1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

May 23, 2015
facilities were great. Staff were friendly & very helpful. Had a great time!
May 22, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Very nice. Grass lots. Family oriented especially lots to do for the kids. Lots of activities to do.
May 19, 2015
It was awesome, everyone is very polite and accommodating. Anything that you need or don't think of they can take care of for you. They definatly cater to families with children of all ages and pets!!! There is always something to do for everyone!!! We will be returning and spreading the word of how remarkable the campground is!!
May 19, 2015
Always a great time when we visit this very family oriented and well-run KOA. The staff are friendly and work hard to keep everything neat and tidy. Very organized management.
May 19, 2015
Great stay as always . Love Patricks wagon ride and the fireworks on Sunday night were awesome! See you again in July , the Helmers
May 19, 2015
Very nice and clean campground will return soon.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
My first time at a KOA the sevice, activities, and amenities were fantastic. I am booking again for October long weekend.
May 19, 2015
Great for kids, fun activities, clean facilities.
May 19, 2015
First time we stayed here and we will definitely be back. Kids had fun and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2015
L8ve the place clean a nice place to walk dog
May 12, 2015
I was great to stay at a place where you were welcomed and made to feel like part of the family its a great place
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
May 12, 2015
Had a wonderful time thanks for having us
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
We have been coming the the Kingston KOA for probably 10 years now and have never been disappointed with the cleanliness and services we receive there. An excellent campground.
May 11, 2015
We use the storage at this KOA, but we also stay as guests throughout the season at different times. Friendly and helpful. Clean and wonderfully maintained. We will continue to come back for years to come.
May 11, 2015
Great welcome. Clean and welcoming grounds and services. We appreciated the way the staff toured the campsites to make sure everything was OK.
May 11, 2015
excellent great service lovely rose for mothers day
May 11, 2015
Dec 26, 2014
I really enjoy coming to your campsite. My family is looking forward to next year already. Thank you for all the things you do and the fun we have ovr the summer month.
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Patrick and his staff are amazing!
Oct 22, 2014
The best KOA and super staff.Great location and always kept very clean and tidy. We will be back next year for 5 to 6 weeks. Lots to do and keep busy in the local area and the city of Kingston is a gem.See you next season
Oct 22, 2014
We like it so much there, we have gone seasonal. we are there all the time!! love it there!!
Oct 20, 2014
We really enjoy this camp site Compare to the other site that we been, We found that there was more activity at this site and the camper and the staff were more friendly
Oct 18, 2014
One of the best campsites we've stayed at. The owners have thought of everything for the comfort of their guests. The facilities are clean and very well maintained. Plus there's lots to do on-site from a fenced in dog area, to hiking trails, to a pool and outdoor games.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Beaucoup trop cher pour un site 30amp. Sans égout!
Oct 06, 2014
We found it very expensive especially in the off season. Also there were no sewer hookups. We had excellent services in Quebec City though. Why so much difference?
Oct 05, 2014
I have a pool that was under repair and I wanted to visit your accommodations specially for use of pool. I was more than disappointed to see your green pool. Green equals algae and not for swimming. I would not recommend your koa for that reason.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comment. The pool was closed on the first of September, as stated on our website, for major repairs. We were unable to run the pump for the past few weeks and therefore the pool was not as clean as we normally have it. We wish we could have it open too, sorry for the disappointmen
Oct 03, 2014
Good campground but too expensve
Oct 01, 2014
nous aimons beaucoup ce camping propre et tranquille et si possible nous voulons avoir de préférence le D 3 merci
Sep 30, 2014
The staff were very friendly, the park is very clean... The sites are a good size.. The only complaint was the large amounts of flies.. This made for some frustrating times
Sep 30, 2014
Nous avons beaucoup aime l'emplacement qui se trouvé a moins de 10 minutes du centre-ville de Kingston. Camping tres propre,et bien amenage et tres tranquille! Nous y retournerons!
Sep 30, 2014
Always have a good time at Kingston KOA. We invited new friends who were also pleased with their stay. See you next year.
Sep 30, 2014
enjoyed the fact they gave us usage of go carts and mini golf, but generally the hospitality
Sep 30, 2014
Excellents services. Camping très propre et accueillant.
Sep 30, 2014
Our days were spent out side your camp ground. We only slept there at night. Over all I would say you have a nice park. We would like to spend some time in the future enjoying what your park has to offer. Over all very clean and friendly.
Sep 25, 2014
Nice clean campground. Quiet, too. Friendly and helpful staff. Only problem was the WiFi. Almost impossible to get working. Had to help other campers trying to access the network. No reason for this in 2014.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
We were only there one night but had problemas with our motorhome when we arrived and the staff were extremely helpful in finding mechanic and we were able to get resolved and on our way next morning. PS they had to manually push our 31 foot class A motorhome into its spot.
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice, friendly, courteous staff made for an enjoyable stay.
Sep 22, 2014
Staff and owners were great. Treated our group like royalty.
Sep 22, 2014
Pas d'egout a chaque site - en Dehors de cela, tout a bien été. Le wi-fi est far le pour tous.
Sep 21, 2014
It is a well kept campground and operators bend over backwards to accommodate their guests
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.