Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful Campground..Staff/owners always responsive
Dec 08, 2015
Great place. Clean. Friendly service. Perfect for us.
Dec 06, 2015
Beaver Utah's KOA cabinets was extremely COLD! Small electrical portable heaters were Not enough to warm the inside of cabin. Second stay in these cabinets and very cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have now installed baseboard heaters which will evenly warm the cabins.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
This campground is clean and quiet. The hosts are very helpful.
Nov 04, 2015
We came late, and everything was ready for us. The cabin had plenty of room, and the showers were clean, had great pressure, and lots of hot water.
Sep 21, 2015
Warm greeting and help at front desk. No problems with basic services expected with KOA with economic prices. Good wifi connection.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Well maintained, enjoyed our cabin stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We totally enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Aug 18, 2015
Great location, close to freeway. Quiet, clean bathrooms and they have a dog park! We wouldn't hesitate before coming back!
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much fun. We stayed in the cabins, which are always so clean. We loved spending time at the pool and the fun playground with our kids.
Aug 13, 2015
The It was very pleasant except for the constant wind which we realize you have no control over.
Aug 12, 2015
We only stayed in a cabin for one night and were gone first thing in the morning. The brief experience we had was pleasant.
Aug 11, 2015
Great trip! Super clean!!!
Aug 07, 2015
Awesome. Enjoyed the lawn games. Bathrooms were very clean. Cabin was perfect for us and tent site on grass right next door was great for our kids. Grounds were incredibly well maintained.
Aug 07, 2015
Great place to stay, clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Beautiful area. Will definitely recommend this place to all in Las Vegas. We will definitely be back! Keep up the great work.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Mike & Stephanie were easy people to talk to, very polite, and knowledgeable about KOA campgrounds. Extremely clean inside & outside campground.
Jul 27, 2015
my stay was very nice camp site was very clean as well as the store and bathrooms and showers and I felt very safe and staff were very helpful and friendly I will always feel that my stay was one of the best I have ever had.
Jul 25, 2015
Love this place as a transit night going north from our base in Las Vegas. Friendly owner/operators. Very clean with some nice personal touches. Great for dogs with a beautiful grassy walking area and an off leash pen also. Even if only a transit stop always look forward to staying here
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We had such a great time on our stay! The staff was courteous and friendly, the campground was well maintained and looked very appealing when we arrived. They had LOTS of kid friendly activities and even though we did not have any kids with us, that is certainly good to know for when we want a grandparent getaway weekend trip. My husband & I actually played several of the games there.
Jul 20, 2015
We LOVE the Beaver KOA! It is small enough to feel like camping, yet has all the amenities we come to expect from KOA. Clean restrooms and cabins, pool, playground, plus lots of extra touches that make this KOA stand out from the rest: lots of activities for kids, provided free of charge, homey touches everywhere, a fan in the cabin, great staff!
Jul 14, 2015
beautiful scenery; kabin was clean and very comfortable; easy access, but far enough from town to feel remote
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Spent 3 nights at the Beaver KOA during the Crusher in the Tushar bike race. This was a great KOA for our two young boys. There are lots of activities at the campground to keep them entertained. We stayed in a Kabin and it was very clean with everything in working order. The folks in the office were helpful and friendly. Will stay again next year.
Jul 13, 2015
I loved it. Our cabin was cozy. I loved the fact they have outdoor games for my family to play. Hope to make it back next year.
Jul 11, 2015
Beaver, UT was a very nice campground and the hosts were fabulous.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals