Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 7 - November 8

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Best Time Ever, Love the steamers and we bought some oysters to go with them!!!
Jun 25, 2017
Nice campground, nice staff. We've only stayed here before (and will again) as a one night stop on our way to somewhere else, but it would make a good destination if you wanted to be next to the ocean and away from city noise and light.
Jun 24, 2017
Campground was very clean, staff was awesome! The store was very convenient and not over priced, which came in handy because I forgot eggs.the beach and clam digging was great! The only complaint I have is the site I was in was not very level , I had a little bit of trouble getting my RV level. Other than that great place!
Jun 22, 2017
Such a beautiful spot! Sorry we missed high tide. We did see Big Foot! The owner was Very accomodating and Art and his Wife were very sweet. Great talking to them! Also the ice cream was maaavolous!
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful and clean KOA, the camp hosts are very helpful and friendly. Had a fun time at the annual clam chowder cook off. We will be back.
Jun 21, 2017
Super fun park. The walk to the ocean is an adventure of its own.
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly , fun, love the activities, love the staff
Jun 20, 2017
We had such a great time! Wonderful hosts, everything you need and great clamming to boot! Definitely joining KOA. Going to be one of our favorites :-)
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful wooded campground with easy beach access. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We will see you again soon!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Ken, Iris, and Team are amazing! Will make a visit to this campground every year at a minimum!
Jun 17, 2017
Woodland. Iris and Ken are great hosts. Try The Dock for Oysters.
Jun 17, 2017
Enjoyed the stay, very helpful staff
Jun 16, 2017
Great people. Would stay there anytime.
Jun 15, 2017
The owners are fantastic...Excellent location on the Washington coast.Claming was very good.Owners have done a wonderful job improving this KOA. One of the best we have ever stayed at!
Jun 12, 2017
Great staff very helpful
Jun 12, 2017
Such nice people and a wonderful environment.
Jun 12, 2017
We had an awesome stay. This was our first time camping here and definately not our last. Loved how it felt like a campground and not just a parking lot. The kids enjoyed everything from the playground to trick or treating in June! We will be back!!!!
Jun 12, 2017
The KOA staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and the facilities are clean. The kids loved playing on the beach. We will be returning later this summer
Jun 12, 2017
Fantastic staff and grounds. Great location right on the beach for clamming. We left another campground to come here because the other place was so bad. Thank you for keeping up with the times and offering wifi.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice KOA. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was well maintained
Jun 10, 2017
Ken and Iris, your camp ground has become a yearly visit for us. We have been coming since my kids were 2 years old and we 've enjoyed it every year. We like the improvements you've made and look forward to next time we go. The wifi is your weakest link and a stronger signal and upgraded bandwidth is needed. Especially necessary for your non-American customers.
Jun 09, 2017
We had a great time staying at this KOA. Camp hosts and staff are very friendly and they treated us like old friends even though this was our first time there. Loved the beach access and had a blast clamming. We will be back.
Jun 08, 2017
great K O A great hosts new pull-thru best ever!!! See you soon!
Jun 08, 2017
The camp ground is well maintained and the the owner is very friendly. Will come back to this camp ground again.
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Ticks all the marks. Make internet connection a bit faster and you deserve 10 out of 10.
Jun 06, 2017
We just got a trailer and went camping here and the staff was so helpful to us. Very clean park and restrooms loved our stay planning our next time there already
Jun 02, 2017
It is a very pretty area and a nice campground, but, it rained throughout our stay. Next time we will try it when the weather is dryer.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Restrooms kept very clean. Wifi was very very slow. Needs improved as everyone now really expects reasonable if not great speed on multiple devices
May 31, 2017
We absolutely love Ken and Iris. They are so friendly and welcoming. We also love that we can totally "unplug" while there!
May 31, 2017
Great and very helpful Owners/Hosts and a peaceful setting. We enjoyed our stay very much!
May 30, 2017
na
May 30, 2017
WE REALLY LIKE THE IMPROVEMENTS MADE TO THE CAMPGROUND, ESPECIALLY THE DOGGY FENCED AREA. IT IS A RELIEF TO GET THEM OFF LEASH AND MUCH EASIER TO POTTY IN AN AREA LIKE THAT. VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU.
May 27, 2017
Very nice cabin. Clean bathrooms. Great location to see the sights nearby.
May 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Good k9 park. Lovely area.
May 23, 2017
check in was smooth they escorted us to our site very, very friendly we will be back
May 22, 2017
The rv sites are roomy, lots of privacy, hosts are friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the beach and the raking of clams. All utilities are in good working order. Enjoyed our stay so much, that we made reservations in july.
May 22, 2017
Beautiful setting and nice helpful folks.
May 22, 2017
Check in was a bit unfriendly but after that it was a good experience.
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
Great place to stay and see seaside geology and great sunsets. Peaceful and very accommodating.
May 17, 2017
Very nice campground with wonderful hosts!
May 17, 2017
May 15, 2017
Great place to stay. Iris and Ken are the best hosts around. The improvements they have made are beautiful. Can't wait to go back.
May 14, 2017
Best place in the state to stay. Clamming, store friendly staff, hikes, bikes, campfires, and more.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals