Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The facility was dated. There wasn't any grass or trees (which is badly needed in the heat of the summer). The pool was dirty. On the plus side, the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 06, 2013
It was WONDERFUL! The people were great, the campground very clean and we loved it! onE note, they may want to revisit who they let advertise on their camp info shet. Sahara RV is NOT a business I would or will EVER recommend to anyone and they reflect badly on the KOA. Thanks !
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
I would not concider this a KOA other than the name. A concrete parking lot is more like it. Staff were friendly, but just lacked the feel of a typical KOA. Parking within inches of the next unit , no tables to even set outside at. Sewer connection one foot above ground level and water from the system to hot to even shower in. We did arrive and stay during a heat wave! Not a great stay !
Jul 06, 2013
I know the hot weather plays havoc but when the cold water we paid for continues to come out hot, we were not happy. I finally got some short dark haired woman to listen to me and she was not happy. I finally got her to give us a 25% discount but she only gave us 25% on one of the two nights we stayed. I did not appreciate her attitude nor did my sister-in-law who was staying in a site next to us.
Jul 06, 2013
Good-staff was friendly
Jul 06, 2013
I am not rating the campground itself as much as the weather and the heat conditions. The staff and the campground was lovely just to hot a place. I believe if this campground was not on asphalt it would have been a bit cooler and more comfortable all day long and in the evening esp. Again, the staff and the campground we very nice and clean. Please understand that July is extremely hot .
Jul 06, 2013
Friendly and helpfull staff, great location, bathrooms not up to the KOA standard we are used to.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Very nice campground. High service level and very kindly staff. Close to the strip.
Jul 05, 2013
We enjoyed the use of the recreation room. Played cards with grandson and his wife. Laundry was clean and well equipped.
Jul 05, 2013
Staff very friendly and very helpful
Jul 04, 2013
The Circus Circus KOA is an ideal place to park your RV while you are on the strip. Let's face it, you aren't there for the outdoors! We had a nice dip in the pool and it was an easy walk to the casinos. Nice staff too.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Aside from the temps being above 110 degrees, staff was friendly and the location was great.
Jul 04, 2013
Best staff in the whole system!
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
The grounds are in a good location and the staff was very friendly. The facilities were also in great conditions. Had a great time here.
Jul 03, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 03, 2013
location is awesome... wifi was not working during most of our stay.. this is such a critical amenity that is factored in with the price of the stay.. I think discounts should have been offered to accommodate this.
Jul 02, 2013
It is always a great experience to stay just in the middle of a big City.
Jul 02, 2013
The Place is not Great, but near to the Strip.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
We always love KOA Kampgrounds! They have great sites and amenities.
Jul 01, 2013
It is a parking lot but we had lots of fun, very close to Las Vegas Blvd. Pool was good and bathrooms were clean!
Jul 01, 2013
The pool was dirty, but everything else was great. Thanks!
Jul 01, 2013
21st birthday for our youngest granddaughter, had a nice peaceful stay. Kids were in Golden Nugget Hotel. We could'nt join them, long walk for us oldssters was hard to walk to Circus Circus, need shuttle
Jul 01, 2013
Friendly staff and close to the Strip :-) Sites are ok, but not really clean.
Jul 01, 2013
AC in bathroom was not working. Otherwise, fine!!
Jul 01, 2013
We had wonderful hosts, the club house and grounds were well kept, we had excellent service and the staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the lack of cable tv and the Internet basically did not work.
Jul 01, 2013
We just happened to be there at the wrong time, too hot. the pars power was excellant as we had the electricity we needed, it was just so hot the motorhome never got as cool as we would have liked. the site was good as it was on the end of a row with a nice green area and trees,nice table and chairs. The price seemed high, but I guess that's Vegas. Beats a hotel room.
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Your facilities are very good , the people at the office even better
Jun 30, 2013
I actually only used this location for dry storage.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Awesome location and equally as good staff. We stayed here with our 2 young kids and they loved every minute. Thankyou to all for making it a great experience.Jed and Liz, Australia
Jun 30, 2013
when we made our reservations there was NO mention of a $10. charge for being one hour early, and NO one in our space
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
It should say in the description in the KOA book that this isn't a campground...it's an asphalt parking lot next to Circus Circus. We pulled up to no shade and 106 degrees to park in a parking lot...I could have done that at Walmart for free. The people that work there are very nice though, but still just a parking lot
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
the shaded ares not worth the extra cash not enough shade but everything else was great
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Great Place, Great Location!
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.