Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 03, 2015
This is a wonderful KOA. Maybe the best we have ever stayed at!!! The staff is so friendly here. The grounds are so well maintained. Only complaint is the internet. It is too slow.
May 01, 2015
It was another fabulous 2 weeks in the Best KOA we stay at. The site we had was great with lots of room and Holly & Lloyd were fantastic hosts. We will be back again next year to enjoy the pool, hot tub and spotless facilities. Our dog (Wickie)loves your doggie park and walks around the beautiful park. See you next year on our trip from Ontario Canada.
May 01, 2015
May 01, 2015
We were on our way to St Pete KOA and had brake trouble. Had to spend night in Kissimmee and Matt stayed opened for us while we got there and exceeded our expectations. Great service and beautiful campground!
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
very clean ,great campsites
Apr 29, 2015
We liked this small, neat park. Of course at Disney a lot and it is convenient for bus or driving to Disney.
Apr 29, 2015
This park is very clean and nice. We had a great time. The people who work there are nice as well.
Apr 29, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer. Friendly staff. Nice campground and clean.
Apr 29, 2015
We really enjoyed it very much. Staff very friendly and helpful. We will be coming back for a stay soon. very clean!!!! Thank you Liz and Johnny lightfoot
Apr 28, 2015
Needs to plant fast growing trees to block sound of traffic and nearby business signs to assist in the overall camping experience of being away from the city. Also, would love to see a pet pool installed. Our dog loves the water and in 89 and 90 degree weather our pets like to jump in and cool off just as we humans like too. All other aspects and amenities were great.
Apr 28, 2015
We were close to the restrooms and easy in and out.
Apr 28, 2015
Great park super clean. Extremely nice Staff very helpful
Apr 27, 2015
We had a great site with some shade. Big long sites which were great. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
Great, clean and fun campground :)
Apr 27, 2015
We have stayed with you several times and you are becoming our go to KOA/campground.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 26, 2015
Great. Clean and quiet campground. Will stay there again in the future.
Apr 26, 2015
Had a great site next to the pool and showers and Holly looked after us with adding a day at the last minute so we didn't have to move sites. We will definitely stay here again when in Orlando.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award