Seligman / Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4017

Info: 928-422-3358

Email

801 E Highway 66

Seligman, AZ 86337

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 905 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2017
There was a couple of RVs that came in when a lot of foreign exchange students. They partied all night. They were very noisy going back and forth to the bathroom. No one in our row got any sleep!
May 19, 2017
TRAIN NOISE TERRIBLE. Grounds were unkempt looking. Never had contact with any staff member even though we arrived around 1 p.m. (Office was closed).
May 19, 2017
Clean well kept helpful staff would definitely stay here when in the vacinity
May 18, 2017
Great staff, park is basic but good for overnight
May 17, 2017
Nice little park for a one-nighter. Hot showers and reasonable prices for laundry. Level sites, very clean.
May 15, 2017
Lovely weekend for it, not windy at night so great for camp fires. Close to the train track but we didn't notice it much. Two small playgrounds for kids and little K9 area. Store isn't stocked with much. Just 4 Kabins. Laundry facilities were good. Old fashioned bathroom. Are at the pizza place next door it was good but service was slow! We headed to the Grand Canyon and wonders of the wild
May 12, 2017
The rudest people ever had the displeasure to know
May 11, 2017
Quick and easy pull trough sites,very friendly staff
May 09, 2017
We have stayed at seligman for many years. The personnel are very helpful and courteous. We always enjoy our stay.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Just traveling through and needed a place to stay a night. They were friendly and clean.
May 08, 2017
Came up for the Route 66 Fun Run in Seligman. Had a great time seeing all the classic cars and trailers at the campground. It was like our own private show. Will come back next year. Thanks
May 08, 2017
always have fun here during the route 66 event. Very friendly staff and nice campground.
May 08, 2017
Bathrooms are old and need to be remodeled, sites have a lot of weeds was ok for a night but wouldn't necessarily recommend
May 08, 2017
Needed a location to stay during a local event. Worked out great.
May 07, 2017
Clean friendly. Not much around but trains. At least they don't blow whistle.
May 06, 2017
Unfortunately there is a train track right behind the park.
May 05, 2017
Only complant was no cable TV and poor internet We would probadly stay again if in area
Apr 28, 2017
Nice staff. We love having a dog run. Easy on and off. A little noisy due to train.
Apr 24, 2017
came in late left early, no hassle
Apr 24, 2017
Clean restrooms and showers were best part of stay. Train tracks a little close to camp made it a little noisy. Pool not operational for out visit.
Apr 24, 2017
Stephanie was extremely nice and very competent and accommodating. Our stay was pleasant and most importantly restful.
Apr 24, 2017
Dusty hot windy
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
Greeted and waited on with friendly staff and felt welcomed, will return.
Apr 20, 2017
A great place to stop, and stay. Seligman and the Prescott NF are unique places.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice , helpful and friendly staff . Enjoyed our stay ..
Apr 17, 2017
Our stay there was fantastic, great customer service by all employees. Loved the dog pen where our pets could have some freedom of movement. Thanks for providing that as it was one of our main reasons for selecting this campground.
Apr 15, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin. I was nice and warm with my sleeping bag and it was close to freezing outside.
Apr 14, 2017
very nice
Apr 13, 2017
All were great and friendly but internet service was dead slow after 8pm, not sure why, and no tv hookup.
Apr 12, 2017
Friendly staff, the owner Stephanie couldn't have been nicer, very clean. Overall a great time.
Apr 10, 2017
Great food and good friendly staff always willing to go that extra step. love it
Apr 09, 2017
The pool was gross- we wondered if it was always that way or if it hadn't been opened for the season. The staff were friendly. The campground was right next to train tracks with regular passing of trains but once I was asleep I didn't notice it at all.
Apr 09, 2017
Trains go by all night.
Apr 08, 2017
Very clean facilities, and convenient location to break up the drive, or to take a side trip to enjoy Route 66. It is in the high desert so don't expect lush scenery, but the sites all all pull throughs and very large. Only negative, IMO, is the relatively small dog run. Given the size of the property it was pretty small.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Relaxing, quiet and town friendly
Apr 06, 2017
Very good spot, if you like trains ! I do so, I will be back.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice place to stay office person gave us a great map for route 66. We really like KOA in AZ!
Apr 02, 2017
Very friendly from the moment I drove up, helpful and more then ready to assist my stay at this KOA.
Apr 01, 2017
We stay here a couple times a year on our way from Northern California to Oklahoma. It is always a great experience. We also really the Wagon Wheel Pizza joint next door.
Apr 01, 2017
This KOA is in very close proximity to a highly active train track. The trains frequent this track every 1/2 hour or less and on occasion blow their horns. The hot water heater is not sufficient for the number of showers available which results in cold showers. The price was high compared to other places we have stayed that were better. Normally we choose a KOA over other RV parks.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Great place to stay. Interesting town. However. I wouldn't want to stay if raining; no paved roads or sites.
Mar 29, 2017
The cabins and bathrooms were clean and the woman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I was planning to hike Havasupai again!
Mar 28, 2017
After getting settled I realized they had sold me a Membership Card without my permission. I asked for help the next morning and complained to me for about 10 minutes about how much she didnt like her job and that she had no idea how to fix it. She called her boss in, and the woman managed to cancel the value card. I will definitely not be returning to this campground.
Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful staff! Great quiet place we loved it
Mar 27, 2017
The couple there were so nice! my wife and I are first-time campers the gentleman actually came out and took about 20 minutes to show me how to operate the controls on the RV much much appreciated very kind what was his name?
Mar 25, 2017
Always clean always friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals