Starkville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7557

Info: 662-324-0607


2661 County Lake Road

Starkville, MS 39759

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 249 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Campgrounds were well maintained. Easy access to electricity and bathrooms with showers. Lots of firepits as well.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Great view, awesome hospitality. Will back asap!!
Sep 15, 2015
Nice and clean. Beautiful property.
Sep 04, 2015
Best weekend ever!!
Sep 04, 2015
The bathrooms need attention. Spiders, no paper towels, and some toilets not working. Other than that, a great experience.
Aug 03, 2015
This campground is the regular victim to an evil person who repeatedly defecates in the shower. Not the manager's fault, true. But finding no toilet paper in every single stall is inexcusable. I had to strike tent and ride 20 miles to a fast food restaurant, for breakfast and a bathroom. These are giant rolls of toilet paper. It takes multiple days of neglect to be "out." No excuse.
May 26, 2015
My daughter and I tent camped one night and had a great time! bathrooms were clean and neat (more TP please :)
Apr 08, 2015
Great stay. The park manager is very nice and accommodating. We will definitely go back.
Mar 17, 2015
The management was wonderfully helpful
Oct 17, 2014
Great staff
Oct 15, 2014
The staff that operate this park are really helpful and nice. They do a good job of helping customers on the phone and in person. "I'll be back."
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Nice quiet place to stay, very clean as well.
Oct 07, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Had such a great time staying on KOA Kampground! Can't wait to come back.
Aug 16, 2014
Arrived late and left early so I never got to meet management, but a neighbor not only assembled my tent voluntarily, suggested a place to eat breakfast in-town which itself was a delightful experience.
Aug 06, 2014
The grounds, bathrooms, & showers were kept refreshingly during our stay, & having the Wet N Wild beach & slides right there made for a really fun, memory filled weekend. We look forward to coming back!
Jul 15, 2014
for being a new campground it wasn't well kept,we thought it wasn't right to charge $10 pp to use the lake & waterslides when other koas have a pool for free,staff was late in the am for checkout
Jun 03, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Great camp ground and friendly staff-Facilities were clean and well maintained

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy