Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Our stay at the Beaver, UT KOA was amazing! Very clean, friendly and comfortable. Mike and Stephanie were so accommodating and kind. We were actually late checking out and they were very understanding. We are already planning a women's retreat to this wonderful campground!
Sep 09, 2013
The people were nice, the sites were level, the hook ups handy and well maintained.
Sep 08, 2013
Excellent one nite stay, great owners. Helped me fix an RV problem.
Sep 06, 2013
Nice level spots, clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Our third stay here and one of our favorite KOAs. It's clean and well maintained with a friendly staff and a comfortable feel.
Sep 05, 2013
We have stayed at over 20 KOA and this is by far the nicest one. We would highly recommend it!
Sep 04, 2013
Nice park. Lovely area.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Very enjoyable stay friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2013
Very Clean, easy check in, easy to find, very quiet
Sep 03, 2013
Our stay was brief but this KOA had what we wanted: impeccably clean (and decorated) bathrooms/showers, a pool, and a playground. Thanks for accommoding us!!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Beautiful landscaping! Lots of big shade trees. Friendly owners. Nice and clean. Pretty farm area.
Aug 31, 2013
We stayed at four KOA's on our trip & this was my husband's favorite! You could tell the owners really cared about the property - everything was very clean & neat and well cared for!
Aug 30, 2013
Great place but need more signs when you enter off the freeway either north or south, navigation is not correct
Aug 29, 2013
we had a very good stay, the camp was clean and the camp hosts were very friendly, even through it rained every day for 6 days.
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Very nice KOA. Lots to do around the area, fishing, hunting, rock hounding.
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Good people. Flat level site with easy connections. Only problem is that the site is adjacent to a major highway and there is truck traffic noise at night.
Aug 27, 2013
Just one night as we were traveling. The camp was very clean,the bath room was spotless and the people were great !
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Very clean, nice swimming pool, close to many historical sites.
Aug 26, 2013
Staff was very professional and helpful. Facility was very clean.
Aug 26, 2013
Best camping trip ever! We come to Beaver every summer, but never stayed at the KOA. Everything was wonderful. The kabin, clean restrooms, pool and extremely well kept campground. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. I recommend this KOA Kampground and will be staying there AGAIN next summer.
Aug 26, 2013
Very nice site & hosts!
Aug 25, 2013
Sites are level and well-maintained. Bathrooms and showers are very nice and clean. Staff very courteous and helpful.
Aug 25, 2013
Nice, clean camping spots with patches of grass, solar lamp post, picnic table and fire pit. The grounds and facilities (showers, bathrooms, pool, common areas) were spotless. We can tell the owners take great care of their KOA.
Aug 25, 2013
Very clean & well-kept grounds. Kids loved the playground & swings. Cabin & bathrooms were super clean & functional. the best part is that there are lots of mature trees but yet you are near (but not too close) to the freeway & the gas stations. We had breakfast at a nearby restaurant & noticed there is also a grocery near also. Would totally stay here again!
Aug 25, 2013
Always a great place to stop with our horses.
Aug 24, 2013
A very nice clean campground. No train! Would recommend staying here.
Aug 23, 2013
Our second time through this campground.....always welcoming and friendly! Perhaps in the future we'll stay longer than a day to visit the area around Beaver instead of just passing through on the way to somewhere else. Thank you, Beaver KOA....
Aug 22, 2013
Stay here! One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Cabins and bathrooms were clean. The pool and playground are great for kids. This was my second time staying here and I'll be back.
Aug 22, 2013
We decided to overnight here based on the reviews posted on RVParkreview.com. We were very impressed. The hostess was as nice as could be, the pull-through site was large and level, and the pool was clean. We'll stay here again.
Aug 22, 2013
Simply fantastic in every regard. Grounds were impeccable. Restroom/shower facilities, spotless, well-equipped, actually furnished with pleasant music, nice photos, tiled throughout, flowers, and well-equipped. Mike, our host, was wholly pleasant, completely professionally, and genuinely friendly. Location is quiet, yet close to every convenience, & to scenic wonders. THANK YOU, Be
Aug 21, 2013
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Access was very east with level spaces and shade trees at each site. We will stay here again. We were in a fifth wheel.
Aug 21, 2013
This is a great campground, everything worked just fine. Staff was very helpful, park clean. Next time we stop, will plan to stay a few days. Thanks for everything.
Aug 21, 2013
Great place to stay!
Aug 20, 2013
Was one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.. Very clean and in a good location.. We would stay here again.
Aug 20, 2013
Restrooms were very clean and nice! Very nice campground! Thanks!
Aug 19, 2013
cabin 27 was nice we had a few ants other wise everything was fine.
Aug 19, 2013
The staff was friendly and helpful and the park was nice.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Very well maintained, clean updated restrooms, friendly staff, easy off and on interstate
Aug 17, 2013
The Beaver KOA is a great place to stay...the bathrooms were spotless and very very nice. We have already recommended it to several people !

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.