Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 826 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 03, 2016
This Campground is very conveniently located for quick access to Route 40. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. We will return here on our next trip.
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Managers and facilities were great.
Nov 24, 2016
We had to leave early due to an urgent situation with our kitty, and we were refunded. We are very grateful. We are sad we weren't able to stay the planned time
Nov 23, 2016
Not very well taken care of.
Nov 23, 2016
Just an overniter. The host was very nice and check in went smooth. Train tracks are close by but we enjoy the sounds.
Nov 18, 2016
We loved it there mainly because of the trains. We only have a fire stick for our tv, they have Internet but it kept going out so we sat and watched the trains, we slept so well just hearing those trains. We did not use the bathrooms or the laundry room so I can not comment on them. Could use a little more trees kind of plain. But people were great very polite. Will go there next year.
Nov 16, 2016
Love the trains 24/7...No hassles....good to go
Nov 16, 2016
Great place to stay while travelling along I-40. We actually enjoyed watching the trains go by.
Nov 15, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
We had a wonderful evening, watching the sky and enjoying the trains going by. Very lovely setting and wonderful people.
Nov 14, 2016
Friendly Owner. Sites and grounds really needed weeding. Stickers, tumbleweed stickers were all over, even in the dog run. Good location.
Nov 04, 2016
Short stay overnight the site was clean all the utilities functional. The lady in the office was very pleasant and her partner helped us into our site nice guy
Nov 01, 2016
Quick, efficient check in & out. CLEAN restrooms!
Oct 31, 2016
Train is very close and runs all through the night but we were able to sleep.
Oct 31, 2016
They didn't have what I needed that night but i was tired of driving and they worked with me to get me into something for the night. Park was ok for an overnight, staff was great.
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Every thing was absolutely perfect. Strongly recommend this KOA. Great owner and staff. T irby
Oct 23, 2016
Nice place to stay
Oct 21, 2016
We enjoyed our 2 separate stays here in October. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to provide the type of site (FHU pull through) and facilities cable and satellite friendly) we desired. This is a very good overnight stop as long as you can put up with the numerous trains going by at all hours.
Oct 20, 2016
served me while hunting have to get used to train traffic
Oct 17, 2016
Seligman is a nice place to visit. The RV camp is ok but not for a long stay. It's all pull-through and no real nice and cosy spots.
Oct 17, 2016
Clean restrooms. Good personnel - helpful. A place to stay 1 night
Oct 17, 2016
It was a nice night and the lady in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
The camp ground was clean and the people are very friendly
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
:-)
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Just over night but was very good
Oct 05, 2016
Our favorite campground. Love the trains and location. The staff is friendly and the ground are clean and Inviting. Don't get back on I-40 if you are going west. Route 66 is a good road and runs all the way to Kingman.
Oct 02, 2016
Very organized staff. Easy to find way as I arrived when office was closed. Found spot and settled in. Just a very nice spot.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice quiet park once you get used to the trains going by. Washing machines dirty. Otherwise a nice stay.
Oct 01, 2016
overall good experience. will be coming back on return trip home. Trains not a problem with me. Hearing aids out of course. good place to sleep and go.
Oct 01, 2016
Needs to brought up to KOA standards. More 50amp sites and the grounds are pretty rough.
Sep 28, 2016
We thought it was a great place to stay overnight on route 66. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff and store. Park amenities appear older and while the usable park spaces are well maintained, old perimeter sites have been let go. But, all in all, nice little place for a stopover and a good value.
Sep 26, 2016
This was a great stop between The Grand Canyon and Las Vegas. We spent the day at Williams AZ on Route 66 (definitely worth the stop). We arrived with no reservation to the very friendly lady behind the counter. She was so lovely. It's a quiet park even though close to railway tracks. Could hear the trains but were not a problem. Spent the next morning seeing the trading posts in Seligman.
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Great views. Good rates.
Sep 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and willing to help with all your needs. Just wish they would have told us about the town. We saw driving OUT there were some neat stores we could have visited.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Very nice people during check-in.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a frequent camping place for us. The staff is great and always ready to help. The campground is always clean. We will continue to stay at Route 66 KOA !
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We were satisfied
Sep 15, 2016
Windy weather so we could not get outside and do much. Other than the weather all was good. Very friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Close to town,and the freeway. Friendly people and easy to check in. Clean and wonderful bathrooms.
Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly.
Sep 10, 2016
I didn't seem to get along well, here. It's an older park (but well maintained. The lady said that the utilities were in the middle; not true. I could not get my 22 ft trailer far enough forward to reach the electric. I felt a little animosity from the lady. I dig out my extension cord abd kept my mouth shut. I wouldn't go back unless I absolutely had to.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy