Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
Het verblijf is prima ,alleen jammer dat de schutelbus niet tot 24:00 rijd naar de camping.
May 02, 2017
Great place at a great price. Nicest campground bathroom I've ever been in.
May 01, 2017
liked our stay a lot. wifi was very good, staff was friendly. would love to see the tv listings expanded to include NBC sports, you have a lot of canadians and it carries hockey. also HGTV.
May 01, 2017
To begin with, its a dusty, dirty parking lot. As soon as we parked, we regretted paying for a 2nd night. The sm trailer next to us had 5 sm yippy dogs that continued to bark and howl the entire time we were there. By hr 3 we decided to cancel the 2nd night. Add in that the power to our RV kept shutting off- 4 times we had to reset the breakers. power shut off 4 times. Dogs started at 6 a
May 01, 2017
it served all our needs and was well kept up.thanks
May 01, 2017
Great park near bus line, stores and casino. We feel safe there and they keep it clean.
May 01, 2017
It had been 10 years since I'd been to that campground before it was a KOA. It's a beautiful campground now! Very nice & clean bathrooms. Will recommend to others.
Apr 30, 2017
This KOA has everything you would expect in Las Vegas. There is a casino, huge bowling center, restaurants, etc. The grounds were well kept and has fairly nice showers.
Apr 30, 2017
Very clean and well kept. A little tight but we did ok. Really great being able to walk over to Sam's Town and having the free bus to downtown and Fremont St. Only downside was the noise from the planes, helicopters and traffic. But would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
This year's camp staff aren't very friendly.
Apr 30, 2017
Nice campground with easy in and out. Next to Sams Town Casino that provided all the Vegas fun we needed. If we ever camp in Vegas again we will be back.
Apr 30, 2017
Easy and quick check in process. Staff was very friendly and helpful and always willing to answer any and all questions. Sites were clean and easy to find.
Apr 29, 2017
The KOA facility was clean and well maintained. Didn't like it that there weren't more trees in the campground. There should have been picnic tables at each campsite. This is the first KOA campground we've stayed where picnic tables weren't on each campsite.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
We always enjoy staying at your KOA here in Vegas. Clean restrooms and showers. Easy access to the casino
Apr 29, 2017
Grand stationnement tout simplement. Bien situé. Très propre et bon service de navette vers le centre-ville.
Apr 29, 2017
Excellent property; great staff. Definitely will return!
Apr 28, 2017
Loved it! Helpful/friendly staff. Clean and quiet park. Easy access to LV Strip. Only one negative, we were next to a grassy area and people would bring their dogs over to the area and have them go on the grass which was clearly stated in the rules that they were not to. We are dog lovers, wished they had used the dog run area. Come on campers follow the rules.
Apr 28, 2017
The South lot spaces for Class A MH are so thin you can not open all of your slides if you have four! You certainly can't bring out two chairs to relax outdoors!
Apr 27, 2017
very friendly staff
Apr 27, 2017
Staff is extremely friendly, awesome place.
Apr 27, 2017
For a city campground it is laid out well. We had a shaded patio site, which was great. All well maintained, and friendly staff. Although We had booked months ago without a KOA card, the lady at the reception asked whether we had a rental RV, and when confirmed she asked company. Cruise America resulted immediately in a backdated discount of 10%. No other KOA campground has done this.
Apr 27, 2017
Easy pull in, too close to neighbors, poor parking options, good cable, good electric, good water, good sewer. Easy walk to casino fairly marked, keep your eyes attentive. Casinos still smoky after all these years.
Apr 27, 2017
Liked the campground and the staff was great.
Apr 27, 2017
Employees are very friendly and park is always clean. Have been here many times.
Apr 27, 2017
I always enjoy staying here and have for years. I appreciate the convenience of being just a short walk to casinos with restaurants, bowling, a movie theater and other entertainments. The staff are friendly and efficient. The park is well laid out which makes it a breeze to maneuver in and out of the spaces. I'll be back again soon!
Apr 27, 2017
There were no picnic tables at the site or designated seating areas. Other than the surrounding landscape it was all pavement and uninviting.
Apr 27, 2017
The North campground is not really landscaped. There were plastic bags clinging to the fence in the dog walks that was there for three nights and a pizza box and pieces on the ground next to the walkway near the entrance or the three nights. The office staff was very friendly; however, other personnel were virtually unseen.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Very well run Polite and efficient staff!
Apr 26, 2017
About what I expected, parking lot for RV's. But the spaces were large enough, had plenty of pull throughs, good hook-ups and clean bathrooms. Close to Casino (DUH). I'd stay there again.
Apr 26, 2017
nice place with a lot of people
Apr 26, 2017
much more than we expected! very well kept, clean facility and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff
Apr 26, 2017
Clean, great place for short or long stay
Apr 26, 2017
It's o.k. for Las Vegas, but not very nice. The shuttle service is very good, but it's a must because of the distance to the strip.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facilities. Would stay again.
Apr 26, 2017
friendly staff. Clean. Neighboorhoud not nice. I booked via Internet KOA app the SOUTH camping, received an confirmation. However once there they said there was no place at South, we got a space at North. Not nice and not oke. In that case we should have received earlier a mail about that fact
Apr 26, 2017
Good park
Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed the overnight stay. We also enjoyed the casino next doors light show! WOW!
Apr 26, 2017
GOOD
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
The sites are clean. The staff is great. I usually stay at Sam's Town KOA twice a year and I am looking forward to my next one in November.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Great location everything that Vegas has to see. Ill be back to enjoy the spring weather again
Apr 25, 2017
Really nice, and TV too.
Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed very much
Apr 25, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals