Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358


801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 805 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
We enjoyed our 2 separate stays here in October. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were able to provide the type of site (FHU pull through) and facilities cable and satellite friendly) we desired. This is a very good overnight stop as long as you can put up with the numerous trains going by at all hours.
Oct 20, 2016
served me while hunting have to get used to train traffic
Oct 17, 2016
Seligman is a nice place to visit. The RV camp is ok but not for a long stay. It's all pull-through and no real nice and cosy spots.
Oct 17, 2016
Clean restrooms. Good personnel - helpful. A place to stay 1 night
Oct 17, 2016
It was a nice night and the lady in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
The camp ground was clean and the people are very friendly
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Just over night but was very good
Oct 05, 2016
Our favorite campground. Love the trains and location. The staff is friendly and the ground are clean and Inviting. Don't get back on I-40 if you are going west. Route 66 is a good road and runs all the way to Kingman.
Oct 02, 2016
Very organized staff. Easy to find way as I arrived when office was closed. Found spot and settled in. Just a very nice spot.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice quiet park once you get used to the trains going by. Washing machines dirty. Otherwise a nice stay.
Oct 01, 2016
overall good experience. will be coming back on return trip home. Trains not a problem with me. Hearing aids out of course. good place to sleep and go.
Oct 01, 2016
Needs to brought up to KOA standards. More 50amp sites and the grounds are pretty rough.
Sep 28, 2016
We thought it was a great place to stay overnight on route 66. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff and store. Park amenities appear older and while the usable park spaces are well maintained, old perimeter sites have been let go. But, all in all, nice little place for a stopover and a good value.
Sep 26, 2016
This was a great stop between The Grand Canyon and Las Vegas. We spent the day at Williams AZ on Route 66 (definitely worth the stop). We arrived with no reservation to the very friendly lady behind the counter. She was so lovely. It's a quiet park even though close to railway tracks. Could hear the trains but were not a problem. Spent the next morning seeing the trading posts in Seligman.
Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Great views. Good rates.
Sep 25, 2016
Staff very friendly and willing to help with all your needs. Just wish they would have told us about the town. We saw driving OUT there were some neat stores we could have visited.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Very nice people during check-in.
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
This is a frequent camping place for us. The staff is great and always ready to help. The campground is always clean. We will continue to stay at Route 66 KOA !
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We were satisfied
Sep 15, 2016
Windy weather so we could not get outside and do much. Other than the weather all was good. Very friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Close to town,and the freeway. Friendly people and easy to check in. Clean and wonderful bathrooms.
Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly.
Sep 10, 2016
I didn't seem to get along well, here. It's an older park (but well maintained. The lady said that the utilities were in the middle; not true. I could not get my 22 ft trailer far enough forward to reach the electric. I felt a little animosity from the lady. I dig out my extension cord abd kept my mouth shut. I wouldn't go back unless I absolutely had to.
Sep 08, 2016
I was there just to sleep and run
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Clean park train very close seems to run constantly is a good one night park.
Sep 01, 2016
The park is fine but needs some TLC. Particularly the showers. Grab bars would be very helpful for the balance challenged. Also, almost no one uses bars of soap. They use bottles of shampoo and body wash and shelves would be very helpful. The showers were clean, just need updating.
Aug 31, 2016
Trains, trains, trains, all day all night, 24/7, pull throughs R somewhat level, otherwise, full hook-up is well worth the price..
Aug 26, 2016
Enjoyed the trains and cool air
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
No tv said full hook ups to close to railroad tracks.
Aug 15, 2016
Really nice welcome and assistance !
Aug 15, 2016
very nice staff
Aug 14, 2016
Stayed overnight on a road trip across the country. Park was clean easy in and out. As people mention the trains do Come by frequently and they are loud. I had no problems with the noise myself.
Aug 12, 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Aug 12, 2016
The personnel in charhe was just great!! Very kind and helpful. Great camp!!!
Aug 11, 2016
Super Place, everything work and the Lady was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Alles ok, sehr freundliche Gastgeber😀
Aug 07, 2016
Clean park in a neat town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good rates.
Aug 03, 2016
Great people - enjoyed our stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Place suffers from heavy train-traffic all night long.
Jul 31, 2016
Nice campground and facilities. Friendly and helpful reservationist. Good stay!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy