Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
Rhonda, the ladies in the office, and the maintenance men were very nice and helpful. The campground facilities were clean and well-maintained.
Sep 24, 2016
Absolutely loved the buddy site! Thank you for suggesting it!
Sep 24, 2016
Great location for visiting Corvette Factory!Excellent level shaded site for my 26 ft trailer.Clean showers and restrooms. Staff very helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
We are making our way to the south and needed to stay one night....we loved it enough that we will stay at another KOA....
Sep 22, 2016
We had a buddy site with great patio nice furniture and a fire pit really enjoyed our stay
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
All OK
Sep 20, 2016
Bath houses clean. Site was nice. Customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! Seems a bit pricey for the area, but there is nothing better so spend the $!
Sep 20, 2016
Nice facility and friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Absolutely great KOA. Wonderful staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Wifi go in and out, everything else was fine.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Great cable and Wi-Fi. Arrived late and everything was waiting for me as requested.
Sep 18, 2016
Stay there real often - close to sons house. Park is always nice
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was great, sites weren't. Campers joled about it being "skid row" with the repurposed truck wheels as "fire pits", rickety picnic tables. The entire facility was run down looking and there were about a dozen dead, bloated fish floating in the pond. All of the hoookups worked so it could have been worse.
Sep 16, 2016
We stayed one night and requested to stay another. Had to move from our site due to group of 3 staying together. Group of 3 stayed in different sites. No one on the site we vacated. Sort of felt like an unappreciated guest.
Sep 15, 2016
The office staff is very helpful and friendly. We've been there quite a few times and always enjoy going back!!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground but the sites could be leveler.
Sep 13, 2016
some of the grass needed to be cut.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice clean beautiful sites Nice patio furniture. The staff was very friendly and kind.
Sep 12, 2016
Camp ground was well kept and the patios were nice. The front office staff were not real welcoming but hosts and maintenance folks were helpful
Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful stay, beautifully kept campground. Staff was friendly and extremely welcoming. Will definitely come back
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Very clean and well maintained facilities. I wish all KOA's were this nice.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice well kept campground within 6 miles of corvette museum. Upgrade sights are gravel with nice concrete patio. Direct tv/Verizon recieption very good. Nice CLEAN fence dog area, even provided nice poop bags. Within 3 mile drive from I65, no noise problem. Very clean park that has many long pull thru sites. Electric/sewer/water no problem.
Sep 09, 2016
Short but sweet! Nice campsite, friendly people. A little on the pricey side - I really only need electric and water and would happily back into a site, but when I reserved in the website the only thing available was a big full-service pull-thru site. When I got there it looked like there were several smaller (and perhaps more economical) sites available but it was after hours so I had no choice.
Sep 09, 2016
Perfect
Sep 08, 2016
Great experience.
Sep 07, 2016
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was great, loved the campground. Only problem was rate in their computer was different than what I booked. Had to get it corrected.
Sep 05, 2016
Facilities are very clean,bathroom showers are nice. Disappointed with neighbors whose dog barked beginning at 6am and not taken care of. We think it's the residents who live on the edge of the campground but not positive. It was horrible.
Sep 05, 2016
Had a great time during my stay. Located near many things to see and do.
Sep 04, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again in the future.
Sep 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times in the past few years. The staff is very friendly and the park is well maintained.
Sep 03, 2016
Site was level, cable kept going in and out, grass needs attention, no garbage pickup
Sep 02, 2016
Quiet, friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Friendly staff. Really liked the dog park. RV space was just what we needed for our stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Stay was great, staff extremely friendly and very helpful in everyway
Aug 30, 2016
It was OK didn't check out the bathrooms we stay there tonight went to the Corvette Museum and it was close to that
Aug 30, 2016
Had a great time. We liked so much on our way to Indiana that we stopped for two days on our way home.
Aug 30, 2016
Bathrooms in need of maintenance. Things are wearing out. Mildew on shower curtain. Kind of surprised.
Aug 29, 2016
It was amazing , everyone was friendly even the other campers . Plenty of room . Wish there were more trees for my hammock . Only negitive thing I would say is the rest rooms should me checked more daily you know how kids can be . We will be back .
Aug 26, 2016
Very clean, very friendly and helpful folks.
Aug 25, 2016
It was a very nice KOA staff where very friendly
Aug 25, 2016
We had a great time at Bowling Green .The only thing is that you can fear the Highway, everything else was outstanding
Aug 25, 2016
'
Aug 24, 2016
Very helpfull staff . Every KOA should be as nice as this one.
Aug 24, 2016
The management was very helpful. Loved the good cookies upon arrival. Site was very nice with table, chairs and a bench. We wish there had been a closer dumpster by our site but overall very good place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy