Lena KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
we liked staying there. At first I thought that it may be cramped. But It all worked out fine. we were close enough so the kids could go on the Jumping Ball and go to the play ground. The staff was friendly and helpful. We booked it again for next year.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent as always and the grounds, bath are always very neat and very clean !!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a wonderful experience, and would definatley return in future. Office staff very helpful, and friendly
Sep 26, 2016
My favorite campground. This time was no different. Top notch group at Lena.
Sep 26, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent stay! We loved our site and all the amenities. Will be back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and beautifully landscaped campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Sites are well groomed and taken care of. Did not use the bathrooms but I have no doubt that they are clean and in excellent condition. Have stayed here before. Varied and excellent weekend activities for both adults and children. If we lived closer would enjoy a seasonal stay.
Sep 24, 2016
We always enjoy our stays at KOAs!!!
Sep 24, 2016
The person in the office was friendly and informative. The campground and bathrooms were very clean.
Sep 23, 2016
After knowing the all the quality awards won, I was surprised that it took 3 boards to level up
Sep 22, 2016
Came up for 2 nights to visit the Cheese Days festival, ended up staying 5. We found much to see and do int the area. People that own and run the campground are extremely helpful and friendly. Campground is extremely clean with family activities well planned. You can't go wrong staying here overnight or for an extended vist, we will be back.
Sep 21, 2016
One of the best KOA's I have ever stayed in!!!😊😊😊
Sep 19, 2016
As always, this campground is great with great people working there.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this campground many times over the years, and it's always very, very clean and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We've stayed at Lena KOA before while attending the Green County Cheese Days. The campground is clean and inviting and the staff does their best to make everyone happy. I always enjoy our stays there.
Sep 19, 2016
Great staff. Did not feel like the camp police were watching. Very clean showers and bathrooms. Had a great time. Looking forward to our next stay. Thank you. Joe Guzzo
Sep 17, 2016
Very welcoming. Very clean. Love the many full grown trees!
Sep 16, 2016
Nice well kept campground, friendly staff that helped in a family emergency with our plans that had to be changed.
Sep 13, 2016
We had a great time at Lena KOA! The facilities are very clean, and the grounds are well maintained. Our dogs love the Camp K9 area. Friendly staff!
Sep 13, 2016
Nice, but a little noisy at night.
Sep 13, 2016
The Kids had a great time. Met lots of nice people. Clean and efficient. A little close to a very busy Highway.
Sep 13, 2016
We love LENA KOA!
Sep 12, 2016
Great small campground. Very clean and friendly. Better than anything else in the area. Only negative asking a $5 fee to have my brother visit? What??? We will continue to visit but consider to revise the visitor policy. If using facilities that up costs I understand. Not to sit in a chair and talk.
Sep 12, 2016
The people working there are great. Friendly and helpful. They really appear to be enjoying what they are doing. Lots of things for kids to do.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Lena KOA is a great campground. Their facilities are spotless and convenient to all campers. They have many activities for all ages. We will return again.
Sep 10, 2016
Another great weekend at KOA. Kids had a great time in the pool, on the bouncy pillow, and on the hay ride.
Sep 10, 2016
Loved our stay at this campground . Quiet , clean , friendly staff .
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Love the Lena KOA. Joe and Diane are awesome!!
Sep 06, 2016
Great staff, very clean!
Sep 06, 2016
Joe & Diane have made a tremendous investment in time and money to make a great campground!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Love the recycling. Water in the sowers was nice and hot.
Aug 30, 2016
I was very impressed with Lena,KOA. It was very clean and lots of things for the kids and our puppy!
Aug 30, 2016
Clean campground, friendly staff. The sites were a little small but they were nice
Aug 29, 2016
Great stay! Had a nice weekend weatherwise. Quiet and orderly campground. One of the nicest campgrounds that we visit.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful KOA, Freiendly staff. Nice amenities. The only short coming preventing 5 stars is the big rig sites are to narrow. Slides almost hits power riser and can't walk around the rig to access lower bays.
Aug 29, 2016
The park was well groomed and landscaped. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, too!!
Aug 29, 2016
The grounds are beautifully landscaped and well-kept. Very clean, peaceful (even tho close to a highway). Enjoyed our first-time staying there.
Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay & the owners were very kind & helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Our favorite campground. Excellent in every respect.
Aug 29, 2016
We were treated like family. Awesome amenities. Will definitely be returning!
Aug 28, 2016
We have been coming to Lena KOA every year for the past 8 years... and we'll be back again next year I'm sure!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a warm welcome to this beautifully maintained campground. One of the gentleman filled our propane tank for us then kindly escorted us to our easily accessible site. Wonderful campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals