Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2017
great location in Bowling Green. Sites are large and well-shaded. Restrooms clean but a little outdated.
May 23, 2017
The campsites where clean and well groomed. The restrooms and showers were clean. I wish the shower water was a little warmer. The kids had a blast on the playground.
May 22, 2017
Spacious Lots. Many pull through. Large dog park area. Small showers can get Highway noise, and very inconvenient that the office was only open until 6 p.m.
May 22, 2017
YOUR CAMPGROUND IS GREAT. ALL PULL THRUS. CLEAN REST ROOMS. VERY NICE PEOPLE.
May 21, 2017
Never a disappointment, in fact, this campground looks better each year!
May 20, 2017
Great and friendly service
May 20, 2017
This is one of our stops on our way to Cinti.
May 19, 2017
May 18, 2017
Beautiful KOA. We had a patio site which was super & well worth the money. The regular site were just okay. The wifi is was only good for 3 days which was irritating. They cable was good but very limited. There are roads on both side of the park but the noise was not bad at our site. They have a lot of birds & geese around which made a mess. Had to constantly be cleaning the car & RV.
May 17, 2017
Park was clean, staff was nice. Our site had a new concrete pad and a small patio set. Little muddy in some areas due a major storm the night before we arrived. Would go again
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Well maintained, Great Staff
May 15, 2017
Loved the park, the staff, and the dog run
May 15, 2017
Great weekend. Staff is fabulous.
May 14, 2017
May 14, 2017
All facilities work as advertised. Staff friendly. Escort to site. Roads are very narrow and turns are sharp. Very expensive.
May 12, 2017
Bathroom/showers clean. Nice lots. Friendly staff and the landscaping is nice.
May 12, 2017
May 11, 2017
The sites are well maintained and the overall resort is beautiful.
May 10, 2017
Very nice stay. Friendly staff and nice facilities.
May 10, 2017
Enjoyed the buddy site
May 10, 2017
We were greeted by a friendly, cheerful man and led to our spot. Our long and level pull-through was parked below a beautiful mulberry tree. The large pad and table and chairs were like a great suburban patio, much nicer than typical RV pads.
May 10, 2017
We have stayed here several years in a row on our way home from the south and have always found it extremely clean, quiet and friendly.
May 09, 2017
Great stay with an awesome friendly staff.
May 09, 2017
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. The trees are beautiful, management and staff are very friendly and efficient, it's convenient to the interstate, and perfect for all the family. We will stay again when we're in the area.
May 09, 2017
One night stay. Great staff. Friendly and helpful.
May 08, 2017
very nice campground
May 06, 2017
Site had(F130?)had 3" deep stream of water and mud flowing from across the street directly in front of my entry door. Patio pad sloped in this direction also. 2x10 provided (sunk). No response to requested price adjustment.
May 03, 2017
excellent camping ,clean,and well cared for. great location.thanks D&L
May 02, 2017
We love staying at the Bowling Green, KY KOA! It's got two great fishing holes that have some huge catfish that are fun to catch. We use their pull through sites with full hook-up and they are great. The staff is so friendly and helpful. We live in Bowling Green but camp here often to just be camping! Pool, playground and putt putt golf. Great place!!!
May 02, 2017
Loved it. Beautiful campground close to everything. Clean restrooms. Will be back.
May 02, 2017
Staff were very friendly but the access roads were narrow and sites were narrow for the cost of our stay. The park was full the weekend we stayed and impacted the sites available to us. The sites could use some for crushed rock to park on.
Apr 30, 2017
Great
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean restrooms. Cute play ground area and mini golf course. Dog play area had fun obstacles for dogs to utilize. They also had a catch and release small lake
Apr 28, 2017
This was our 3rd stay. Asked for a shade site, was put in the sun. The tall clerk, did not get her name, was short, curt and bordering on rude. Bad day, maybe? Still a beautiful CG.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Clean, quiet and lots of shade. Gravel pads. Internet and cable didn't work great. Everyone was very nice.
Apr 27, 2017
This was by far our favor right visit on our trip back from Florida. It had amazing large RV sites, Huge cabins, mini golf and of coorse the amazing dog play area. People were very friendly. Wish we could have stayed more than 1 night. Great job Bowling Green!!!!!
Apr 26, 2017
Stopped one night on way to Florida. Stayed two nights on the return trip to visit Corvette museum Will stay again next year.All hook-ups, friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice people, clean facilities. Excellent curb service Pulled Pork dinner at a good price.
Apr 26, 2017
When reserving a sight on line, we reserverd site 301. It was next to the pool and up front. We arrived and the site was empty. They gave us site T601 with no sewer and we were charged for a full hookup. When I went to say something the site had been taken. Will not stay there again!
Apr 24, 2017
I have stayed here once per year for 8 years. The folks are great. The facilities are great. If, per chance, you have had a less than desirable experience, please give them another chance. They are great in my book.
Apr 24, 2017
very nicely appointed
Apr 22, 2017
Nice clean campground close to everything we wanted to see. Enjoyed our stay. Paid for the premium patio site. Nice table and chairs but Would of been nice to have it with a BBQ. Also it is right against the freeway so heard trucks and traffics a lot at night.
Apr 22, 2017
stayed one night everything was great
Apr 21, 2017
Great location but a little noisy because of the location next to interstate but it didn't bother us.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice park
Apr 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals