Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2014
Very well maintained and very nice manager.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean. Sites are label and very shaded.
Sep 10, 2014
Love this park. Clean well kept. Eg laundry room grounds. Outside table area. Also nice people i did a lot of laundry there. Also helpful on detour to hwy 56 to hwy 93 thanks laportes
Sep 09, 2014
Very good with big sites. The areas were clean and the staff were helpful. We stay here every year on the way back to Arizona.
Sep 07, 2014
Loved the fact that dogs were allowed to run on the grass. Your park had no dog waste on the grass or around the park. Wonderful!
Sep 07, 2014
We have stayed here many times and the employees are always pleasant. Like most KOA's it is not over build and overcharging. The sites are level, plain and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Nice park. Worth the stop.friendly workers and very well kept up
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Nice pool, nice kids play area, good distance from freeway.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very clean , FUN
Sep 02, 2014
it was great
Sep 02, 2014
Spent 4 nights. Quiet, relaxed, very clean, with all the amenities. Wi-fi internet access was excellent.
Sep 01, 2014
I love this KOA! Comfortable to stay at, friendly people, great environment! I have already recommended it to a friend!
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
We Love this KOA, very friendly.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
They have made alit of improvements to this campground. It was very nice . Enjoyed our stay in Beaver
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Really nice, park like setting. Great staff.
Aug 22, 2014
Best and cleanest koa we has stayed at. They were the super friendly and worked we us when we needed to stay longer.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Very clean! I felt safe walking to the dumpster in the dark. The people who run it treat you like part of the family.
Aug 20, 2014
People quite friendly
Aug 20, 2014
We stayed at Beaver KOA to and from our trip to the Rocky Mountain National Forest. Everything was great. The park was clean and quiet along with the restrooms and showers. The staff was hard working and very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 20, 2014
Cleanest Restrooms ever! Friendly staff!
Aug 19, 2014
Traveled about 2200 miles and stayed at nine rv parks in the last 20 days. I would have to rate the beaver Koa one of the nicest. BR/shower were the best. Only thing when we checked in they could have given us a better space ( more shade). Otherwise great visit.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hosts
Aug 18, 2014
Had a nice stay there. My husband and I just the love the park. They keep the camps grounds really nice and clean. And everyone is so friend and goes out of their way to be helpful. WE been there 4 times really and each time we stay we add more days in our plans to stay longer at Koa. WE will be back next year.
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, well laid out Campground. Great dog park. Easily accessible from Interstate. Staff very friendly.
Aug 17, 2014
Very nice place and nice staff. We were camped by the road which was very noisy but I still gave it a 5 star. It was a well kept place and I would stay here again if in the area. I would ask for a spot away from the road. We were traveling for a couple weeks and this was one of the nicest KOA that we stayed at.
Aug 17, 2014
Very good camp grounds
Aug 17, 2014
Cleanest KOA I've ever stayed at,I will be staying there next year for sure
Aug 17, 2014
They were filled with a group so the spot we were promised was not available. We got an ok spot for the night.
Aug 17, 2014
I think this is the cleanest, nicest KOA that we have ever stayed at. Thank you, very enjoyable.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
The campground was clean and the staff very friendly. We only stayed one night, but it was the perfect place for our overnighter.
Aug 14, 2014
Staff was professional, helpful and friendly.
Aug 13, 2014
We found Beaver Koa to be friendly, safe, and clean. If the spots would have been paved we would have given it 5 stars
Aug 12, 2014
Very clean and attractive bathrooms, nice accommodations for pets. Road running next to the CG can be a bit noisy. Nice large trees, but not all sites have much in the way of greenery. All gravel roads and sites (only some sites have a grass patch) made it less optimal for walking our dogs. Staff were friendly and responsive to our requests.
Aug 12, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.