read and take little day trips. I would say it was totally AWESOME, but don't think that even says enough. Super hosts, extremely clean and quiet. JUST ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our 2 night stay and plan on returning at a later date.
Jun 10, 2016
Easy pull through site. Shady and oh so comfortable and quiet. We are newbies and this was our first excursion so nothing to compare it too. But we loved it along with the friendliness of the KOA staff. Thank you for a positive experience
Jun 06, 2016
By far the best we have been to. Very clean, neat, very well represented!
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. You were all very helpful & we will come again.
Jun 01, 2016
Great Riversites. The hosts of very accommodating and friendly. One of our favorite places.
Jun 01, 2016
We absolutely love this KOA, it has become our homebase for camping! Steve and Jane and all their team are so helpful and friendly. Steve went out of his way to help us get set up and get packed back up as we were new to pulling a travel trailer. They keep the campground sparkling clean and nearly bug free. Our kids want to live here.😍
Jun 01, 2016
nice big camper lots,clean,quiet PERFECT
May 31, 2016
great time, great friends. Always a good spot for a weekend get away.
May 31, 2016
Beautiful campground and beautiful people taking care of you-couldn't ask for a better stop on our travels!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Level sites. Only suggestion is to trim the pine trees back so that pine pitch doesn't get all over everything.
May 31, 2016
We had the most wonderful weekend. It was very hot, but the pool was open so we didn't mind it as much. Staff was very nice as well as our fellow campers were.
May 31, 2016
Hosts and staff were welcoming and helpful!
May 31, 2016
Best KOA!!! We love it here!! We can't wait to come back!
May 31, 2016
Great time.,. My family had a great experience with the accommodations. To all your staff.. Thank you !
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, will be going back
May 30, 2016
great site and amenities especially the wifi. Very friendly staff. Thank you!
May 30, 2016
Beau paysage, site enchanteur et tranquille. 👍
May 30, 2016
Had a great time and really liked the layout of your campground.
May 24, 2016
Cannot ask for better campground, hosts & workers. Great to meet up with friends
May 24, 2016
We liked the spatious site. It would have been great if the pool would have been opened.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
RELAXING!
May 16, 2016
Can't beat the personal service! Clean, well-kept, great place to stay.
May 16, 2016
First time out this year, went to our favourite campground & met up with great friends
May 10, 2016
Great Campground love the site by the water
May 08, 2016
Clean and level sites.
May 05, 2016
Great hosts Very clean bathroom Scenery great on the river and ducks
Oct 20, 2015
I love spending the summer at Littleton/Lisbon KOA. Jane and Steve are great hosts and the work campers are awesome. The facilities are very clean. I will continue to go there.
Oct 18, 2015
Nice but highway noise at night!
Oct 17, 2015
Huge campground, glad we were there when there were not that many guests. Staff is superfriendly!
Oct 17, 2015
Jane & Steve were wonderful hosts. Very friendly and helpful when we had a problem with our steps not retracting.
Oct 15, 2015
This park is right on a beautiful river and the pictures of the park do not show how pretty it is.
Oct 14, 2015
Great 4 day weekend to end the camping season. Extremely quiet and comfortable. Don't know how the owners get the peacefulsound to the river, but they did it!!
Oct 13, 2015
Really nice campground we enjoy getting there since 9 years and we always get welcome by the owners Steeve and Jane like family, the site are extra clean,the restrooms extra clean everything was A1. Robert
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Very accomodating!
Oct 12, 2015
Jane and Steve are the Best!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals