Lena KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am,

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2016
We think of Lena as a second home! It's a wonderful campground!
Nov 03, 2016
Just a little bit of Paradise. Our favorite place.
Nov 02, 2016
The best KOA!!! Friendly, kind staff. Owners do a terrific job.
Nov 02, 2016
The staff is very nice, the grounds are very well kept, and there are many activities planned. Nice sized campsites, and even if you call for a reservation at the last minute, they do everything they can to fit you in! We will definitely go back to this KOA!
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed the last weekend of the summer & were not disappointed! The staff was wonderful and the store was still well stocked with anything we could possibly need. We can't wait to return next season!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Great stay!
Oct 31, 2016
The Lena KOA is an excellent place to stay. There are plenty of things to do for kids and adults. I will definitely return!
Oct 30, 2016
Nice park, campsites a little short (for a 39' 5th wheel), and internet was free but weak.
Oct 29, 2016
Staff was amazing and very friendly. Only downside was a lot of road noise from the highway 20 ft from some sites.
Oct 29, 2016
Nice people!
Oct 26, 2016
we love Lena KOA. Friendly staff, super clean restrooms, the Long Family has been doing a great job here for years and we keep coming back over and over.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Great staff and people that stay.
Oct 25, 2016
We had a great time, thank you KOA Lena il.
Oct 25, 2016
My wife and I loved it!
Oct 25, 2016
Kid friendly, pet friendly & super clean. Staff is always amazing & helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Lovely, shaded campground. Friendly staff.
Oct 24, 2016
Owners and Staff are the BEST
Oct 24, 2016
clean ,Friendly & safe. We will be back next year.
Oct 24, 2016
As always the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make all campers feel special. They even delivered wood to our site after the store was closed as we ran low due to the unexpected cold weekend. Been coming here for years and it never fails to impress me.
Oct 24, 2016
We stayed from 10/7 to 10/10 for Columbus Day weekend then the following weekend for gas saver program was told we were paid in full for the two weekends decided to stay a third weekend and was told by Beth we still owed for previous weekend ended up costing about 400.00 for all three weekends andthe deposits we put down...Not Happy
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Comfortable clean and friendly people
Oct 19, 2016
We had a great time. Thanks.
Oct 18, 2016
This is a great KOA with a perfect location! Everyone was so nice and really helped my 3 year old granddaughter have a great time!!
Oct 17, 2016
Always have agreat time every year that why we return
Oct 17, 2016
very clean. very friendly. all aspects above and beyond
Oct 14, 2016
Always friendly, always clean!
Oct 13, 2016
Can't say enough about this camp ground great people very active with their campers and they know us when we come
Oct 12, 2016
We really enjoy this campground....friendly and clean......
Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful, friendly, clean clean clean, quiet, fun, kids had fun, we had fun, our friends had fun, will go back again and again, already planning trips for next year.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a great time. See you in the spring.
Oct 11, 2016
Great location, great hosts!
Oct 11, 2016
Our one night stay was very nice as usual. The, staff was very helpful and polite.
Oct 10, 2016
We always have a great time and the grandkids love it.
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean. Towels in bathroom a nice touch.
Oct 08, 2016
Our family loves the KOA in Lena! So much fun everytime we go!
Oct 08, 2016
One of the nicest camps anywhere. Clean, with friendly help. Nice store, too. We'll be back.
Oct 06, 2016
Nice and clean we will return.
Oct 03, 2016
Fun times!
Oct 03, 2016
Very friendly and clean and neat
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
we liked staying there. At first I thought that it may be cramped. But It all worked out fine. we were close enough so the kids could go on the Jumping Ball and go to the play ground. The staff was friendly and helpful. We booked it again for next year.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent as always and the grounds, bath are always very neat and very clean !!!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Had a wonderful experience, and would definatley return in future. Office staff very helpful, and friendly
Sep 26, 2016
My favorite campground. This time was no different. Top notch group at Lena.
Sep 26, 2016
Loved the site and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
Excellent stay! We loved our site and all the amenities. Will be back soon!
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and beautifully landscaped campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals