Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful. Clean, everything you would want. Nice people. I have recommended Beaver to my RV Club. I would stay again.
Jun 13, 2015
Seem like very nice people but the noise from hwy was very very irritating, space 16.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Easy access and parking, lovely grass pet area, and great swimming pool. Also nice people made us feel comfortable. We will be back on our way home. Thanks!
Jun 12, 2015
nice staffs and very clean place but only bad weather so cold rainny and windy I didn,t enjoy campfire and went to bed early.
Jun 12, 2015
Beautiful park, terrific owners, nice amenities
Jun 12, 2015
Friendly, Clean, Great place to stay while visiting the area. Loved the dog run.
Jun 12, 2015
Great staff, great amenities, nice location!
Jun 10, 2015
The service was FANTASTIC!!!
Jun 10, 2015
Clean, easy access to I-15, nice pool, friendly counter folks, quiet.
Jun 10, 2015
Absolutely LOVE this campground! Very clean, friendly staff, well maintained and beautiful. Always a pleasure. Thank you!
Jun 09, 2015
This KOA was so well maintained! So clean and manicured-perfect lawns and raked grounds. Bathrooms were exceptional care had been taken to make them pretty. We will definitely return.
Jun 09, 2015
Great Place great camp host!
Jun 08, 2015
Wow, these folks are really on top of taking care of things! Restrooms were very clean, and I could see them taking care of the pool and out doing general maintenance on the property. Would have been nice to be given better directions to our site, but I understand the ladies checking me in are new to the process.
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 06, 2015
Very nice campsite. Well maintained. Nice owner.
Jun 05, 2015
Small campground with great service.
Jun 04, 2015
very clean and friendly
Jun 03, 2015
Clean and well-maintained campground. Everyone very friendly.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff!
Jun 01, 2015
Loved it!
Jun 01, 2015
Lovely hosts, attention to detail outstanding. Very family friendly, as I've come to expect from a KOA.
May 31, 2015
This campground is very clean & well kept. The cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. Very nice.
May 31, 2015
We loved the Beaver KOA. Restrooms and cabins were very clean. We loved how kid friendly this KOA was! They went above and beyond! The outdoor chalk board was a cute addition!
May 30, 2015
Great overnight stop. Easy access. Facility keep in great condition. Staff very friendly.
May 29, 2015
Friendly, clean, everything in working order. Enjoyed our stay very much!
May 29, 2015
Grest location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thanks Stephanie for advise on Sherwood Forest shop in Beaver~unique, interesting a must see for anyone going thru or by Beaver, Utah loved it! Our granddaughter got her hand made out of wax, was the highlight of her vacation.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay
May 28, 2015
The cleanest, most immaculate KOA campground! Awesome staff!
May 27, 2015
Great owners, very nice bath and shower facilities (love the music). Amazing grass but none in any of the campsites. Great place - enjoyed our stay!
May 27, 2015
Very nice park. Mike and his wife are always busy keeping everything clean and neat. Hard working owners.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful! We look forward to our next stay there!
May 26, 2015
we loved u had stuff for the kids pool playground and other activities ect. and the showers and the bathrooms were clean and open late for a late night shower thank u again we will be back and we loved the spot 7 we hav stayed at the area twice loved it thank you we will be back........
May 26, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice park, would stay there again. Always clean and they have a great areas for dogs.
May 25, 2015
This KOA was one of the cleanest we have been to. The bathrooms were very nice. Employees were friendly and helpful. Lots of games and fun stuff for families.
May 24, 2015
Beautiful site but couldn't use it due to rain and cold. Only stayed over night. Second time we've been here.
May 24, 2015
Had a great week even with the weather. Will definitely be back next year. Facilities and campground was very clean and Mike and Stephanie were very friendly and helpful.
May 24, 2015
Very well cared for KOA. Pride of ownership is abundant and everyone there is very friendly and helpful. Clean bathrooms, clean sites and great access to riding trails. Would love to return. Thanks Mike and Stephanie for a wonderful place to come.
May 24, 2015
This is a great place! Neat as a pin!
May 23, 2015
May 21, 2015
Very clean and quiet place to stay
May 21, 2015
Very nice park thank you..
May 20, 2015
Quiet, dark at night. Well cared for.
May 20, 2015
Friendly owner and staff. Everything clean and well kept. High on my list of KOA standards. Thanks Mike
May 20, 2015
Check in was easy and the manager was extremely helpful and nice. The park was well taken care of and the spaces were laid out perfect. I will be posting reviews on travel sites.
May 18, 2015
May 17, 2015
May 15, 2015
Very well maintained.
May 15, 2015
Great place ! lots of room ! and friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.