Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 10, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
very good, nice camp, clean and friendly
Jul 08, 2013
Another great campground.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
The staff and facility is outstanding.
Jul 02, 2013
We stayed at this KOA on our way to Colorado, and on the way back. One night each. The staff was very accommodating since we weren't getting in to camp until after the office closed.Only thing I would add would be an a/c, but luckily, it wasn't too warm at night. Thanks again!!
Jul 02, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
A Plus! Very well run, clean and attractive campground. MANY special touches inside and out. Very enjoyable.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
A pleasant surprise for one of the cheaper KOAs. I would definitely come back.
Jun 23, 2013
I always enjoy staying at your KOA when I travel through Utah. Thanks for the good work.
Jun 20, 2013
Everything was neat and tidy and exactly what I've come to expect from a KOA.
Jun 15, 2013
The campground was immaculate and we were very comfortable in our little cabin. The amenities were excellent. Thanks!
Jun 04, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
very modern updated campground. hosts and owners are very friendly. cabins new and very nice
Apr 04, 2013
The KOA in Beaver was awesome. We stayed in one of the Kabins and loved every minute of it. The camp sites were beautifully maintained and the Mike and Stephanie made our stay so delightful. They were very kind an knowledgeable. They were very accommodating to our children and made sure they knew about all the extra fun things to do in the camp. We will defiantly go back.
Mar 18, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
We had the opportunity to stay in on of the Kabins - clean, cosy, and the owner turned the heat on for us before we got there. Perfect!
Dec 27, 2012
Great place! Stayed in a cabin for one night, very clean, had the heater warmed up for us and kept the snow cleared nice. Great winter campground. Looks like it would be even nicer in the summer. Very clean cabins and shower facilities. Will be staying again many times this spring! Thank you Beaver KOA!
Nov 06, 2012
One of our favorite KOAs to stay at. Only complaint is there is altogether too many perfumey doodads in the camper cabin. I had to set the one I could reach outside, to reduce the overpowering smell of perfume to sleep. The thing on the wall that squirted all night was awful.
Nov 01, 2012
Great place. We stayed an additional night.
Oct 30, 2012
Good place
Oct 27, 2012
Staff was amazing! Great customer service, campgrounds,cabin, and horse facilities were very nice!
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
We always have a great time at the Beaver KOA!!
Oct 06, 2012
Wonderful, clean place. The customer service is friendly and very, helpful.
Oct 02, 2012
Accommodated a late check in. Super clean and very friendly owners. Great little cabins. We love it here.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.