Chattanooga North / Cleveland KOA

648 Pleasant Grove Road

Cleveland, TN 37353

Reserve: 800-562-9039

Info: 423-472-8928

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2014
Personnel sympathique. Présence de la route moins intéressante.
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Nice setting. Good sites. Close to interesting places
Apr 02, 2014
Nice place to stay and nice people also.
Apr 01, 2014
Small sites. Store not stocked. Friendly people.
Apr 01, 2014
The campground is conveniently close to I-75. Area is beautiful. Restrooms were clean and maintained. Roads are gravel and somewhat narrow so not easy for big rigs towing. Wifi was very good--always a pleasant surprise. Staff helpful and friendly.
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Site was uneven, barely fit my truck and trailer. Bathrooms need upgrading. Hit two stumps with trailer wheels located at sharp corner when getting to site. When checked later with flashlight I was not the only one that did the same.
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Mar 18, 2014
Very nice, clean and neat. Came in late, easy check-in. Good roads and easy to get in and out.
Mar 10, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
We needed close to bathhouse because my husband has Parkinson Disease. The sites close to the bathhouse were filled with vehicles that had bathrooms in them instead of saving the close sites for people who needed them. We had to park to far away and also were right next to the road with no fence.
Mar 02, 2014
Enjoyed my time at Chattanooga North. The owners are great people.
Mar 01, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
très bon accueil. Sécurité à l'annonce d'une tornade
Feb 19, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
It was rainy & off season. Folks were real pleasant and helped us settle in.
Jan 27, 2014
Very friendly staff, would have been nice to know in advance that there was no water due to frozen pipes.
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
All A-OK as expected from KOA !
Jan 13, 2014
We just overnightd at the Cleveland KOA and didn't use all of the facilities, but we were comfortable, greeted and treated in the.manner we have come to expect at KOA campgrounds. We marked it on our travel log for future stays.
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
Clean facility with spotless restrooms but no handicap stalls. Sites were level but had a steep hill to go up or down to leave the camper. Friendly staff who meet our needs.
Dec 17, 2013
Dec 12, 2013
Dec 10, 2013
Dec 03, 2013
Only stayed one night. No problems and no complaints.
Nov 28, 2013
Very level site. Made us happy that we did not need to unhook to level out completely, which enabled quicker departure the next day. Helpful, friendly hosts.
Nov 23, 2013
water pressure is terriable. the lady that checks you in needs to smile just a little and ack like she is glad you chose her camp ground.
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 16, 2013
I did not have a good "customer service" experience. We will not be staying at this park the next time we are in the Chattanooga area. Additionally, the park is not in the best of shape. It is tired and worn out.
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
People were great. The grounds need work. The ground is very unlevelled and numerous tree stumps sticking up to make driving dangerous and ground rods are tripping hazards. Other areas were immaculate.
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Easy access from l-75 friendly staff accomedates big rigs .hours drive to Skyway drive and train.no concrete pads.
Oct 29, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
We stopped last minute enroute to further south. We were very clear that we had a "big rig" & tow. We we're put in a spot that was very difficult to get into..when less difficult spots were open. We hit a stump trying to make a sharp corner, then we went up & down into our site. We scratched on branches both in & out & used 4 wheel drive to pull up out. Bad location for big rigs! Overpriced!
Oct 26, 2013
great place and great staff
Oct 25, 2013
Good tv and. WiFi. Very pleasant lady on the front desk. Will return again sometime
Oct 23, 2013
The couple that takes care of checking you in are so nice & very efficient. The camground is nice & the facilities are nice. The only thing I would complain about is the tightness of getting into and out of the park. I walked the perimeter of the campground & the cabin area is secluded & nice. Seperate from the campers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.