Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Jul 01, 2014
We visited on our last leg of our 9 day vacation to Yellowstone. We used the pool, access to casino and AdventureLand! Great location and we LOVED the dog park.
Jul 01, 2014
It was very hot and would of been better if there were more shaded areas. Nice pool and amenities
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
I liked the KOA ok it was clean and easy to get to what I didnt like was the urinal in the mens restroom was plugged and the shower I use the faucet was broken.
Jun 30, 2014
For the convenience, it's fine
Jun 30, 2014
We have stayed here several times. Have never had any problems and always have an enjoyable stay.
Jun 29, 2014
This location is all about location (only park near the strip). So, not much on appearance or heat-relieving design...but close to LV fun.
Jun 29, 2014
Close to Town, but too little green and too much asphalt.
Jun 29, 2014
Only in town 2 days. Great place to stay see the town and gamble and see a show. Perfect for families with kids. Like being a part of the circus.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Great location! Great staff! The bathroom/shower could have been a little bigger. Only two people could be in there at a time. Vegas was HOT, even at night, but that had nothing to do with the KOA.
Jun 29, 2014
Nice RV park but the rates were very high. Three adults and two small children for one night and it was $91 on a week night with KOA discount.
Jun 29, 2014
a great place to stay! especially appreciated the opportunity to park the rv there while doing other touring.(fyi - only 1 shower was working in the women's restroom so shower lines were long)
Jun 29, 2014
The septic hook ups are not optimal but beside that, this is a very good KOA. The staff is very professional and helpful.
Jun 28, 2014
The campground was nice for an urban setting.
Jun 28, 2014
staff were helpful. Laundry filthy. bathrooms filthy. need more speed sign and bumps
Jun 28, 2014
Overall good, exept the restrooms. Dirty and not lockable.
Jun 27, 2014
The circus circus koa is a ridiculously expensive steaming hot parking lot with electricity. It does not resemble a camp ground. There are hardly any trees or grass and the entire thing is paved. We paid $90 a night with discount for a grass site. There's grass on the curbing at the end lots. I would never stay here again. Oh and even the wifi is bogus. You could barely get email with that!
Jun 27, 2014
Where else can you park the RV in the middle of a big city and get to all the attractions without a car? Awesome place
Jun 27, 2014
This is a very convenient, clean and comfortable place to stay. The only things that kept me from giving 5 stars is Shauna in the office is very rude. We have stayed at at other koa's and I have never come across any rude koa staff member like her. She acted like she didn't want to help and seemed mostly interested in her paperwork. She couldn't even make eye contact as she talked to me.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Would be helpful if they had a shuttle to take people from their travel trailers to the casino and back. Staff is friendly and helpful
Jun 27, 2014
very friedly staffs, nice small picnic place, but allready too hot in june for using, everything clean, direct in the centre
Jun 27, 2014
The power was off almost all the time we stayed there for our 4 day stay causing us to use our generator and this cause us to use more than our Alloted time daily at a cost.
Jun 27, 2014
Check in people were very friendly and helped with the small change in our reservation. Our site was convenient and easy to get where we wanted to go.
Jun 26, 2014
Great customer service and great RV lot. Extremely convenient to Las Vegas. All around great value and a pleasant place to stay!!!
Jun 26, 2014
Fantastic place to stay. Close to everything. Friendly helpful staff.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Bathroom urinal filled with foul smelling and looking liquid for entire stay. Could have called 24 hr plumber or drained it or covered it or something due to the very limited number of toilets.
Jun 25, 2014
friendely service, good location
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
When I had a problem with my tow vehicle they made it very easy to extend my stay and helped me change my other KOA reservations.
Jun 25, 2014
Everything worked well, like we are used to with KOAs. However, the nightly rates are overly high for a windy concrete patch.
Jun 25, 2014
We have stayed there a couple of times several years ago. It was not great because of only one shower available a lot of our stay near our site and the three days of listening to a boom box and music and complaining did not change that. It looks like with the cost of the campground more effort would be made as to bathroom repairs, etc. Had to stand in line every morning. One grumpy clerk also
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
On this campground you cannot sleep, far to much noise! People are talking outside during the whole night, on the campground. It is ver very hot, far to less shade! We payed for 4 nights, we left after 3 nights, for the noise and the heat!
Jun 24, 2014
Excellent location and friendly and helpful staff. Amenities were clean and the pool was amazing.
Jun 24, 2014
Cheap and friendly camp ground in center of Vegas.
Jun 24, 2014
Internet connection was slow...there was barely any hot water to shower with, and you provide no cable TV..for the mount that is charged, you should at least have cable..
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Quick and helpful check in. Easy to find. GPS took me to the entrance. Good location and ideal for accessing LV.
Jun 23, 2014
Campground was clean and not too crowded during our stay. Would have been nice if a rv technician had been on site. Pool was freezing but hot tub was fine. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Decent location. Very hot even in the shade, but to be expected when entire park is asphalt.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
short distance to the strip, till 2012 the showers become faulty, the urinal was closed for 2 days
Jun 22, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 22, 2014
This was a really weird experience after camping for a week in the Grand Canyon. Location is great for activities on the Strip. Men's bathroom had issues for the entire 3 night stay - it would have been nice if Maint. had attended to it more promptly. We had a great spot next to trees and enjoyed the birds and the breeze.
Jun 22, 2014
We arrived @ 8:30pm, after we registered it was 8:55pm. We were never told that the registration office closed @ 9, as well as the pool (95 degrees outside, perfect swimming weather!) & playround. One of the kids in our group tripped over a LIVE electrical wire & it sparked, we told staff, no apologies, just said "well the playground is closed" who closes a pool so soon in LAS VEGAS?! 95 DEGREES!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.