Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Apr 04, 2013
The KOA in Beaver was awesome. We stayed in one of the Kabins and loved every minute of it. The camp sites were beautifully maintained and the Mike and Stephanie made our stay so delightful. They were very kind an knowledgeable. They were very accommodating to our children and made sure they knew about all the extra fun things to do in the camp. We will defiantly go back.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
We had the opportunity to stay in on of the Kabins - clean, cosy, and the owner turned the heat on for us before we got there. Perfect!
Dec 27, 2012
Great place! Stayed in a cabin for one night, very clean, had the heater warmed up for us and kept the snow cleared nice. Great winter campground. Looks like it would be even nicer in the summer. Very clean cabins and shower facilities. Will be staying again many times this spring! Thank you Beaver KOA!
Nov 06, 2012
One of our favorite KOAs to stay at. Only complaint is there is altogether too many perfumey doodads in the camper cabin. I had to set the one I could reach outside, to reduce the overpowering smell of perfume to sleep. The thing on the wall that squirted all night was awful.
Nov 01, 2012
Great place. We stayed an additional night.
Oct 30, 2012
Good place
Oct 27, 2012
Staff was amazing! Great customer service, campgrounds,cabin, and horse facilities were very nice!
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
We always have a great time at the Beaver KOA!!
Oct 06, 2012
Wonderful, clean place. The customer service is friendly and very, helpful.
Oct 02, 2012
Accommodated a late check in. Super clean and very friendly owners. Great little cabins. We love it here.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.