1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2016
Great to stay at koa kingston again, great family campground with amazing people that run it . The best !!!!
May 12, 2016
We stayed for Mother's Day Weekend, on their promotion. It is a great campsite and we will definitely be back :)
May 12, 2016
Great KOA hosts. Very quiet campground. Lots of things for kids to do
May 09, 2016
Not my first stay and definitely not my last! The service is amazing, the staff beyond pleasant! I would like to thank Patrick and Amanda, Hannah, Liam and the many others who have made our stay one to remember! Oh and a hug to best looking man of the KOA, Lucas!
Dec 15, 2015
smaller than anticipated, but I loved the quiet. Loved where the cabins were situated. Nice pool, could have used more seating and a set of entry steps would have been so helpful. Visited during Christmas, but not many activities available. Fine for the just two of us, but would have been disappointed had we brought kids. Overall, clean, quiet, staff helpful, would recommend to others.
Nov 06, 2015
We love it here at the KOA. We are now seasonal campers here. Thanks Patrick, Amanda (Lucas), and the entire staff for making our summers great! ☺
Nov 05, 2015
Patrick and his family are awesome!
Nov 04, 2015
Friendly warm and very clean
Nov 04, 2015
We have enjoyed being seasonal for the past three years and will be seasonal in 2016. The staff are very friendly and always willing to lend a helping hand and the park is immaculate.
Nov 04, 2015
We are seasonal campers and we love knowing that our motor home is safe when we aren't there. They provide lots of fun things to do for families. It's very clean and well kept.
Oct 25, 2015
Always a great time.. Campground is always supervised by the owners which makes a safe relaxing atmosphere.
Oct 19, 2015
This is a very beautiful campground. They gave us comfortable and excellent service. I would recommend this campground to many friends.
Oct 16, 2015
Very impressed with the facility. Was not expecting such a well planed layout of the rooms. Would have liked to have better heating. The heater provided was not enough to heat more than one room. The young lad that brought us wood etc. was very polite n helpful. The lady at the shop was polite and knowledgeable about KOA. Thank you for the nice facility enabling all to enjoy the outdoors.
Oct 15, 2015
Excellent Thanksgiving week-end for our family. Thanks!
Oct 14, 2015
A clean park with lots of amenities. Level lots close to a major bike path, Kingston with its vibrant downtown, beautiful water front and historic buildings such as the Maritime museum, Kingston Penitentiary Museum as well as Fort Henry and more.
Oct 14, 2015
This is probably our 5 visit to this wonderful location and we enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Regards, Kash
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
very nice friendly
Oct 12, 2015
Le camping est très propre et les gens sont très gentil et accomodant.Très bon WIFI
Oct 03, 2015
I was very happy with my accommodation, staff were friendly and welcoming - all good thank you
Oct 03, 2015
very nice
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
What I can say but You can't ask for better service & the cleanest of the entire park + the politeness of the Manger & his entire staff. Thank You, Julie & Roger Piecki Gatineau PQ
Sep 29, 2015
It was our first KOA experience, but it won't be our last! Although we only stayed one night, we thought it was an excellent campground! Staff, amenities, and grounds were all awesome! Hours at the store were rather short though.
Sep 29, 2015
We have always enjoyed our visits to KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. It is a large lovely landscaped campground with plenty of family friendly activities. The fenced in off leash dog park is a hit with our four legged family member. I like the short hiking trail. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well maintained. We'll be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
The camp grounds were very very clean. It was a very enjoyable experience. The washrooms are very clean, and the staff were very kind and professional. I would recommend this KOA to my family and friends, and can't wait to stay there again next year.
Sep 28, 2015
staff was great. thanx
Sep 28, 2015
Nice place to stay but they do not have any sewers. Have dumping stations only.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice trails and campsite. Staff are extremely friendly.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Extremely friendly staff, clean, my grandkids enjoyed the great hay wagon ride with a very funny driver.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
We had a nice quiet site with lots of room.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great spot. Patrick the owner is an amazing host
Sep 22, 2015
My stay was wonderful. The cabins are beautiful, the park is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
We really loved the small cabin with the bathroom, it really makes a difference especially when travelling with a young child. The grounds were very well maintained and clean. The staff that you have working for you are very polite and really seem to know what they are doing. We will definitely be back in future.
Sep 22, 2015
we had not camped there in a few years. It was good to be back. The young folks that have taken over are wonderful and very helpful. they made us feel like family. We can't wait to go again next year. Thanks to the Kingston KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
The people that run this camp site is very nice and looks after EVERYTHING GREAT.We even liked the prices because prices keep going up and it's a beautiful thing to keep it affordable for everyone
Sep 22, 2015
Stayed for 3 night wifi worked only for 2 nights only ossue
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
The campground was very nice. The girls at the front desk were wonderful! And we like the free honey wagon. Thanks for the great stay.
Sep 22, 2015
very nice, clean and friendly
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean great facilities. Loved the campsite.Everyone that works are very friendly and went out of their way to make us fill welcome...
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
It was an amazing stay, staff very friendly and courteous, loved the cabin very clean well equipped, thanks KOA you have made us fans. We will be coming back.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Stayed in a Cabin. Family of three. Perfect size, nice and quiet area, very private. Super clean. The rest of the campground was clean and camper sites looked amazing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals