Casey KOA

1248 East 1250th Road

Casey, IL 62420

Reserve: 800-562-9113

Info: 217-932-5319

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Very relaxing stay. Everything that was listed for site was as good or better than the way it was posted. Nice hospitality from all there.
Jul 04, 2014
This was my second stay at Casey KOA. First was with my pop-up trailer. This time I stayed in one of their cabins. What a cool idea. Clean and cozy with AC and TV. What else could you ask for in a cabin? The staff are very friendly, and are actually glad you're there. Thanks for another great stay.
Jul 02, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
This KOA was great. Well-maintained facilities, and an exceptional amount of things to do. Lots of things to do.
Jun 03, 2014
The owners, Glen and Kathy, are great hosts. The cabin was clean and comfortable. We will definitely camp here again.
May 27, 2014
Once we arrived my family was met by Glenn and Cathy with the friendliest attitude. They both went out of their way to ensure we had the greatest experience. We enjoyed our stay and made new friends and great memories that will last a life time. Thanks Glenn and Cathy we will be camping again.
Jan 13, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff. Coffee in the am made this a pleasant place to stop. Check this one out.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
We loved it both times we stayed with you all. Sorry about the early morning mix up the other day when we left. God bless you.
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Great campground and wonderful owners!
Jul 22, 2013
wonderful
Jul 09, 2013
This was our 4th stay at the Casey KOA and each year we look forward to going back. Glen and Cathy make you feel so welcome and have wonderful extras (like Saturday ice cream socials) that make you feel like family! Despite the weather trying to bring us down, we had a great time!
Jul 03, 2013
Very clean, well-kept and organized campground. I give it 4 stars and a 6 rating because the owners don't seem to get that families don't come there for a vacation to see the sights around Casey, IL. They come there to meet up with family. The owners constantly watched us and reminded us that there would be extra $ charged for the presence of extra non-camping family members. Uncomfortable.
Jul 02, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
We stayed in a little cabin as we did not pull our travel trailer. It was wonderful - quiet, and very comfortable!! Enjoyed it immensely!
Jun 18, 2013
I loved the owners. They are great people.
May 29, 2013
My son and I came in a little late, but we were greeted with a smile and a key to our cabin. Casey was very convenient stop for us and it is always great to stay in a place that's clean. Thanks for the hospitality.
May 13, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Loved it! The people are great, bathrooms always clean and the kabins were perfect. I have been going there for years and will continue to!
Apr 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2012
We had a wonderful time. Alot for the kids to do. I would go back and spend more time.
Aug 08, 2012
good place!
Aug 03, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
Awesome stay! No complaints!
Jul 23, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.