Harpers Ferry / Civil War Battlefields KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9497

Info: 304-535-6895

Email

343 Campground Road

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
I enjoyed the stay. The maintenance and upkeep especially in the shower rooms/bathrooms could be better considering the price. I also would have liked for the campground patrols to be as vigilant about the noise during quiet time as they are when looking for parking passes. I understand some there is noise; 1 neighbor left dogs unattended & others were pouring liquor in their fire in early hours
Jul 06, 2015
The staff was outstanding. The facilities great. Great for families with preschoolers. A fun fourth of July!
Jul 06, 2015
Loved our stay! Great campground!
Jul 06, 2015
This time I brought my Chihuahua with us and even she had a blast .Thank u koa for an awesome 4th of July concert. The bad and fellow campers where amazing.
Jul 06, 2015
Between the drunk people and having a tent site completely on a hill with rocks and sticks it was a horrible weekend. The stay was totally terrible the site was not a site for anyone to enjoy themselves at between rocks sticks and mushrooms all over
Jul 06, 2015
very nice. I'm not much of a camper so it helped to have the bathrooms, individual showers, and laundry! My kids were happy, so I was happy!
Jul 05, 2015
The miniature golf course was a lot of fun, but a little run down. There were a lot of campers in our tent area while a lot of the campground was empty, it would have been nice to have a little more room around us.
Jul 01, 2015
This was our fourth annual camping trip to this campsite. My boyfriend and I love camping in our tent here since there are so many fun activities to do at the campsite and right outside at the state park. The staff was helpful and very flexible with our stay (we arrived late due to heavy rain and were able to set up the following day a bit early). We are already planning our next trip back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps