Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 03, 2016
Very friendly and hospitable owner who really cares about the campground a lot!Improvements seem to be an on going priority.
Apr 09, 2016
The staff was amazing and very helpful. Very family oriented. Can't wait to go back there in the summer!
Feb 14, 2016
We had a great stay! Arrived late, left early. But, our camp host left out our info packet and moved us to a spot closer to the facilities. Lovely green space, clean - near some good dining!
Oct 03, 2015
Clean, nice. Nice staff
Sep 29, 2015
We stayed @ 5 KOA's in 3 weeks and this one by far was the cleanest and overall the nicest! We will return!
Sep 29, 2015
Very loud train horn as they approached road crossing next to campground. Facilities fine otherwise. Helpful staff
Sep 28, 2015
This was the worst campground I have ever stayed in. We traveled across the US, in 17 states, and camped in many places. The camground for tents is next to a train track - about 30-35 feet. The site is way overpriced and the staff unhelpful and surly. It was a terrible experience.
Sep 26, 2015
The tent area was next to a very loud buzzing power station and train line that made noise all through the night. Very hard to sleep, but otherwise no major complaints.
Sep 05, 2015
Right beside train tracks and a highway. Also there is a water tower that lets off a high pitched screeching noise every hour for about half an hour. That with the burn ban made this an over priced parking space. Nearly $40 for a tent sight without water and electricity. The staff was very friendly and helpful however.
Sep 04, 2015
This camp ground is discussing it is extremely noisy from a pumping station and trains. Not only that there is no fire pits. Will never stay here again.
Aug 26, 2015
Tent sites have a transfer station and a train right next to them. Very noisy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals