Lena KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-5361

Info: 815-369-2612

Email

10982 US Highway 20 West

Lena, IL 61048

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
The campground was spotless, the staff was friendly, the owner stopped by to make sure everything was good. Highly recommended.
May 23, 2016
We've been here multiple times and each time the campground has been very well maintained and showing signs of constant improvement. Well run facility!
May 23, 2016
Great place very clean and friendly people
May 23, 2016
This is our third year camping at the Lena KOA. We like be the place so much, we are not Interested in staying anywhere else. Joe & Diane keep the grounds in tip top shape.
May 23, 2016
Always a Five Star Stay at Lena KOA
May 23, 2016
Always a great experience at the Lena Koa!
May 23, 2016
Service,quality,and personality of staff wonderful.
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean, nicely landscaped. One of the best KOA'S we've stayed at.
May 23, 2016
May 19, 2016
The weather was a bit of a challenge, but the weekend was still very enjoyable.
May 18, 2016
Great looking facility and a very friendly and helpful staff.
May 17, 2016
The campground cleanliness, bathroom facility, recycling options, available outdoor kitchens, kind staff and great gift shop made this trip the first of many to come. We will be back to Lena, Illinois soon!
May 16, 2016
Great time !
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Had a great stay weather was a little cool but all the activities for my son was great the pancake breakfast on Sunday the highlight of the weekend this is a campground I would recommend anyone for a great weekend
May 16, 2016
Great campground, only negative is noise from busy road.
May 16, 2016
Great campground! Hosts and employees go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a great experience. Lots of activities for all ages. Looking forward to our next stay
May 10, 2016
The owners were very friendly. The place was very clean. This was our first time staying there and we would definitely go back!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
the only thing that I had a problem and heard other campers complaining was the 5 dollar charge for people to visit and the additional 5 dollar charge per person in the camping party of over 2 people. I feel that this will hamper the visitors coming to see other campers and to visit.when that really should be just the opposite they should want visitors to come so they may return and camp
May 09, 2016
It was so great to be back at teh Lena KOA!! Joe and Diane and the entire staff were very welcoming. Bill was busy on the grounds and Beth as all ove rthe palce busy!! The entire campground was clean and looked great and I Plan on going back very soon!!!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Great place to stay!!!
May 09, 2016
Had a great stay. Everything very clean & neat.
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
We have styed at many KOA's in the country. This one ranks at the top. Why? because, even though they are small, they are like the little engine that could. Friendly, accomodating, extremely well kept, they seem to add a little something special every year. Just a lovely facility.
May 08, 2016
Owners are really friendly. Place is very clean and well kept. We've stayed here twice and look forward to our next stay
May 06, 2016
A very nice campground, friendly and helpful staff.
May 05, 2016
We stayed on a cold weekend, but was still great. Awesome campground and one of our favorites. Very clean and friendly area. Will be back again
May 02, 2016
The staff is very helpful and polite.
Apr 26, 2016
The owners were very helpful!
Apr 25, 2016
Still my favorite place to stay.
Apr 25, 2016
Great KOA. Very helpful iwners, the Longs. We biught a new travel trailer and Joe has been extremely helpful with showing how things on it work. Much better than the dealer. Thanks Joe.
Apr 24, 2016
We were very pleased with everything.
Apr 21, 2016
The stay was awesome; our group had 2 RV sites and a cabin. The park was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly with a great playground for the grand kids. We made reservations and are staying there again later in the summer with a larger group.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Very nice park
Apr 19, 2016
Stayed in a cabin. Cabin was incredibly comfortable, clean, and spacious. Lovely little kitchen and a very nice bathroom. Would definitely stay again. Our 2 year old loved the playground and jumping pillow. The owner and staff were very nice and helpful. We'll be coming back.
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
We have camped here before, but chose this location for our Maiden Voyage in our new travel trailer. Always clean and welcoming!
Apr 18, 2016
Great stay!
Apr 14, 2016
Very well maintained park. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 11, 2016
We were just there for a quick night of camping after visiting Lena Brewing Co. Everyone was very nice and we had everything we needed. The bathroom facilities are really nice as well.
Apr 05, 2016
Joe, the owner, is great. We just putchesed a travel trailer (upgrade from a pop up). He helped us figure out how everything worked. Much more helpful than the dealer "walk through" that we received. Thanks a million Joe! :-)
Apr 05, 2016
Nov 27, 2015
The owner make you fell welcome. they are alway there to help when needed.
Nov 27, 2015
Awesome!
Nov 27, 2015
Great facility.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Love it! Looking forward to 2016 season...And more KOAs to visit then1
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals