Lena KOA

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Great place to camp. I go every year because my grandkids like it and so do I. Great place to meet people. Dave Abney
Jul 19, 2014
My favorite KOA to stay at, great people to camp with .
Jul 18, 2014
Awesome campground! Lots for children to do. Friendly campers and a very friendly and accommodating staff.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
We were only there a few days but did enjoy the wine tasting and everyoone we met was so friendly and helpful. Our site was rasonable and we enjoyed out time there and would come back if in the area again
Jul 16, 2014
nice and clean. very nice people. close to a very good bike trail.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Very clean, amazing flowers and landscaping! Helpful staff! The best KOA I've been to.
Jul 15, 2014
Great stay, too bad it rained so hard on Saturday night. Still had alot of fun.
Jul 15, 2014
Quick, efficient, incredibly friendly, smile, SMILES everywhere.
Jul 14, 2014
Had a very good stay, a first class campground and We plan on staying again soon.
Jul 14, 2014
Very clean and staff was very friendly. Our 4 year old had a blast.
Jul 14, 2014
Excellent!
Jul 14, 2014
Super friendly staff and fantastic bathrooms! How often can you say fantastic bathrooms about a campground!!
Jul 14, 2014
We just happened to stop by after a day on the road. Everyone was extrememly friendly and the grounds were nice and clean! Probably the best koa we've ever stayed at. My only wish was that there was a hot tub!
Jul 13, 2014
This is our fifth year in a row that we have camped for a week at Lena KOA with our kids and grandkids. It's a beautifully maintained campground with lots for the kids to do. Each year when we plan our trip, we ask the grandkids where they want to go and it is always unanimous - "LENA KOA"!
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
We've been coming to this KOA for the last 10 years, never disappoints, great family atmosphere, great facilities, clean, very friendly! The owners remember us and are always great!
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Most relaxing, clean and beautiful grounds, friendly staff, warm and clean pool and more than enough amenities to make your stay fun and comfortable.
Jul 07, 2014
We had a wonderful time, everyone one is very friendly and willing to go out of their way to make it the best experience possible.
Jul 02, 2014
Very nice KOA staff is accommodating and facility is very clean.
Jul 02, 2014
As always, this is a very nice campground. We'll be back again. Very clean facility and the staff is very helpful
Jul 02, 2014
Everything about the park was really nice. Nicely landscaped, good sized sites, good amenities. We were camping there to visit family in nearby Stockton. The ONLY negative was that the Wi-Fi, although free, was not working very well. Other than that, everything was really great. Friendly owners and staff also. We will most likely return in the future.
Jul 02, 2014
The stay was great and the service the KOA team was fantastic. Beth, Joe, daughter and Mekensey went beyond my expectations. Great job by all.
Jul 01, 2014
we love the Lena KOA! There are no negatives to point out. Clean, spacious, friendly staff, great store. Everything about Lena is great!
Jul 01, 2014
I HAVE STAYED AT KOA'S ALL OVER THE NATION AND THE LENA KOA HAS TO BE RATED IN THE TOP 10% OF ALL OF THE KOA'S. BEAUTIFLY LANDSCAPED, EXCELLENT SEWER, WATER & ELECTRICAL CONNECTIONS AND FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, HELPFUL PEOPLE. OUTSTANDING BATHROOMS. THE ONLY FLAW WAS A VERY INADEQUATE WI-FI SYSTEM.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Lena was very clean, staff was great, especially Bill. Can't wait until we go back.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
The only complaint we have is we couldn't open our awning due to a tree.
Jun 24, 2014
Lena is such a great campground. The owners and staff are great, friendly and always there to help! Thank you!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We havent been camping since 2011. Joe welcomed us back and caught up with us as well as his wife Diane later. It was good to be back! This was/is always our go to campground. It is close to home, it is beautifully landscaped, there are activities for the kids and the hospitality by the owners and their employees can not be beat. We will be back!!
Jun 24, 2014
Always a great time! !!
Jun 23, 2014
Great Luau this weekend!
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
A fun weekend with my daughters!! Saw old friends and made new friends too, I already have ny next stay reserved!!!
Jun 23, 2014
Nice campground and friendly people. No troubles during our stay.
Jun 23, 2014
AS always it was a GREAT STAY at the LENA KOA!.. Joe the owner helped us solve a problem with our sewer hose and got us set up quickly. LOVE this LOA, the owners, team and the permanent campers.
Jun 23, 2014
This is a great Koa!
Jun 23, 2014
It was outstanding. Love this KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
Wonderful place to camp. Great for families
Jun 21, 2014
Great Campground...the playground was great for our kids and the pool was very clean and well maintained. Nice wooded sites. in the back of the campground.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.