Lebanon / Cincinnati NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2140

Info: 513-932-7717

Email

760 Franklin Rd

Lebanon, OH 45036

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 551 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
We have been there 3 times in the past like 8 years. We have gone 2 times with our camping club. Love the place. I loved site # 501 and how they grouped our club. We had about 14 units there this time. I like that your store is open every day at 9 a.m. and all day. Coffee was GREAT and I liked that I could buy a sticker for my camper of your place. I put it A.S.A.P.
Aug 14, 2017
walked into town (15 min.) and visited the shops and got some chocolate tart was delicious. It's quiet and peaceful. The staff is really nice.
Aug 14, 2017
One of the best KOA's that we've stayed at (and we've stayed at many)... Employees are very friendly and helpful. Lots of shady spots, plus fire rings and some sites with a swing. Laundry room was always clean and rarely busy. Playground can be noisy so if quiet is your priority, then ask for a site toward the back, overall excellent experience.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice campgrounds. The staff was awesome. The only thing that would be nice is a game room.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Family and pet friendly campground located close to Kings Island. Clean sites and facilities, great playground area for the kids.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome
Aug 14, 2017
Nice and clean restrooms and very friendly staff when checking in. The pool was great and the playground so nice and looks brand new! Just wish it had wagon ride and movie/craft like some of the other KOA offer.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Staff was very nice, showers were clean. Only drawback is the campsites are very close together. I felt like we were right on top of our neighbors.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice quiet, & clean. Only wish they had some activities for kids. Maybe pool movies, crafts etc.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Took grandkids for 4 nights. Loved the play ground and pool. Workers were super nice
Aug 14, 2017
was very nice and cozy
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice staff and very clean restrooms. Wonderful stay!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
The family loves it. The cab8n was clean and everyone was so polite.
Aug 13, 2017
We had a very nice stay. Everything was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. I have no complaints!!! Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 13, 2017
We have stayed at this campground different times over the past 10 years. Each stay has always been pleasant. The campgrounds are well maintained and very clean.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and campgrounds was very clean. The only drawback was there was no place for those of us in tents to was our dishes. Bathrooms very clean and nice showers.
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent! Would like to have stayed another night!!
Aug 13, 2017
Late check in was all set have us an extra easy to find spot to pull in late and crash for the night. Clean facilities...very very nice.
Aug 13, 2017
The campground was very clean and the the general store was very nice. The tent lot we had was nice and shaded.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Real nice park. The only thing that was not real great was the Wifi within the park. Some sites worked, others did not! Ours did not.
Aug 12, 2017
Beautiful park. Might be the nicest park we've stayed. Employees were very nice, pool was smaller but very clean and nice. We will definitely stay here again.
Aug 12, 2017
I put a review on Yelp before we even pulled out of this campground. This is a top-notch KOA campground. The staff was so pleasant and helpful. We were traveling with our 4 Golden Retrievers on this trip, and the K-9 Camp was within 100 feet of our campsite; perfect!!! We will let our friends and relatives know that this is a campground to visit whenever they are in the area.
Aug 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, clean bathrooms, nice site, thank you for the handicap bar in one men's toilet stall, please add to all toilet stalls, nice advice on things to do in the area, please accept recycle.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice and well-maintained campground with large grassy and shaded sites. Nice leash free area for the dogs to play in. Friendly and efficient staff!
Aug 12, 2017
Second stay in 3 weeks! Enjoyed the pull through! Grandkids enjoyed the pool. Showers n restrooms we're excellent. Felt very welcomed! Thanks!
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean and nice campground. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Aug 11, 2017
Welcome to the KOA family,,ya'll are making a great 1st impression,,keep up the good work...
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very clean and helpful staff. Wish we could have stayed longer than 2 nights. Although a little on the tight size, the deluxe cabin we used (#2) seemed brand new and great for family of 4-5.
Aug 10, 2017
The deluxe site was the best we've ever had. 24 hr laundry room was much appreciated. We enjoyed the lovely quiet atmosphere but families with young children might look for more activities to keep them busy.
Aug 10, 2017
We were there to stay while we went to King's Island. We had a great stay the grand kids enjoyed playing in the pool and on the play ground.
Aug 10, 2017
We loved it.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice clean park. Frendlier staff. Very close to Kings Island.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
People are great. Facilities are good. WiFi is horrible.
Aug 10, 2017
The campground was clean and well kept. Bathrooms were well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 10, 2017
Nice place - we have stayed here a few times. One can tell they have and continue to invest a lot of time and money into this facility.
Aug 10, 2017
Excellent KOA -nice wide sites - very clean - good, friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2017
The campground has lost its appeal since it went KOA. Cedarbrook was a quiet, relaxing place to go, full of regular visitors who knew the rules and followed them. Now it's full of yokels walking on your site, off leash dogs, screaming unattended kids and management isn't zipping around on carts like they used to because they're stuck in the office fielding constant phone calls
Aug 09, 2017
good, no problem, nice folks.
Aug 09, 2017
Awesome campground in every way!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals