Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2015
Such an adorable KOA with lots of fun extra things to do like paddle boats, a game room and mini golf.
Jun 16, 2015
Had a great time with grandkids good level and shady site kids loved the pool and playground
Jun 16, 2015
Not that great of a road getting to it.
Jun 15, 2015
I was tent camping and found the tent sites to be uncomfortably close. Everything else was fine!
Jun 15, 2015
The only thing I would like to see changed is the location of the water connection. Getting down on my knees to connect the water is a little tough!
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
We live close by and enjoy coming to the Bowling Green KOA for a quiet weekend stay. The location is perfect for us.
Jun 13, 2015
We had a great stay at Bowling Green KOA. Helpful, friendly staff and well-maintained facility. We will be back!
Jun 12, 2015
Enjoyed staying there! Very large spot, nice having 50amp! Very clean! Thanks
Jun 11, 2015
Not a level site in the park-Sewer abuts neighbor's site-both ponds were catfish only-no trash pickup-only 4 of 40 cable channels available-water pressure too high-fire ring too close to RV-entire park is unmowed-nearly all roads are ungraded gravel/dirt-very muddy after a rain-no ventilation in restroom-bad odor outside office-will not return.
Jun 11, 2015
Very poor cable connection Reported to the office and they assured someone would check No one did Poor internet service Staff friendly
Jun 10, 2015
Great location close to all very clean and well kept.
Jun 09, 2015
Super friendly and very accommodating
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Our third overnight stay. Beautiful campground. Will be back.
Jun 06, 2015
Our site was not level so it was impossible to get our rig level - it was close but not level
Jun 05, 2015
Very friendly..Able to give out a lot of information about the city and events.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
great park, at a great location with a great staff
Jun 01, 2015
This was our 5th stay? The staff is wonderful. We go there once it twice a year.
Jun 01, 2015
Location is HORRIBLE!!!!!!! Heard nothing but cars on the interstate all day and night. Neighboring camp sites were really close and neighbors were loud at times. Most of the staff was friendly but one lady in particular was very very rude when I "interrupted" what she was doing to buy some ice. Just an alright campground over all.
Jun 01, 2015
good people runnning this koa
Jun 01, 2015
need more concrete patio sites - without an additional charge. Cable Tv was terrible -
Jun 01, 2015
this is the 2nd time to stay @ this KOA. Would stay again if in the area. Good clean facility. Very nice people also.
Jun 01, 2015
Nice clean campground Friendly staff. We'll be back. Best campground in ky
May 31, 2015
Right on highway at exit so very loud 24 hours. Expensive at over 50/nt. employees extremely friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2015
A great place to camp. Thanks
May 30, 2015
Too costly for accommodations!
May 29, 2015
We arrived quite late, but were there only a minute when we were met by an employee at the Kamp who helped us find and get settled in a slot.The next AM, we checked in, and were given warm cookies! You can't do better than that.
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
Stayed overnight while traveling. Easy in and out with very friendly staff.
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
Paid 49 for one night. Seemed a little on the high side. Online made site so much nicer. Gravel topped site which set under many trees so no satellite for us. The patio was nice included iron patio furniture table and chairs. We enjoyed the weather while sitting outside visiting with friends. We would probably stay here again if in the area.
May 27, 2015
While the campground is nice and fairly well maintained, I was very dissappointed. When I went in to pay formy 2nd night I was treated like I was lieing about telling them I would be there and about what space I was in. Then I noticed she charged me almost 10.00 more for the same space. The same employee was rude to my wife when she asked a question. We will not stay there again.
May 26, 2015
Next time we go through Bowling Green this will be our place stay. Very friendly staff, clean park. Would've rated five star but the putt putt corse was pretty gross from all the goose poop, couldn't tell my 4 year old no to playing putt putt.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love coming to this campground. They have added more sites in the back some with patios, full hook up (50 amp) Just about all sites are pull thru & definitely big rig friendly. Sites in the front section have plenty of trees for shade. Cable & wifi were good.
May 26, 2015
We've stayed before and the park is usually pretty nice. This time there were areas that had grass very tall and over all needing to be cleaned. Bird droppings around the pool and the pool wasn't even open till Sunday on the holiday weekend
May 26, 2015
making reservations we were told the site for us was a deluxe 100ft long site. This was what we ask for since our 5th wheel is over 44ft long and truck was another 21ft. We arrived after closing so our paper work was on door. Our 100ft site turned out to be 55ft site with trees at all four corners & a nasty full time camper next to us and far from deluxe. Was told that's all that they had left.
May 26, 2015
Great location. Spacious spots. We were in a spot which was very tight to get into with a railroad tie on the left and a concrete patio on the right. Too tight for a 43' RV. Patio had sustained damage from previous RVs.
May 26, 2015
This was the first time we had used our new camper and we could not have picked a better place for it's maiden voyage. Thanks for your great hospitality.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
stayed memorial weekend kids would have liked alittle more activity for them
May 26, 2015
We stayed at a tent site and it wasn't very well maintained. Needed mowing/weedeating. Old railroad stakes were sticking up out of the ground that we had to drive down to avoid injury. $8 for paddle boating for an hour in a pond seemed a little steep. BUT if you want to do nothing and relax, after removing stakes and pulling weeds - it's a nice place to stay.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love this place. We usually come stay a couple times a year and will continue to.
May 25, 2015
Friendly, organized office staff. Gentleman who escorted us to our site seemed to enjoy what he was doing. Campground was clean and well maintained. Location convenient. Perhaps it was our proximity to the office, but wifi connection/speed was excellent.
May 25, 2015
Convenient to I-65, large park with nice, shady areas, most (maybe all) pull-thru sites.
May 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals