Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Great location near Disney, affordable, well maintained. Unfortunately the laundry facility was under construction during our week stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Wonderful!! Wifi signal is weak sometimes but who needs wifi with all the other attractions I do wish the store stayed open longer
Jul 27, 2015
Everything as usual great except the demolishion of the laundry and no temporary facilities, just a map to nearby laundromat so. Kissimmee is a destination site where time is precious. Not putting in temp facilities is an awful management mistake which given this is an owned site sets a terrible example to your other sites and franchisees.
Jul 27, 2015
Great place to stay!!!!!
Jul 27, 2015
We have stayed here multiple times and will again in the future, clean, good sites, easy access.
Jul 27, 2015
very nice campground,clean and well kept.
Jul 26, 2015
This KOA is outstanding! I only give it an eight because the laundry, game room house was torn down and was being rebuilt during our stay. Other than that, I'd love to live there!
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Only gave a 4 star due to the people driving in way too fast with out their rv. No sign of speed limit or children at play when coming in. But otherwise, a wonderful place to stay
Jul 25, 2015
The campground is very clean,all staff that I encountered were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely be staying here again and will recommend highly to anyone interested in camping in the Orlando area. Thank you for making it a pleasant visit.
Jul 23, 2015
The staff was so friendly and helpful.I was so impressed with how nice and clean the grounds were.My dog loved the doggie playground.
Jul 23, 2015
I like the location and the fact that it is a smaller camp ground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award