Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2014
Very kind and helpful people especially since we arrived late.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Great staff, great facilities. I would highly recommend this KOA to any one.
Oct 09, 2014
the staff were very friendly and helpful and the sites were clean and easy in and out. Quiet at night.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
We were passing through on our way to California from Colorado. The campground is extremely clean and orderly. The hosts are very friendly and accomodating. We'd come here again to stay and explore the parks in the area.
Oct 08, 2014
The park is clean with easy access from I-15. The restrooms are clean and warm. The shower stall is small and does not have room for a bench or chair to keep your clothes dry while chowering.
Oct 07, 2014
We were just passing thru and stopped at this KOA. Very nice sites and I didn't get the host's name but we're very friendly and accommodating. Will stop there again.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Friendly staff, level site,quiet and as advertised. We will stay there on our way north.
Oct 03, 2014
Beautiful KOA in Beaver, Utah. Mike & Stephanie are wonderful hosts and work very hard to keep the grounds looking great. We go every year in September and always enjoy our stay.
Oct 03, 2014
Easy hookups and very dog friendly
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Wonderful campground. Grounds and facilities are well maintained. Hosts, Stephanie and Mike Joyner are wonderful. Highly recommend.
Oct 01, 2014
Very easy check in and our pull thru site worked out perfectly for us.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very happy the campsite was very clean and people were friendly.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Lovely campsite - great location for day trips. Facility is very clean. Staff not overly friendly -
Sep 26, 2014
We really liked our stay!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
We had a 2 night stay at the Beaver KOA and enjoyed it very much. The park was clean and quiet and fit our "2 days of chillin'" in the midst of an extended RV trip. We would definitely stay again if ever in the area.
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice rv park and campground.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was very efficient.The park was in excellent condition. It was also very dog friendly. We would use this koa again. We plan on going to Colorado again in the spring and will stay at this koa again. We will recommend this koa to all our friends. Thank you Bob &Marian Charles
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Mike & Stephanie Joyner have a very nice Kampground. The sites are big, level, and the park is landscaped very well. All of the facilities were clean and worked well. The entire staff we met were super too! It's places like this that keep us using KOA's in our travels.
Sep 22, 2014
Stayed overnight in a 5th wheel. The staff was very accommodating and the facilty was well maintained.
Sep 22, 2014
we always enjoy KOA Beaver, UT. Beautiful & Relaxing.
Sep 20, 2014
The sites were roomy and level. The folks in the office were friendly and got us checked in quickly. Good laundry facilities and even a couple of disc golf baskets to practice with!
Sep 19, 2014
My recent stay at the Beaver KOA was nothing short of outstanding. The owners were fantastic and Mike went out of his way on several occasions to assist us. I will highly recommend this KOA to all my friends traveling through or visiting this area. Fantastic and many thanks!
Sep 19, 2014
nice and clean lots of room .lots of extras for the kids and dogs
Sep 19, 2014
stephanie is a wonderful person her husband was very helpful and very friendly we really enjoyed the park beaver Utah koa has it going on also we stayed in hurricane and it was wonderful to
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
The staff at Beaver KOA is very friendly and the campground is very well maintained with very level sites.
Sep 16, 2014
A very clean park with friendly hosts.
Sep 16, 2014
The only complaint we have is the park is not lite up. We like to leave early and the park was too dark.
Sep 14, 2014
Very well maintained and very nice manager.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean. Sites are label and very shaded.
Sep 10, 2014
Love this park. Clean well kept. Eg laundry room grounds. Outside table area. Also nice people i did a lot of laundry there. Also helpful on detour to hwy 56 to hwy 93 thanks laportes
Sep 09, 2014
Very good with big sites. The areas were clean and the staff were helpful. We stay here every year on the way back to Arizona.
Sep 07, 2014
Loved the fact that dogs were allowed to run on the grass. Your park had no dog waste on the grass or around the park. Wonderful!
Sep 07, 2014
We have stayed here many times and the employees are always pleasant. Like most KOA's it is not over build and overcharging. The sites are level, plain and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.