Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2017
We loved our stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Everyone of the staff was great. The area was clean and well kept. It was quiet and the surrounding were beautiful. We will stay here again. The town of Beaver was great and friendly also.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The staff appreciates your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facility but not enough shade.
Jun 21, 2017
Everybody very helpful and a very nice campground...nice trees too..
Jun 21, 2017
After a long day's travel and having no reservation, we were happy to get an E/W space. Internet was 100%. Traffic pattern was confusing to myself. Others will not have a problem. Staff was helpful and understanding. Will stay here again.
Jun 21, 2017
Staff friendly. Not enough shade. Good for one night.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Clean and well maintained
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
VERY NICE.
Jun 19, 2017
The facility itself was okay but the campsites are not set up well at all. It's okay for a one night pit stop but if you're going to stay longer you better get a deluxe site. That being said the staff was very friendly and the restrooms/showers were very clean.
Jun 18, 2017
Would have given it 5 stars but men's showers were backing up with water. Drains needed to be cleared. It was gross standing in backed up water.
Jun 17, 2017
Stayed three nights. Nice campground for a base to explore the area. Restrooms very clean with three private showers and toilet stalls (each men and women) for the whole campground. Our pull through site was level and roomy enough. Wifi was excellent. Only problem we had was trash and recycle bins were full so we took our recycling home.
Jun 16, 2017
Extremely friendly staff! Great stop over spot. Easy access
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Full hookups with great wifi and cable. Nice area for dogs to play off leash. Would stay there again.
Jun 14, 2017
Needs some pavement, too much dust. WI-FI was great and TV reception was good.
Jun 14, 2017
Everyone was so nice, great clean fun place!
Jun 13, 2017
the camp ground was not as clean or well keep as it was a year ago. Trash was over flowing the dumpster and the camp site still had debris from last camper. but over all the place and personal were ok.
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly hosts. Clean, appealing campground. Pull through site long enough for my 38 ft MH and tow car which stayed hitched to MH.
Jun 13, 2017
We stopped for a quick layover on our way home. It was clean and the showers had warm/hot water. Not much shade or things to do besides walk the dog and Frisbee golf. It was way too windy for the golf.
Jun 12, 2017
I have stayed in KOA's before that had grass around trailers kind of expected that. But it was fine for over night.
Jun 12, 2017
ok but I was expecting a little grass around our motorhome. The staff was very nice
Jun 12, 2017
Overnight stay. Bathrooms clean and staff nice. No grass at sites
Jun 12, 2017
clean and very peaceful and relaxing.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
Carol was friendly and accomdating. She was a good conversaonalist and asked me to come back again.
Jun 09, 2017
Everything was great.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice people, very helpful, clean and we'll maintained
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Very helpful when we had some travel issues.
Jun 05, 2017
We stayed in 75 for 6 days. Had a great time
Jun 05, 2017
Nothing to write home to Mom about. After sweating for 30 minutes trying various fixes so the cable TV would work, I go to the office and find out I need a special box. Our rig is 2014. Would have been nice to know the cable only works with older analog TV's.
Jun 05, 2017
Convenient location, clean and organized sites, lovely and welcoming staff!
Jun 04, 2017
Nice facility, electrical issue resolved promptly. Grounds could use weeding, overall good!
Jun 04, 2017
Very peaceful.. we'll be back
Jun 04, 2017
Great place to stay, clean.
Jun 04, 2017
Quiet Campground. Very clean.
Jun 04, 2017
Excellent Host, fast friendly service. Vet clean
Jun 03, 2017
Men's showers need maintenance. Drain was plugged. Shower head broken.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice camp ground nice host wi fi great
May 31, 2017
not a bad place. we enjoyed it. we were not able to get the cable tv to work, and a little more grass would have been nice.
May 31, 2017
great park i would reccommend this park
May 31, 2017
very clean and friendly
May 30, 2017
Nice campground! Great place for an overnight.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Just an overnight stay after purchasing our new travel trailer in SLC. Campground is nice...but not very conducive to larger units.
May 30, 2017
This was my first ever stay at a KOA. Will not be the last! Very impressed with the cleanliness and Amenity's. My Dogs loved the DOG PARK!!! Perfect Base camp to fish or Off Road. Cant wait to come back!
May 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals