Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
A very clean park with friendly hosts.
Sep 16, 2014
The only complaint we have is the park is not lite up. We like to leave early and the park was too dark.
Sep 15, 2014
I loved all the games including ping pong, croquet, frisbee golf. It was perfect weather and We had a great time
Sep 14, 2014
Very well maintained and very nice manager.
Sep 12, 2014
The bathrooms were very clean and nice! Newly decorated and cute and smelled very nice! Kabins we're clean and very cute! I've stayed in other koa's before and this one is by far the best. Cute doggie areas and lots of stuff to do! Best KOA I've seen! Loved our stay!
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Camp was really clean, restrooms and showers were well kept. employee were very courtious and helpful. we will be back next year.
Sep 10, 2014
Very clean. Sites are label and very shaded.
Sep 10, 2014
Love this park. Clean well kept. Eg laundry room grounds. Outside table area. Also nice people i did a lot of laundry there. Also helpful on detour to hwy 56 to hwy 93 thanks laportes
Sep 09, 2014
Very good with big sites. The areas were clean and the staff were helpful. We stay here every year on the way back to Arizona.
Sep 09, 2014
Loved the outdoor games that were available. My husband and I played like we were kids again!
Sep 07, 2014
Loved the fact that dogs were allowed to run on the grass. Your park had no dog waste on the grass or around the park. Wonderful!
Sep 07, 2014
We have stayed here many times and the employees are always pleasant. Like most KOA's it is not over build and overcharging. The sites are level, plain and neat.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Nice park. Worth the stop.friendly workers and very well kept up
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Nice pool, nice kids play area, good distance from freeway.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
very clean , FUN
Sep 02, 2014
what a pleasure it was, KOA had the cleanest bathrooms and nicest staff I have ever experienced at a campground.
Sep 02, 2014
it was great
Sep 02, 2014
Spent 4 nights. Quiet, relaxed, very clean, with all the amenities. Wi-fi internet access was excellent.
Sep 02, 2014
We had a great time! Park was clean, everyone on hand was friendly! See ya the next time we're in your neck of the woods!
Sep 01, 2014
I love this KOA! Comfortable to stay at, friendly people, great environment! I have already recommended it to a friend!
Sep 01, 2014
well maintained, very clean and organized campground. the staff were very friendly and were very responsive to our requests. will definitely stay again when in the area
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
We Love this KOA, very friendly.
Sep 01, 2014
We notified them that we would be late arrivals for a cabin. They assured us it would be no problem and that everything would be ready and taped to the door. The cabin was locked and there was no key so we ended up having to drive through the rest of the night to our destination.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am so sorry that the work camper had forgotten the key. They are to forward the phone so that someone is available on the premise. They did refund the money.
Aug 30, 2014
Pretty area and nice people.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Made a reservation for a cabin then called to add a tent site. Very helpful and friendly staff put the two close together. Very clean, nice area.
Aug 24, 2014
They have made alit of improvements to this campground. It was very nice . Enjoyed our stay in Beaver
Aug 24, 2014
Let me start buy saying I camped in KOA's as a kid , some of the best memories ever. This KOA in Beaver is the cleanest, we'll kept, most friendly ever. Totally restored my faith in KOA, planning my next trip there as we speak!!!
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Really nice, park like setting. Great staff.
Aug 22, 2014
Best and cleanest koa we has stayed at. They were the super friendly and worked we us when we needed to stay longer.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Very clean! I felt safe walking to the dumpster in the dark. The people who run it treat you like part of the family.
Aug 20, 2014
People quite friendly
Aug 20, 2014
We stayed at Beaver KOA to and from our trip to the Rocky Mountain National Forest. Everything was great. The park was clean and quiet along with the restrooms and showers. The staff was hard working and very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Aug 20, 2014
Cleanest Restrooms ever! Friendly staff!
Aug 19, 2014
Traveled about 2200 miles and stayed at nine rv parks in the last 20 days. I would have to rate the beaver Koa one of the nicest. BR/shower were the best. Only thing when we checked in they could have given us a better space ( more shade). Otherwise great visit.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hosts
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, quiet, spacious, pleasant, beautiful, cabins are decorated with pictures on the wall and small rugs on the floors. I stayed in 3 different KOA's in Utah and this is the best of three.
Aug 18, 2014
Had a nice stay there. My husband and I just the love the park. They keep the camps grounds really nice and clean. And everyone is so friend and goes out of their way to be helpful. WE been there 4 times really and each time we stay we add more days in our plans to stay longer at Koa. WE will be back next year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.