Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
We stay every year and it keeps getting better.
Sep 08, 2015
Good camp needs some sprucing up
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean but outdated. Cable was not good in the section we were in and the site didn't have a patio, grill, or fire ring. The onsite pay lake had very short fishing hours( 7am-12 noon.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice, quiet campground. Loved the huge dog park. Overall a very good KOA.
Sep 08, 2015
The park was wonderful, staff also wonderful. Beautiful pool, lots of things to do, boating, fishing, kids movies, mini golf. I'll be back again.
Sep 08, 2015
Great campground with excellent staff. Good shade and very nice spaces
Sep 07, 2015
Always clean and staff is very friendly
Sep 06, 2015
Fun
Sep 06, 2015
i really liked the things available to do here, great staff and a very clean campground.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Campground is in a wonderful location - lots of restaurants and shops at this exit. We had a problem on our site with the birds, and the camp hosts Diane and Craig did a wonderful job cleaning our patio. They are great workers and really keep this KOA looking nice.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA numerous times. Friendly people, well kept campground
Sep 01, 2015
several patios, bathroom clean, nice putt putt golf course
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great campground,one of our favorites.Stay there every chance we get. Facilities are 1st rate,people are 1st class.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Enjoyed our four nights stay.
Aug 29, 2015
Loved it! Very nice and clean!
Aug 26, 2015
A little old but the staff made up for it and made it one of my best stays anywhere. I will definitely return.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
made you feel at home. even made a couple copies for me with no charge.
Aug 19, 2015
good WIFI, Pleasant staff. Nice sties with trees.
Aug 18, 2015
Much improved from last visit last year. Staff very friendly and helpful. Later RJD
Aug 18, 2015
WONDERFUL SITE AND COURTEOUS EMPLOYEES,
Aug 18, 2015
Exactly what we expected. Very pleasant and well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
First time staying at a KOA and was well worth it and will be definitely staying at KOA again.
Aug 18, 2015
Convenient location. Sites are level and fairly close together, some are shaded and have patios. Mosquitoes were terrible, probably due to stagnant water in small pond at the entrance. We've stayed there several times and will be back again.
Aug 18, 2015
Stopover on the way home from South Dakota. Nice, clean, excellent dog park and roads to walk dog on.
Aug 17, 2015
site patio and furniture was covered with bird poop, host was gracious, sewer pipe was elevated, had to move camper when leaving to empty waste tanks hose would not reach.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Friendly staff
Aug 17, 2015
Well managed and clean. The staff was the best we have experienced at any KOA we have stayed at. Long pull-thru sites, easy in easy out to I-65. We will be back!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We enjoy this KOA but our site on this stay was really not appropriate for our size coach. Branches had to be trimmed before we could pull into the site and the graveled area proved to be too small for us to level our coach properly. In a large enough site, this is a nice park.
Aug 15, 2015
Wonderful shady sites! And friendly staff!!!
Aug 14, 2015
Best KOA we have staved at. Had an issue with waste disposal, informed manager and they had some there within 30 minutes to resole plumbing issue and manager came by 1 hr later to insure we were satisfied.
Aug 14, 2015
Quiet, well run, great clean swimming pool, flys really bad the only negitive
Aug 13, 2015
Loved the park and the staff. Will be going back next year. But oh those flies, they were terrible.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
This campground is beautiful, very clean and quiet. We travel about 6 months a year in our motorhome and it is one of the nicest we have been in.
Aug 10, 2015
Again, WiFi is quite poor at KOA's. Surely I can't be the only one that complains about this?
Aug 10, 2015
We appreciated its close proximity to the Corvette Plant.
Aug 09, 2015
Dirty bathrooms toilet paper on floor toilet clogged.
Aug 09, 2015
Quiet clean and friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2015
Well we return again and got a different spot & we like the spot they gave us & beside that we have a cousin that lives in Bowling Green also.The Staff was Awsome.Thanks.
Aug 06, 2015
Our stay was for business so we didn't take advantage of what the park really had to offer. It is clean and well managed with well maintained camping spots. The power was not full strength but we were able to operate one of our AC units without going into the red on the meter.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Overall, our stay was great. Restrooms very clean. Paddle boats and lake could use a significant amount of updating.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps