Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
Perfect location and great facilities. Wi fi very poor.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Worst koa I've ever been at. Just a parking lot with hook ups. Over priced for what you get:(
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
great stay, great location...My only issue and its been with every KOA i stayed at, INTERNET. Surely For the price they charge, you could invest in high speed internet... Sometimes i could only open mail in html...\
Apr 19, 2014
Ce site est idéalement placé car c'est le seul qui se trouve sur le "strip". Il suffit de prendre une carte de bus et c'est parti pour la tournée des casinos! Emplacements tout confort. cela reste un camping en pleine ville tout est bétonné et goudronné. Un peu cher.
Apr 19, 2014
Great location. Excellent manager and helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2014
Too expensive
Apr 19, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, clean bathrooms and showers, camp store is very convenient
Apr 18, 2014
Great convenient location.
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
This is a very clean campground, we stayed at a grass spot and we would stay there again.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
overpriced, pool was closed
Apr 16, 2014
This is a very nice alternative to hotels. Dog areas clean and readily available, grassy areas nearby, premium site gave us a little area to relax in the shade. Oh, yes, we WILL be back!
Apr 15, 2014
really wanted to swim, no, really wanted to sauna, no.
Apr 14, 2014
Staff was super helpful, Great location, Clean. Only downside was the pool was being repaired. Would stay here everytime in Vegas!
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
All in all, we enjoyed our stay and the KOA facility. It was unfortunate that your pool was not open.
Apr 14, 2014
Pool and hot closed - no reduction in price or offer of hotel pool access.
Apr 13, 2014
Good location for the strip, the nicest KOA
Apr 13, 2014
We had a great stay, after all, you are in Vegas! The staff are the nicest and most helpful people you will ever meet after a long day on the road. We are rating this three stars for the following reasons: 1) With almost 700 sites they need more than 5 washing machines and 10 dryers. 2) wifi was unusable. Followed their instructions but was unable to log on.
Apr 13, 2014
The Kampground is ideally situated near the Vegas Blvd. It is very clean and well run with plenty of onsite facilities. Registration on arrival is very relaxed and efficient with lovely welcoming members of staff, 10 out of ten.
Apr 13, 2014
We felt safe, the staff was excellent. we had a wonderful stay!!!
Apr 13, 2014
wonderfull staff... great location .... definatly be back spent 2 months there
Apr 13, 2014
I was a little worried at first, rv kamp in the back of a hotel. Not even close, the minute you drive in it's a comfort feeling, grounds are very well kept and staff fantastic. Thanks for the great stay
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Expensive, great shady spot. Not clear how to get out of the park easily from our site
Apr 12, 2014
Short stop on our trip to San Francisco, accomodation and service has been top thanks again
Apr 12, 2014
It was definitely an oasis in the desert for us. Our puppies are much more comfortable in their own environment than a Pet Stay room in a hotel. And you have 'real' grass.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Handy to the strip, very clean & quiet.
Apr 12, 2014
Stayed in the Airstream Trailer. Great one-of-a-kind experience. Had a full kitchen with frig/freezer, shower and bathroom. Cute lawn chairs out side with a bbq. Loved it!
Apr 11, 2014
I stay here every time I come to Vegas. I enjoy the staff and people at KOA much more than the Hotels. I could stay anywhere and choose to return to the Las Vegas KOA every time. Thanks for your great attitude and wonderful facilities. Joe
Apr 11, 2014
The internet connectivity was unusable. Not a future business option.
Apr 11, 2014
two many people from the surrounding hotels and motels were using the laundry facilities so it was hard to get a machine to use.
Apr 10, 2014
mostly just a big parking lot
Apr 10, 2014
just perfect place to camp in vegas
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
We love being able to stay on the strip when we camp in 'Vegas--there are no other places left at any other strip hotels/casinos!
Apr 10, 2014
KOA are always sure to please for location, cleanliness and upkeep of grounds. This one could use a little more greenery. The staff and facilities are great. We had stayed there one other time, and we would use it again.
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
Only great thing about this place is convenience. It's showing its age and needs renovations. Pavement is poor, bathrooms haven't changed in decades. Sites are too small for big rigs. I stay here out of necessity not choice.
Apr 09, 2014
Needs better wifi and tv reception more gravel in dog exercise area way to dusty and dirty.
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
We had no problems during our stay other than with the TV reception. There is no cable TV and we had to rely on our antenna. We were unable to get any of the major networks and the stations we were able to receive most were spanish. Fortunately we weren't there much but when we were it would have been nice to watch some TV.
Apr 08, 2014
Far exceeded my expectations! Who knew a RV park on the strip could be so nice! Staff were fantastic from check in with Pat, who assisted us with a great spot (we got a premium spot with grass & table and chairs) to the ever helpful George who gave great information whilst filling our LPG. I was surprised on how quite the camp was for Vegas and what a great location it was situated!
Apr 08, 2014
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.