Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Liked this place so much we stayed on our return trip . Very clean well maintained would stay again
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful, beautiful spot!
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice place, clean , nice pool, clean showers, nice play area for dogs, they have one for the kids too. would stay again
Jun 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and the patios sites are a really nice feature!
Jun 11, 2016
If you are a tent camper the site is noisy. Interstate is close by. Bathrooms not well maintained. No toilet paper in one stall for days.
Jun 11, 2016
The park was not full at all. However we were put between long term visitors.
Jun 10, 2016
I always enjoy my stay at this KOA. The location, amenities and dog walk are great. The only issue I have had is the wifi connection is never very strong. Nonetheless, I will stay here again.
Jun 09, 2016
Clean,quiet,don't like price hike! Lady in office(ms. Rhonda) is so helpful and makes us feel like family!
Jun 07, 2016
only issue I have is the water tap..I have new knees and its difficult to get down to the below ground level to connect the water line
Jun 07, 2016
Our stay was great with only one problem. The campground offer cable and our cable was snowing the whole time. We had a new cable and a new RV. We loved the patio set-up because when it rain our company didn't have to sit in mud to visit. Overall we will come back when we visit my sister who lives down there.
Jun 07, 2016
I love KOA's and we don't mind paying a little more for our stay because they are so convenient. The Bowling Green KOA disappointed us somewhat because when I booked 2 nights on the KOA App, I put a note on special requests section that we would like to have the same spot for both nights and sure enough when we checked in they said we would have to move Saturday morning. It was very inconvenient
Jun 07, 2016
I would not take the chance that they would "accommodate" someone I knew by renting them a site in the full time section. They would have been better off without the rent and I would have been better off being turned away.
Jun 06, 2016
It was fine.
Jun 06, 2016
Had a electric problem but was solved quickly
Jun 05, 2016
The campground very clean our site was large and it had a nice patio was easy to get in to and easy to leave and every one in office the office was very nice and helpful.
Jun 04, 2016
Convenient location to visit National Corvette Museum, Corvette Assembly Plant and Mammoth Cave.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Our 50 amp didn't work; we only had 30 amp, could only run 1 air and had to shut that off to run microwave. Sewer was stopped up and had to be fixed. 110 didn't work and had to be replaced. No hot water at bath house all week-end. We were still charged for 50amp site even though that's not what we got. Playground ship covered in spider webs and smelled o urine. Extremely disappointed!!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly. The bathrooms were clean. We had a great time.
May 31, 2016
We enjoy staying here and our kids and grandkids say it is their favorite place to camp.
May 31, 2016
I booked a deluxe site. When I got there I was placed in a mud hole. Asked to speak to the owner and was told she would come to speak to me. Well 24 hours later I had to go to the office and she had forgot. Will not be returning to this KOA and we make sure fellow campers know about it. What happen to customer satisfaction???
May 31, 2016
The camp round is pretty well kept and there are activities a plenty. My major complaint is that the campsites are too small and the firepits need to be improved
May 31, 2016
It was nice. Everything was clean and well organized. The sites are kind of close together, but everyone was quiet and just taking in the great outdoors. Um ... go Kentucky? :) Seriously, nice area, nice people, I just wish I could have stayed longer :)
May 31, 2016
Great location! That's all it really has going for it. Nice to see putt putt but between the goose poop and the stinky fishy smell not too fun to play. Bathroom wasn't clean and only 1 had hot water. With a little work this could be a great KOA!
May 31, 2016
Nice campground. The bathrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly. Lots of amenities.
May 30, 2016
Pretty park with nice city park across the street. Nice long sites.
May 29, 2016
Well run and clean campground.
May 29, 2016
Very clean
May 28, 2016
It was a Very quite and clean campground. Would highly recommend
May 27, 2016
Wonderful campground with lots of activities to keep the family busy. Will visit again and hope to stay longer. Really enjoyed it
May 27, 2016
Very accommodating. Pleasant and peaceful scenery. Helpful staff
May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, nice park-like campground. Most of the sites had a concrete slab with fire pit and enough room between neighbors. Clean laundry room and nice pet run area. We will definitely stay here again!
May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and pleasant setting. Easy access. Would stay here again.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
We spent five days here and while here visited the Corvette Museum and took the Plant tour. And just down the street from the campground is the Aviation Park Museum and it was really interesting. A quiet, clean, campground with a friendly staff.
May 22, 2016
Great campground. Very nice dog park, fishing lake, playground, etc. Very quiet and centrally located. Friendilest staff we've had at any campground.
May 22, 2016
Great showers, and friendly staff. I made a reservation on line and they even gave me money back because I did not need a sewer hookup. Wished I could have stayed longer.
May 21, 2016
Enjoyed staying in area And would want to Come another trip
May 20, 2016
Nice campground, nice area.
May 20, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet space. Great dog run. We were in a class A. Sites were spacious.
May 20, 2016
Nice campground. The staff, Jill, was very helpful.
May 19, 2016
Very nice location and very well kept. This KOA is a beautiful park like setting with lots of trees, but trimmed high for big rigs.
May 18, 2016
This KOA has made tremendious progress in apperance in the past few years, still has a little more care needed, staff is great
May 16, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and plenty of hot water, peaceful and quite setting
May 16, 2016
BEST KOA in KY...
May 16, 2016
Would give it more but didn't have time to see showers/bathroom, store,etc. stayed in motorhome. Wide sites!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy