Lena KOA

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
Had a great time with our reunion. Very clean facility and the staff was very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
The Best Campground in Illinois should be there title
Jun 29, 2015
This campground was beautiful! The staff was amazing and we had a great time!!! This was the most pristine campground we have ever been to.
Jun 29, 2015
Great pig roast
Jun 29, 2015
Very friendly staff, loads of activities and very clean!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We always have a great time at this KOA! Will be coming back again and again!!!
Jun 29, 2015
We had a blast! This place is awesome and we will be back! Everybody was so friendly and helpful. The Bettner's from Oregon, IL
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice indeed!! Staff was so friendly and helpful.Campground so clean and well kept..
Jun 29, 2015
Nice campground. The biggest drawback is sites are too close together.
Jun 29, 2015
Great facilities, good entertainment, and an overall pleasant stay!
Jun 28, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful experience! Staff is very helpful and friendly, and has lots to do for families of all ages.
Jun 27, 2015
Very nice staf. Perfect place to stay.
Jun 24, 2015
There were lots of activities for the kids even when the weather was less than desirable for camping. The pool was clean and pretty warm. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Great experience and we'll definitely return.
Jun 23, 2015
Great Place to camp!!! Staffs are awesome and very professional! Will come back again very soon!!!
Jun 22, 2015
very nice people
Jun 22, 2015
Had a bunch of rain and fire pits were under water. Need to raise fire pits etc. also. Paid for jump pad on Saturday and rained out. Could use it Sunday because had to buy another band. Should give rain check etc on that. I understand you can't control Mother Nature but should you comp next stay. Will stay again. Very friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful landscaping. Site C10 was peaceful and shady.Very friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
This is possibly our favorite KOA now. We only stayed one night and wish we could have stayed longer. The site was immaculate and clean. The sites were roomy and there was plenty for the kids to do. The staff was very friendly and eager to help in any way.
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful place and beautiful location and enjoyable people to be around!
Jun 22, 2015
A fun weekend even though it rained!!! Clean and comfortable and my girls made new friends!!
Jun 21, 2015
This was our first family camping trip ever and we had a really great time and although we had to cut our trip short due to the weather we hope to return again some day! Very clean and very friendly! Thank you!
Jun 21, 2015
Always top notch!!
Jun 19, 2015
Beautiful, clean and very accommodating.
Jun 16, 2015
The Long family and the staff at the LENA KOA has made our Illinois Knights of Columbus Kampers feel very welcome and we look forward to coming back each year.
Jun 16, 2015
We always have a great time at this KOA. Throughout the camp group you can see and feel the love of all the employees.
Jun 15, 2015
Joe and his family always go above and beyond to make our yearly stay wonderful
Jun 15, 2015
Despite the rainy weather was a great stay as usual.
Jun 15, 2015
Great weekend as always. However Mother Nature tried stopping everyone's fun with the heavy rain all weekend.
Jun 15, 2015
Nice place. Great staff. Well maintained.
Jun 13, 2015
Very nice people and VERY CLEAN campgrounds !!!!!!!!
Jun 13, 2015
We have stayed at this campground several times and have always enjoyed it. The grounds are immaculate and restrooms are the cleanest we have ever camped at.
Jun 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay & where treated great.
Jun 08, 2015
I like staying at this K O A one of the best
Jun 08, 2015
OUTSTANDING, Rained all Saturday but still had great time
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 04, 2015
Wonderful. If I had one complaint it would be that they only have 2 bathroom stalls and this is a big camp ground.
Jun 02, 2015
Fun times!
Jun 02, 2015
Great family fun. Kids had a blast and we booked another stay for August.
Jun 01, 2015
Clean and wonderful personnel.
Jun 01, 2015
Clean as can be, friendly people, only issue is that KOA packs em tight
May 31, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA, and it was fantastic! The Longs / staff made us feel like we were part of the family and were very helpful. The activities were really great as well. We enjoyed the pool, playground, ice cream social, and pancake breakfast. What a great family experience! We will definitely return.
May 28, 2015
😀😀
May 26, 2015
Another fantastic weekend at the Lena LOA!
May 26, 2015
Always fun activities & friendly personnel at Lena KOA. The Memorial Day tribute was also very nice touch. Already booked for next Memorial Day! Keep up the great work!
May 26, 2015
had a great holiday weekend even though we had some bad weather...love the memorial day service by the owner every year...you can tell they love what they do
May 26, 2015
We stay at many campgrounds, but Lena KOA is by far our family's favorite!
May 26, 2015
Always a pleasure staying at the Lena KOA. Very well run and organized with friendly staff.
May 26, 2015
We got in late, after dark, and were walked back to our campsite and the proprietor helped us park the rig. Great activities for kiddos. Great neighbors, annual visitors for Memorial Day.
May 25, 2015
they treat us as family
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.