1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
We enjoy the privacy of sesame street. Not happy with amount of water on the floor in washroom area.
Jun 21, 2016
Friendly staff and excellent facilities.
Jun 21, 2016
We had a beautiful stay at the campground. We have just arrived at Owen Sound and it is now our third KOA on our trip. No one comes close to our stay at the Kingston KOA. The facilities, friendliness, and cleanliness have been the best. We highly recommend Kingston KOA.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice and very clean.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at KOA 1000 Islands/Kingston. The service and staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely come back.
Jun 20, 2016
Management and all staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 20, 2016
Lots of fun! Very clean. Very friendly. Missed the ice cream social :(
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent Time thank you
Jun 20, 2016
Great
Jun 20, 2016
It was excellent, staff and services at the camp site was great.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Loved it!
Jun 20, 2016
Great stay, clean, friendly and great location.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We love staying at the Kingston KOA. The staff are great and very friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Great time. Thank you!
Jun 18, 2016
EXCELLENTLY facility.
Jun 16, 2016
We had a great time. Third year in a row staying with our daughter's ringette team. Always a blast for parents and kids.
Jun 16, 2016
Excellent stay at 1000 Island Kinston KOA. Very clean and beautifully kept sites close to Kingston amenities. Stayed a month and would highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 16, 2016
Great service, clean campground.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Lovely campground. Will return.
Jun 15, 2016
Got off to a slow start as I was questioning my bill two young girls at desk didn't know how to explain it either. They call for help - were asked if it was ok to wait 10 minutes - owner finally once called again. Explained thoroughly. Thought the internet was a complete money grab should be one price like other KOA's. Washroom very clean. Site great pull through with deck, patio furniture
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Tout a été parfait! But MY GOD, c'est BEAUCOOP TROP CHER!!!!!!!
Jun 13, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this KOA, lots for the kids to do and very clean and well looked after...great job KOA owners and employees!
Jun 13, 2016
Everyone at KOA Kingston was so accommodating! We had a group BBQ onsite and used their pavilion Everyone had a wonderful afternoon. THANK YOU
Jun 13, 2016
Absolutely fabulous stay with my kids. Lots of things to do & the campground set up (and cleanliness) was easily rated the best one I've ever been to.
Jun 13, 2016
Nice, clean, kids had fun
Jun 13, 2016
Great stay, staff were the best friendly and always happy. My only reason why I didn't give full marks was for the price you don't get full service sites. Thanks again it was awesome stay
Jun 13, 2016
Love this place and have stayed here 10+ times. Clean, very helpful, accommodating, great location. Nothing negative to say at all.
Jun 13, 2016
Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Clean sites. Easy access from highway 401 but Zero noise from it. The cabins are super well equipped, better than most of the KOA cabins I've been to. It's got a TV, a fridge and a microwave. The cabins are together so good for multiple family traveling together, too. Five stars.
Jun 12, 2016
De passage, ça va, mais sans égoûts sur le terrain, il faudrait se déplacer souvent pour vidanger lors d'un séjour prolongé. par contre le mobilier extérieur est magnifique et la base de ciment très agréable.
Jun 11, 2016
Nous avons trouvé le terrain et les toilettes très propre et le site est géré par un personnel courtois. À dépasser nos attentes.
Jun 09, 2016
Loved our stay! Already booking another weekend with friends!
Jun 09, 2016
We would suggest that the tree on our site needs to be cleaned up or removed. Very dirty.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Friendly staff and owners are making every effort to make the campground family friendly. New jumping pillow. Would like to see more off season activities like bingo. Overall a great campground!
Jun 07, 2016
Lots of space for kids to play and the grounds were very clean. Dump stations were very well placed so leaving was very easy and fast.
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first stay at a KOA. We had a great time. The camp was nice and clean and the staff very friendly. We would definitely come back.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Great time for our hockey team. Very accommodating staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Loved the site, lots of activities for the kids. Great cabins but a little over priced for deluxe cabin. Over all no complaints. Friendly service and very accomidating.
Jun 06, 2016
Very nice campground with clean sites & surrounding grounds. Great place for families although I was there myself. Staff was very friendly & helpful. My only 'complaint' is that I wish there was more than one washroom. I wanted a quieter site but that meant a much longer walk to bathroom & I have mobility issues. Otherwise a wonderful weekend!
Jun 06, 2016
Great place. Lots for the kids to do and the staff was great. Only downfall was the caterpillars that kept falling off the tree. Couldn't sit out. Falling into food, drinks, your hair. Not fun!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Both myself and my sister rented your cabins for the weekend. We were there for a horse show that was being held next door. The cabins were very clean, well set up, and the staff are the best! We loved the pool and the store was very well stocked. We will definitely be back.
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals