Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway

4040 S Nellis Blvd.

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
Was pleased. The dog park was really nice
Dec 02, 2016
Good place for a stop over in Las Vegas - especially with the free shuttle service.
Dec 01, 2016
Didn't spend much time in the motorhome...out and about...didn't need to use the facilities such as the pool, laundry room. Staff was nice and knowledgeable. It appeared clean...no problems with the hook ups.
Dec 01, 2016
Area was well maintained and the restrooms and showers were kept clean. No shuttle service to and from the casino and at night there was a lot of noise from Boulder Hwy & the nightclub from other casino.
Dec 01, 2016
camp was clean..everyone very pleasant..will be back
Dec 01, 2016
Overall, our stay was okay. The staff was cordial but distant in their interaction was customers. Restroom showers were dated, some were none functional, and the hot water was inconsistent.
Dec 01, 2016
Friendly staff - extreme clean - very good rates - free shuttle to LV - shopping nearby -
Nov 30, 2016
bathrooms were very clean, showers were warm.
Nov 30, 2016
good time
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
A park worker turned our water off because of a leak in our hose. no one told us so we waited all am for water.
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Clean park close to family is why we stay here
Nov 29, 2016
great service and location
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Very clean showers and restrooms. Smiling and helpful Employees! Will definitely stay here again.
Nov 29, 2016
Nice that you got a new reception area but how about fixing the walls in the men's room where ther are no tiles and exposed interior walls and fixing the spa the timer is lame and the jets shot up not out. Weak performance this time.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. We were able to get a great spot thanks to one of the ladies that works there. The restrooms are clean, the people were very friendly. Very dog friendly as we were traveling with our pets. Easy access to the strip and downtown via a free shuttle at Sams Town. Overall a great stay, would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.
Nov 29, 2016
great price. friendly service. very clean facility. will definitely stay here again. pay wifi is iffy but that's not a big deal.
Nov 28, 2016
The campground was clean and close to entertainment but too far away from strip.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Very clean and quite. The hotel is a short walk away and has everything you would want.
Nov 28, 2016
Have been coming to this campground long before it was a KOA ... Love the new and improved. The service is friendly! Repeat camper!
Nov 28, 2016
The bathrooms were falling apart! Tiles missing, rotting exposed wall studs and so on. It was gross. Then, you get the honking horns at the parking garage nearby. Must be a taxi thing or whatever, but we listened to honking horns all night. Definitely has gone way downhill since we stayed there a few years ago. Disappointed for sure.
Nov 28, 2016
It would be nice to have WiFi available at the camp site.
Nov 28, 2016
Only thing is the trash man comes kinda early. Everything is great as always ! 👍👍😀
Nov 28, 2016
Great CG and facilities. Right in the middle of shops and restaurants. Great casino right there. Close to the river, lake, sites. Will come again. 😊
Nov 28, 2016
We had a good time staying at this KOA at Sam's Town. Private shower/baths would be nice especially for handicapped folks.
Nov 28, 2016
nice quite place close tocasino
Nov 28, 2016
Best koa ever. Great staff, great facilities, free shuttle to downtown and the strip, great buffet in casino and a movie theater to top it off...will recommend this koa to everyone.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
We stop at Sam's town for a week on our way south. Good people, good clean facility's, good price. Pro: resterants, movies, casino on site. Con: typical close spaces
Nov 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice people in the park, Katrina checked us in she was very pleasant and friendly. We will be back.
Nov 27, 2016
We love this park in Vegas!! The free shuttle is such a blessing. I just wish the wifi was available at the sites for free :( This is the best RV park in Las Vegas...Thx KOA :)
Nov 27, 2016
everyone was very helpful and friendly
Nov 27, 2016
One comment - it would be nice if the laundry room and bathrooms had the same pin code.
Nov 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean RV campground.
Nov 27, 2016
All is very good. We love the off leash dog walk area. Our dog 🐶 is a boxer. Very obedient & has been to dog school. There were some people with toy dogs. I waited for them to leave, but they were talking & shooting the breeze! I finally said I was going to let my dog off leash & they said "go ahead". Well my dog got excited & was running after their dog. Playing. They got mad at
Nov 27, 2016
Was parked next to wall on Nellis. Heavy traffic. Emerg. Vehicles gun shots...sloped parking spot.
Nov 27, 2016
Great Campground and customer service. Thanks to Henry and Katrina for their help.
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
It`s a good park. We had a barking dog next door when we got home, very annoying. I called & the barking stopped within 15 min
Nov 26, 2016
We had a great time, the staff was fantastic and the grounds were impeccable. Two thumbs up.
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Clean quite friendly.
Nov 24, 2016
Overall the park was good. It's in a convenient location. The park has very tight spots. Very close to your neighbors. Staff was nice and friendly. Two dog runs were good size.
Nov 24, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
I love this resort it's very conveniently located.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps