Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 1 - November 27

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Nice shaded camp spot. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Just one night but want to stay again!
Aug 22, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The campgrounds were clean and attractive and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Great place with lots of extra's. Nice store/food deli..our first RV trip and what we expected at a KOA
Aug 21, 2016
Nice, quiet KOA in the woods. Some back in sites very private. Will stay again. Negatives- dump station not easy to get to and wifi very poor.
Aug 21, 2016
Great for families! Very nice staff. A++
Aug 20, 2016
This is a beautiful well run KOA. The setting is great and the host and hosts were fantastiv. Taught us how to clam and told us where the sights were. A great time. Bob and Gesche Nankivell
Aug 20, 2016
Great staff, awesome site - very clean and quiet. Clamming was awesome and fun for kids.
Aug 20, 2016
Easy check-in. Good space for our motor home. Clean!! Quiet. Love that you show campers their space and help them park their RV's.
Aug 20, 2016
We found this KOA after hitting a deer nearby; our car was badly damaged. Ken and Iris got us checked in (they show their visitors to their sites on their bicycles!) and helped us throughout the next day by contacting our destination KOA, letting us borrow their phone, helping us get the food we needed, and driving us to Aberdeen to get a rental vehicle. They were kind and caring. Wonderful!
Aug 20, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 17, 2016
We were very happy to stay at the KOA there. Even though we had a lot of plans outside of the camp, it was nice to come back and have a peaceful, beautiful place to do that. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the showers and bathrooms too. The managers and employees were happy and friendly. Thank you for everything you did . We will be sure to come back someday.
Aug 17, 2016
Nicest people when checking in.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Great place especially for families.....GO HERE
Aug 16, 2016
always enjoy coming here to get away.
Aug 16, 2016
My family & I had a blast , so many things to do & activities for the kids & clamming, beach combing, bike riding , my lil one really enjoy the flash light candy scavenger hunt !!! The store packed a lot of goodies & staff was very helpful & we will be back again for sure !!
Aug 14, 2016
Beautiful setting,clean sites and restrooms. Very helpful friendly staff. I wish we lived closer, this would be our go to camp.
Aug 14, 2016
Campground is clean and the staff is very friendly. They remember you when you return for another trip.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Very happy with the campsite. Spacious with trees and bushes around it. Didn't feel crammed in. Hosts went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly.
Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful place to relax and enjoy scenery
Aug 13, 2016
Hosts are the best. So helpful and welcoming.
Aug 12, 2016
This is one on the nicest KOAs we have been in. The friendly ness and service was perfect. Definitely will be back and recommend.
Aug 11, 2016
Peaceful and friendly ...more like a true KZoA experience ... Walk the Wa shore line. Loved shady trees. Campers were happy too. Good staff
Aug 10, 2016
Iris and Ken are engaging owners and are doing an excellent job! The atmosphere is truly positive. There are nice play areas for children and pets. Parking pads are level!!! They had activities that all members of the family could participate in as well as ones just for children. Campground is clean. We are definitely going back. They deserve an award.
Aug 10, 2016
GREAT TIME
Aug 09, 2016
The staff were friendly and welcoming! Kids had a blast on the 3 wheel bikes and loved playing out on the beach. Bathrooms were very clean!
Aug 08, 2016
Everyone was so friendly. Lots of fun for the grandson and very pretty site. Had a great weekend.
Aug 08, 2016
It was really great for the staff to explain how to get some clams. The stay is worth the clams by itself. Facility is great and maintained in super good shape.
Aug 08, 2016
The smaller Campground lends itself to a more personal experience with the hosts. We were greeted and led to our campsite. The hosts were friendly, attentive and provided many activities for campers of all ages. We will return!
Aug 08, 2016
Short walk to beach (bay) campground is very clean and quiet.
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly staff, great facility.
Aug 06, 2016
Absolutely loved it. On my list of to be stayed at again and I am a picky camper!!!!!
Aug 06, 2016
Beautiful and clean. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality.
Aug 05, 2016
Wished I had more time to enjoy the area. The outside greeters were different
Aug 05, 2016
clean and fun. what more can I say!
Aug 03, 2016
A fun place to stay. We hope to stay at this KOA again someday. I think the directors are trying to make this place relaxing and fun.
Aug 03, 2016
Lovely and peaceful and a beautiful part of the coast
Aug 03, 2016
The staff was so friendly and positive, we loved the activities for the kids and the clam digging was great!
Aug 02, 2016
Great staff, beautiful setting!
Aug 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 02, 2016
Haven't been for a few years but still one of our favorite places. Loved the Christmas in July!
Aug 02, 2016
Excellent!!
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, friendly, and fun!
Aug 01, 2016
You all are awesome! Thank you for making our trip so special! We will be returning in the future!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals