Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 19, 2016
There should be fire pits on every camp site. Fun stuff for the kids!
Apr 19, 2016
highly enjoyable. Very professional staff.
Apr 18, 2016
This is by far the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept and clean. My husband and I will stay at this KOA anytime we visit the area. Thank You so much for making our vacation pleasant.
Apr 18, 2016
Clean
Apr 18, 2016
Very clean and a very nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
I have stayed here many times. I love my KOA Kissimmee.It is the greatest!
Apr 17, 2016
The best time of all. It was our third stay and the best so far.
Apr 17, 2016
Very clean kampground! Super nice and helpful at check in ( they lead you to the site ) Love that it had Kamp K-9
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
best of the best
Apr 16, 2016
Park was extremely clean and well run.
Apr 16, 2016
Your employees Alan and his wife were most pleasant and helpful! We will stay with you the next time we're in the Orlando area because of them!
Apr 15, 2016
Clean easy access to parks some sites easier to get in and out more than others
Apr 15, 2016
Convenient location, great amenities, very helpful staff, nice sites, store on site very convenient. Thanks!!
Apr 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here as it was very clean, although we did not get to actually enjoy the campground as we had too many activities outside of the campground planned before we arrived. Next time we will plan to enjoy it more by enjoying the pool and just relaxing which is what camping is all about.
Apr 13, 2016
Terrific Campground!
Apr 12, 2016
Love this KOA. Sad that there are not many sites for monthly visits.
Apr 12, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at! Very clean and great pool and laundry. Friendly staff. A big thank you to Lee who walked our dog when we had long days at parks. That was so appreciated. Will recommend to friends who come to area.
Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time--so not sure about the ratings but it was a nice place and well run.
Apr 12, 2016
We loved our campsite!!!
Apr 12, 2016
The campground is immaculent!
Apr 11, 2016
Easy in easy out Quiet clean accommodating Friendly helpful knowledgeable Pool and playground were cherry on top the sundae
Apr 11, 2016
Cleanest KOA we every stayed
Apr 11, 2016
Perhaps the nicest KOA I've stayed at. Certainly in upper 5%. All staff super friendly and helpful. Very clean with nice sites. Wish it had a few more trees only.
Apr 11, 2016
I was NOT given the site I was promised, was totally disappointed, even though I had stayed here plenty of times before
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps