Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
Traffic a real concern. Higheay noise continued all night. Hard place for tent campers to sleep.
Aug 14, 2016
IMMACULATE!!! Great staff!!
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Owners were helpful and very friendly.
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff nice campground.
Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay! Things were clean and cozy and the staff was very friendly. Our only complaint was that the pool was not open in the morning.
Jul 19, 2016
Love the trees and the quiet although next to the Interstate. Too many bright night lights.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Loved the pedal cars. Great customer service.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Too many mosquitos (50 bites) within 10 minutes. Campers arrived at 12:30am and were very loud. As far as the KOA staff, they were wonderful. The restrooms were very clean and modern.
May 28, 2016
We had a great stay at Salina KOA! We booked a tent site but the weather got bad so they upgraded us to a cabin at no extra charge! Beware, tent sites are low low very wet here.
May 08, 2016
Love the Kansas theme at this KOA! Arrived late, reservation waiting at the front for us! Great place, clean and quiet.
Apr 17, 2016
This koa had great facilities and was very easy to access and use. A very well kept campground. Thank you.
Nov 30, 2015
windy
Oct 11, 2015
Bathrooms were top notch. Cool when needed and warm when needed and very clean. Thank you
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean facilities and a good location.
Aug 31, 2015
Had a great evening stay. Your renovation of your KOA was wonderful! I will be back to stay for sure. And if you ever decide to sell the teepee to the Scouts, here is my son-in-laws email: michael@fullbloomcreative.com Thank You again for a wonderful stay! Kathleen Prater
Aug 17, 2015
couldn't ask for a better place or people
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
First time ever staying at a KOA and everyone was so great. Clean, friendly and the pancake breakfast was WONDERFUL!
Aug 09, 2015
super friendly people, clean environment and excellent showers
Aug 04, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. The showers and restrooms were very clean. Will stay there again when in the area. Joe W.
Jul 16, 2015
could have used a little more sit down seating in the showers, but all in all, a nice place.... pretty hot in July.
Jul 13, 2015
Good hosts in spite of torrential rains.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Clean, nice tile bathrooms, helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice. Concerned about how our family would be in the heat. Excellent Teepee. Great family memory.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award