Bowling Green KOA

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 09, 2015
everything was fine, friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2015
needs a little leveling work
Apr 06, 2015
Met with very friendly hosts. The camp site was great and the view was great. Thank you
Apr 06, 2015
Although I made a reservation and had a confirmation # they had no record. I had also given them my MC # and they also had no record of that. I paid again so I hope I don't get ddouble billed. We had the only spot in the row with no conc. pad and no picnic table. The next day we got a picnic table. The grass was quite long. Other than that it was quiet and lots of room to walk the dog. 2nd visit.
Apr 06, 2015
The Easter bags when we went outside in AM were a plesent surprise for Easter morning. Love this campground and the patios are great for big rigs. The staff was very nice and helpful we had to our jeep jump started and they sent someone right away. We have stopped there before and definetly will be back. Gary and Jill Seitz Thanks
Apr 04, 2015
Good level spots, easy to find. Well maintained.
Apr 02, 2015
Campground was ok, the staff was really nice, the price was WAY too much for an overnight stay.
Apr 01, 2015
love the guiding to the site service after a long drive--very friendly
Apr 01, 2015
The gentleman who took my reservation was very courteous, despite it being at the last minute. During our stay the grounds were very clean as were the restrooms and laundry facilities. I highly recommend this campground and will stay there in the future.
Apr 01, 2015
Just did an overnight as we traveled. We were very well accommodated and given an excellent site. The park provided many very nice extras.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
Excellent sites that were easy to pull in to. I like how they use email for communication. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay
Mar 31, 2015
Been past this KOA many timnes going north or south but this was the first time we have stayed here. Nice ( and big) campround, good interior roads and nice level sites. Very nice hosts and staff. Would stay here again for sure.
Mar 30, 2015
Fine
Mar 30, 2015
We pulled in late on a Saturday night and had no reservations (shame on us)and was greated by a night guard whole lead us to a sight. We hooked up and slept for the night. Took my value card into the office the next day to square up and went on our way. Nice and clean and we thank you for providing your services to your members. Thank you so much.
Mar 28, 2015
Clean, convenient and staff is very friendly.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Cable did not work. Sewer hookup was lying on ground next to open hole.
Mar 25, 2015
Easy to find. Close to the interstate. Easily accessible. Nice drive through spots. Got there late and left early. Did not get to see much, the owner met us late at night, led us to our site, told us where the bath house was and showed us the hook ups. She was extremely helpful, courteous and accommodating. We were just passing through KY,
Mar 24, 2015
Nice park but too expensive
Mar 21, 2015
GREAT park-well kept with friendly helpful staff. Stay there every chance we get.
Mar 19, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Had lots of activities available
Mar 16, 2015
Update restrooms to 20th century!
Mar 02, 2015
Just stopped to sleep traveling from disney to home in Illinois
Mar 01, 2015
We stopped here for the night while traveling I65. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The showers were very clean and nice.
Feb 26, 2015
We stayed on the way thru in a heavy snow and they normally don't get in Bowling Green. They made sure we had a site plowed out. The bath houses were warm and clean. Very nice hosts.
Feb 24, 2015
Great facility with staff that went above and beyond to make sure we where comfortable. We will definitely be back in warmer weather to fully enjoy this campground.
Feb 16, 2015
Stayed one night in a fifth wheel on way through for Mardi Gras. Arrived in afternoon and had time to catch the corvette museum. Would stay again!
Feb 14, 2015
Feb 14, 2015
Great for a big rig overnight, can't rate for other than that.
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Had unit in storage, front desk made thing easy to pay for extra days and move onto site.
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
SHORT STAY, BUT VERY COMFORTABLE.
Jan 21, 2015
Very nice Lots in area to do
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Very friendly staff, excellent sites. Too bad we were just passing thru.
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Campground is very convenient. With Easy in & out for an overnight while traveling. Bowling Green provides a number of activities for extended stays as well, with WKU, Corvette & many other attractions. Limited winter office hours, but can easily find a site.
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Lady at front desk was wonderful. Site was great. Lower rating because of bathroons. Need some work. Not up to KOA standards.
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
We spent one night only on our way south, escaping cold weather. We appreciated that the park was open. Easy to locate. Restaurants nearby. Friendly helpful staff.
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Campground very good but unfortunately a lot of traffic noise.
Dec 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.