1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Owners and employees were always very friendly an accommodating to our needs.
Oct 16, 2016
Patrick and Amanda are awesome.
Oct 16, 2016
Just finished a wonderful two month stay at Kingston KOA. Clean, well kept, friendly staff and well situated in the Kingston area make this stop a must. Highly recommended.
Oct 13, 2016
My husband and I had a great Thanksgiving weekend. We met some wonderful people and felt very welcome. The grounds were very well kept and we know there is plenty to see and do. Thank you for your hospitality.
Oct 12, 2016
It was great, quiet expensive though. Could get a motel for the price. Staff was friendly.
Oct 12, 2016
Patrick and his wife made us feel at home. This campground is clean, friendly and has everything you need. We have stayed at campgrounds from ST John's NLFD to Kingston and this one was the best so far!!! There is a beautiful trail called the K&P very close by. Very nice and highly recommend.
Oct 12, 2016
Good place to park and stay near Kingston. Very urban and civilized version of camping,
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Great
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Only there for one night but hosts very friendly and helpful, washrooms and showers in excellent condition
Oct 04, 2016
Great people, very friendly and helpful. No issue with septic tank service. Great place to stay.
Oct 03, 2016
I think this is one of the cleanest and prettiest KOA's we have ever stayed it.The staff were great.Hope to come back again and stay here.
Oct 03, 2016
The staff are friendly and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained. Looking forward to our next visit (in 2017).
Oct 01, 2016
They had a hard time finding my nome in the sistem cause I did not have my KOA # with me at first but at the end I found it and gave it to them. Once we got there after hr. There was my envelope waiting for us with a very nice note that went with it and they had up grade us with no charge for my overnight stay. Thank You
Sep 29, 2016
Staff were friendly and very helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Never thought about having a patio but we were upgraded to one and would request it again even at the increased price..This KOA is very well kept with all the amenities..good internet, beautiful pool, lots of water, and very friendly helpful staff. We will stay here again
Sep 26, 2016
Our stay began with pulling in around 8pn in the dark with no one at the front gate which was a little unnerving. Thankfully, a couple out at their fire helped us find the post where it told us where to go. The campground is very nice and well kept. I was surprised the pool was closed already. Not much to do for teens but it would be nice for small kids.
Sep 26, 2016
Wish the wagon ride was going on the Saturday night
Sep 26, 2016
We had a excellent weekend at the KOA
Sep 26, 2016
our first rv trip but was good experience and look forward to other KOA;s
Sep 26, 2016
Helpful after I had a collision with a rock. Nice place.
Sep 25, 2016
Noisy, no security, no respect,dog barking at 11:34 at night and no respect of the quiet hours.
Sep 23, 2016
Great campground, clean and well cared for. The only suggestion would be to turn down or off the inappropriately loud radio in the bathroom.
Sep 21, 2016
Lovely people, well maintained campground, lots of activities for all ages. Have been a repeat camper here many times. You should send Michelle here, the owner of Parry Sound KOA for some customer service tips! 1000 Islands/Kingston KOA was 1000 better than Parry Sound KOA!
Sep 21, 2016
Good Jod
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Stayed there twice on my way to and fromNewfoundland. A great campsite and friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2016
Easy access from 401 and nicely maintained park.
Sep 20, 2016
Good place to stay while you explore Kingston
Sep 20, 2016
Le service wifi est déficient. Les écriteaux de campeurs devrait être bannis à cause de leur propos. Se sont les deux seuls points négatif de notre séjour. Nous avons aimé notre séjour.
Sep 19, 2016
Patrick is as awesome a host as Hans was before him. Our stay was great, like they always are at 1000 Islands/Kingston KOA :)
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground, excellent location, however, I was rather surprised at the prices on Appreciation weekend. Most Friday nights are approx $45 but on appreciation weekend we pay $70?? Also, hard to believe $11 is the regular price for firewood.
Sep 19, 2016
Alles wirklich gut und sehr freundlich. Vermisst habe ich nur eine Busverbindung (oder Bahn) in der Nähe. Auch fehlt ein Restaurant oder Imbiss.
Sep 19, 2016
very clean and very friendly
Sep 19, 2016
Friendly hosts Well maintained property Plenty of activities for kids and great proximity to Kingston
Sep 17, 2016
Camping tres propre. Bon service de vidange. Un des plus beau KOA visite.
Sep 16, 2016
Nice amenities , quiet and friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
We got in late and the night time registration was waiting for us. The staff were friendly and when severe weather was forecast they came around and let us know they where to go in the event we didn't feel safe. The camp ground was very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Stayed in early September. On our first night, we were faced with a tornado warning and the staff were very kind, providing us with options to ensure we felt safe. Great stay overall, clean bathrooms and friendly staff. Nicely tucked away from the city but a close 15-minute drive to major shopping (i.e. grocery, pharmacy). Thank you! We look forward to coming back!
Sep 12, 2016
Great spot for families, very quiet. Great utilities and very easy check in. Would have preferred the pool to be warmer given the temperatures in September and possibly an upgrade to the children's play structure.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Excellent accueil , très propre toilette et douche . Excellent service (honey wagon) car pas de service égout . Luxueux site très grand et ombrageux .Nous y retournerons certainement .
Sep 10, 2016
Nice space, pull through sites, friendly staff, convenient location to highway
Sep 10, 2016
Located minutes from downtown Kingston. Easy access sites are very well laid out. There are no sites with sewer due to bedrock being close to the surface but a quiet and efficient honey wagon make cleaning out black & grey tanks a breeze. Found the washrooms & showers to be dark, dated & in need of cleaning. Owners were focused on seasonal guests not on travellers.
Sep 09, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean bathrooms.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
This was our first trip with our new trailer. We pick a great place and had a great weekend. Thanks to all the amazing staff and the great facilities and events.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy