Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 08, 2016
Great location great club house /pool love train noise
Jul 07, 2016
Right next to a train station in which the train blared it's horn as it goes by. Was awoken 5 times in the night by a train horn.
Jul 06, 2016
I was able to book this Campground over 4th of July weekend at the last minute. Saw something about being "noise sensitive" when I booked. Didn't realize the camp site was adjacent to highly traveled train tracks. My campsite (# 25) was right next to the Railroad. Trains woke me up at night and the ground shook. This was my first KOA camping experience. My recommendation, use in emergency only.
Jul 05, 2016
The staff was very friendly. They were the best part of our stay. However, the tent sites were right next to the train tracks. There was some garbage behind our site of something rotting. Also, we were there for 2 nights and one of the bathrooms never had soap.
Jul 04, 2016
Tent sites are yards away from active freight train railroad tracks. Trains blast their horns and shake the ground at all hours of the night. Unbelievable! This facility is not worthy of the KOA brand.
Jul 04, 2016
Wouldn't recommend because of train. Koa itself was great and clean and kid friendly.
Jul 02, 2016
The train coming through in the middle of the night was very close and loud. The staff was most helpful when I needed directions.
Jun 26, 2016
I liked the covers in the tent area
Jun 20, 2016
Train running right by the campground blowing its horn three times during the night. I\we will not ever stay here again.
Jun 07, 2016
clean campground and facilities. a bit noisy next to the utility for a tent camper. the train was loud too. people were very friendly. i liked the family movie feature. The pool was great too, I would come here again.
Jun 05, 2016
very friendly and helpful washrooms etc . very nice grounds well kept
Jun 05, 2016
It was crowded and noisy. The trains went by very close all night. It was very expensive for a small tent site.
Jun 04, 2016
This particular campground was clean, with friendly staff but right next to a railroad track. The train went by at least three times in one night with the horn blowing. Having a campground in a neighborhood is not the best thing.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals