Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
This was a really weird experience after camping for a week in the Grand Canyon. Location is great for activities on the Strip. Men's bathroom had issues for the entire 3 night stay - it would have been nice if Maint. had attended to it more promptly. We had a great spot next to trees and enjoyed the birds and the breeze.
Jun 22, 2014
We arrived @ 8:30pm, after we registered it was 8:55pm. We were never told that the registration office closed @ 9, as well as the pool (95 degrees outside, perfect swimming weather!) & playround. One of the kids in our group tripped over a LIVE electrical wire & it sparked, we told staff, no apologies, just said "well the playground is closed" who closes a pool so soon in LAS VEGAS?! 95 DEGREES!
Jun 22, 2014
The park was much nicer than I had expected. Being right on the strip and having kids I was a little nervous. Security was always around and no interesting characters were wandering through. The facility was clean and was also very dog friendly. I would like a bit more shade but hey its the desert. :) Highly recommend the KOA.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Check in was great, but facility needs work. Bathrooms need complete remodel and much more cleaning needs to be done. Urinal was not working in second bathroom. Pool was nice, but submerged light in pool was unsecured and floating in pool. Big ant problem also. I believe that they should work on controlling ant problem better. Great location, but needs a lot of work.
Jun 20, 2014
Always enjoy staying at Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus, NV. The staff are always helpful and courteous.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is very close to the action on "The Strip". Only negative was the size of the women's restroom. Very small and only two showers. One of them was not working and not repaired during our stay. Good thing we had a shower in our RV.
Jun 20, 2014
This campground was extemely clean, facilities were great, and it was very conventient to tours I booked for the Grand Canyon. Would definitely use this KOA again.
Jun 20, 2014
Great location, clean facility, very friendly staff. Only down side was my bike lock was cut and my bike stolen on the last night there.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Unfortunately the swimming pool was closed but arrangements were made to allow use of Circus Circus pools. Good. The negative experience was the store. We planned on topping up on dairy when we arrived and there was no milk and other dairy items, not remedied over the weekend. Poor. Bought some from a store on the strip no thanks to staff as they were not able to tell us best alternative.
Jun 19, 2014
This KOA is conveniently located on the strip in Las Vegas. The dog park is excellent. Some of the spaces are rather small.
Jun 19, 2014
A carpark really but a fabulous pool and great facilities. You can't beat this place for Las Vegas strip. Friendly staff too.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The most expensive KOA we've ever stayed at..$86. per nite in June Basically a paved parking lot with some small trees and a little bit of grass here and there. Pool very small too. Staff was friendly/helpful though.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Expensive and pretty basic facility. The center bathroom was closed for two separate stays. Was also charged a $10 early check in, on top of a nearly $75 fee, even though half of the campground was empty. Happy to spend more money your store, laundry, etc if Im early. KOA is nothing special.
Jun 17, 2014
Has no shared pool as stated on website with Circus Circus. This KOA has its own pool, which is nice, but really has nothing to do with the hotel/casino other than be located behind it. Helpful staff, nice location if you want the north end of the strip.
Jun 17, 2014
ALWAYS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AND VISIT THE CASINO'S-PERSONEL ARE THE BEST
Jun 17, 2014
This very large KOA is mainly one big asfalt parking lot with hoop-up facilities. We were lucky to have nr 401 which has some grass and trees. Of you come for the Strip this location is excellent, close to Circus Circus en the Deuce bus running every 15 min. All amanities are good, personnel friendly and professional. 90 $/night is expensive though.
Jun 17, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised to find a quiet place in the middle of Las Vegas.
Jun 17, 2014
WLAN is to slow, the men Restroom in the Morning are not clean!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Location Perfect, restrooms old and unkempt. Too expensive for this performance. Invariable (early Check-in Costs extra (Not 8 a.m. --> it was 11 a.m. at our arrival!))
Jun 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here, and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful!
Jun 15, 2014
Sites are to expensive for what you get.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
As sn RV park located in the heart of Las Vegas it was convenient, clean.
Jun 14, 2014
Great spot in the middle of Las Vegas.But it`s also a quiet place. You donĀ“t hear the Boulevard. If your going to see a lot of Las Vegas, This is the place to stay.
Jun 14, 2014
It is a ok parkingplace not a kamground, You nede a littel clining at the toilets the staf are very kindly.
Jun 14, 2014
Pool was nice. Too bad this is a parking lot, it was so hot during the day. Not much shade. Staff was friendly enough. Not sure I would stay there again.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Good place to stay about a block off the Vegas strip; a little pricey in my opinion.
Jun 13, 2014
It was easy to get to off the very busy Interstate and back on to it when we left. Very clean and other RV'ers were pleasant.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Wonderful considering that the location is right on the Vegas strip
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
nice cg directly at the strip
Jun 11, 2014
The only comment I have to make is that some pet owners were not clearing up the dog mess and it was quite unpleasant when sitting outside...
Jun 11, 2014
location ==> nice price ==> $60 and up for a parking lot?? partly shade/some gras ==> $100 ??? pool ==> very clean nice shade sauna/hot tub area ==> dirty, rotten wood in sauna, showers not working and leakie
Jun 10, 2014
nice, enjoyed the pool,,close to strip was great
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Very nice pool. Friendly staff. Upgraded at no charge to be nearer to facilities. Very hot but KOA can't be blamed for that. The campground is all paved with little shade but right near the strip. I'd stay again if we ever come back to Vegas.
Jun 08, 2014
Unfortunately, our site which was hand picked and reserved over 2 months ago, was given to someone else. Also, the sauna was broken last year and STILL broken this year...additionally, there was a dead animal in one of them which STUNK badly. We go every year, but this one was very unsatisfying. I'm not at all happy w/this stay!
Jun 08, 2014
Great place to stay good location on the strip, helpful and friendly people.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.