1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy the privacy of sesame street. Not happy with amount of water on the floor in washroom area.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a beautiful stay at the campground. We have just arrived at Owen Sound and it is now our third KOA on our trip. No one comes close to our stay at the Kingston KOA. The facilities, friendliness, and cleanliness have been the best. We highly recommend Kingston KOA.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice and very clean.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at KOA 1000 Islands/Kingston. The service and staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely come back.
Jun 20, 2016
Management and all staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Lots of fun! Very clean. Very friendly. Missed the ice cream social :(
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Loved it!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We love staying at the Kingston KOA. The staff are great and very friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Great time. Thank you!
Jun 18, 2016
EXCELLENTLY facility.
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent stay at 1000 Island Kinston KOA. Very clean and beautifully kept sites close to Kingston amenities. Stayed a month and would highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 16, 2016
Great service, clean campground.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Lovely campground. Will return.
Jun 15, 2016
Got off to a slow start as I was questioning my bill two young girls at desk didn't know how to explain it either. They call for help - were asked if it was ok to wait 10 minutes - owner finally once called again. Explained thoroughly. Thought the internet was a complete money grab should be one price like other KOA's. Washroom very clean. Site great pull through with deck, patio furniture
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Tout a été parfait! But MY GOD, c'est BEAUCOOP TROP CHER!!!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA, lots for the kids to do and very clean and well looked after...great job KOA owners and employees!
Jun 13, 2016
Everyone at KOA Kingston was so accommodating! We had a group BBQ onsite and used their pavilion Everyone had a wonderful afternoon. THANK YOU
Jun 13, 2016
Nice, clean, kids had fun
Jun 13, 2016
Great stay, staff were the best friendly and always happy. My only reason why I didn't give full marks was for the price you don't get full service sites. Thanks again it was awesome stay
Jun 13, 2016
Love this place and have stayed here 10+ times. Clean, very helpful, accommodating, great location. Nothing negative to say at all.
Jun 12, 2016
De passage, ça va, mais sans égoûts sur le terrain, il faudrait se déplacer souvent pour vidanger lors d'un séjour prolongé. par contre le mobilier extérieur est magnifique et la base de ciment très agréable.
Jun 11, 2016
Nous avons trouvé le terrain et les toilettes très propre et le site est géré par un personnel courtois. À dépasser nos attentes.
Jun 09, 2016
Loved our stay! Already booking another weekend with friends!
Jun 09, 2016
We would suggest that the tree on our site needs to be cleaned up or removed. Very dirty.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly staff and owners are making every effort to make the campground family friendly. New jumping pillow. Would like to see more off season activities like bingo. Overall a great campground!
Jun 07, 2016
Lots of space for kids to play and the grounds were very clean. Dump stations were very well placed so leaving was very easy and fast.
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. We had a great time. The camp was nice and clean and the staff very friendly. We would definitely come back.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great time for our hockey team. Very accommodating staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice campground with clean sites & surrounding grounds. Great place for families although I was there myself. Staff was very friendly & helpful. My only 'complaint' is that I wish there was more than one washroom. I wanted a quieter site but that meant a much longer walk to bathroom & I have mobility issues. Otherwise a wonderful weekend!
Jun 06, 2016
Great place. Lots for the kids to do and the staff was great. Only downfall was the caterpillars that kept falling off the tree. Couldn't sit out. Falling into food, drinks, your hair. Not fun!
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Great Stay! My family loved ca,ping here and we will definitely be back!!!
Jun 04, 2016
Great attitude very kind , best Koa Experience to date
Jun 04, 2016
What a nice park, staff was very friendly and helpful, the park itself was kept nice and clean. I would stay there again on another trip to Kingston and recommend it to other's. Thank you
Jun 04, 2016
just passing through
May 30, 2016
Friendly manager and staff, washroom always clean to a high standard and the same for the campground. Very happy to have stay there and I will come back again. Thank you et merci beaucoup.
May 29, 2016
Excellent facilities, site and staff. There is one improvement I would like to suggest. Specifically, to put something in the brochure asking campers to respect other campers campsites and not use them as a shortcut. We had quite a few people cutting through while we were outside doing things and they had to walk by us to do it. Some were not too receptive or polite when asked to walk round.
May 29, 2016
Grass long and sites not up to Koa standard. No sewer connections at our site and we were not asked or advised of that. Campers and staff were friendly
May 28, 2016
Very friendly staff/ Clean washrooms & showers/GREAT FIREWORKS/ Had the same spot as our previous visit and very able to visit with familiar faces. Very accommodating.
May 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, nice grounds and clean facilities. keep up the good work, thanks.
May 28, 2016
friendly people,very clean and nice trails to walk our dog.
May 28, 2016
We loved the place all the staff were friendly and the grounds were well maintained. We will be returning again very soon.
May 28, 2016
enjoyed my stay. nice clean and well kept campground. would be nice if they could pave all the roads in the campground which would eliminate the dust levels.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals