Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground. Our stay was perfect.
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay, the camp grounds where very clean. The staff helped you as needed or if you asked. Great job to all the staff.
Sep 07, 2016
Great stay at KOA Orlando/Kissimmee. Friendly and helpful staff, campground was very clean, well maintained and modern. It was a pleasure to meet Lee Ann!
Sep 06, 2016
we've camped here a few times, this is by far my favorite KOA. its a bit small but well kept & clean. the bathrooms could be a bit cleaner. The pool area is super clean, the gym & laundry rooms are super clean and well maintained. it would be nice to have a money change machine in the laundry facility since it is open 24 hours. friendly staff. pet area and pet washing station is GREAT! thank you
Sep 06, 2016
The only suggestion I can make is you REALLY need to upgrade the Wi-Fi. With today's devices, just simply having Wi-Fi is not good enough. You Must have broadband faster service. Kids want to be gaming on rainy days and I was trying to work online while in the RV, but the Wi-Fi is too slow and unstable.
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Campground was terrific
Sep 06, 2016
Kamp ground is well keep and very clean. Staff is pleasant and professional. Great stay
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean. Outstanding staff. Great location.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Enjoyed the pool
Sep 03, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained. Very friendly staff. The pull throughs are large, wide, long. Ours came with a cement, level pad, cement patio, picnic table, and lots of grassy area. The premium spots were larger, and had full size Weber gas grills, and swings. Highly recommend. The WIFI could be better.
Sep 02, 2016
We have stayed here several times through the years. During the Hermine scare our sons asked us to stay a couple more days till they could come up and drive us home.No problem staying the extra 2 days. The Staff are always helpful and friendly. Have a Cabin reserved for the end of October. Always tell people about KOA
Sep 02, 2016
There for business. Stayed many times before on vacation. Love the area. Close to my meeting. Hate the weather but that's life.
Aug 31, 2016
Campground we great as is normal with this park EXCEPT their cable tv.has been reported to them last year and again this year but still snowy and weak. It's good that we get 39 channels with regular over air
Aug 27, 2016
Alles war zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.
Aug 27, 2016
Great as always
Aug 26, 2016
Park very well maintained. Kamp K9 is very small appreciated the ability to hose our dog down.
Aug 26, 2016
Best facility I have ever stayed to camp. Slightly expensive but very well maintained. Convenient location to businesses and Disney World. Please consider adding a wine tasting and pizza bar. Thank you.
Aug 25, 2016
Personel and facilities were excellent.
Aug 24, 2016
Stayed here 4 years ago and was pleasantly surprised with all the upgrades. Sites were extremely clean, staff friendly. Had a great experience.
Aug 22, 2016
The nicest, best maintained, KOA we ever stayed at.
Aug 20, 2016
Great campground and very friend staff. Clean laundry room and nice pool. The only upgrade would be to have the office/store open later.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award