Beaver KOA

1428 Manderfield Road

Beaver, UT 84713

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2013
This campground was clean and quiet. There were activities and a pool. The batroom and showers were very clean and updated
Jun 13, 2013
Loved our stay - the staff is friendly, the tent sites are flat and grassy and the showers/bathrooms are clean with hot water! The location is also great - just off the interstate but still quiet!
Jun 13, 2013
Very shaped by trees. Very nice smaller KOA. Staff helpful in driving directions.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
friendly service, clean well kept grounds, level spaces, everything was top notch!!!! Thank you!!!!
Jun 12, 2013
We do not have any complaints about this facility. The grounds were immaculate and well kept. Nice store, laundry & pool and was very quiet. Dog areas were great and very well maintained.
Jun 12, 2013
good
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
very nice
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Clean; friendly staff; lots of amminuties
Jun 09, 2013
The office staff were nice. The park was nice the one thing I did not like we're noisy neighbors that were one over. They were having there coffee outside before 7 laughing and talking loud and their kids doing the same.
Jun 06, 2013
The place was very well kept. The people were great.very very nice
Jun 06, 2013
nice place, level site, friendly staff - an enjoyable experience
Jun 06, 2013
Well managed campground! Clean, quiet and beautiful landscaping. Will definitely stay in this KOA again. With family to visit in So. Calif. we will be going thru Beaver at least once a year in our MH. It is a half-way point in our trip and we're usually ready to stop for a good night of rest.
Jun 05, 2013
Very helpful, friendly staff. Park is kept very clean, both the grounds and the facilities. Great bathrooms - listening to the country music provided while showering or shaving was special.l. The large grassy areas were a treat, especially with the tables and chairs that were provided. Great KOA at reasonable prices!
Jun 04, 2013
The grounds were immaculate and attractive. Very clean restrooms and showers. The staff, including Stephanie were friendly, helpful, and made us feel most welcome. A+ rating. Made reservations there on our way home
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
It was fantastic! It was very nice. The bathroom, showers and park facilities were clean. The office managers were very nice and easy to work with. My only suggestion would be that if there is the space available that you put a campsite or 2 between the trailers. There were many open sites down the way from my trailer but they had 3 trailers next to each other. Privacy and space would be nice.
Jun 01, 2013
peacefull, and conviently
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
One of the nicest KOAs ever, beautiful, quiet, WELL done! Thank you!
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
The folks were super friendly and very helpful! The bathrooms/showers were nice and clean. It was a nice campground.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
This is the second time that we have stayed at the Beaver KOA. This park is well cared for and clean. We will stay again.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
It was nice enough. Although it was very lighted at night which shone thru the window shades and roof vents. It is also the only KOA we have been to where the laundry is not 24 hours. I really needed to do a bit of laundry but was told it closed at 7pm.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was 8:00 our time. Most forgot the time change. I had been here all from the time we opened. Our lobby and laundry are one area and cannot be kept open like other KOA's.
May 28, 2013
Our camp hosts, Mike and Stephanie, were very friendly. The campground and all facilities were spotless! We did not like our particular spot (37, I believe) because the sun shone onto our spot all afternoon...perhaps another tree would help. We will definitely come again! Thank you.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Great campground but not a lot to do in the immediate vicinity of the campground. There is hiking at Fish Lake but it is about a 30-40 minute drive. The KOA facility is great and Mike manages it well. Kids loved the pool and the store had everything we needed. We will certainly be back.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Mike and Stephanie are amazing camp hosts, everything is always so neat, clean and beautiful! Thank you! P & S, Las Vegas, NV
May 28, 2013
My girls ages 18, 16, 14, and 11 and I had a wonderful time at your campground. It was clean and the restrooms were spotless. The girls enjoyed the swimming pool despite the cool wind blowing on Saturday. We would certainly came again. Shelly Parkin
May 28, 2013
Great tent camping sites with lots of grass. Very clean. Lots of family fun things to do. Very friendly staff. Good rates. Best KOA I have stayed in to date (and yes I have stayed in a few)!
May 28, 2013
great place, staff are extremely nice, and out going. Love this place. have come here several times a year and will continue to.
May 27, 2013
Lovely location. We enjoyed our brief stay.
May 27, 2013
May 26, 2013
We have been coming through Beaver for many summers and last year was the first time we stayed at Beaver KOA. We will be staying every summer from now. The restrooms are very clean and so is the grounds.
May 26, 2013
This campground was extremely nice and clean. The hosts were friendly and efficient. Couldn't recommend more highly.
May 25, 2013
very friendley
May 24, 2013
May 24, 2013
We stayed but one night - it was very pleasant.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Nice stopover on the way to out final destination.
May 23, 2013
Great place to stay,Campground is extremly well maintained the staff is super and do everything they can to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
May 23, 2013
This is a lovely small campground with a lot of ammenities. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Even the restrooms had a homey touch with plants and wall hangings. I would definately stay here again if my travels take me that way.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.