Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Great location, Great Staff, Very clean. We would definitely stay here again
Jun 19, 2017
We really do enjoy staying here!
Jun 19, 2017
Overall a pleasant stay. Personnel were professional and helpful. The only down side was that I felt like adult guests aren't considered when it comes to the pool and hot tub use because it closes at 8:00 p.m. Most resorts keep their pools open until at least 10:00 p.m. to accommodate adults.
Jun 19, 2017
It was Awesome
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful one night stay. Convenient location and friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
What a great Campground. Beautiful, safe area. Fantastic friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The park itself needs serious work. Almost every campsite pad had broken or holes in the cement. Standing water after a rain for days. Just needs major over haul.
Jun 16, 2017
this was the best koa we have ever stayed in
Jun 15, 2017
Lovely facility. Easy access from Interstate 12. Level shady lots. Very clean restrooms /showers. Beautiful pool and hot tub. Mini golf for kids. Gathering area w a stage nice also
Jun 15, 2017
Friendly staff when checking in. Site level. Didn't use any amenities so can't rate them. Sites too close together to have any privacy or would have given 5 stars. Good for an overnight stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Nice campground and the restrooms were very clean but the spaces are really too narrow
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Awesome site. Great amenities. Staff was truly awesome and helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, wonderful people, very helpful. I'd definitely stay there every time I'm near by. Thank you!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect, spotless clean,great location, nearby restaurants, awesome swimming pool, extremely courteous service. Thank you Baton Rouge KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
We stayed only one night, but it was a nice place.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean and well run campground.
Jun 10, 2017
Loved this KOA the staff were very friendly & helpful. The grounds were great.
Jun 10, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
The best RV park so far. I've only been to 4, but this was my favorite. Friendly, helpful staff, nice grounds, pool, sauna, playground. Bathrooms in excellent condition. Will be back again someday.
Jun 08, 2017
The spaces are nice size and the pool was fun!
Jun 05, 2017
We stayed overnight at this KOA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not use any of their amenities but they have a nice pool and a putt putt golf course.
Jun 04, 2017
We enjoyed our stay so much that we are returning within the week. This KOA is well managed, they have a friendly staff, the grounds seem immaculate, and the amenities are wonderful. The sites seem small but very adequate, CATV is excellent, location is convenient, the store is well stocked with very reasonable prices and there is a game room.
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 03, 2017
The campground was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They even remembered that we had been there just the week before. We went to Dallas to see our daughter and stayed on the way out and on the way back.
Jun 02, 2017
Waste disposal was too far to rear of unit and didn't have enough tubing to reach. Was moved to another site that was an upgrade and wasn't charged the upgraded amount.
Jun 02, 2017
Site pad was too small for unit and towed vehicle.
Jun 02, 2017
Very clean and nice. Friendly staff. Sites are very close together but campground was quiet. Very convenient to stores and restaurants. Nice poo and hot tub. Showers need better handicapped access.
May 31, 2017
nice park
May 31, 2017
the park is very clean and quiet. Staff were nice and helpful. Wish they had a book exchange. Pool clean and very large. We were there 1month.
May 31, 2017
Friendly people, beautiful quite, nice play games..that area camper is beautiful thumb up!! :) expect weather rain but I enjoyed..
May 30, 2017
A NICE, CLEAN KOA, WE ONLY STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Okay up front out back not so much. Don't recommend any site with number higher than 48.
May 29, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Sites are too close together for my taste, but campground is exceptional for overnight stay. Great amenities!
May 29, 2017
Very nice
May 29, 2017
Very clean, very quiet
May 29, 2017
The staff was great and made our short stay enjoyable and easy.
May 29, 2017
Beautiful Campground with lots of amenities. very well maintained. Staff were very professional and friendly. We appreciate being escorted to our RV site. Very nice after a hard day of travel. Lovely Place. While we only stayed one night as we were traveling through, it will go on our list of great places to stay in the future.
May 28, 2017
Very nice park and the signage from the freeway was better than any KOA that I have stayed in!!
May 28, 2017
Came in to town for a bowling tournament and traveled with friends. Everyone enjoyed the campgrounds and the folks who came through. Lots of friendly faces for sure including the front office staff.
May 28, 2017
Clean, easy access.
May 27, 2017
Nice campground! Good space for big rigs. Nice dog park (Could use some lawn mowing though).
May 27, 2017
Very nice park with a very friendly staff and a nice pool.
May 26, 2017
Very nice, modern clean bathrooms, nice pool area, friendly service, convenient location for travelers.
May 26, 2017
One of the nicest RV camps you could stay at. Everyone was very helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals