Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
I have stayed here once per year for 8 years. The folks are great. The facilities are great. If, per chance, you have had a less than desirable experience, please give them another chance. They are great in my book.
Apr 24, 2017
very nicely appointed
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean campground close to everything we wanted to see. Enjoyed our stay. Paid for the premium patio site. Nice table and chairs but Would of been nice to have it with a BBQ. Also it is right against the freeway so heard trucks and traffics a lot at night.
Apr 22, 2017
stayed one night everything was great
Apr 21, 2017
Great location but a little noisy because of the location next to interstate but it didn't bother us.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice park
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
The personnel there were very helpful and outgoing. I would recommend this KOA to my fellow RVers.
Apr 20, 2017
Nice overnight.
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Nice place nice folks
Apr 19, 2017
Campground is well-maintained, clean, and the management is very friendly.
Apr 19, 2017
Beautiful and quiet, table and chairs provided nice touch!
Apr 18, 2017
Disappointed in help given when my daughter-in-law called our first night needing a cabin for 2 nights near us. We were already staying 3 nights. She told them she would stop in to pay for the cabin and unfortunately got their after close at 6:00 PM. Young man there said his dad had a master and would let them in on his return. No one came to see us to help. They were left with nowhere to stay.
Apr 16, 2017
About 10.00 dollars to high.
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed one night. Needed a pull through lot long enough to keep our tow vehicle attached. Our lot met our needs, but was expensive compared to similar parks we've been to.
Apr 14, 2017
very very nice
Apr 11, 2017
Nice ongoing improvements at the camp group with additional poured patios at many of the sites.
Apr 11, 2017
Never had a bad time at your KOA. You guys are great. See you next month. Be racing there in Bowling Green.
Apr 11, 2017
They are all very kind
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly lady liked my dog!
Apr 10, 2017
Only stayed one night, just traveling through! Site was perfect for us! Easy to get in and out of, just what we wanted! Thank you!
Apr 10, 2017
Nice campground, lots of trees! Nice staff. Have stayed here several times enroute to/from FL!
Apr 10, 2017
We've stayed here a few times. Sites near the camp store always smell like sewer.
Apr 09, 2017
You need another dumpster at the opposite end of the campground. Long way to haul trash
Apr 09, 2017
Sites need to be refreshed. Restrooms were nice.
Apr 08, 2017
Please don't allow quests to leave dogs tethered and unattended ALL DAY LONG. It's against KOA pet guidelines and is cruel to the dog. (dog was in Site D406 early April)
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice KOA. Easy pull thru sites, easy on and off the interstate.
Apr 07, 2017
Nice clean campground, plenty of room for camper and tow vehicles. perhaps need more playground for kids. enjoyed the fishing lake very much. maybe need more things available in the camp store
Apr 07, 2017
Easy access to highway. Nice grounds with patio's. Very pleasant.
Apr 06, 2017
We have been to this KOA a few times now and it's always clean, friendly, and fun. We will be back and we recommend this KOA to all campers.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 06, 2017
Was charged for full hookup and sewer was a hole in the ground with a rock over ithe, no flange. Also shut the water off without notice to customers during the morning 'get ready' time frame.
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful welcoming staff. Great customer service. Wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back. Close to so many things. Check them out if in the area.
Apr 05, 2017
Nice sites. Nice lake.
Apr 05, 2017
First time staying. One night only, well maintained & plan to stay again.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice place to stay but needs updating and more attention to detail. Hand Soap, Towels and hot water in the bathrooms would be nice.
Apr 04, 2017
We were only overnight there. But it was a nice and quiet park.
Apr 03, 2017
It's a good place to meet our daughter and camp with our grandchildren.
Apr 03, 2017
Very Friendly Staff.. much improved! Great Location! Seeing improvements in the facility! Thank you.. Sewer smells occasionally , and sites , could use some manicuring... But would recommend any one to stop and visit!
Apr 03, 2017
Its always a pleasure.
Apr 02, 2017
Other than the weather (rain), this is our favorite KOA. We were assigned our requested space and it was wonderful.
Apr 02, 2017
It certainly met our expectations. As KOA work kapers we certainly know what to expect. And, I am grateful that much of Three Springs Road has been widened since our last visit a few years ago.
Apr 01, 2017
No hot water. Dirty rest rooms. Very rude reception. The receptionist would not take the time to honor our gift card.
Apr 01, 2017
This is a tired old KOA that I assume has seen better days. Washrooms are tired with rusty stall panels. The campsites are neglected with weeds and grass growing up through the parking area.The water hookups are buried under a plastic cover held in place with a bag of rocks attached to a rope. Full time trailers on site with straw bales to keep them warm in winter. And we had a "premium lot" ??
Mar 29, 2017
We had a very nice campsite that was well-furnished with a grill for cooking that was not just a firepit in the ground but a raised grill that allowed cooking at standing height. They also provided chairs and a table and a stove to build a campfire. The utilities worked and the hosts were extremely accommodating. It is topnotch all the way.
Mar 28, 2017
Enjoyed staying here. Staff was great! Nice park
Mar 28, 2017
Good service Friendly folks keep up the good work!Fair prices!
Mar 27, 2017
Very large lots.
Mar 27, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps