Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2013
As always it was a great stay except that I found the sewer connection quite troublesome. I have never had a neighbor next door when I got ready to leave so had never encountered the problem of not being able to disconnect my sewer line. The configuration design is very poor.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Dear Las Vegas KOA, truly enjoyed our stay at LV KOA. We will certainly stay there again. Thank the gal's in the receiving office they are all so very polite. Thank you. Henry and soledad c. Gonzales
Oct 20, 2013
This KOA is merely a extended Circus Circus parking lot, but what an excellent Vegas location!! Funny to go to your motorhome right out of the casinos, nice pool and shop, it is a unique campsite among the neon signs of the strip!
Oct 19, 2013
Great friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
My only concern was security. There was a guard house at back gate. Guard never moved from chair or met incoming vehicles!
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very noisy between the planes and the traffic. We got Infested with ants at the site we were in. No complaints about the service. Hot tub was nice.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Location and facility are fine/good. However, internet during our stay was never functional. And, spreading of manure on our green space (after paying extra for the space) was the last straw.
Oct 17, 2013
Wi-Fi not working. Restrooms dirty. Doors to restrooms seem temperamental. Caravan park is all concrete even though there is space for scenery rather than looking worse than a car park. Swimming pool too cold. Price is too high for what you get as other KOAs are much nicer for much less.
Oct 17, 2013
Very nice people. Ok Camp Ground. BUT, we were put in a spot next to what looked like people who were living there in an old broken down trailer. They had a torn up sectional in their front area. Broken toys all over and a old broken down car half parked in our spot. Nasty dirty laundry all over the ground and trash everywhere. I felt unsafe there. We couldnt even put our lawn chairs out.
Oct 16, 2013
Quiet and very nice campground in the center of the busy city. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Clean restrooms and grounds. Felt secure, even inside the city.
Oct 16, 2013
Staff made sure I had minimal walking distance.
Oct 16, 2013
what we can't understand is why people with dogs why they can't or don't care about picking up after them. now don't get me wrong we have dogs and we pick up after them all the time, what they don't seem to understand if you don't pick up. sometime in the future pets will no longer be welcome. I'm they wipe themselves when their done. It only takes a minute, so please pick up.
Oct 16, 2013
Nearly everything was very good, but the showers are very bad.
Oct 16, 2013
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and neat plus the park is so close to the strip. Had a great time
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
great park and lovely dog runs. the only problem we encountered was getting someone to empty the waste cans in the dog runs. this took 3 days.
Oct 15, 2013
Convenient location. Friendly Staff.
Oct 15, 2013
The employees at this KOA were very polite. This was the most expensive KOA we stayed in during a 42 day 13 state trip. We stayed in 17 KOA's in 8 states. I understand location. But to pay a such high cost to park on uneven asphalt, listen to loud noise 24 hour a day and no cable tv is outrageous. With our antenna we could only get 7 channels of which 3 were Spanish. WE DON'T SPEAK SPANISH!
Oct 15, 2013
This campground is very convenient for visiting the Las Vegas strip being right beside Circus Circus casino. The setting is not the greatest. It is basically a big parking lot with hookups, but it serves the purpose well. Nice areas for dogs and a modest store. WiFi is bad so don't count on using it.
Oct 15, 2013
We have been coming to the park for over 36 years . Love the improvements, especially the doggie playground!
Oct 15, 2013
The Internet was down very limited access in store to internet and 2 of 3 laundry rooms were not working
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
We stayed at campsite 301. we had no problems at the site. It was clean and easy to get our rig into and big enough for all our gear. The office staff was very helpful and greeted us with a smile and a freindly welcome. as with most KOA's thast we have stayed at the Wi-Fi connection was not very good and hard to get connected. We would be very happy to stay there again.
Oct 14, 2013
Check in clerk was very accomodating concerning preferred site.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Great!
Oct 14, 2013
We actually stayed 6 nights the first time and then another night two days later. WiFi was not working the entire time. Front desk didnt seem to worried about it. Made it impossible to work while in Las Vegas the expo.
Oct 14, 2013
Well i did not get the services i was promised and was not offered anything to compensate for lack of services by the unfriendly staff.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Location, location, location. Friendly staff, nice pool and easy access to The Strip. The restrooms/showers could use a little update.
Oct 13, 2013
internet not working. Slow checkin. No assistance finding site. Fertilized grass while we were at site so the smell was terrible. No cable TV.
Oct 13, 2013
It's Vegas: noisy, alive, fun. It was just what we hoped and expected. Now we can say we did it. And would we happy to do it again. The only problem is that the wi-fi was not working properly, and even when fixed was slow and weak. We plan our next destination on the internet, and you need to do better.
Oct 12, 2013
Very nice but pricey.
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
The charm is in it's location: in the middle of the action!
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Was very impressed by the courteous and pleasant staff! Very willing to assist with our questions regarding a rental car and moving about the strip. Also, the park is very clean and neat AND provides easy access to the strip. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.
Oct 10, 2013
The campground is a large parking lot but it sure is convenient to the strip. Sites are level, hook-ups good and WI-FI is so-so
Oct 10, 2013
WiFi broken. men's bath down with broken pipe.didn't look cared for. only good thing was close to the strip. too expensive for what you got
Oct 10, 2013
The stay was fine. The only thing that caught me be suprize was the charge of your coffee. Wasn't expecting to pay for a cup. I'm sure there's a good reason for this. I guess staying in hotels all these yrs spoiled me. ☕️
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Good location in Las Vegas. The major bad comment that I have was that the sewer must have been partially clogged at my site because my drain hose filled up and held sewage for several minutes before completely draining away. I had a tight threaded type hose attachment which was a very good thing. If I had used a cheaper non-sealing hose, you would have had 90 gallons of sewage on your campsite

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.