Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway

4040 S Nellis Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 04, 2017
A little tight, but very clean and efficient. Good value, we will be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Stayed in south campground. It was quiet and easy to get around. Sites weren't quite level but otherwise a good stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Super friendly and helpful office staff.
Apr 04, 2017
Great location, great shuttle to hot spots, stayed in a fifth wheel, Had a great stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Fantastic stay at your Campground!
Apr 04, 2017
We were assigned the space which is closest to Boulder Boulevard. Very loud at night. I will ask to be at the far end of the park next time
Apr 04, 2017
The North sector was extremely noisy (20 feet from a busy, noisy Boulevard with constant emergency vehiclesirens etc.) Barbed wire on the back fence is intimidating and the lack of any kind of security was not reassuring! Would NOT stay or recommend the North site...the south side was more what KOA represents...not much visible security there either but better than the other side!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
In overflow area. backed up to a street. Barking dogs in unit next door. Had bicycle stolen off of my pickup in Casino Parking lot. We have used this KOA both coming and going from our home to Arizona. We will never do it again.
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
Nice long pull thru spots for big rigs, little tight on the widths, very clean, nice staff.
Apr 04, 2017
Clean, well managed, pool is warm, WiFi is GREAT
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Need to provide more trash cans. Only a few and are some distance from the sits. Otherwise enjoyed our stay.
Apr 03, 2017
Always happy and comfortable when we stay here. Thankyou
Apr 03, 2017
We have stayed at the camp ground many times and it is all ways clean and quite there.The hosts are friendly and very help full. look forward to staying there again in the future
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The employees were pleasant and the RV park was close to everywhere we wanted to visit.
Apr 03, 2017
a fast check in - perfect in every way .... we will definitely be back to this park!!
Apr 03, 2017
Overall was ok but Advertised a WIFI was worthless. Would not stay here again for that reason
Apr 03, 2017
Nice big sites, gravel, we were in the North park which was quite a ways from Sam's Town but just a nice walk away.
Apr 03, 2017
We only spent one night but it was a nice quiet night.
Apr 03, 2017
One night stay and a full park, the spot we had was small and beside a gate where locals walked through the park to get home. Very uncomfortable.
Apr 03, 2017
We reserved a 68 foot site, the one we were put in was about 38 feet.The truck was too big to leave on the road, we had to impose on our neighbor to park behind them. Our slides were about 6 inches from the neighbor. Very disappointed. Will not stay here again.
Apr 03, 2017
It was a great experience but had several members that where not so nice as claimed. We enjoyed ourselves very much disputed those encounters and we are telling all our friends and family what a great option you give to be close to the strip and yet far enough for a great experience.👍
Apr 03, 2017
Location was great.
Apr 03, 2017
Office person very short and on the verge of rude. Would not let us stay another night in a lower voltage space enen with promise of not using a/c.
Apr 02, 2017
had a good time
Apr 02, 2017
Cable and wifi needs work very bad connections. other than that pleasent stay and friendly helpful staff
Apr 02, 2017
We arrived late, and were treated by the very friendly and helpful guard, who showed us to our spot. The restrooms were spotless! A very comfortable end to our desert trek!
Apr 02, 2017
It is a bit expensive but doable. One thing though, one of the faucets was leaking. I mentioned to a worker, but nothing was done.
Apr 02, 2017
Very helpful and cooperative Thank You
Apr 02, 2017
not enough room
Apr 02, 2017
The place is clean and the staff is friendly!
Apr 02, 2017
We had a very fine stay at your park. Also, I would like to thank you for your discount to veterans!
Apr 02, 2017
Just stayed overnight but the grounds are clean, well maintained and quite spacious. Very nice.
Apr 01, 2017
Check-in was smooth and fast and RV spot was great!!
Apr 01, 2017
Over night stay. Easy in easy out
Apr 01, 2017
Great!!
Apr 01, 2017
OK - Pool area was small and pool was dirty with lots of leaves and stuff in it.
Apr 01, 2017
This place is a parking lot in the middle of the hood. No grass, no play ground and shady people walking around. Water main broke during stay. Staff was nice enough and let us out of our reservation with a refund.
Apr 01, 2017
The park on Nellis isn't as nice as the other one on Boulder Hwy. The spaces are smaller, but it was an enjoyable stay.
Apr 01, 2017
Good - everything was OK
Apr 01, 2017
The men's room nearest to us had only one toilet stall making for long lines in the early morning.
Mar 31, 2017
Second time we have stayed there and will be back! One suggestion, divide the long dog run in half, one side or dogs under 25 pounds and the other for dogs over 25 pounds.
Mar 31, 2017
Good price. Easy access. Free shuttle. Overall perfect spot to stay for a vegas trip
Mar 31, 2017
very clean campsites BUT site to narrow next season will go to KOA on nellis blvd.sites are much larger
Mar 31, 2017
GreT. Amp sites
Mar 31, 2017
Our site was very close the main road and it was very noisy, one night there were at least 5 different emergency vehicles with sirens going by. The sites are very tight.
Mar 31, 2017
The shuttle service was a great option and the campground was clean. We did not find the staff overly friendly and the pool bottom and walls were too rough; it gave my kids sores on their toes and finger tips. We enjoy camping with KOA and would return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals