Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Was surprised how professional was this campsite, especially since it appears to be part of Circus Circus (the pits). If it had more trees and grass I would have given it more stars.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
It is way too expensive for what is essentially a space in a giant parking lot. I won't stay here again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
it is great place to use as a stop over on your way east or north.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
It was a nice option to be close to the strip. We could catch a cab at Circus Circus across the street to anywhere we wanted to visit. We also were able to rent a car for a day and pick that up across the street, as well. The only downside were the showers. They were old and dirty. A bathroom update would be a plus!
Sep 02, 2013
Short overnight, close to the strip
Sep 02, 2013
This KOA has modern and up to date facilities and is in the middle of Las Vegas' night life ! A perfect opportunity to visit this mad and at the same time great city !
Sep 02, 2013
need shower updated
Sep 02, 2013
All staff are friendly and they always answer your question in there best of ability. The place is so clean and organize. The laundry and all the bathrooms are clean. Specially Patricia and mr. Murphy. We were planning to come back soon.
Sep 01, 2013
The welcome at KOA Circus was very friendly and helpfull. We needed a parking for the RV from 8/4 to 8/5/13 as we stayed in a hotel for 1 night. That was no problem and arranged swiftly and with a smile. Upon return the next day for our real stay at Circus Circus we were warmly welcomed and put on the best spot on the campground, close to the pool and with an own "garden".
Sep 01, 2013
It is like a parking lot. But it is perfectly located to visit Las Vegas strip. Bathrooms are clean but WiFi service could be improved.
Sep 01, 2013
High prices with bad services. TV stations are hard to get and WIFI is even worse! But the worst is the long walk to the casino.
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
Funktionality was good. Koa was clean. Would come again.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
very handy, just behind the strip.
Aug 27, 2013
Great site and staff!
Aug 26, 2013
Si vous aimez camper sur un immense parking en plein soleil au milieu de plusieurs centaines de camping-cars. Seul intérêt, la proximité du centre de Las Vegas.
Aug 26, 2013
Stay was very satisfing clean location was good.
Aug 26, 2013
Location is excellent for visiting the strip. WiFi reception not nearly as good as previous years. Old parking lot made into camp ground - very hot. Quiet and safe atmosphere.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Super friendly and helpful staff
Aug 25, 2013
Great to stay on Las Vegas strip but the camping is in fact a big parking lot.
Aug 25, 2013
Great location at the start of the strip. Wifi is poor.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
It´s not really a nice campground (its like a huge parking place) - however it´s close to the highlights in Las Vegas
Aug 24, 2013
Perfect location!
Aug 24, 2013
good and efficient and close to the strip, pool ok, surprisingly quiet, very friendly staff; shower capabilities a little bit limited
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
--Very hot, no shadow, expensive, not enough restrooms/showers, very noisy, +very close to the strip,friendly staff
Aug 23, 2013
Campground was very clean. The employees cruise around (golf cart) frequently to check on the premises, which I really like because I feel our rv is safer leaving it. Impressive front desk guy-we had a $5 credit coming because I reserved the wrong (amps) site at first- then had called to correct; he had our credit ready when I walked in to register without me asking. Very pleased.
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Had a great stay there ,the staff was very helpful....we had site 711 which had grass n trees.The pool was always being used n the walk to bus stop was maybe 5 minutes...but if you walk thru building it's all A/C....like place is kept very clean n we had no problem with locals climbing over fence or with theft as mentioned in previous reviews....loved it and will definitely recommend to others
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great site and great facilities. Was good for our overnight stay but was too hot in the RV at that time of year. When we checked in we were not advised of the pool tables or the tv room, both of which would have been useful to know about.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great location, easy access, friendly staff.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Very poor signage as the property is in the middle of the City - with many competing signs. Had to have a Circus-Circus security guy guide us thru' the maze of driveways.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.