Sunbury / Columbus North KOA

Open April 14 - October 15

Reserve: 740-625-6600

Info: 740-625-6600

Email

8644 Porter Central Road

Sunbury, OH 43074

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 11 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 21, 2017
Stayed only one night. Early in season. Looks like lots of activities for all.
Apr 20, 2017
Had an amazing time, and have booked two more weekends in May and June
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Great spot with tons of appeal for all: private woods for seasonal (longterm) campers, great amenities for families: small lake, paddleboat, playgrounds, petting zoo (piggy, goats), and more... Clean facilities and camp store all designed around "western" theme, really well cared for sites with cement table pads, solid gravel drives and tons of grass all around, good quality fire pit.
Apr 19, 2017
The staff is very nice and helpful. Beautiful place, a little tight for big coaches, but doable. Thank you!
Apr 19, 2017
we just stayed overnight on our way back to Canada, Bambi went overboard helping me out with the wifi.A One of the most beautiful and clean parks we have ever stayed in. Congrats, and Gl
Apr 18, 2017
Superior experience! Staff and amenities combined to provide my elderly Dad and I our most memorable shared Easter weekend.
Apr 18, 2017
We really liked our stay. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Our pullthru site was perfect for our 43ft motorhome and jeep in tow. Enjoyed a nice campfire in our spacious site along with seeing people fishing and kids on the evening wagon ride. We'll definitely stay here again.
Apr 17, 2017
It's a great camp ground. I love the staff because very professional and helpful. I highly would recommend it to everyone.
Apr 17, 2017
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful KOA Sunbury truly is... The campground itself is fantastic. Then add in all of the other bonuses (petting zoo and boats, just to name a couple)and it becomes incredible. Just when you think it cannot get any better... you have a family that truly cares about the place and the people visiting... the most wondeful, kind and warm family.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a great time, campsites are coming along great and the staff are Very nice! Will definitely be going back in the future
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals