Barrie KOA

3138 Penetanguishene Road, RR 1

Barrie, ON L4M 4Y8 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-7397

Info: 705-726-6128

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
granddaughter had a great time with the activities. staff very friendly and helpful as usual. Robert was extremely great with the kids.
Jul 24, 2013
It was great. We loved that there is a pool for the kids to play in. And our dog loved the dog park. Place is nice and tidy and the staff is spectecular.
Jul 24, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff, great level sites, strong wifi.
Jul 24, 2013
Our stay was great
Jul 23, 2013
Would be nice if our RV site had gravel not dirt like the sites just down deom us. We were in the lower level. Great staff keeped the park very clean
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
staff are happyand accomodating, going back this weekend with new people who have not been, lots to do and clean!!!!
Jul 23, 2013
Had a great stay, very courteous staff and we will be back
Jul 23, 2013
We just live about 20 minutes down the road in Barrie and we choose to camp here on a regular basis. It is such a complete camping experience and a comfortable getaway. It seems as if we are miles away from home. The staff are helpful and friendly. The facilities are beyond great. Under a night sky full of stars there is no better place to be than at your campfire roasting marshmallows.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Well we stayed in cedarwood for are first time and have never had a nicer site in my life!! We had a big storm come in on us friday, lost power for a couple hours but we had the best weekend ever!! All thanks to Barrie Koa,Cedarwood,and all the great people around us!! Cedarwood was awesome! Thanks Barrie Koa be back in 2 weeks again!! Metz Family BTW powerloss not koas fault!!
Jul 22, 2013
To much noise during weekend nights. I could not sleep at all during my Friday night stay and requested an early check out because of this.
Jul 22, 2013
It was very good. Would recommend a bathroom/shower room in lower level.
Jul 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.