Las Vegas KOA at Circus Circus

500 Circus Circus Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-733-9707

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
the sanitary facilities are old, dirty, broken.
Oct 01, 2013
Our time at this KOA was just what we needed, it was our 3rd stay here and was just right for us. The people at the registration were extremely friendly and were happy to help with any problems we had.. We will definitely use this KAO in the future..Thanks for making our stay great. xxx
Oct 01, 2013
Need cable TV capability!
Oct 01, 2013
Had a great stay. Staff was very helpful
Oct 01, 2013
Very friendly staff and a really nice facility. Easy access from I-15
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice but the pool was freezing.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Suggestion de dédier une caisse pour le magasin car il y a beaucoup d'affluence pour le kamping... Merci
Sep 30, 2013
There was no cable TV available. the internet wireless connection was slow. Other than that it was great.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
A clean RV park, just noisy. Railroad trains, helicopters. But ear plugs and that goes away. Great place to stay, nice store, friendly people.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Second trip to Circus Circus KOA. Last time it was all Circus Circus. Nothing changed other than the facility is showing its age. Really good to have a campground on the strip. Would not stay anywhere else.
Sep 30, 2013
The poor rating is due to the ant infestation we had in our motor home. We reported the problem to maintenance and nothing was done. We had to go to a hardware store ourselves and get ant spray to put around our motorhome. We had over 100 ants that went into our food pantry and ended up having to throw food away. The ants were near the water station and were crawling up the hoses.
Sep 30, 2013
It's a parking lot in Vegas - very few trees for shade, too expensive, not well maintained, noisy, spaces too close together. Friendly Staff
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed 2 nights. Came in for a wedding. The pluses were convenient rest room locations and big open spaces for ease of in and out with a big rig. Located right off the strip and I 15. Be nice if there was a few more trees and shade, but I understand limited water and long hot summers. The weather was nice, warm days and cooler nights.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Great campground, nice sites, perfect location!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
The bathrooms were terrible! Men's toilet was plugged, no toilet paper and filthy. The map of the campground said there was laundry at bathroom 2 but there was none.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Need more showers and b,r, stalls.Otherwise right on strip and easy to get a shuttle.
Sep 29, 2013
La WIFI sur le campground n'est pas utilisable car la connexion est totalement aléatoire. Dommage car le reste des prestation est de qualité.
Sep 29, 2013
Great location. Bathrooms not maintained, need cleaning and maintenance.
Sep 28, 2013
The campground is ok. The big advantage is the location in the center of Las Vegas.
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Loved our location, close to the store and pool. Great amenities including the biggest KOA dog play area I've seen at a KOA. Great that you are right outside Circus, Circus and a close bus stop. VERY NICE STAFF!
Sep 28, 2013
Unfortunately I didn't go over our bill until we were on our way home. I noticed that we paid extra money for our stay. We were charged I think for 6 people. There were only 3 of us.
Sep 28, 2013
HORRIBLE WiFi! We hardly got any connection! Otherwise not pretty nice, but clean and close to the Strip. Works for me. Very nice and friendly staff!
Sep 27, 2013
Very convenient location for visiting the city. Nice and clean restrooms. Unfortunately the pool was closed, but we were allowed access to the nearby pool.
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
the location is great however almost no shade, limited number of tables to eat outside. more like a big parking-lot and not like a campground.
Sep 26, 2013
It was an asphalt jungle unless you pay more for a small triangle of grass. Just an ugly parking lot
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Très très bien situé. C'est l'endroit idéal pour rester lors d'un séjour à Végas. À distance de marche de tous les hôtels et spectacles. Propre et bien entretenu.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Expensive but very good service, location and facility. We enjoyed our visit. Take care Kristian and Tina from Denmark.
Sep 25, 2013
Stay as expected. Unfortunately water outage for half the stay - still had to pay full.
Sep 25, 2013
My cooler was stolen, I reported it to the office and was simply told, don't leave your cooler outside. The thought never occurred to me and just thought that they should mention it to guests checking in that there is a problem with theft in the park.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
The campsite is located very close to the "Strip"-that was very comfortable, everybody was very friendly and we enjoyed our Stay .the only Thing I Would like to get improved are the showers.they were quite Dirty,there came very Little water Out of the Tab.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
a bit pricy but the location is great and the accommodations are wonderful.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Great KOA just wish the pool hours are longer.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.