Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
very nice campground
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful campground.
Jul 24, 2016
Just a recommendation to pave all sites and have a pad with a better fire pit the sites are pretty outdated the employees are very friendly and helpful
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff that was very helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Easy access to and from I-65.
Jul 23, 2016
The staff is fantastic!!!!
Jul 22, 2016
We stopped in on a whim after 6:30 pm for an overnight stay and the host came out, greeted us and led us to an open pull-through site that was easy in/out and took excellent care of us. We will definitely keep this on our list of favorite places to stay!
Jul 21, 2016
Only stayed overnight, just passing through but the staff was very courteous
Jul 21, 2016
We were with our camping club. The KOA was great, the office people were very helpful and pleasant, we will be back.
Jul 20, 2016
I love this campground very clean . Everyone is so nice. Highly recommend this campground
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
All in all our stay was good, only the mosquitoes and flies were bad. Could make the sign more visible. Trees manage block the view till you get to the entrance drive.
Jul 18, 2016
Great concrete pads to stay out of mud, and it is convenient to the Convention Center & Corvette Factory & Nuseum
Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Well run campground
Jul 17, 2016
Pretty good, could have been cleaner and grounds could have been better kept. Good location for different sightseeing.
Jul 17, 2016
Do not book online. The lot you think you are getting is NOT the lot you get. Call to book. Employees pleasant. Grounds nice. Enjoyed campground but not spot
Jul 16, 2016
Clean, well maintained, the patio furniture and chimneta... Nice touch. Ask for big long, level site, got a big, long, level site. Would stay again. One draw back, narrow entrance for such a busy street. Swing wide to leftwhen exit right.
Jul 15, 2016
Grounds were OK. Wasn't happy that the store was closed and none of the staff were there at 7:00 pm when we arrived.
Jul 15, 2016
Very busy place. Mix of pipeline workers and kids. Can hear the traffic all night but I slept in my tent with ear plugs. Met some cool locals and had a good talk.
Jul 15, 2016
Staff very friendly and accomadating. Road sign could be a little larger to see ahead of time. Campground clean. We were only overnight and unable to fully appreciate all the amenities the campground offered
Jul 14, 2016
Beautiful area to visit including Mammoth Cave, The train museum and the Corvette museum. The KOA was very clean and the sites were nice.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
After a long drive, it was nice to pull into a nice campground with plenty of space for my dogs to play! Nice grassy area and fire rings. Enjoyed it!
Jul 12, 2016
Easy in and out. Large spots for the big rigs. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Jul 12, 2016
They need to have someone open the electrical boxes every few days to make sure hornets and other bugs aren't setting up homes in them. I was stung by a hornet. They have no first aid kit on site for bee, insect or spider bites.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
The campground has gone down from the last time we were there 6 years ago. No activities planned, no shade where they put us, and the wifi is crap. But you still pay a very high price to stay there. Very disappointed
Jul 11, 2016
It's a pretty nice place. Fire pits are way to small. Nice dog park. Ladies at check in are all business.
Jul 11, 2016
Have stayed there many times. Mrs. Rhonda is the greatest and needs to recognized
Jul 11, 2016
N/A
Jul 11, 2016
were there for one night. We did not get a chance to experience amenities. Our site was great.
Jul 10, 2016
Was disappointed with the restrooms. The doors did not lock for the toilets or showers and the stalls are small. Also went to office two nights and they were closed before the time posted.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
the staff were great.but they need to put more food on there shelf a variety of can goods.but every thing was great.
Jul 09, 2016
I would definately stay here again, the staff managed to get me a long term site on short notice and the rates are very reasonable. The lot was very spacious and level and great pull thru for my 36' 5th wheel. Lot was well maintained and the staff were always friendly. I was sad to go.
Jul 09, 2016
We only spent one night but it was a very nice park.
Jul 09, 2016
Paid $65.000! Got in at 6:00pm and left at 8:00AM. Will NEVER stay at a koa again>>>>
Jul 08, 2016
This is the most beautiful koa we have been to in a long time. Close to everything but off the beaten path. Lush landscaping and friendly staff too
Jul 07, 2016
Great location, great sites. Pool was refreshing and amenities were fantastic.
Jul 07, 2016
Dirty, the front desk people are snotty. The only bright spot the young kid Ethan and the husband word team in maintenance. They are great and very helpful. Shuts too early!!!!
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly staff, they was able to work with us on the site that they gave us vs what we had reserved online, they made it rightward we appreciated it just for that we would go back. For a park of that size e was surprise on how quiet it was .
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
People there were really friendly and helpful....my best HOA experience yet!!!
Jul 05, 2016
It was a great place. My only comment is that what I thought I reserved and what I was assigned were not the same. I was a bit disappointed with my site.
Jul 05, 2016
it was a very positive stay after many years away from camping we bought a fiftrwheel camper and this was our very first trip and we found the camp ground and the people to b very friendly and helpful. Glad to b back in camping mode and the stay here very nice Thanks Tim & Trish
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
The staff is friendly. The bathrooms are "okay." The paddle boats were not usable, because they were broken. That was a big disappointment with my kids. The miniature golf course is in need of an overhaul. It was very dirty and unkept. At $50.00 per night, I expected everything to work and bathrooms to be in tip top shape. I would be hesitant to stay here again until I saw these changes.
Jul 04, 2016
We only stayed one night on our way cross country but loved the park. Close to everything yet very quiet with a country feel. Planning on going back next summer to stay much longer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy