Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Great for short stays.
Aug 21, 2016
It was very nice. Sites are convenient and spacious enough. Sparkling pool which we did not use. Wifi didn't work well, a common problem.
Aug 17, 2016
BEAUTIFUL
Aug 17, 2016
Very nice campground. Well maintained with nice restrooms and swimming pool. Friendly staff. I will stay there again.
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, quiet park and the people working for wonderful. We travelled in a 5th wheel on a pull thru lot. Stayed for a couple of days. Had pool and laundry.
Aug 16, 2016
Nice clean park, staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Very helpful and accomodating to our needs. Rest rooms were kept clean and well stocked. Friendly workers.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and it looked like everything was kept in good working order.
Aug 15, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA and were AMAZED!!! Nicest people and cleanest campground and bathrooms!!! Even a special are for pets. Pool and playground for kids and games for all. Highly recommend this Great KOA in Beaver, UT.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice campsites, very clean and friendly.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 14, 2016
We stayed two nights. Campground was clean and quiet. Everyone was friendly. All facilities were outstanding.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Hands down this park has the best cable TV and WiFI we have ever encountered anywhere. Cable was crystal clear and WiFi was blazing fast. On the down side the pull through space we had was a little small as we had to unhook our tow vehicle to keep out of the street. Overall a solid park for a overnight stay but might be a little overpriced for what they have to offer.
Aug 13, 2016
We didn't want to leave, campground is nice and clean, and has a beautiful view all-around.
Aug 13, 2016
Overnight stay in a motorhome. Good stop. Roomy sites. Everything worked.
Aug 12, 2016
Nice gravel lots with a decent amount of shade. Our cable did not work there, and they showed how it was working at the connection. However, it worked at every other KOA.
Aug 11, 2016
this was just a stop-over for us, but everything was good
Aug 11, 2016
Absolutely the BEST KOA we've ever experienced. Staff was extremely helpful, sites were large and level, plenty of family activities available, quiet and peaceful, and NO railroad tracks nearby. We'll be back !!
Aug 11, 2016
Friendly
Aug 11, 2016
Sewer would t drain, cable didn't work and no satellite.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
everyone was friendly and helpful and as always a very pleasant stay
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
great and beautiful place. very helpful
Aug 07, 2016
Terrible customer service during check-in; time was taken with 2 previous people in line but the lady rushed though our check-in, stating she had a long line. The supposed pull-thru RV space that was suitable for a 25-ft trailer was completely inadequate and too short length-wise. People stayed up talking until midnight and several canon blasts went off at 6am the following morning.
Aug 07, 2016
The park was clean and well kept. I would have given it 5 stars but there was no cable signal. We weren't told of this when we checked in, which would have been nice since it was opening night of the Olympics. An employee told us that the new owners would be working on the problem this fall, but for now we could try our antenna (which did not pick up any signal either). Park was quiet
Aug 06, 2016
Nice park--great people! Easy in & out!!
Aug 06, 2016
The campgrounds were very clean. We were Very impressed with the Host couple, Bob and Ingrid. They are what really made our stay enjoyable. Exceptional!
Aug 06, 2016
Very nice hosts, accommodating and helpful
Aug 05, 2016
The refurbished restrooms and hot water was greatly appreciated. The camp sites and grounds were well maintained. The staff was very helpful.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
This is one the the best KOAs we have stayed at. Very clean and nice warm showers. Friendly people. Thank you so much. This is what we like to find after a long day's driving 👍👍👍
Aug 04, 2016
One of the BEST places that we have stayed! Staff we very gracious, the park is VERY pet friendly,clean and well kept! I really liked that there was a lot of solar lighting EVERYWHERE! Very welcoming! Loved our stay and didn't want to go home! Thank you!
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful setting and very clean.
Aug 04, 2016
great little park. very well kept and friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2016
The place was peaceful. The site was very wide and spacious for parking my trailer. I stayed there twice, and I would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2016
Most of camping sites all have some sort of a grade. While leveling out my motorhome it took two 4"x6" blocks under my leveling jacks to get it level! The bathrooms were OK. I would not book here again.
Aug 03, 2016
Well kept and clean with a courteous staff. This was our first time at this KOA, but we will return when we travel this route again.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice site, everything clean, but some items were out of order in the men's shower facilities...urinal plugged, 1 shower not working, paper towel holder empty.
Aug 02, 2016
Ingrid & her husband were great. Ingrid took our reservation and I could tell she had a sweet disposition. She was also the one who checked us in, and again so sweet & helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Nice people, clean restrooms, beautiful roomy shady RV spots.
Aug 01, 2016
Really enjoyed the grass area. The basketball hoop was broken and laying on the ground and looked like it had been that way for a while. Enjoyed bean bag toss. Horseshoes left in sun and way to hot to play.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
I would like to see a patch of grass by each motorhome space. So much of the campground is made up of rocks, which are hard to walk on. Otherwise it is clean and well kept.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly, well managed establishment. We make an annual trip here and enjoy staying at the Beaver KOA.
Jul 30, 2016
Nice staff great pet area
Jul 30, 2016
No cable. not enough help.
Jul 29, 2016
Small but nice. Used pool which was warm and clean. Good stopping place for one night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals