Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
I love this KOA, it is our favorite. It is clean, neat and friendly. In our opinion, It is the best KOA in the Orlando area. Majority do sites and patios are large. All pads are concrete which we love.
Jul 08, 2015
We had a lovely time. Site was well kept. Staff nice and friendly.
Jul 07, 2015
very clean and KOA personnel always very helpful
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We have stayed here several times...great service...friendly staff...convenient location and clean! Love the new pool cabana area!
Jul 06, 2015
We are definitely becoming a fan of KOA...Love that it's so clean, very family friendly and pet friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and would return and recommend.
Jul 06, 2015
We always have a great time here
Jul 06, 2015
Campground is very clean and well maintained, staff was great. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Jul 05, 2015
Beautiful site. Clean facilities. Super staff. Nothing but positive comments to make.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Beautifully kept campground. I wish every campground was like that.
Jul 03, 2015
Very pleasant stay staff was very nice
Jul 03, 2015
Clean & well maintained! Knowledgeable, capable, courteous, helpful and friendly staff. Holly & Lloyd did a great job. If reasonable storage was available, this KOA would be perfect for me. Convenient to everythimg.
Jul 02, 2015
Very good hosts, clean and lots of things to do.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award