Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
The best part about this campground is the bathrooms. They are clean and spacious. We pulled in a little after 8:00pm and were bummed because the pool was already closed and the boys were really looking forward to it. Make sure to pay a dollar more for the grass area; these spots have a little more space, a picnic area and a fire pit.
Jul 27, 2016
Great spot with plenty of shade! Great pool and activities for the kids!
Jul 27, 2016
Great stay!! Very clean and well kept.
Jul 26, 2016
The space was very wide. Easy to park out trailer. It was quiet at night. Close to stores and eating places. Bathrooms were clean and functional. Our stay was a stop over to Denver from California. Would stay here again!
Jul 26, 2016
We stayed at the Beaver KOA for 3 nights. We were there to ride our ATV's in Tushar mountains to the east. The campground was very nice and neat. The staff was very friendly. They accommodated an extra truck and atv trailer parking in an overflow area. I'm sure we will be back.
Jul 26, 2016
Thank you for the many details that you pay attention to to make your KOA comfortable. We found your facility top-notch in the KOA world. Thank You!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Awesome place to stay!
Jul 26, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very nice.
Jul 25, 2016
Loved the place....friendly staff, clean campground!
Jul 25, 2016
Our stay was pretty nice. Swim pool was fun. The only thing I didn't like was the picnic table. It was very worn and looked like it was full of slivers of you sat on it. About 1/3 of the picnic table were really old but the rest were new and were placed on a nice little pad. We were there for 4 days, it would have been nice to have a usable picnic table.
Jul 25, 2016
good
Jul 24, 2016
Great experience from check in to check out.
Jul 24, 2016
The folks at this KOA are very good at doing the right things to satisfy the customer
Jul 23, 2016
Amazing place! Clean, quiet and very friendly staff. Will be coming back again.
Jul 23, 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable location. We will be returning.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice well kept kampground. I would have given more stars but the road noise was a bit much.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Clean quiet campground near the main highway. Friendly staff. Lots of shade and grass.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice, well maintained campground and friendly helpful people.....
Jul 20, 2016
Nice facilities. Kids enjoyed the pool. Clean campsites. Nice amenities.
Jul 19, 2016
Easy access for a motorhome with a trailer.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice and clean! Ingrid is very helpful and friendly!!
Jul 18, 2016
We will be back
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice campground
Jul 18, 2016
Clean facilities and great staff. Area was nice and convenient.
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent facility. Great dog park, swimming pool. Facility very clean and the staff is great to work with. UTV right of the park and hit the trails :) will stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
As always, you guys are friendly and have a very nice camp ground. Keep up the good work and see ya soon.
Jul 16, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Beaver KOA
Jul 16, 2016
It would have been nice to have some grass and dirt for our dog to walk on. The rocks hurt his pads. I'm seeing a trend toward gravel pits for KOA Campgrounds and I'm not impressed. Get some sod in there. Also, you may consider going to Livingston Montana KOA and see how you're supposed to be doing it.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, level site, clean restrooms, what more can you ask.
Jul 15, 2016
It was a great stay! Staff was Friendly. Grounds were clean and maintained.
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Great place!
Jul 13, 2016
Great place to stay.
Jul 12, 2016
Loved the big, shady trees, the pool & the great dog run
Jul 12, 2016
The best and cleanest washrooms and showers between here and Detroit.Excellent WiFi, but no cable TV
Jul 12, 2016
It's a good over night stop.. The Staff member that I met was friendly and checked us in with ease. The park changed hands in the past year and is a corp. own park now. So does not have the family owned feel. Still a nice park though.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
They didn't have our sites right. Didn't like the way had electric set up.
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice RV Park to stay at? The showere were clean and the wifi was good! I would recommend you to stay at this KOA!
Jul 11, 2016
The campground was clean and pretty!! They have a dog area with toys for the dogs to play on. It has an easy pull in site and the showers are clean and really nice!
Jul 10, 2016
The sewer hook up is about a foot above the ground and that was very bad.
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent! Ingrid went above and beyond to help with info for onsite RV service and what to see at Bryce Canyon!!
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice, well organized park. Bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the dog run has plenty of room for pets to roam and do "business".
Jul 10, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy access from the highway.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice park and lots of shade. Pool is heated, and that's a big plus for my son. Very clean! Keep up the good work! See you soon.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 09, 2016
Short but very pleasant stay. Very helpful and courteous employees and very peaceful environment.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals