Littleton / Lisbon KOA

2154 Route 302

Lisbon, NH 03585

Reserve: 800-562-5836

Info: 603-838-5525

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
One of (if not the 'BEST' KOA) in New Hampshire. Set off of Rt. 302 beside Ammonoosuc River. Friendly staff & owners. Peaceful setting with amenities for entire family enjoyment.
Aug 25, 2014
Great staff in a beautiful part of NH. Only real complaint is that WiFi was practically non-existent. We had 3 WiFi capable devices, and none of them could get a signal only 150 or so from the office (we could get a signal there). If advertising WiFi, best to say "limited" if that's what it is.
Aug 25, 2014
We really appreciated the quiet, clean atmosphere! We'll definitely be back
Aug 25, 2014
Great weekend! After three weeks of being on the road we wanted to spend the weekend doing absolutely nothing. We were able to do just that and more. There were plenty of people around, but the campground was quiet. Both of us finished books and enjoyed several campfires. Great Hosts!!!!!!!
Aug 25, 2014
The only reason I would not recommend this campground is because of the noise coming from the road. Otherwise it's a beautiful well kept campground. So if noise from the trucks and cars driving by doesn't bother someone it's a perfect place to go.
Aug 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially in making sure we were level on our site and ready to set up with no problems. Due to the very unseasonable weather our granddaughters weren't able to swim so I can't rate that area. They offered a chicken BBQ but we didn't notice it in time to participate. It seemed like a nice idea for a get together.
Aug 24, 2014
Petit camping tranquille et à proximité des commodités de Littleton.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Great hot tub!
Aug 22, 2014
Best place ever and owners are great !
Aug 21, 2014
Was a beautiful, clean and well kept facility, great views and location, very friendly and helpful staff, will certainly recommend it and stay again if we can.
Aug 20, 2014
Beautiful place in the mountains beside the river. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
the Gem, as KOA members we expect excellance, At this KOA we got it. Bath rooms are the best, and private, each one has its own door, that mean you leave it as you found it and its up to you KOA'ers to keep it that way! Thank you. DRLab
Aug 17, 2014
bad connection to water on the wrong side of the rv most expansive no cable tv no tv connection wifi on off nice river
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
The only thing I did not like is that I arrived at 5h00 pm and had to leave by 11h00 am the next morning when ther was plenty of room left for arriving campers. I would have liked to be able to extend a bit
Aug 14, 2014
Owners are very nice and the campground is clean! 2 things I would like....a couple of areas on the river make a clean pathway that is easy to get to the river to fish, so that I could have my wife sit down by the river to watch me. Second thing is the cost of the bikes for the kids is too expensive especially when one has 3 or more kids. $8. for an hour per kid is steep. Very nice area.
Aug 14, 2014
Quiet , beautiful campsite , very kind people. Alongside pretty river.
Aug 13, 2014
Very dark at night. Light burned out? Also need to upgrade laundry. Very condial and friendly staff
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This place is great, nice setting and the staff is very helpful. We will be back our next trip east.
Aug 11, 2014
very clean. would have liked more trees but the riversite was great
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Les installations sont vieilles (d'où le 4 étoiles seulement) mais ultra bien entretenus et très propre. Le personnel est amical et s' est assuré que notre séjour soit agréable, autant sur le site que pour nos autres activités. En résumé, on s'y sent vraiment comme chez soi. Par contre, prévoyez une extention pour l' eau, l'électricité et le cable car les prises sont au 4 coins du terrain.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We had family and friends join us for this camping trip. Our lots were all onenext to eeach other along the river and every one had an amazing time. We talked about making this an annual event
Aug 05, 2014
Great weekend, don't know how Steve and Jane arranged to turn a "rainy" weekend into sunshine for 3 days, but they did it!!!! Campground was full, but extremely quiet. Got 2 more weekends booked already.
Aug 05, 2014
Last-minute reservation was handled cheerfully and efficiently. Facility spotlessly clean. Check-in was equally efficient. Have stayed here before and will again.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Our stay was awesome! Hosts Steve and Jane were great. The staff is wonderful. The campground is clean and well maintained. My grandson wanted to stay at camp everyday rather then go sight seeing! He was very sad to leave on the last day. Lots to do for the kids. Steve makes great pancakes and sausage. We would go back in a heartbeat.
Aug 01, 2014
The sites by the river are very pleasant and the staff very friendly.
Jul 31, 2014
Were do I start ... upon arrive I was guided to my site and directed into a tree limb! This park is in need of general maintenance. The biggest issue is that the campground is on a river, which can NOT be accessed easily or at all. They do not keep the grass, etc. cut between the camp and the river ... it is waist high, Such a waist of a great property!
Jul 28, 2014
Staff was very helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
Très bel accueil de la part de tout le personnel
Jul 27, 2014
clean,accommodating
Jul 26, 2014
not impressed
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Sites and bathrooms are clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Fun activities for the kids. Very quiet as soon as 10:00pm rolls around (not that it was loud at all before that). We are already planning our next trip.
Jul 21, 2014
Slightly rude counter worker...if u can't handle the pressure of multi tasking don't take the job.
Jul 21, 2014
People were awesome.
Jul 21, 2014
Small,well kept,quiet,beautiful area.What more could you ask for?! We WILL be back...
Jul 21, 2014
Fun, very friendly and super adorable Campground! Had a blast spending a day on river with friends and family!
Jul 21, 2014
Not a fan, though the campground was beautiful the woman in charge was very mean. Rudely told me to turn down my music which I instantly complied, no need to be a "hater".
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
we have stayed at this particular koa before, and like the last visit, we enjoyed the people and the accommodations very much.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.