Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 28, 2016
May 26, 2016
the workers were kind. I especially want to thank Shirley in the office for all her help. Very neat and clean campground.
May 25, 2016
Best KOA ever!
May 25, 2016
Very nice camp sites! We had a premium site which included a large patio, grill and swing. Definitely made for a nice visit!
May 24, 2016
Great
May 23, 2016
Very nicely operated KOA. Friendly and helpful staff,love how the big rig sites are staggered. Air conditioning in the showers would be great.
May 22, 2016
Nice
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
Great Tks
May 17, 2016
great staff
May 16, 2016
Clean well maintained camp. We had a beautiful site.
May 16, 2016
Great property, clean facilities. We stayed here as an alternative to fort wilderness for our Disney day so we didn't have much use of the property, but will definitely be back. Only issue we noticed was a few peddlers going site to site trying to sell various things and that created a little concern for the security of the property.
May 16, 2016
I have stay there before and I love how the staff is so kind . Is so clean that I'm not afraid to use the showers and bathrooms. Places to eat are very close by. I recon ad this place to young and old. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Centrally located place to stay for access to all theme parks in Orlando area. The facility is high end with middle of the road pricing.
May 16, 2016
Clean and gorgeous park! Helpful, fun and friendly staff. We were given side by side sites as we requested in a great location. Thank you for such a nice stay.
May 16, 2016
We had a great stay, the personal were amazing alway willing to help out and making your stay a gran one. We will be back!!! Thank you so much to all.
May 15, 2016
First, I had made my reservations on-line for 6 nights. I have a Tiny House on Wheels, with grey water tank, legal composting toilet, and electrical hookups. No where on your site does it say "No Tiny Houses!" I was shocked to arrive in the afternoon and the desk person informed me. She said I could stay the night until I got another place to stay. I got a better place! Glad KOA turned me down.
May 11, 2016
Great location with great staff will stay here again
May 11, 2016
Awesome staff. Like family. Bravo again !!!!! Tom n Tim
May 11, 2016
traffic noise is becoming a concern, other than that everything was great
May 09, 2016
Probably the only campground that I have been to, that is much better than the pictures on line. Campground very well kept. Everyone one is extremely cordial and nice. Great Hidden Location. Very easy to menuever.
May 09, 2016
Stayed here for five nights. Outstanding grounds and very clean. Will stay there again without question.
May 09, 2016
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. The location is great and you can be at most attractions within a 10 minute drive. The pool area was excellent and we loved that it was a saltwater pool. The entire park was very well maintained and clean. The sites were great and very level plus the upgraded patio was a huge hit with my wife and me, we highly recommend going with the upgrade. We did hav
May 08, 2016
great camp, very helpful personel, 5th time and will be back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award