Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2015
This was a great park we loved it.
Jun 21, 2015
Campground was clean and well maintained. Nice area!
Jun 21, 2015
I would hope they would warn travelers that the GPS doesn't work accurately at the time reservations are made.
Jun 21, 2015
Most efficient bathrooms anywhere bar none. The faucets are actually color-coded with blue for cold and red for hot!! And there are 6 hooks for your belongings and a place to lift and put your foot. Well kept, excellent dog run, quiet. We'll be back.
Jun 21, 2015
Enjoyed it a lot! Very nice campground. Easy in easy out. Showers good. Pool great. Nice grounds. Great people. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice stay good crew. Cable TV did not work on my site.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice and clean
Jun 20, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained. Nice people.
Jun 19, 2015
As my boys and I were brushing our teeth in the restroom, which was nicely decorated and VERY clean, we were able to meet the owner as she came in and was cleaning the restrooms herself, just making sure things were picked up and organized!! It was a very pleasant experience staying at the Beaver KOA. We would definitely return!!
Jun 19, 2015
Fantastic! Clean! Beautiful!
Jun 19, 2015
Excellent KOA! This is one of the best we have stayed at over the years! Great park setting, lots of grass and shade with tons of activities to do. Spacious sites, friendly staff, super clean showers, graveled paths and drive spaces. Even the pet area is great! Will definitely stay here any time we are in the area!
Jun 18, 2015
Friendly people and a lovely well-maintained campground!
Jun 18, 2015
What a wonderful place to stop! Campground is beautiful and clean with adequate shade coverage. And so many amenities for the kids! Pool, ping pong, frisbee golf, pool table, basketball, and horseshoes! All included. Bathrooms and showers were clean and easily accessible! Loved it! And will be back!
Jun 18, 2015
A good place to stay.
Jun 17, 2015
Several times we lost power and it was throughout the park.
Jun 15, 2015
Wonderful, very enjoyable, just what we needed. Thank you
Jun 14, 2015
Great campground.
Jun 13, 2015
Most excellent!😊
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful. Clean, everything you would want. Nice people. I have recommended Beaver to my RV Club. I would stay again.
Jun 13, 2015
Seem like very nice people but the noise from hwy was very very irritating, space 16.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Easy access and parking, lovely grass pet area, and great swimming pool. Also nice people made us feel comfortable. We will be back on our way home. Thanks!
Jun 12, 2015
nice staffs and very clean place but only bad weather so cold rainny and windy I didn,t enjoy campfire and went to bed early.
Jun 12, 2015
Beautiful park, terrific owners, nice amenities
Jun 12, 2015
Friendly, Clean, Great place to stay while visiting the area. Loved the dog run.
Jun 12, 2015
Great staff, great amenities, nice location!
Jun 10, 2015
The service was FANTASTIC!!!
Jun 10, 2015
Clean, easy access to I-15, nice pool, friendly counter folks, quiet.
Jun 10, 2015
Absolutely LOVE this campground! Very clean, friendly staff, well maintained and beautiful. Always a pleasure. Thank you!
Jun 09, 2015
This KOA was so well maintained! So clean and manicured-perfect lawns and raked grounds. Bathrooms were exceptional care had been taken to make them pretty. We will definitely return.
Jun 09, 2015
Great Place great camp host!
Jun 08, 2015
Wow, these folks are really on top of taking care of things! Restrooms were very clean, and I could see them taking care of the pool and out doing general maintenance on the property. Would have been nice to be given better directions to our site, but I understand the ladies checking me in are new to the process.
Jun 08, 2015
Nice place, friendly people.
Jun 06, 2015
Very nice campsite. Well maintained. Nice owner.
Jun 05, 2015
Small campground with great service.
Jun 04, 2015
very clean and friendly
Jun 03, 2015
Clean and well-maintained campground. Everyone very friendly.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff!
Jun 01, 2015
Loved it!
Jun 01, 2015
Lovely hosts, attention to detail outstanding. Very family friendly, as I've come to expect from a KOA.
May 31, 2015
This campground is very clean & well kept. The cleanest KOA that we have stayed in. Very nice.
May 31, 2015
We loved the Beaver KOA. Restrooms and cabins were very clean. We loved how kid friendly this KOA was! They went above and beyond! The outdoor chalk board was a cute addition!
May 30, 2015
Great overnight stop. Easy access. Facility keep in great condition. Staff very friendly.
May 29, 2015
Friendly, clean, everything in working order. Enjoyed our stay very much!
May 29, 2015
Grest location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Thanks Stephanie for advise on Sherwood Forest shop in Beaver~unique, interesting a must see for anyone going thru or by Beaver, Utah loved it! Our granddaughter got her hand made out of wax, was the highlight of her vacation.
May 29, 2015
Great place to stay
May 28, 2015
The cleanest, most immaculate KOA campground! Awesome staff!
May 27, 2015
Great owners, very nice bath and shower facilities (love the music). Amazing grass but none in any of the campsites. Great place - enjoyed our stay!
May 27, 2015
Very nice park. Mike and his wife are always busy keeping everything clean and neat. Hard working owners.
May 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy