Lena KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2017
The KOA people were friendly and helpfull. Guided us to our spot. Campground and bathrooms very clean. Would recommend it.
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
May 17, 2017
Clean, friendly campground. The owners are super nice. Kid and pet friendly. This is the 3rd time we've stayed here, with another weekend planned in Oct.
May 15, 2017
Great weather for our first weekend out!! Campground was clean and well kept and saw lots of familiar faces!! Booked another weekend while I was there too!!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Campground looks great! Staff is welcoming and happy! Thank you as always, we haven't found another KOA yet that can compare to Lena!
May 15, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds!! The staff is wonderful -- super kid friendly !
May 15, 2017
Nice campground with plenty to do for the kids. Joe,Diana, & staff all super friendly. We'll be back!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
A great stay. Joe and crew always have a lot of fun things for the kids to do. :)
May 12, 2017
always a great visit. now if they could work on the weather.
May 11, 2017
Very clean. The outer road to get there is a little wash board, but this site is worth it. 👍👍👍👍👍
May 09, 2017
Very friendly,pet friendly and very clean Campground
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very clean peaceful getaway. Highly recommend.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Staff is always pleasant and helpful and take the time to help any way needed. Like to stay there often as possible, very clean campground.
May 01, 2017
Still the friendliest staff around. Thank you for your hospitality.
May 01, 2017
Very nice and the workers are all friendly.
May 01, 2017
Friendly and clean KOA !
Apr 28, 2017
Outstanding. Had a deck site that was roomy, clean, and just great. Campground and all facilities are clean and well manicured. Staff is excellent, and down to earth. Camp store is big, very well stocked, and much cheaper than other KOA's we've stayed at. Lots of fun activities, great kids park, and 2 excellent breweries right down the road. Will stay here again. Camped in a 25' travel trai
Apr 26, 2017
We had a very nice weekend. The staff and facilities ware top notch.
Apr 24, 2017
love this KOA We always have a great stay
Apr 18, 2017
OUTSTANDING as always. Great hosts. Super clean Best kampground in north west illinois
Apr 17, 2017
Love Lena KOA. The Long family are great host, always friendly and helpful. The campground is always clean and well maintained. Can't wait until we can camp there again.
Apr 17, 2017
Highly recommend this campground.
Apr 17, 2017
Always a great stay here at Lena KOA. Some construction & growth going on but did not disturb us during our stay. Owners are, as always, friendly and helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Thanks for everything!
Apr 12, 2017
Great
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful people l would rate it as excellent
Apr 10, 2017
nice
Apr 10, 2017
Top notch Campground, clean bathrooms, well manicured grounds, the owners really care about their campground and it shows everywhere you look. This is our favorite KOA of all the many we've been to!
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean great for the kids staff was wonderful helpful friendly
Apr 07, 2017
Nice people, good location, good price. Will do it again.
Dec 09, 2016
We have been camping here since 2009, and had a seasonal site for the last two years. This is by far the best campground we have ever stayed at. Joe and Diane and their team are fabulous. They don't allow enough space to type my full review. You will not be disappointed. You can find sun and shade and plenty of peace and quiet here. Super clean pool/bathrooms. Great store.
Nov 10, 2016
We think of Lena as a second home! It's a wonderful campground!
Nov 03, 2016
Just a little bit of Paradise. Our favorite place.
Nov 02, 2016
The best KOA!!! Friendly, kind staff. Owners do a terrific job.
Nov 02, 2016
The staff is very nice, the grounds are very well kept, and there are many activities planned. Nice sized campsites, and even if you call for a reservation at the last minute, they do everything they can to fit you in! We will definitely go back to this KOA!
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed the last weekend of the summer & were not disappointed! The staff was wonderful and the store was still well stocked with anything we could possibly need. We can't wait to return next season!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Great stay!
Oct 31, 2016
The Lena KOA is an excellent place to stay. There are plenty of things to do for kids and adults. I will definitely return!
Oct 30, 2016
Nice park, campsites a little short (for a 39' 5th wheel), and internet was free but weak.
Oct 29, 2016
Staff was amazing and very friendly. Only downside was a lot of road noise from the highway 20 ft from some sites.
Oct 29, 2016
Nice people!
Oct 26, 2016
we love Lena KOA. Friendly staff, super clean restrooms, the Long Family has been doing a great job here for years and we keep coming back over and over.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Great staff and people that stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals