Bas Saint-Laurent KOA Canada

Open May 5 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-2482

Info: 418-738-2034

Email

109 Chemin du Lac Sud

St.-Mathieu-de-Rioux, QC G0L3T0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 739 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Very helpful young lady at the desk. Clean new showers & laundry areas. Spacious sites.
Jun 14, 2017
I called to make a reservation and had to call back a number of times as the clerk could not get my email correct In addition the atmosphere at the campground is similar to a giant Walmart parking area I guess the last thing was we went out and came back late and could not gain access to our camping site so I had to park our car by the main office and walk to our campsite Thank you De
Jun 13, 2017
The hosts are wonderful folks and always ready to provide anything you need. The campground was clean and well kept. Only reason I gave it 4 stars, rather than five, was that the water pressure was a bit low. However, we enjoyed our stay immensely.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice. Lots of fun activities for kids. Ladies showers could use some updating as they are very small. Billings Montana KOA should be the norm for KOA shower facilities.
Jun 12, 2017
Mon seul commentaire négatif c est la côte hihi après quelques jours à aller voir mes amis saisonniers dans la côte j ai les mollets en feu sinon tout est parfait merci pour le bon service l accueil et la propreté des lieux
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Ont nous avez dit que la piscine serait ouverte mais se n'était pas vrai. Endroit très propre

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

il fesait 13 degré celcuis. et les nuits autour de 5 degré celcuis
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
May 31, 2017
Super propre,, camping familial, salle de bain impeccable. Belle découverte à 40 min de Rimouski
May 29, 2017
very good experience, looks brand new !!
May 29, 2017
Sentier de vélo manquant! Mini golf en mauvais état!
May 29, 2017
Beaucoup trop cher Soit 56$ plus tx pour une bande de gravier avec un mini lot de gazon , site D13 Activités pour petits vieux, boules, pétanques et shuffle board J'ai une roulotte de 13 pi autonome et on m'a obligé a prendre un trois services. Prix abusifs En plus, j'ai vu que les familles de plus de 2 enfants paient un supplément .Scandaleux, je vais porter plaint au ministère de la famille
May 27, 2017
Excellent RV park, worth the short drive off the main road.
May 23, 2017
May 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Camping idéal pour de jeune famille
Oct 11, 2016
Excellent camping! Nous avons ete saisonnier en 2016, nous avons beaucoup aimé. Nous ne poursuivons pas pour des motifs personnels. Bon rapport qualité prix considerant la qualité des installations qui sont récentes:piscine chauffée, jeux d'eau,trempoline et en plus lac, cable tv etc.Le personnel est sympathique et courtois. Je recommande +++++ ce camping!
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Nous avons choisi ce camping en fut de plusieurs critères. Nous devions avoir l'intérêt inclus. Nous n'avons jamais réussi à avoir du réseau et maintenant qu'il y en a il faut payer. Matériel pas toujours disponible (galets de sheferboard). Aménagement paysager à revoir.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Nous avons terminé votre 4*année au camping KOA et l'an prochain nous serons l'à très beau site ,nous le recommendons
Oct 10, 2016
Nous sommes saisonniers depuis 2 ans, même si nous demeurons à 1h10 du camping, c est l endroit par excellence pour du bon temps de qualité en famille. Avec 2 enfants de 7 ans, les activités et services sont idéals ! Même notre gros toutou chien adore l endroit!! Nous venons de renouveler pour 2017!
Oct 10, 2016
Jeux, piscine et activités pour les enfants c'est super. Les lieux sont très propres, buanderie, toilettes douches etc. Point négatif est le manque d'arbres et de verdure et aussi la côte pour monter sur le plateau. Piétons, cart de golfs, voitures et roulottes circulent dans la côte en tout temps. La région et la vue sur le lac et les montagnes est magnifique.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Great pull through on the water.
Oct 06, 2016
Easy to get to, nice facilities, we were at end of season so we had a camp to ourselves. Just a little pricey for so late in season, but we liked the place
Oct 05, 2016
Unfortunately, this was not a satisfactory stay. There was no hist present at checkin and the written instructions to the site were poor. WiFi was none existent. While the park was nearly empty we were place directly beside the service road and awakened early with service traffic.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Nice campground but not 5 star but 5 star price. Shower heads are horrible& hooks too small. Need hook near stall for towel and near sinks for jackets. Site had two sewers but neither worked well for us. we chose the rear one which put trailer almost on road.Need to move fire pit as it is too close to canopy.
Sep 27, 2016
Lorsqu'il s'agit d'une première fois sur les lieux, il serait bon de mentionner certains services lors de l'inscription plutôt qu'uniquement remettre une feuille d'information à lire. Exemple: canaux tv.
Sep 26, 2016
Service de grande qualité. Très belles installations. Propreté des lieux exemplaire.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed one night only. Staff were excellent and very helpful. Very clean washroom and laundry facilities! Only suggestion is to plant trees throughout campsites.
Sep 20, 2016
Loved all the activities, Paradise for kids! Please improve the recycling (practically non-existent) and add more locations for garbage.
Sep 19, 2016
Bien aimé notre séjour...tout etait propre,l'accueil et les informations données étaient très bien..
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals