Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2013
The poor rating is due to the ant infestation we had in our motor home. We reported the problem to maintenance and nothing was done. We had to go to a hardware store ourselves and get ant spray to put around our motorhome. We had over 100 ants that went into our food pantry and ended up having to throw food away. The ants were near the water station and were crawling up the hoses.
Sep 30, 2013
It's a parking lot in Vegas - very few trees for shade, too expensive, not well maintained, noisy, spaces too close together. Friendly Staff
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed 2 nights. Came in for a wedding. The pluses were convenient rest room locations and big open spaces for ease of in and out with a big rig. Located right off the strip and I 15. Be nice if there was a few more trees and shade, but I understand limited water and long hot summers. The weather was nice, warm days and cooler nights.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Great campground, nice sites, perfect location!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
The bathrooms were terrible! Men's toilet was plugged, no toilet paper and filthy. The map of the campground said there was laundry at bathroom 2 but there was none.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Need more showers and b,r, stalls.Otherwise right on strip and easy to get a shuttle.
Sep 29, 2013
La WIFI sur le campground n'est pas utilisable car la connexion est totalement aléatoire. Dommage car le reste des prestation est de qualité.
Sep 29, 2013
Great location. Bathrooms not maintained, need cleaning and maintenance.
Sep 28, 2013
The campground is ok. The big advantage is the location in the center of Las Vegas.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Loved our location, close to the store and pool. Great amenities including the biggest KOA dog play area I've seen at a KOA. Great that you are right outside Circus, Circus and a close bus stop. VERY NICE STAFF!
Sep 28, 2013
Unfortunately I didn't go over our bill until we were on our way home. I noticed that we paid extra money for our stay. We were charged I think for 6 people. There were only 3 of us.
Sep 28, 2013
HORRIBLE WiFi! We hardly got any connection! Otherwise not pretty nice, but clean and close to the Strip. Works for me. Very nice and friendly staff!
Sep 27, 2013
Very convenient location for visiting the city. Nice and clean restrooms. Unfortunately the pool was closed, but we were allowed access to the nearby pool.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
the location is great however almost no shade, limited number of tables to eat outside. more like a big parking-lot and not like a campground.
Sep 26, 2013
It was an asphalt jungle unless you pay more for a small triangle of grass. Just an ugly parking lot
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Très très bien situé. C'est l'endroit idéal pour rester lors d'un séjour à Végas. À distance de marche de tous les hôtels et spectacles. Propre et bien entretenu.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Expensive but very good service, location and facility. We enjoyed our visit. Take care Kristian and Tina from Denmark.
Sep 25, 2013
Stay as expected. Unfortunately water outage for half the stay - still had to pay full.
Sep 25, 2013
My cooler was stolen, I reported it to the office and was simply told, don't leave your cooler outside. The thought never occurred to me and just thought that they should mention it to guests checking in that there is a problem with theft in the park.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
The campsite is located very close to the "Strip"-that was very comfortable, everybody was very friendly and we enjoyed our Stay .the only Thing I Would like to get improved are the showers.they were quite Dirty,there came very Little water Out of the Tab.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
a bit pricy but the location is great and the accommodations are wonderful.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Great KOA just wish the pool hours are longer.
Sep 24, 2013
Clean. Friendly. Close to the Strip. Will stay again!
Sep 23, 2013
We loved our grassy, treed, and shady site. Very much worth the extra cost, particularly if you have pets. We especially appreciated the cleanliness of the place and the comfortable sense of security. The store was extremely well stocked and we were happy to find a roll up camping table just like we'd been looking for! Only negative-the pool was pretty cloudy looking.
Sep 23, 2013
Had more room than most of the KOA that's one reason I do not join club spaces at most KOA are narrow.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Awesome campground - very large, but they were accommodating for my disability in assigning us a campsite.
Sep 23, 2013
Great location but no cover from the heat except for the pool
Sep 23, 2013
A shuttle from the office to the front of the casino/bus stop(even a pay shuttle)would be a GREAT addition.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
other than fighting ants the whole time the stay was ok. Cute doggy area but no shade to help with the heat.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.