Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Great place to stay, clean , easy access to I 65
Mar 20, 2017
Moldy shower curtain, bathroom needs modernized. Cable screw on location hard to reach.
Mar 14, 2017
It was just for the night. Little pricier then other KOA's we have stayed at. Early spring doesn't show the grounds very nicely. I would stay there again if in area.
Mar 12, 2017
Wonderful site and great hosts. Campfire (gas fire pit) was very enjoyable.
Mar 06, 2017
Everything was great except the fact there were mice in the cabin we were staying in. Not a big fan to pay that much for a cabin and have mice running across our stuff and we're our food is at
Mar 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here the people are friendly and very helpful. Beautiful patios. We will defiantly be back someday.
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 02, 2017
Another great stay at Bowling Green KOA, great people there !!!
Mar 01, 2017
Excellent as usual.
Feb 28, 2017
We stayed 2 nights on our way to Florida. The campground was well maintained and the pull thru site was very large. The office staff was very friendly and responsive. The area was also full of conveniences and all was very close to I75 making this a great stopping off point. I will definitely stay here again.
Feb 28, 2017
Feb 27, 2017
Everything was satisfactory.
Feb 23, 2017
First time camping here, very nice area! We look forward to camping in the summer time with our kids here! Love the full hook up!!!
Feb 23, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and attentative to us. Very clean and neat. Great place to stay
Feb 21, 2017
The campground was very nice and the staff were very friendly. Our site (F301) had a large concrete patio with patio chairs, a table, a bench and a chimenea firepit. We plan to stay there again the next time we are in Bowling Green. Thanks!
Feb 16, 2017
The reception counter and employees were great. The gravel site wasn't very level and I had to use wooden blocks to level our motor home because the jacks couldn't extend far enough to do it. The worst paRT WAS The worst part was the sewer connection! there was a plastic sewer connector just laying on top of the ground on top of a rusty 3" pipe fitting! Not a legal sewer connection.
Feb 11, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
Must improve tv service - especially for the price we pay to stay there
Feb 09, 2017
Rhonda is lovely
Feb 06, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled in at 6:30 p.m. and there was still someone in the office. That really is a nice touch as I travel in my 5th on business and it's helpful when told how to get to your site.
Feb 01, 2017
Nice staff and sites
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Very clean winter stay.
Jan 28, 2017
We stopped on our way to Florida, enjoyed the sites in the area. Extended our stay becaus of bad weather south. The staff was so friendly!!! The bathrooms very clean A+. We had a very enjoyable time and plan this stop again!! Maybe even an extra visit in the summer with friends!
Jan 28, 2017
Very helpful people. Nice sites- very clean. Will stay here avain.
Jan 24, 2017
Overnight stay was able pull in without unhoKing jeep. They had a nice area for the dogs to be off leash. Laundry was open 24 hr if you need it. Unable to reach sewer would need a long hose.
Jan 13, 2017
The campground was clean and level sites. Wifi is great. Convenient on/off. Noise from interstate, but I consider it white noise as far as sleeping goes.
Jan 07, 2017
Friendly people and nice setting!!
Jan 01, 2017
No escort to site - good thing it was daylight- overall a very nice KOA.
Dec 31, 2016
Stayed in F304 pull thru lot. Lot was fine except for a tree that needed trimming- I had to disconnect my car and back out to avoid scratching the side of my coach. Told the office girls but they acted like I was crazy - no one else has had a problem... It is a problem- or I would have had to back out!
Dec 29, 2016
We were there for over night stay and moved on to our travel. But we were greeted very nicely at the check in.
Dec 25, 2016
We have stayed here several years on our way to Florida. Great folks, great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 23, 2016
The staff was very helpful, though more information during a severe storm warning and tornado watch would have been appreciated.
Dec 14, 2016
This is one of our stops on the way up to Cincinnati when we come this way, also have a cousin that lives here in Bowling green, but don,t know if they took off points from our Rewards or not.
Dec 07, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Dec 06, 2016
The owners and staff are very friendly. It was a great stay.Have every intention on returning.
Dec 05, 2016
Great location, friendly staff.
Nov 27, 2016
Friendly and efficient host, well maintained park
Nov 25, 2016
Loved the lake. Clean park.
Nov 24, 2016
Please watch out for the numerous tall and unmarked speed bumps. We all need to slow down but we do not need to damage our stuff. Otherwise this is a great park.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice place, convenient, but the "deluxe" sites leave a bit to be deserved. I've stayed at many, many KOA's and the difference between the definition of a deluxe site is incredible
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was great, we usually stay here twice a year. The only complaint I have is my husband were told we would receive a 10% military discount (he showed the lady his military ID) and we did not receive the discount!
Nov 21, 2016
Nice park,great staff,will stay again
Nov 21, 2016
Great place the site was level and had everything we needed will definitely stay there again
Nov 21, 2016
Normal campground. Placed at rear even though it was mostly empty. It is convent to use.
Nov 20, 2016
Was a very nice KOA. Wish all of them were this nice!!
Nov 20, 2016
We only stayed one night but were impressed with the size and beauty of the park. We would like to visit again in the spring when all the trees are in bloom.
Nov 19, 2016
There during "off season" traffic. Showers had gum on floor. Campground very near highway with a lot of road noise. However, very convenient to shopping and restaurants for the weary traveler.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps