Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2016
Enjoyed staying in area And would want to Come another trip
May 20, 2016
Nice campground, nice area.
May 20, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet space. Great dog run. We were in a class A. Sites were spacious.
May 20, 2016
Nice campground. The staff, Jill, was very helpful.
May 19, 2016
Very nice location and very well kept. This KOA is a beautiful park like setting with lots of trees, but trimmed high for big rigs.
May 18, 2016
This KOA has made tremendious progress in apperance in the past few years, still has a little more care needed, staff is great
May 17, 2016
The people at Bowling Green, KY was great and I appreciated everything they did. I have responded to the headquarters about the problem your office had with their office. I have mailed a copy of this to your office. You have a great bunch of people working for you and I would recommend your KOA to anyone. I was however upset with the KOA computer program.
May 17, 2016
Everything was great!
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and plenty of hot water, peaceful and quite setting
May 16, 2016
BEST KOA in KY...
May 16, 2016
Would give it more but didn't have time to see showers/bathroom, store,etc. stayed in motorhome. Wide sites!!
May 15, 2016
Nice sites and trees. Nice dog park.Close to shopping and resturants.Staff were friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
We just stayed for one night on our way back north from Florida. Check-in was very fast and easy, with an easy pull-thru site. Will stay here again if we're in the area.
May 11, 2016
Very nice, great staff
May 11, 2016
VERY NICE KOA. FRIENDLY STAFF AND SHADY PULL THRUS. AREA IS PACKED WITH ADVENTURES FOR EVERYONE.
May 10, 2016
Did not get the camping spot I was told I would have when making the reservation. My third stay at this park.
May 10, 2016
Pull Thru site was not acceptable. Due to tree on right side,had to back out of site to not incur paint damage
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very helpfull and friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers.
May 09, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean and up to date amenities.
May 09, 2016
Love it. Most friendly people
May 07, 2016
Clean and well manicured..Staff very friendly.
May 06, 2016
Spend two nights while visiting son who lives a few miles from here. Nice location and the staff and people are very friendly.
May 05, 2016
We found trash in our cabin (soda bottle and wadded up tissues) and a rosary in the front windowsill. The bedroom window was unlocked and wedged open, which seeemed suspicious. The deadbolt on the front door was broken. The smoke detector was broken as well, so I didn't want to turn on the heater. Front desk offered no compensation/barely an apology. Even implied we did the damage. Awful!
May 05, 2016
My only complaint regarding the Bowling Green KOA is that the freeway noise is too loud.
May 05, 2016
Only one word to describe Bowling Green KOA --- FANTASTIC
May 04, 2016
GREAT park. Loved all the grassy areas. wonderful for our dog walking! easy access to highway...but no noise!
May 04, 2016
ok for one night.campsite was not clean and was in a section where people stay long term.
May 04, 2016
Nice RV park, well kept. Convenient to Corvette Museum and factory tour.
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Stayed one night in a motor home. Clean, well kept grounds. Fresh cookies upon arrival.
May 02, 2016
very friendly staff
May 01, 2016
May 01, 2016
The area was very clean and staff was very friendly. Dog Park is excellent. Paying normal rates seemed high since the pool was not open. Easy access to the area and sites.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly. Needed a little attended to--grass needed cut everywhere, bird poop all over our chairs, table, trash in charcoal grill...
Apr 29, 2016
Hostess was VERY nice!!!
Apr 28, 2016
Always have a great stay at this KOA
Apr 28, 2016
It was good. Maybe trash disposal could be more convenient.
Apr 28, 2016
Nice place to get away, staff was super nice
Apr 26, 2016
Had a great weekend.
Apr 26, 2016
the staff was extremely friendly and the bathrooms and shower stalls were clean all week long.
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Great pull through site and nice campground. Close to shopping and restaurants also.
Apr 25, 2016
Super nice crew had a great stay
Apr 25, 2016
They are always great. We go every year.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
I will always be a repeat customer of the Bowling Green KOA. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to insure the stay is comfortable and that you can always come back.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice campground, great facilities and excellent location for disc golf camping with many great courses in the area.
Apr 25, 2016
We really love our visits there. The people there are so friendly and park is super clean. Can't wait till pool opens
Apr 23, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals