1000 Islands / Kingston KOA

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
Great the owners and staff very friendly and accommodating.Need more washrooms with showers.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
This park is very well kept but the price is way too high.I will avoid it just for that.they dont have sewers so they come around and pump out manually with a large tank.day we were there their storage tanks overflowed which was a little smelly
Jul 30, 2014
Très propre et calme. Beau terrain Le personnel sympathique et avenant. Dommage qu'il n'y est que 2 services sur le terrain cependant (électricité et eau).
Jul 29, 2014
Très beau camping,Très propre!!en plus le personnel est d'une gentillesse incroyable!!Nous avons adorer notre séjour !!
Jul 29, 2014
We had our tanks emptied by the young man driving the red tank and appreciated his service. Great stay nice spot. Thanks
Jul 29, 2014
had a great time
Jul 29, 2014
We had an incredible time,the staff was friendly and helpful,the park clean and beautiful, the amenities awesome, we made some wonderful friends and immensley enjoyed our trip! Cheers KOA Kingston!
Jul 29, 2014
Excellent
Jul 29, 2014
Stayed on a premium site for one week.well worth the extra money.pumpout at your site.will be back..
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
we thought the staff were the nicest people we had ever dealt with, couldn't do enough for us.The pool was lovely, the sites were great and all in all we loved your KOA very much and will be sure to come again!
Jul 29, 2014
Very clean well managed campground. Large treed sites. Free pump out.
Jul 28, 2014
Nous avons apprécié le service et l'amabilité des employés.
Jul 28, 2014
Everything so clean and straff friendly enjoyable to talk to and helpfully
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
This was our first visit to KOA Kingston and we would recommend it to our friends and family. Our cabin was spotless and so were the grounds. Staff are fantastic!! We will be back for another holiday in the future. Thanks for a great vacation experience.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful clean Campsites and grounds.Excellent Easter weekend Program and movie nights. Friendly staff. Endorsed by my Grand-Daughter as wants to come back for a week.
Jul 28, 2014
This KOA is clean, well maintained but expensive! Most of the time could not get on the internet - seems to only be enough signal to check e-mail when you do get on. Staff very friendly but always felt like I was being watched...however the location makes it a great choice for camping close to the city. If the cost doesn't scare you, it's a good choice!
Jul 28, 2014
Awesome services and programs for children. Patrick on the wagon ride was very personable.
Jul 28, 2014
expensive but a nice site, finally a site with satellite service available. the site had a beautiful patio area
Jul 28, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. If we are in the area again, we will definitely stay at your KOA!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Great time but needs more security at night! Party beside us on the corner tent lot on the Friday night kept us up most if the night! Saturday was fine! That group left! Clean facilities
Jul 27, 2014
It was our first time at a KOA and it was fantastic! It was clean and well kept. The Kabin was a treat to not have to stay in a tent.The beds were comfortable and we were sad only have it for one night. The staff was friendly and professional.The Easter crafts were a blast for the kids and the hay ride with Patrick is still being talked about by our 7 year old.Well done!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
The cabins were very handy. A great place to stay when visiting the Kingston area.
Jul 26, 2014
Very enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2014
Overpriced campground! Nice place and all but it should never be that much to camp! Almost the price of a hotel room, camping is suppose to be cheaper! Please find out why this KOA is so overpriced!!! TKS!
Jul 26, 2014
Although this campground is really close to home it is a great place to take our Grandkids . They love it and so do our two Standard Poodles.
Jul 26, 2014
Great site. Easy to access from the 401, nice tent sites on lush grass backed up against a hedge, and lots of activities if you have the time to spend at the campground.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very clean. Friendly staff. Kids had a great time.
Jul 24, 2014
We arrived just at 9pm & the young lady in the office stayed after hours to get us registered. So very kind! Park was very clean & had lots to do. Thank you for a great stay. Will return for sure!
Jul 24, 2014
We had a great time! Wonderful atmosphere at the campground, with lots of fun activities for kids and adults. The cottage we rented was very nice and felt very private, but close enough to everything available at the campground. We will definitely come again, and stay longer!
Jul 23, 2014
Great people, nice site. Wifi is/would be our limiting factor. These availability, restrictions, bandwidth needs to improve or we would not come back.
Jul 22, 2014
Just stayed one night to meet up with friends. People very friendly. Very clean.
Jul 22, 2014
This was our second summer spending time at the KOA and we had a great time! The facilities and the staff are excellent. We will certainly come back again.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay for the second year in a row. Last year was the cabin with no washroom, this year was a cabin with a washroom. Only complaint was the smell of the washroom. Stronger disinfectant cleaning supplies should be used.
Jul 22, 2014
As we left, Patrick noticed our flat tire. He helped us replace it and load the spare. He let us keep our camping gear at the campground as we got our tire fixed. Much more. Everyone working there is so kind!
Jul 21, 2014
Extremely happy to have chosen the KOA. it was a fantastic experience and we will come back. Staff is very nice and the camping is clean. Loved it!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Amazing stay and campground. Very clean and well kept. Only downside is that the tent sites are a little far from the washrooms.
Jul 20, 2014
Hans and Patrick, and their entire team manage one of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed at. Thanks for the memories!! We'll be back.
Jul 20, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.